Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Phuket

Phuket, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationJuly 26, 2016

Patong Bay Garden Resort

Patong Bay Garden Resort

by Bent Andresen

Visit Date:July 23, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect place for a nice Holiday, if you want easy access to the Beach, night life and shopping.Very nice rooms located around the pool area, and right on the Beach."

Reservation No problem at the reservation, July 24, 2016

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

by HEINTZ

Visit Date:July 21, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good hotel with helpful and nice staff. Nice roomsGood localisation 2 minutes walk to patong beach"

ReservationJuly 15, 2016

Swissôtel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Swissôtel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

by Beata Faron

Visit Date:July 12, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It s nice hotel but the beach is across the street and it is dirty. I was disappointed that the beach was full of garbage. We had to walk further (close to other hotels on the beach) to enjoy a cleaner beach."

Reservation Always use it - pefect., July 26, 2016

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

by Bernard Delaney

Visit Date:July 9, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic Hotel , Excellent Value for money. We stayed here as a group of aboout 23 people in July in various differnt rooms , evrery body was very happy with their rooom. Hotel is a little oasis in the middle of Patong , location is perfect , right on the beach . staff where excellent, couldn t do enough for us , would stay here again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

July 9, 2016

Phuket Orchid Resort

Phuket Orchid Resort

by Greta Skou Snoghøj

Visit Date:July 5, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Staff are very nice - roomes are a bit dark and boring. Location is fine, but be avere that, there are a lot of strong undertoe at the beach, so offen swimming is impossibel"

Reservation Poppa Palace is 3 times cheaper (really - compare yourself on sites: 1300 vs 4100 baht) on Sawadee than on BookingBad thing that on mobile version of Sawadee (m.sawadee.com)it is impossible to change predefined (after choose Poppa Palace in search results) arrival date and number of days, at least, it was impossible at 22 June. I had to use web version, which was quite hard to do on Iphone4, June 27, 2016

Poppa Palace

Poppa Palace

by Nikolay Bodunov

Visit Date:June 24, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"GoodFriendly personal, better (comparing to what was 2 years before) breakfasts, big and clean roomsBangla road is near (5 min walk), but its noise doesn t hear) Bad:Old short pass to the beach is closed now, workaround way 5 times longer.You can accomodate only from 14.00, not from 12.00, very bad"

Reservation easy booking, June 27, 2016

Karon Whale Resort

Karon Whale Resort

by NIKOLAI BODUNOV

Visit Date:June 22, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Otel is under construction, but all services, include pool, are working.If you don t like neghtbours, it s your hotel, otherwise look another onePersonell is very friendly"

Reservation ok!, June 21, 2016

Baan Karonburi Resort

Baan Karonburi Resort

by Guliaev Aleksandr

Visit Date:June 15, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Everything was ok, only one problem with quality of house keeping."

Reservation perfect, June 17, 2016

Indigo Pearl

Indigo Pearl

by Eggl Christian

Visit Date:June 14, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very beautiful....perfect.....A dream...."

Reservation Sawadee website is very good for booking and no login id needed, just go for booking. Also we get low rates in Sawadee only. I compared with all other websites before booking but we get low price in Sawadee for same hotel compare to other websites., June 17, 2016

Rico's Bungalows

Rico's Bungalows

by PRAKASH SUBRAMANIAN HARI RAM

Visit Date:June 14, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Ricos hotel is good and I am satisfied 100 percent. This is not a star type hotel, it suits my budget very well. Room is very good- wardrobes, safety locker, hair dryer, coffee maker, AC, fan. The staff is very nice and energetic. In total its worth the amount we pay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy and fast., June 15, 2016

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

by LEE SEE KIAT

Visit Date:June 11, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The staff is friendly and helpful. Love our rooms with a small foyer that act as privacy. The bed is huge and soft. However, the swimming pool is not as big as i expect, just a mini pool that suitable for kids to play water. The location also quite away from the hustle center of patong, which have good and bad. Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay at The Frutta Boutique Hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Thanks to sawadee.com for the big help of making my vacation in lamai perfect, June 14, 2016

Lamai Hotel

Lamai Hotel

by Mr. Patrick Benjamin

Visit Date:June 11, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lamai hotel even not a five star hotel but the respect and the hospitality of their staff is the most concern as they interact always with their clients and everytime you leave your room and comes back it is automatically cleaned not done by other hotels which you should gove a money just to clean your room but in lamai hotel in my stay it is like i am home and secured and my next vacation i will stay again in this hotel really a nice place to stay <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMay 25, 2016

The Old Phuket Hotel

The Old Phuket Hotel

by Daryl radnell

Visit Date:May 22, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

"Pool needs to be cleaned, Wi Fi is woefully slow"

ReservationMay 11, 2016

The AIM Patong Hotel

The AIM Patong Hotel

by Frendy Halim Lim

Visit Date:May 8, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The location is good"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Micky Monkey Beach Hotel

Micky Monkey Beach Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Mai Khao Beach

Address:Thalang, Maikhao Beach

City:Phuket, 83110

Start Rate:297 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,660 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:47:54 GMT)

Foto Hotel

Foto Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:218/9 Koktanod Rd., Kata,

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:3,398 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

D Living Pattaya @Jomtien

D Living Pattaya @Jomtien

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Address:29/70 Soi Jomtien14, Nongprue,

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:1,189 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:24 GMT)

Maritime Park & Spa Resort

Maritime Park & Spa Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Krabi Town

Address:1 Tungfah Road, Muang Krabi,

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,359 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:21 GMT)

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:311 Patak Road, Karon Beach,

City:Muang, Phuket 83130

Start Rate:2,855 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

Jirung Health Village

Jirung Health Village

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Mae Rim

Address:99 Moo 7, Tambol Rim Tai

City:Mae Rim, Chiangmai 50180

Start Rate:3,636 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:41:52 GMT)

The Sukosol

The Sukosol

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Phayathai, Si Ayutthaya Road

Address:477 Si Ayuthaya Road, Phayathai,

City:Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:2,485 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:47:54 GMT)

P.P. Casita

P.P. Casita

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay

Address:125/89 Moo 7, T. Aonang

City:Phi Phi Island, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,495 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:21 GMT)

Thaiasia Goldensea Resort

Thaiasia Goldensea Resort

Destination:Ayutthaya

Location:Ayutthaya

Address:35 Moo 7, Ban Hip, Utha

City:Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya 13210, Thailand

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:31 GMT)