Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Phuket

Phuket, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

good servfice, August 24, 2015

Indigo Pearl

Indigo Pearl

by Knight Peter

Visit Date:August 21, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I did a hotel review for a friend (using my wife s name buakhai ) at trip advisor so please read that for my comments"

ReservationAugust 25, 2015

Tony Resort

Tony Resort

by Allan Wright

Visit Date:August 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good Resort central location with a great friendly staff. Lovely swimming pool. Would go back to this Resort."

Reservation Easy and confidential, August 23, 2015

Phuket Orchid Resort

Phuket Orchid Resort

by R D van rijk

Visit Date:August 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Mooiste zwembad,ruime kamers met kluisje en waterkoker.Maar waarom moet je nog steeds betalen voor Wi-Fi..."

Reservation I booked early with good price including breakfast. However, there was a promotion later with much cheaper price but without breakfast (which I prefer more). There should be price guarantee so that when there are promotion, I could switch to the lower offer., August 5, 2015

Baumanburi Resort and Spa

Baumanburi Resort and Spa

by William LI

Visit Date:August 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Location is convenient, near the beach and Junceylon. Facilities are below our expectation. Design of the swimming pool is good but small. Spa room looks dirty. Being a 4-star resort, I expect the hotel to be better. We book a room with extra bed but there is no room to add a bed. The price is affordable and worth stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 5, 2015

Addplus Hotel and Spa

Addplus Hotel and Spa

by นายอิทธิพล คำกันหา/นายสมภพ กรณ์ทอง

Visit Date:August 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good relaxation hotel, comfortable space in the room with bathtub. But few parking lot (only 2-3 cars in the parking lot)"

Reservation Always excellent., August 4, 2015

Patong Merlin Hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

by Jiri Kolacny

Visit Date:August 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel is very good deal for the money. The best room are the one facing pools because the sea view room also face the main road.Three pools are amazing and breakfast was very good. We were dining mostly outside so cannot comment on the restaurant."

Reservation Perfect as usual, August 1, 2015

Lamai Hotel

Lamai Hotel

by Mr Tomas Gustafsson

Visit Date:July 29, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a very simpel hotel. But everything works god. Hot water air condition and romsevice ok"

Reservation The booking service was great, July 29, 2015

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort, Phuket

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort, Phuket

by SHAHID RASHEED

Visit Date:July 26, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The facility was very beautiful and nicely located close to all action which was the good part. However during our stay we had to change rooms three times because of issues with rooms. One room had such bad smell that it was impossible to sleep. The other room had some weird noise which was very loud and it started coming at 4 am in the morning and it happened twice. Third room was not convienient as it separated us from our kids so finally on 4 th day of our stay were we able to get a decent room. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJuly 28, 2015

Nirvana Patong

Nirvana Patong

by Lukas Nagy

Visit Date:July 25, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel had 30% discount on standard room. The best value for money I have ever had! Instead fan room we got the AC. The overall experience was just incredible :) Close to the beach, nice and quiet area. Nothing to complain about, really. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy booking. staff at the reception is very helpfull. We had our flight back to Europe late in the evening. We would like to check out late, about 4PM. As July is not a busy period, the hotel agreed that we check out late for free, which is very appreciated., August 5, 2015

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

by Langmeier Hong-Ha

Visit Date:July 24, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is good located: near beach, near restaurants and night entertainment (actually at Patong beach, night entertainment is everywhere). The room is spacious, clean, comfortable, good quality of bed. The bathroom is also good quality: shower top is big.All staff are helpfull and committed.Breakfast buffet is delicious: continental food as well as local food. However, a lot of Chinese guests !! Unfortunately they are not delicate at all: noisy, lack of respect. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJuly 31, 2015

Coconut Village Resort

Coconut Village Resort

by WILLIAM PURDY

Visit Date:July 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"problem with rats in the complex rooms pleasant and cleaned daily no problems with staff"

ReservationJuly 26, 2015

Chanalai Romantica Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort

by Somai

Visit Date:July 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"they wanna make my pay for 2 beer I never drink from the minibar"

Reservation Good and smooth as always, July 26, 2015

Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Centara Grand West Sands Resort

by Pranee Sturzenegger

Visit Date:July 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We stayed in a Deluxe Pool Villa.It was not well maintained and not clean. No hand soap in all bath rooms and not enough towels available. There was no save in the whole villa....after 5 times calling the reception and escalate to the GM in a face to face complaint things were moving. All staff was not well trained and it was very disapointing and not the right value for the money. We will never stay again in a Centara Hotel anywhere.... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation easy to book, July 27, 2015

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

by Gidon Reshef S

Visit Date:July 21, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Although the area may look noisy, it is not! the hotel is lush in green garden, 2 pools and outsanding breakfast. The hotel is holding, upon request Thai cooking classes. Very nice personnel, clean and tidy!"

Reservation Did what it should, August 9, 2015

D Varee Mai Khao Beach Phuket

D Varee Mai Khao Beach Phuket

by Karl- Heinz Berger

Visit Date:July 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Wie left the Hotel After the First Night Even it was nötig refundable. The reception was the only positive Part of the hotel. The romm was okay but the beds were terrible. In the restaurant the employees weren t able to understand english properly. The motivation was very low. The food was the most bad experience during our three weeks stay in different locations in Thailand. In the morning the breakfast was also below expectations. The staff was demotivated and very slow. Other Guests from China did not behave adequate and were not corrected by the staff while touching food, being very loud, and weren t suited adequately as shown on the signs inside and outside of the restaurant. We asked to leave earlier and were promised to get feedback from the hotel director wether the consider to refund the other open and already paid day. We never heard back. We cannot recommend this hotel, also as it is to far outside of any alternative restaurants and bars.Eventually it was to expensive for the value it presented. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sawasdee Sunshine

Sawasdee Sunshine

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 2nd Rd.

Address:502/1 M. 10 Soi 11, Pattaya 2nd Rd.

City:Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:493 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:11 GMT)

Royal Lanta Resort & Spa

Royal Lanta Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:222 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach, Saladan,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:07 GMT)

Woodfield Resort Chiang Mai

Woodfield Resort Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd.

Address:104/15 Moo 6, Tambon Nong Hoi,

City:Muang District, Chiangmai 50000

Start Rate:1,359 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:34:56 GMT)

Khaolak Tony Lodge

Khaolak Tony Lodge

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Phetkasem Road

Address:6/27 Moo 5 Khuk-Khak,

City:Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:447 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:12 GMT)

Tony Resort

Tony Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:206/30 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road,

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:701 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:19 GMT)

Kata Poolside Resort

Kata Poolside Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:36,38 Kata Road, Kata Beach,

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:850 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:18 GMT)

Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel

Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chang Klan Road

Address:351/1 Charoenprathet Rd.,

City:T. Changklan, A Muang, Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:2,549 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:34:56 GMT)

The Dewa Koh Chang

The Dewa Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach

Address:24/1 Klong Prao Beach

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:2,073 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:35:04 GMT)

Mayalay Beach Resort

Mayalay Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Ngai

Location:Trang, Koh Ngai

Address:Moo 4, Koh Ngai,

City:Trang 92000

Start Rate:2,124 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:25 GMT)

Blue Garden Resort & Spa

Blue Garden Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao Beach

Address:82/32 Moo 3, Bang Tao Beach

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:850 THB
(Rate as of Aug 30 2015 08:59:18 GMT)