Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Satun

Satun, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation I was originally booked for VIP room but somehow was downgraded.nevertheless they compensated me with attractive rates for the stay, March 10, 2016

Lake Terrace Resort & The Lake View Hotel

Lake Terrace Resort & The Lake View Hotel

by Megat N Hanifah

Visit Date:March 7, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"the stay was pleasant with the opportunity to stay in the new wing...recommended for stay in Pak Bara"

ReservationJuly 14, 2015

Lomlay Resort

Lomlay Resort

by Bruno

Visit Date:July 7, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This place might be relatively new but it s not well kept and it already looks dingy (stains on the sheets and towels, flaked paint, mould in the bathroom, minimum maintenance in the garden ). Room is big enough though. Not worth more than the 520 bath paid (promotion price though). Just OK for an overnight stay."

January 10, 2015

Lomlay Resort

Lomlay Resort

by Dmitry Zverkov

Visit Date:January 7, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice, clean and quiet. Will stay there next time in Satun."

ReservationJanuary 25, 2013

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Ulf Åke Andrée Magnebrink

Visit Date:January 5, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"In July we booked a room they called family villa since we are four persons in our family and we like to stay together on our vacations. The trip was in January so there was plenty of time for the staff to tell us if there was any problem. When we arrived they told us that they already had other persons living in our room and that we were going to get two separate rooms with sea view instead. These rooms were nothing of what they said. There was no sea view instead the houses rested on a swamp muddy water and rubbish floating in it. The house had tipped because it stood in this water witch made it impossible to close the door if you weren’t really strong and could lift it before closing. The restaurant breakfast was dirty with flies and geckos eating directly from the food and covering the rise so that it was black. We tried to talk to the owner several times but without any luck. The poor employees had to take many companies during our stay sins we were not the only ones that thought that it was terrible. If you have any other place to live at this island, do so."

ReservationJanuary 17, 2013

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Anders Hoffman

Visit Date:January 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stayed here for 5 nights with my girlfriend. The bungalow was ok, nothing special. Breakfast was average, plus for making pancakes and egg dishes on order!Very good and cheap thaimassage on the resort! Free but very slow wifi."

Reservation all quickly and accurately, November 7, 2012

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Popova Elena

Visit Date:October 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Terrible hotel, the beach is cleaned bad room cleaning untimely, food disgusting, every day is the same. A lot of dogs on site, at night very interfere with sleep"

ReservationMarch 12, 2012

Lipe Resort

Lipe Resort

by Nina Hermansson

Visit Date:March 8, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Jättebra läge när man har barn med sig då det inte ligger på bardelen av starnden. Helt ok frukost och rummen var bra."

November 5, 2008

Pinnacle Satun Wangmai Hotel

Pinnacle Satun Wangmai Hotel

by DAVID WELLER

Visit Date:October 27, 2008

"Friendly staff run down hotel but at least the bed was clean,plumbing a disgrace ,leaking taps rust stains and surface peeling off handbasin, bedroom wslls stained and mould growing in bathroom"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

P.A.N Beach Bungalow (Panbeach)

P.A.N Beach Bungalow (Panbeach)

Destination:Krabi

Location:Klong Muang Beach

Address:105 Moo 4, Nongthale-Klong Muang Road.

City:Soi Klong Thary Khao 3,T. Aonang, Krabi 81180

Start Rate:14 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:50:50 GMT)

Furama Silom

Furama Silom

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road

Address:533 Silom Road

City:Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:51 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:48:04 GMT)

Pietra Hotel Bangkok

Pietra Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadaphisek Road

Address:254 Ratchadapisek Road,

City:Huay-Kwang Bangkok 10310

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:48:04 GMT)

Rawai Princess Hotel

Rawai Princess Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Rawai Beach

Address:95/34 Moo4 Wiset Rd., Rawai,

City:Muang, Phuket 83130

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 07:56:55 GMT)

Maya Koh Lanta Resort

Maya Koh Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:164 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach,

City:Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:50:50 GMT)

Nakara Long Beach Resort

Nakara Long Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:120 Moo 3, Saladan, Long Beach

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:50:50 GMT)

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:119 Moo 2, Tambol Wiangnuer,

City:Amphur Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:50:56 GMT)

Centara Kata Resort

Centara Kata Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:54 Ked-Kwan Road, Tambol Karon,

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 07:56:55 GMT)

Puripai Villa

Puripai Villa

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:130 M.1 T.Mea Na Theung A.Pai

City:Mea Hong Son Thailand 58130

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:50:56 GMT)

Relax Bay Resort

Relax Bay Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:111 Moo 2, Phra Ae,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Jul 28 2016 06:50:50 GMT)