Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Rai

Chiang Rai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation Booked online and it went very easily, January 26, 2016

Wangcome Hotel

Wangcome Hotel

by David Allen Ward

Visit Date:January 20, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stayed here for four nights, in January 2016, and was very pleased with the quality and the staff. Great value for the money spent. I would stay here, again, in a heart beat."

Reservation no problem good, December 14, 2015

The Imperial River House Resort

The Imperial River House Resort

by Sutter Josef

Visit Date:December 11, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great located and good staff"

ReservationOctober 26, 2015

Hongfu Boutique Resort

Hongfu Boutique Resort

by คุณประภาพรรณ ใจกล้า

Visit Date:October 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ห้องสบายดี บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ ห้องน้ำดีครับแต่ที่รับประทานอาหารเช้าแดดส่องแรงไปหน่อยนอกนั้นโอเคเลยครับ <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation I ve been a customer of Sawadee for almost ten years. Throughout these ten years, the service has always been friendly, reliable and fast, even in cases where I had to change things around a bit.The website does not always seem to show me all the hotels, but a second search with slightly different parameters is usually successful. I m not sure what causes this., October 16, 2015

A-Star Phulare Valley

A-Star Phulare Valley

by Frequent Taveller

Visit Date:October 13, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A beautiful hotel, everything seems perfect for my family there. We ve been there twice in one year.- beautiful, clean rooms and pool (we always take the Pool Villa with private pool)- beautiful, well maintained premises- excellent and plenty food from breakfast to dinner- very friendly, helpful and reliable staff- nice environment for running and cycling, with possibility to rent bicycles, well maintained Quads and I think also semi-offroad-motorcycles- the private pools are as beautiful and well maintained as the public poolWe ll go there again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Cool., October 6, 2015

The Legend Boutique Resort & Spa

The Legend Boutique Resort & Spa

by K. Panalee Sengsod

Visit Date:October 3, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Loving this place! I ve stayed there one night with my family. The room was nice but a bit tired. The decoration and overall look in the resort were beautiful tho. Staffs were very nice and genuine. Smile was everywhere! The breakfast venue and selection were also amazing! Would def recommend this place to everyone visiting Chiangrai! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation OK, October 6, 2015

Siam Triangle Hotel

Siam Triangle Hotel

by Andrew James

Visit Date:October 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"No-one tells you that the Garden View rooms are across the road, do not have the spa and do not have a safe in the room. The Garden View is a 20m square piece of lawn with a few bushes surrounded by the car park and roaad.Upgraded to a river view upon seeing the room and had to pay extra of course.You pay for the view and the pool. Nothing special about the hotel."

Reservation The booking service is very good as usual with Sawadee.com., July 30, 2015

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

by Pat Callaghan

Visit Date:July 27, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We enjoyed our stay at Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort very much. We can say that every member of staff were so nice and polite and very helpful with everything. We were made to feel very welcome by everyone. The hotel location is so beautiful and such a natural setting. The hotel is in a great location for travelling around the sites of Chiang Rai. Thank you to all the staff."

Reservation We know sawadee already from more than 10 years and had never any problem. Booking are correct., July 12, 2015

M Residence & Hotel

M Residence & Hotel

by Johny Gierts

Visit Date:July 9, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel, accomodation is good and clean, breakfast was ok nothing special but ok"

Reservation Perfect, March 29, 2015

Laluna Hotel & Resort

Laluna Hotel & Resort

by Gavin Sher

Visit Date:March 26, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Do not go there! Our entire honeymoon was ruined because of Laluna. On the first evening we arrived there we ate at their restaurant. The food was very very expensive. My wife got such bad food poisoning from their food that i had to rush her to the emergency section of the hospital. The doctor gave her injections and lots of medicines and confirmed she got food poisoning from Laluna. We spent the next 3 days in the hotel room as she was very very sick. I complained to the management in a letter and also in person. They just laughed at me and said Pay your bill . The staff at reception are shockingly rude. The porters just watched my sick wife trying to carry her heavy suitcase and didnt help. The place looks nice but the staff ruin it. We saw nothing of chiang rai. Just the airport and the hospital, thanks to Laluna <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMarch 6, 2015

The Villa Chiangrai

The Villa Chiangrai

by Mark

Visit Date:February 24, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"backpackers hotel a fair way out of town with nothing but car body shops around it which isn t a problem if you can rent a bike. For the money you save you can stay central and save on taxi/tuk tuks so not a place I would stay again."

Reservation Fantastisk natt alldeled vid Mekongfloden., January 15, 2015

Namkhong Riverside Hotel

Namkhong Riverside Hotel

by Jan Näsmark

Visit Date:January 10, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent location at the Mekong"

Reservation Great. Can never fault Sawadee, everything is always perfect when I book through them, January 2, 2015

Wiang Inn Hotel

Wiang Inn Hotel

by Anne Gray

Visit Date:December 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is a great hotel. Big clean quiet rooms.Very good location for market and food"

ReservationDecember 23, 2014

Rimkok Resort Hotel

Rimkok Resort Hotel

by Henricus Joannes Antonius van Boldrik

Visit Date:December 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had one time our dinner near the pool. Very pleasant. On the last evening of our stay we had dinner in the big canteen. The food and service were alright, but this big place has not a warm atmosphere for having an intimate dinner. Really a pity. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationNovember 2, 2014

A-Star Phulare Valley

A-Star Phulare Valley

by Nopawan thongthap

Visit Date:October 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"สถานที่ดีสวย สงบ ห้องพักเยี่ยม แต่ต้องปรับปรุงเรื่องการบริการ(ล่าช้า)ที่ห้องอาหารช่วงมื้อค่ำ"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

D Varee Diva Ban Krut

D Varee Diva Ban Krut

Destination:Prachuap Khiri Khan

Location:Prachuap Khiri Khan, Bankrut

Address:400 Moo 3 Thongchai, Bangsaphan

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77180

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:52:52 GMT)

Nora Chaweng Hotel

Nora Chaweng Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:162/49-50 Moo.2, Chaweng Rd.,

City:Koh Samui Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:51 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:53:03 GMT)

Centara Villas Phuket

Centara Villas Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:701, Patak Rd., Karon Beach, A. Muang

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:79 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:51 GMT)

Baramee Resortel

Baramee Resortel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:266 Prabaramee Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:51 GMT)

Chanalai Hillside Resort

Chanalai Hillside Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:10 Patak Rd. Soi 24 Karon Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:51 GMT)

Buri Beach Resort

Buri Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nai Beach

Address:120/1 Moo 6, Haad Rin Nai Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:52:58 GMT)

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:119 Moo 2, Tambol Wiangnuer,

City:Amphur Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:53 GMT)

Le Vernissage Hotel

Le Vernissage Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, 3rd Rd.

Address:208/8 Moo 9 Chaloemprakiat Soi 6

City:Pattaya 3 Rd., Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:44 GMT)

Chateau Dale Boutique Residence

Chateau Dale Boutique Residence

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, Thapphraya Rd.

Address:Thappraya Road, Nongprue,

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:44 GMT)

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:509 Patak Road, Karon Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:477 USD
(Rate as of Feb 06 2016 05:55:51 GMT)