Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Lanta

Koh Lanta, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationSeptember 2, 2015

Pimalai Resort & Spa

Pimalai Resort & Spa

by Alexey Ivanov

Visit Date:August 30, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Проживали в отеле с 17 августа по 30 августа. Все замечательно. Прекрасный пляж и виллы."

ReservationAugust 10, 2015

Lanta Casuarina Beach Resort

Lanta Casuarina Beach Resort

by Nikolay Ivanov

Visit Date:August 6, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Еverything ok"

Reservation Booking services ok, August 3, 2015

The Narima Bungalow Resort

The Narima Bungalow Resort

by robert walden

Visit Date:July 31, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel i believe is in a remote part of mo lanta.if you are looking for complete isolation it would suit your needs The hotel itself needs a attention. I have stayed in many hotels. .but this is the first hotel without a t.v in your room.at the time i stayed in nirima it was low season and the restaurant closed early. .and you have to go miles away to find a decent restaurant or even a 7/11Luck i had hired a car to get around The house maid was slack in her duties. .i stayed 2 nnights . after the first night. .she came in the next day just pulled up the fooner cover and that was it no clean sheets or change the towels. .i sent my thai girlfriend up to reception to get fresh towels..staff a bit lazy <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJuly 26, 2015

Pimalai Resort & Spa

Pimalai Resort & Spa

by MAHONGBO

Visit Date:July 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"酒店处于国家森林公园,环境和房间非常棒,还有猴子、蜥蜴等小动物,蚊子也不少"

Reservation Booking was smooth and without problems... As usual., July 23, 2015

Lanta Dareen Resort

Lanta Dareen Resort

by Lukas Nagy

Visit Date:July 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Rooms was really damaged, paper walls, no isolation from the outside noise, etc but for two nights... acceptable. The major disappointment was the bathroom. Its walls does not reach the sealing!!! Weird. I get it is Phi Phi island and I get it was one of the cheaper options but did not expect this... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booking was smooth and without problems... As usual., July 25, 2015

Lanta Dareen Resort

Lanta Dareen Resort

by Lukas Nagy

Visit Date:July 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Dareen is a great place to stay! Very, very friendly staff, bungalows are absolutely ok. And value for money was absolutely perfect! Highly recommended!"

Reservation God, July 1, 2015

Kaw Kwang Beach Resort

Kaw Kwang Beach Resort

by anders strid

Visit Date:June 21, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"never ever again"

ReservationJune 5, 2015

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

by Thanyaret S.

Visit Date:June 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good Location nice room & view even the room set up is not completed 100% when we arrived (no towel set up, TV remote no battery, Kattle rusty & dirty)room service not 24 hrs & also restaurant staff very poor service not up to standard of 5 stars hotel. Cannot call this hotel 5 stars"

ReservationApril 26, 2015

Royal Lanta Resort & Spa

Royal Lanta Resort & Spa

by Jean-Marc Beroud

Visit Date:April 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel located on the beach and away from the main street. Service personal was very friendly. The beach is beautiful and well suited for children- There are a couple of restaurants on the beach near the hotel. We spent here a relaxing week. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation สะดวก รวดเร็วดี, April 27, 2015

DR Lanta Bay Resort

DR Lanta Bay Resort

by Kamoltip Jungjaroen

Visit Date:April 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"บังกาโลที่พักเป็นแบบมินิสวีท พักแบบครอบครัว ห้องพักสะอาดดี ห้องน้ำกว้างขวาง มีระเบียงกว้างพร้อมราวตากผ้า สะดวกมาก ชายหาดสวยและสะอาดเหมาะกับการเล่นน้ำ เงียบ มีความเป็นส่วนตัว แต่ไม่มีร้านอาหารบริการ ต้องไปทานที่อื่นหรือซื้อเข้ามาทาน ถ้ามีมอเตอร์ไซค์ ก็ไม่เป็นปัญหา สำหรับค่าที่พักเท่านี้ก็คุ้มค่ามากแล้ว คราวหน้าจะมาพักอีกแน่นอน <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 12, 2015

