Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Koh Samui, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationOctober 31, 2014

Lolita Bungalow Samui

Lolita Bungalow Samui

by Peter Carlsson

Visit Date:October 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very bad. Not many rent of them. Animals on toilet. Prize for room 100 bath not more for much to do with room . I never rent again of lolita bungalow for bad."

ReservationOctober 31, 2014

Montien House

Montien House

by Andreas Schneiderheinze

Visit Date:October 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"wunderbar gelegenes Hotel nahe an allem im Center von Chaweng, trotzdem sehr ruhig und auch direkt am Strand."

October 30, 2014

Samui Jasmine Resort

Samui Jasmine Resort

by Jonathan Wald

Visit Date:October 27, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We have spent 7 nights at Jasmine Resort at the Building sea view rooms.Well maintained hotel, great sand beach. spacious rooms.very well located"

Reservation Great fast efficient service. Good value., October 28, 2014

Akyra Chura Samui

Akyra Chura Samui

by John S Chambers/Helen F McQuaid

Visit Date:October 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Some of the rooms are quite far from the beach and pool. They require several sets of stairs. The pool is located at the edge of the beach which is a nice feature. The wifi service is very good with a reach to the pool and beach. The aircon is quite good. The breakfast included has a nice selection and is always fresh. The floors are polished cement which were slippery and not comfortable. The staff was good. Overall a good place to stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 28, 2014

Aloha Resort & Spa

Aloha Resort & Spa

by Bronwyn Sainsbury

Visit Date:October 20, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We booked the family suite and after paying our deposit we were told it was unavailable so instead we had to book Grand Deluxe Suite, Seaview (2 Pax) & 1 Grand Deluxe, Sea view. We booked these because they were next to each other so our children would be close to us (they are 13 & 7 years old) ( This cost nearly double what we had budgeted for accommodation). Ordinarily I would have cancelled the booking and requested a refund but with 9 other family members staying at the resort we wanted to stay together. The rooms were ok, my husband and I had a lot of problems with our room. First night a fuse blew and we lost power, they moved us to another room overnight and I requested a refund for that nights accommodation and only received a cheap fruit platter. Once that was fixed the next day we packed up and moved back to our original room however we had a lot of problems with the door, it was very hard to open from the inside, often I thought we were going to pull the handle off and be locked in. I requested it to be repaired several times and nothing happened.The pool only had opening hours of 8am - 6pm. In a tropical climate that was pretty annoying when you go out sightseeing all day and want to have a swim when you get back you can t because the pool is closed. On a positive note, our cleaning lady was wonderful, very helpful and friendly. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Great resort, althoughright under the flight path for the airport. This should not stop you staying here, as the airport is not very busy., October 26, 2014

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

by Michael Spong

Visit Date:October 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A great stay here, the staff are excellent."

Reservation Used Sawadee before always a great service.., October 26, 2014

Ark Bar Beach Resort

Ark Bar Beach Resort

by JOHN PENNEY

Visit Date:October 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great action Hotel with beach party s and pool party s on the go from 2pm till 2am.Can be noisy but your there to have fun."

Reservation Réservation direct sur le site de Samui Infosamui-info.com, October 28, 2014

Grand Manita Beach Resort

Grand Manita Beach Resort

by LECAT Jocelyne

Visit Date:October 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Quality Room: Spacious, clean, however a second bedside lamp would be appreciated, too small television, a second chair would be welcome. In the bathroom: inadequate lighting, spots near the mirror against because of a day with the small window an electric shaver and hair dryer would be required. Support misplaced shower, shower screen would be necessary. I loved the garden, well maintained trè Small correct and hearty breakfastAlthough Good value for money, I would recommend it"

Reservation very good service.fast response for any question., October 16, 2014

Samui Jasmine Resort

Samui Jasmine Resort

by Shai Cohen

Visit Date:October 12, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great place!!!thae stuff is very helpful,nice and welcoming.it was my second time thereand definetly will come back."

