Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationAugust 18, 2014

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

by Nungning

Visit Date:August 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"feel good"

Reservation Service de réservation très efficace et réactif, July 27, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Ngondy

Visit Date:July 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très jolie hôtel tout en bois avec un végétation luxuriante."

ReservationAugust 17, 2014

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

by Christian Boel

Visit Date:July 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very pleasant stay at Viang Thapae Resort. Friendly staff who provided us with useful information. Beautiful interior design. Great pool. Enjoyed the breakfast outside in the nice garden. The location of the hotel is excellent. Can only be recommended! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good service., August 2, 2014

U Chiang Mai

U Chiang Mai

by Arjan Peen

Visit Date:July 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Well, what can I say. Our days in Chiang Mai were nice, but the hotel lacked in some things. We booked 5 months ago and expected two bedrooms with an extra bed for our 2 boys. Only one was provided and only a thin blanket was provided as matrass. We shouldn t have accepted that, but we did. The next day a normal matrass was provided and that helped somewhat. We ve asked the reception to look out for an extra bed, but they couldn t give one to us because of other reservations. It wasn t exactly clear if they had one on spare or not. At the end of our stay I explained my feelings about all of this and they gave a discount of 50% on our laundry bill. I consider that a little thumbs up then.We had room 205 and 206. If you can sleep comfortable with very noisy airco units, then these rooms are for you. The corridors are empty, so noise travels from beginning to the end. So we had a few very bad nights sleeping there, also thanks to Chinese guests staying there who don t think of other people sleeping there. The only possitive things I can mention are the following: decoration of the whole area, the swimming pool and location of the hotel.Negative things: Noisy airco s, noisy corridors, service below expectation, very expensive restaurant (actually no one stayed there for dinner!), small restaurant area for having breakfast and little choice of food.Chiang Mai is nice, we might travel to that city again, but we won t choose this hotel then. I can t recommend this one. It s the first negative review I ve written since 15 years of travelling to Thailand! Sorry. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy to book , fast replies to e-mails. Recommended service. Have used Sawadee.com many times before., July 26, 2014

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by robert watson

Visit Date:July 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poor breakfast. Room not clean. Water foul in bathroom , took long time to clear to be usable !!Great location , the only redeeming feature of this hotel, that has seen better days !Cannot recommend...there are many better hotels to stay for less money( not that its expensive )"

ReservationAugust 3, 2014

Lanna Boutique Resort

Lanna Boutique Resort

by Gleissberg

Visit Date:July 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good quiet place to stay,friendly people, good service,20baht to center"

Reservation easy to use with good reviews to follow, July 10, 2014

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

by Mark Gillbard

Visit Date:July 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"stayed here for 3 nights and were happy with choice. Hotel is close to everything with markets out the front door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. small hotel but nice. pool is small but if all you want to do is cool off its fine. Aircon seemed to struggle a bit in the room but room was nice. overall very happy with this hotel ad staff <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy!!!, July 21, 2014

Montrara Happy House Hotel

Montrara Happy House Hotel

by Anita Brovold

Visit Date:July 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Charming and very quiet guesthouse for couples. High service and feel-home-environment."

ReservationJuly 1, 2014

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

by Beaudemoulin Jérôme

Visit Date:June 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the place to be in chiang mai. Authentic hotel, Nice staff, good location....."

ReservationJuly 8, 2014

Banthai Village

Banthai Village

by Tang jianzi

Visit Date:June 27, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good design,good service,bad room equipment."

Reservation I would like to use more options to reduce my serch i.e. hotels.com, June 28, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Torben Bern Kammersgaard

Visit Date:June 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice quiet place with lot of atmosphere.The frogs quarks loudly at evening / nightSadly there was no restaurent"

ReservationJune 29, 2014

VC @ Suanpaak Hotel

VC @ Suanpaak Hotel

by Qi Ji

Visit Date:June 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good, clean and comfortable.service is also good"

Reservation We have first experience to booking your office.I felt uneasy about internet booking.But we have completed ,and enjoyed .Thank you., June 24, 2014

Pornping Tower Hotel

Pornping Tower Hotel

by NAHOMI KASHIBE

Visit Date:June 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We have enjoy golf play in Thailand.We are pleasant the breakfast begin at 05:30. But the breakfast was not ready sometimes .We would like to eat main meal (rice ,bread,egg ,etc.)"

Reservation As usual, good as usual., June 20, 2014

Na Thapae Hotel

Na Thapae Hotel

by COFFY Didier

Visit Date:June 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good location. Unfortunately rooms are all blinded and need more light. Breakfast is just acceptable, do not expect fruit juice or good coffee. Will try another place next time cause we are not Batman and need more light and the bed are so hard that it feels comfortable to hang on the ceiling. Friendly staff anyway."

Reservation booked before with then very happy, June 11, 2014

The Small Hotel

The Small Hotel

by Peter Collins

Visit Date:June 8, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is in a central place, close to markets and town Hotel clean and friendly"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Haad Yao Over Bay Resort

Haad Yao Over Bay Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Yao Beach

Address:51/1 Moo 8, Haad Yao Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:16 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:01:50 GMT)

Loei Palace Hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

Destination:Loei

Location:Loei, City

Address:Loei-Naduang Road, Kudpong,

City:Muang, Loei 42000

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:05:37 GMT)

Bangkok Residence Phuket

Bangkok Residence Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:181 Soi Sansabai, Patong Beach,

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:05:33 GMT)

Charm Churee Village

Charm Churee Village

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Jansom Bay

Address:30/1 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao

City:A.Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:70 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:01:57 GMT)

HUG Collection @ Nimman Hotel

HUG Collection @ Nimman Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Huay Kaew

Address:1 Sirimungklajarn Rd., Suthep

City:Muang, Chiang Mai, 50200

Start Rate:30 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 04:54:05 GMT)

Sirilanna

Sirilanna

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City Center, Rachapakinai Road

Address:89/3 Ratchapakinai Road, Phrasing

City:Muang, Chiangmai 50200

Start Rate:76 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 04:54:05 GMT)

The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani

The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:10/18 Moo 7 Kukkak, Takuapa,

City:Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:73 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:02:07 GMT)

The Sunset Beach Resort

The Sunset Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Taling Ngam Beach

Address:126/9 Moo 3,Taling Ngam,

City:Koh Samui , Suratthani 84140

Start Rate:102 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:01:55 GMT)

Cape Dara Resort

Cape Dara Resort

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Naklua, Dara Beach

Address:256 Dara beach, Soi 20

City:Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Pattaya, 20150

Start Rate:116 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:02:05 GMT)

The Beach Front Resort

The Beach Front Resort

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Beach Road

Address:124/1-3 Moo 9, Soi 4 (Beach Road)

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Aug 21 2014 05:02:05 GMT)