Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Lanta

Koh Lanta, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation God, July 1, 2015

Kaw Kwang Beach Resort

Kaw Kwang Beach Resort

by anders strid

Visit Date:June 21, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"never ever again"

ReservationJune 5, 2015

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

by Thanyaret S.

Visit Date:June 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good Location nice room & view even the room set up is not completed 100% when we arrived (no towel set up, TV remote no battery, Kattle rusty & dirty)room service not 24 hrs & also restaurant staff very poor service not up to standard of 5 stars hotel. Cannot call this hotel 5 stars <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 26, 2015

Royal Lanta Resort & Spa

Royal Lanta Resort & Spa

by Jean-Marc Beroud

Visit Date:April 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel located on the beach and away from the main street. Service personal was very friendly. The beach is beautiful and well suited for children- There are a couple of restaurants on the beach near the hotel. We spent here a relaxing week."

Reservation สะดวก รวดเร็วดี, April 27, 2015

DR Lanta Bay Resort

DR Lanta Bay Resort

by Kamoltip Jungjaroen

Visit Date:April 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"บังกาโลที่พักเป็นแบบมินิสวีท พักแบบครอบครัว ห้องพักสะอาดดี ห้องน้ำกว้างขวาง มีระเบียงกว้างพร้อมราวตากผ้า สะดวกมาก ชายหาดสวยและสะอาดเหมาะกับการเล่นน้ำ เงียบ มีความเป็นส่วนตัว แต่ไม่มีร้านอาหารบริการ ต้องไปทานที่อื่นหรือซื้อเข้ามาทาน ถ้ามีมอเตอร์ไซค์ ก็ไม่เป็นปัญหา สำหรับค่าที่พักเท่านี้ก็คุ้มค่ามากแล้ว คราวหน้าจะมาพักอีกแน่นอน <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 12, 2015

Ananda Lanta Resort

Ananda Lanta Resort

by Ingemar Eriksson

Visit Date:April 9, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice pool"

Reservation Booking was OK, everything as expected. Description and photos of hotel were correct. Booking with payment of commission, email to remind me to pay the rest until a week before arrival. Booked another hotel there, also OK. Would (will) book there again., May 14, 2015

Holiday Villa

Holiday Villa

by Helmut S

Visit Date:April 6, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very nice, spacious bungalow, very close to the hotel restaurant and pool. We loved it! The two pools were nice and the daughter loved the slides. The beach had a few small rocks, but not dangerous (no sea urchins, sharp stones or other unconveniencies). Could be avoided with a few minutes walk on the beach to the north. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Only critics: not much choice for the breakfast. I personally missed fried rice with spicy Thai chillies. Toast is something I can have at home all year... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booking easy and without any problems., April 6, 2015

Amantra Resort & Spa

Amantra Resort & Spa

by Mika Jerry Isabell Burström

Visit Date:April 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were not happy with this hotel. It looked nice on the outside and the location on the beach is beautiful but the rest was bad.The stuff didn t even care about the guests, we didn t feel welcome at all. The swimmingpool had no cirkulation at all so it was all too hot to swim in, more than 30° in the water. The room we had booked was a standard room and we didn t had any high expectations but this room was not even okey to be called a standard room, it was so old and poor. The breakfastbuffe wasn t good either. We only hade breakfast at the hotel one morning and the rest we had outside the hotel even thoug we paid for 3 mornings.We are not coming back to this hotel and I will not recomend it to anyone. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation easy and everthing work perfect!, June 11, 2015

Lanta Nature Beach Resort

Lanta Nature Beach Resort

by Stefan

Visit Date:April 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice place, perfect rooms,very good food, lovely people!!If you want to visit Lanta, stay at Lanta Nature Beach Resort!!"

ReservationApril 6, 2015

Sayang Beach Bungalows

Sayang Beach Bungalows

by Bernhard

Visit Date:March 29, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Badezimmer ist sehr einfach, Bungalows an sich schön. Wir hatten für zwei Nächte gebucht, 70€ pro Nacht, was für den superior Bungalow eigentlich zu viel ist. Traumhaft sind allerdings die vielen Liegen unter schattigen Bäumen direkt am Strand. Wir wollten dann verlängern, hätten dazu aber in einen anderen Bungalow umziehen müssen, der genau so viel gekostet hätte, aber von der Lage schlechter war und keinen Ventilator (Klimaanlage war vorhanden) besaß. Das fanden wir nicht sehr entgegenkommend und haben daher das Hotel ganz gewechselt..Der Abholservice vom Pier hat auch nicht funktioniert, anders als in der Buchungsbestätigung angegeben. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 7, 2015

Lanta Bee Garden Bungalows

Lanta Bee Garden Bungalows

by Peter Sjödelius

Visit Date:March 25, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice accommodations and a friendly family who owns it. Nice bungalow, beach front with some shade from the trees. The beach below is rocky at low water, but it is enough to walk away about 100 meters so it is nice bath. Good food and close to Saladan. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation book via Swadee.com, March 26, 2015

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

by Yaovalak Pechpakpisut

Visit Date:March 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We are upgraded to Deluxe Garcebo room. The room is clean and spacious. We love the beautiful view.The service is very good. The breakfast is good .We can say that It s a perfect hotel for us in Lanta island Will come again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good!, April 8, 2015

DR Lanta Bay Resort

DR Lanta Bay Resort

by LRS

Visit Date:March 21, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"One of the better hotel i have stay on for my trip to Thailand, Staff was great very nice room, pool was good and a few step at the beach you have the ocean, A place i will stay on more time!"

ReservationMarch 25, 2015

Andaman Lanta Resort

Andaman Lanta Resort

by Agneta Eva-Karin Johansson

Visit Date:March 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a fantastic stay at andaman lanta resort and can recommend this resort to everybody."

ReservationMarch 26, 2015

Golden Bay Cottage

Golden Bay Cottage

by Roelof Van Wyk

Visit Date:March 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great resort. Staff is very friendly & helpfull. Breakfast and dinner was delicious. Nice swimming beach. Will stay there again."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Alama Sea Village Resort

Alama Sea Village Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach

Address:333 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:22 GMT)

The Bayview Hotel

The Bayview Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, Soi 10

Address:Beach Road, Pattaya

City:Cholburi 20150

Start Rate:52 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:25 GMT)

Charm Churee Village

Charm Churee Village

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Jansom Bay

Address:30/1 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:75 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:17 GMT)

Allamanda Laguna Phuket

Allamanda Laguna Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao, Laguna

Address:29 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay

City:Talang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:32 GMT)

Aonang Orchid Resort

Aonang Orchid Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:141 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:22 GMT)

Lanta Castaway Resort

Lanta Castaway Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:299 Moo 2 Phra Ae, Saladan

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:22 GMT)

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Khaosan area, Chakrapong Road

Address:18 Chakapong Road, Banglumphu

City:Bangkok 10200

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:25:24 GMT)

Green View Village Resort

Green View Village Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:279 Moo 2, Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:22 GMT)

Phuket Island View

Phuket Island View

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:144 Karon Road, Karon Beach,

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:33:32 GMT)

Dreamland Resort

Dreamland Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Thong Nai Pan Yai

Address:11 Moo 5, Thongnaipan Yai Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Jul 07 2015 08:25:27 GMT)