Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Krabi

Krabi, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation The staff at Sawadee are prompt in replying, very efficient. They even allowed us to shift the hotel dates after booking, at no extra cost. Highly recommend this site. Rates are less expensive than other sites such as Hotel.com etc., April 24, 2014

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

by Rashmita Kamath

Visit Date:April 20, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Railay Bay Resort & Spa is slightly on the expensive side but worth it in terms of value for money. Its right on the beach & they have all sorts of tours cater to even the most intrepid traveller. We booked the Privacy Cottage that comes with an outdoor jacuzzi. Cottage is pretty & well maintained. Breakfast is included and is a very good spread. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Straight feed-back. Very good!, April 22, 2014

Golden Beach Resort

Golden Beach Resort

by Kristin Kaggerud Haare

Visit Date:April 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were guests at the hotel from April 5th - April 19th 2014 .The location of the hotels is perfect, but it s also the whole.We booked a superior suite. The rooms were large, but old-fashioned . Looked like they were from the 70-80 century .Already the first night , we had a horrible noise from air conditioning . We found the hotel know and they sent a man to fix it . The next night , it was exactly the same. After the hotel provided enough to notify you that the air conditioning still hubbub , they sent the man again to check. After a total of four nights with minimlt of sleep , they changed the end part . After that it worked as it should. Asked if we were going to get compensation for several nights with minimal sleep, and got a reply back the last night before departure, that the last night would be free.We paid a total of 76,020 Thai Bath for our stay and got back 4930 Thai Bath.Do not know if we re quite happy with it .....The operation was generally miserable, but the cleaning of the room was good.This was our second trip to Ao Nang. We can Not cheap for the place highly enough , but steer clear of this hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Problemlos. Super, April 23, 2014

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

by Butsch

Visit Date:April 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Bei kurzen Aufenthalten bekommen Sie die Bingalows im hinteren Teil der Anlage, wo sie druch einen stinkenden Durchgang laufen müssen. Eine große Anlage für eine Abfertigung des Massenturismums ohne einen persönlichen Bezug zum Urlauber. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy booking, however deluxe room does not have outdoor bath as website suggests., April 22, 2014

Pakasai Resort

Pakasai Resort

by Jacqueline Davis

Visit Date:April 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic hotel, a real luxury retreat, set amongst trees and gardens. 5 mins walk from main beach and shops, yet quiet tropical paradise. Lovely rooms, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is one of best we have had in Thailand everything you could want, very fresh. Swimming pool excellent and staff were so friendly. We stayed with our 2 year old son, and very happy we will return at the end of our trip for 2 more nights. Perfect retreat in Aonang. Thank you pakasai resort. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 20, 2014

Aonang Villa Resort

Aonang Villa Resort

by Ola Jakobsson

Visit Date:April 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"On arrival very fast and pleasant check-in. Good rooms and clean, though some need of renovation. Pools great and good, but even here a bit worn and not entirely clean. The first night the air conditioning does not work in one of our two rooms and not the rest of the five nights we booked despite four attempts to repair this. Only compensation is that we had to keep one of the rooms a few hours longer the day of departure. Breakfast good and varied but why leave the bacon that is required to be cooked by guests themselves ready on a small griddle? location of the hotel is very good. All in all a pretty good hotel but no more than 3 stars."

Reservation Efficient and payment system is easy and convenient!, April 21, 2014

Dee Andaman Hotel Pool Bar

Dee Andaman Hotel Pool Bar

by Lam Mei Ying

Visit Date:April 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel is very good in its outlook, though it is not a large room it has all things you need!"

Reservation Todo perfecto, April 20, 2014

Aonang Cliff View Resort

Aonang Cliff View Resort

by ERIKA IBARRECHE LEDO

Visit Date:April 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"La habitación con fan no me gusto nada! Las ultimas noches cambiamos a una standard y merece la pena lo poco que cuesta el cambio, muchísimo mejor!"