Ananda Lanta Resort

Ananda Lanta Resort

by Ingemar Eriksson

Visit Date:April 9, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice pool"

Reservation Booking was OK, everything as expected. Description and photos of hotel were correct. Booking with payment of commission, email to remind me to pay the rest until a week before arrival. Booked another hotel there, also OK. Would (will) book there again., May 14, 2015

Holiday Villa

Holiday Villa

by Helmut S

Visit Date:April 6, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very nice, spacious bungalow, very close to the hotel restaurant and pool. We loved it! The two pools were nice and the daughter loved the slides. The beach had a few small rocks, but not dangerous (no sea urchins, sharp stones or other unconveniencies). Could be avoided with a few minutes walk on the beach to the north. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Only critics: not much choice for the breakfast. I personally missed fried rice with spicy Thai chillies. Toast is something I can have at home all year... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booking easy and without any problems., April 6, 2015

Amantra Resort & Spa

Amantra Resort & Spa

by Mika Jerry Isabell Burström

Visit Date:April 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were not happy with this hotel. It looked nice on the outside and the location on the beach is beautiful but the rest was bad.The stuff didn t even care about the guests, we didn t feel welcome at all. The swimmingpool had no cirkulation at all so it was all too hot to swim in, more than 30° in the water. The room we had booked was a standard room and we didn t had any high expectations but this room was not even okey to be called a standard room, it was so old and poor. The breakfastbuffe wasn t good either. We only hade breakfast at the hotel one morning and the rest we had outside the hotel even thoug we paid for 3 mornings.We are not coming back to this hotel and I will not recomend it to anyone. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation easy and everthing work perfect!, June 11, 2015

Lanta Nature Beach Resort

Lanta Nature Beach Resort

by Stefan

Visit Date:April 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice place, perfect rooms,very good food, lovely people!!If you want to visit Lanta, stay at Lanta Nature Beach Resort!!"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

Destination:Koh Yao

Location:Island, Koh Yao Yai

Address:99 Moo 3, Prunai , Koh Yao Yai,

City:Phang Nga 83000

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 09:00:22 GMT)

Koh Mak Buri Hut Natural Resort

Koh Mak Buri Hut Natural Resort

Destination:Koh Mak

Location:Koh Mak

Address:88/3 Moo 2, T. Koh Mak

City:A. Koh Kood, Trat 23120

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 08:38:20 GMT)

Dream Valley Resort

Dream Valley Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Tonsai Beach

Address:86 Moo.2, Ao nang

City:Mung, Krabi 81000 Thailand

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 09:00:10 GMT)

Golden Key Boutique & Spa

Golden Key Boutique & Spa

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chiangmai-Sankampaeng Rd

Address:109 Moo 3, Nong Pa Khrang

City:Muang , Chiang Mai 50000

Start Rate:11 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 08:37:15 GMT)

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

Destination:Hadyai

Location:Songkhla, Hatyai

Address:3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hatyai

City:Songkhla 90110

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 09:00:29 GMT)

Chiangmai Perfect Resort & Spa

Chiangmai Perfect Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Sansai / Maejo

Address:205 Moo 9, T. Nongharn, A. Sansai

City:Chiang Mai 50290

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 08:37:15 GMT)

Bangkok City Inn

Bangkok City Inn

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadamri Road, op CTW

Address:43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan

City:Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 08:54:36 GMT)

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:182 Moo 3, T. Ao-Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 09:00:10 GMT)

Villa Thalanena

Villa Thalanena

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ban Khao Thong

Address:135 Moo 3, T.Kaothong

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:178 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 09:00:10 GMT)

Lamai Inn 99

Lamai Inn 99

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:109/11 Moo 3, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2015 08:58:25 GMT)