Reservation We would use sawadee again no problems., October 13, 2014

Baan Fah Resort

Baan Fah Resort

by Michael John Curcio

Visit Date:October 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is our fourth visit to Baan Fah.We got the room that wewanted which is right on the beach.The staff were great and hotelis spotless.There plenty of restaurants in walking distance and anight market every Thursday night.This hotel is great value formoney.We will be returning. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation vg, October 16, 2014

The Sarann

The Sarann

by jin chun

Visit Date:October 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel is very beautiful, also very health, the service is enthusiastic. Especially the scenery, is located in the check on the Angle of the beach is very beautiful. Breakfast is very delicious. Next time you go to... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booked on line very easy an efficient., October 9, 2014

Bandara Resort and Spa

Bandara Resort and Spa

by Jason bailey

Visit Date:October 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place to stay. Very friendly staff."

Reservation We are very happy with the Service from Sawadee.com and our next vacation we book also with sawadee.com, October 7, 2014

WW Will Wait Full Service Apartment

WW Will Wait Full Service Apartment

by Andreas Dittrich

Visit Date:October 4, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Will Wait is a very nice small Hotel (only 6 Rooms) with the best Breakfast in Lamai. We will stay at the next Journey also at the Will Wait. The Staff is very nice an engaged. Will Wait is close to the Lamai Nightlive and the Beach. It s the best Bakery in Town! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good, October 15, 2014

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

by Steve Thatcher

Visit Date:October 4, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I wanted resort style accommodation on the beach and this was spot on. The room we had was upstairs and looked out on a lush almost jungle type of beach setting. The beach was only a small walk away and the restaurant and bar was right on the beach. The pool was great. Meals were relatively inexpensive and good. The resort was right in the centre of the main beach area Chaweng Beach. I would recommend this resort. Only two negatives: The resort is on the extended centreline of the airport s runway so low flying aircraft pass directly overhead. I didn t find this too bad at all. The other was the mosquitoes in the rooms very hard to avoid being bitten alive as the rooms do not have fly screens. Take fly spray and spray room at night and also spray repellent on yourselves. Didn t notice mosquitoes outside of room. Reception staff a bit matter of fact and not very friendly but all the other staff at restaurant, bar and house keeping very very friendly. On the whole one of the best places I have been in Thailand and I semi live in Thailand. Good value for money. Kids will love it. Good food in the many restaurants outside on the street too. If you love seafood you ll love it here. A great holiday location. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,660 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:45:49 GMT)

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Assadathorn Road

Address:9/9 Assadathorn Rd. Sriphoom

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:39:19 GMT)

At Chiang Rai Resort

At Chiang Rai Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:City, Robwiang

Address:138/11 Moo1 Robvieang,

City:Muang Chiangrai 57000

Start Rate:680 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:39:17 GMT)

Devasom Hua Hin Resort

Devasom Hua Hin Resort

Destination:Cha Am

Location:Cha Am Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:1446/23-31 Petchkasem Rd.(KM.207)

City:Petchburi 76120

Start Rate:4,142 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:39:21 GMT)

lebua at State Tower

lebua at State Tower

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road

Address:1055 Silom Road

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:3,805 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:45:49 GMT)

Duangjitt Resort & Spa

Duangjitt Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:18 Prachanukroh Road,

City:Patong Beach, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:2,549 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:51:26 GMT)

Replay Residence and Pool Villa

Replay Residence and Pool Villa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bang Rak Beach

Address:199 Moo 1, Bang Rak Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:790 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:45:57 GMT)

Mooban Talay Resort

Mooban Talay Resort

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach

Address:1/8 Moo 4 Banpae,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:2,464 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:46:09 GMT)

Kosa Hotel

Kosa Hotel

Destination:Khonkaen

Location:Khon Kaen

Address:250-252 Srichan Road,

City:Khonkaen 40000

Start Rate:969 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:51:30 GMT)

Anantara Lawana Resort & Spa

Anantara Lawana Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:92/1 Moo 2, Tambon Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:6,172 THB
(Rate as of Oct 31 2014 05:45:57 GMT)