ReservationApril 18, 2014

Villa 360

Villa 360

by NAGUY G NAGGAR

Visit Date:April 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"paradisiaque .....tout était parfait ....."

Reservation Good., April 18, 2014

Cha Wan Resort

Cha Wan Resort

by david joyce

Visit Date:April 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"First impressions were good of this hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful. After a night in hotel following a really nice breakfast myself and my wife agreed that the room we were in which was room 2 was very noises as it was next to the road. It was a real shame as the hotel was a gem. The room was by far the nicest room in Thailand on our stay. Also not very baby proof for our 1 year old daughter. Danger present everywhere for her to fall no where for her to walk about. Apart from that for a couple no kids great little hotel great staff good breaky. Thanks. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

April 17, 2014

K.L. House Ao Nang

K.L. House Ao Nang

by david

Visit Date:April 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very nice and cozy place. the people in the cafe and reception are friendly and helpful. it feels more like my second home than an accommodation . will definitely go back there. i am going to miss khun Nam, little Na Na and Nan Nan."

ReservationApril 16, 2014

Peace Laguna Resort

Peace Laguna Resort

by Garchow

Visit Date:April 11, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our bungalow was large and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. In contrast to the publicity there was no internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. The beach is 5-7 minutes over a garbage dump. Breakfast is bland. Cold Eggs, cold bacon. Despite complaint no change <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Fine., April 13, 2014

Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa

Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa

by Francis Walmsley

Visit Date:April 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a quiet and family orientated hotel. The rooms were large and clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would stay there again."

Reservation Good, April 12, 2014

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

by Siti Safira Othman

Visit Date:April 8, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location close to shopping area and eatingplaces.Quite close to the beach 7 Mins walk.Nice view from the ocean view room .Hotel staff attentive and friendly."

Reservation Nice, as always, April 11, 2014

Krabi Cha Da Resort

Krabi Cha Da Resort

by Khudyakov Viktor

Visit Date:April 8, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Overall very good stay! Good rooms, breakfast, staff! Definitely will back again in future! Thank you!"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Baan Kangmung

Baan Kangmung

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Takiab Rd.

Address:122 Soi Moobaan Takiab, Hua Hin

City:Prachuabkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:1,351 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:18 GMT)

Momchailai Forest Retreat

Momchailai Forest Retreat

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:Saiyoke

Address:Tumbol Thasao, Ampur Saiyoke,

City:Kanchanaburi 71000

Start Rate:722 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:17 GMT)

Hotel M Chiang Mai

Hotel M Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City Center, Thapae Gate

Address:2-6 Ratchadamnoen Rd, Sriphum

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:1,121 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:12 GMT)

Thanee Place

Thanee Place

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 3rd Rd.

Address:383/116-119 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakriet 23

City:Pattaya3Road, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:629 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:36 GMT)

Samui Palm Beach Resort

Samui Palm Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bophut Beach

Address:175/3 Thaveerat-Pakdee Rd.,

City:T. Bophut Koh Samui 84320

Start Rate:1,529 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:28 GMT)

Pakasai Resort

Pakasai Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay

Address:88 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,784 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:32 GMT)

Pai Tara Resort

Pai Tara Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:173 Moo 5, Maehee

City:Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:510 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:45 GMT)

Ziniza Place

Ziniza Place

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Chatuchak, Rimklongprapa Road

Address:494 Rimklongprapa Phankwa Rd.,

City:Bangsue, Bangkok 10800

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:17 GMT)

Kanok Buri Resort & Spa

Kanok Buri Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lipa Noi Beach

Address:84 Moo2, Lipa Noi

City:Koh Samui Surathani 84140

Start Rate:2,039 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:28 GMT)

Coco Nori @ Sea Hotel

Coco Nori @ Sea Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Klong Muang Beach

Address:Klongmuang

City:259/1 Moo 2, T. Nongthalay Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:501 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:32 GMT)