Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Satun

Satun, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationApril 12, 2013

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Roger Håkansson

Visit Date:April 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fina bungalows med bra standard direkt vid stranden.Hårda sängar precis som alla andra hotell i Thailand.Bra frukostbuffe."

ReservationJanuary 25, 2013

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Ulf Åke Andrée Magnebrink

Visit Date:January 5, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"In July we booked a room they called family villa since we are four persons in our family and we like to stay together on our vacations. The trip was in January so there was plenty of time for the staff to tell us if there was any problem. When we arrived they told us that they already had other persons living in our room and that we were going to get two separate rooms with sea view instead. These rooms were nothing of what they said. There was no sea view instead the houses rested on a swamp muddy water and rubbish floating in it. The house had tipped because it stood in this water witch made it impossible to close the door if you weren’t really strong and could lift it before closing. The restaurant breakfast was dirty with flies and geckos eating directly from the food and covering the rise so that it was black. We tried to talk to the owner several times but without any luck. The poor employees had to take many companies during our stay sins we were not the only ones that thought that it was terrible. If you have any other place to live at this island, do so. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 17, 2013

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Anders Hoffman

Visit Date:January 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stayed here for 5 nights with my girlfriend. The bungalow was ok, nothing special. Breakfast was average, plus for making pancakes and egg dishes on order!Very good and cheap thaimassage on the resort! Free but very slow wifi."

Reservation all quickly and accurately, November 7, 2012

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Popova Elena

Visit Date:October 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Terrible hotel, the beach is cleaned bad room cleaning untimely, food disgusting, every day is the same. A lot of dogs on site, at night very interfere with sleep"

ReservationMarch 12, 2012

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Nina Hermansson

Visit Date:March 8, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Jättebra läge när man har barn med sig då det inte ligger på bardelen av starnden. Helt ok frukost och rummen var bra."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Bauman Residence

Bauman Residence

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:201 Phang-Muang Sai-Kor Roda,

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:15:02 GMT)

Patong Bay Garden Resort

Patong Bay Garden Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:33/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong Beach,

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:15:02 GMT)

Starlight Haadrin Resort

Starlight Haadrin Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nai

Address:Haad Rin, Koh Phangan

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:10:45 GMT)

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 2nd Rd.

Address:397/42 M.10 Soi 14 South Pattaya 2nd Rd.

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:11:01 GMT)

Thapwarin Resort

Thapwarin Resort

Destination:Koh Ngai

Location:Trang, Koh Ngai

Address:140/2 Rongrien Rd. Thupthiang

City:Koh Ngai, Trang 92000

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:15:04 GMT)

Kata Beach Resort

Kata Beach Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:Kata Beach

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:15:02 GMT)

Khaolak Bhandari Resort and Spa

Khaolak Bhandari Resort and Spa

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/25 Moo 7, Khukkhak,

City:Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:11:03 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:11:03 GMT)

Mai Samui Beach Resort & Spa

Mai Samui Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Laem Yai Beach

Address:2/6 Moo 5, T. Angthong, Laem Yai

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84140

Start Rate:104 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:10:53 GMT)

At Mind Serviced Residence

At Mind Serviced Residence

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya Road, Soi 12

Address:99/1-2 Moo 9, Nongprue,

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:77 USD
(Rate as of Sep 02 2014 05:11:01 GMT)