Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationAugust 30, 2014

The Grand Napat

The Grand Napat

by Chan Ho Yan Vivian

Visit Date:August 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Room is spacious, location not convinent to go to the old city.Housekeeping needs improvement. There was lots of dust especially at the window and curtains and unfortunately the bed was put just against the wall and dust all fell from the window. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very quick and easy to book, August 28, 2014

Sirilanna

Sirilanna

by Alan.grebby

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a great week in this hotel we good staff, good food and very good room, everything about this hotel was first class, would stop here again."

Reservation Easy and efficient, August 28, 2014

Bossotel Inn

Bossotel Inn

by Judith Harmer

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Enjoyable stay, great staff, Kate the tour guide operating out of the front foyer wonderful, speaks great English! Location was good for us, right near railway station and reasonably close to night market. Thoroughly enjoyable stay."

ReservationAugust 18, 2014

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

by Nungning

Visit Date:August 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"feel good"

Reservation Service de réservation très efficace et réactif, July 27, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Ngondy

Visit Date:July 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très jolie hôtel tout en bois avec un végétation luxuriante."

ReservationAugust 17, 2014

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

by Christian Boel

Visit Date:July 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very pleasant stay at Viang Thapae Resort. Friendly staff who provided us with useful information. Beautiful interior design. Great pool. Enjoyed the breakfast outside in the nice garden. The location of the hotel is excellent. Can only be recommended!"

Reservation Good service., August 2, 2014

U Chiang Mai

U Chiang Mai

by Arjan Peen

Visit Date:July 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Well, what can I say. Our days in Chiang Mai were nice, but the hotel lacked in some things. We booked 5 months ago and expected two bedrooms with an extra bed for our 2 boys. Only one was provided and only a thin blanket was provided as matrass. We shouldn t have accepted that, but we did. The next day a normal matrass was provided and that helped somewhat. We ve asked the reception to look out for an extra bed, but they couldn t give one to us because of other reservations. It wasn t exactly clear if they had one on spare or not. At the end of our stay I explained my feelings about all of this and they gave a discount of 50% on our laundry bill. I consider that a little thumbs up then.We had room 205 and 206. If you can sleep comfortable with very noisy airco units, then these rooms are for you. The corridors are empty, so noise travels from beginning to the end. So we had a few very bad nights sleeping there, also thanks to Chinese guests staying there who don t think of other people sleeping there. The only possitive things I can mention are the following: decoration of the whole area, the swimming pool and location of the hotel.Negative things: Noisy airco s, noisy corridors, service below expectation, very expensive restaurant (actually no one stayed there for dinner!), small restaurant area for having breakfast and little choice of food.Chiang Mai is nice, we might travel to that city again, but we won t choose this hotel then. I can t recommend this one. It s the first negative review I ve written since 15 years of travelling to Thailand! Sorry. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy to book , fast replies to e-mails. Recommended service. Have used Sawadee.com many times before., July 26, 2014

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by robert watson

Visit Date:July 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poor breakfast. Room not clean. Water foul in bathroom , took long time to clear to be usable !!Great location , the only redeeming feature of this hotel, that has seen better days !Cannot recommend...there are many better hotels to stay for less money( not that its expensive )"

ReservationAugust 3, 2014

Lanna Boutique Resort

Lanna Boutique Resort

by Gleissberg

Visit Date:July 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good quiet place to stay,friendly people, good service,20baht to center"

Reservation easy to use with good reviews to follow, July 10, 2014

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

by Mark Gillbard

Visit Date:July 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"stayed here for 3 nights and were happy with choice. Hotel is close to everything with markets out the front door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. small hotel but nice. pool is small but if all you want to do is cool off its fine. Aircon seemed to struggle a bit in the room but room was nice. overall very happy with this hotel ad staff"

Reservation Easy!!!, July 21, 2014

Montrara Happy House Hotel

Montrara Happy House Hotel

by Anita Brovold

Visit Date:July 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Charming and very quiet guesthouse for couples. High service and feel-home-environment."

ReservationJuly 1, 2014

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

by Beaudemoulin Jérôme

Visit Date:June 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the place to be in chiang mai. Authentic hotel, Nice staff, good location....."

ReservationJuly 8, 2014

Banthai Village

Banthai Village

by Tang jianzi

Visit Date:June 27, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good design,good service,bad room equipment."

Reservation I would like to use more options to reduce my serch i.e. hotels.com, June 28, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Torben Bern Kammersgaard

Visit Date:June 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice quiet place with lot of atmosphere.The frogs quarks loudly at evening / nightSadly there was no restaurent"

ReservationJune 29, 2014

VC @ Suanpaak Hotel

VC @ Suanpaak Hotel

by Qi Ji

Visit Date:June 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good, clean and comfortable.service is also good"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Fern Paradise

Fern Paradise

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Sansai

Address:73/1 Moo 5, T. Sansai,

City:Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:03:27 GMT)

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu,

City:Patong, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:14:48 GMT)

Thapwarin Resort

Thapwarin Resort

Destination:Koh Ngai

Location:Trang, Koh Ngai

Address:140/2 Rongrien Rd. Thupthiang

City:Koh Ngai, Trang 92000

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:14:55 GMT)

Lanta Resort

Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:243 Moo 3, Saladan, Koh Lanta,

City:Krabi 81150

Start Rate:35 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:10:24 GMT)

Hope Land Executive Residence

Hope Land Executive Residence

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 46/1

Address:1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit Rd.

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:09:56 GMT)

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn Road

Address:33/1 South Sathorn Rd, Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:97 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:09:56 GMT)

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Beach Road

Address:489 North Pattaya, Pattaya Beach Road,

City:Banglamung Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:10:28 GMT)

Khum Jao Luang Boutique

Khum Jao Luang Boutique

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Khampeangdin Road

Address:103 Khampeangdin rd. T.Changklan

City:A.Muang Chiangmai 50100

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:03:27 GMT)

First House Hotel Bangkok

First House Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Petchburi Road, Soi 19

Address:14/20-29 Petchburi 19 Road, Soi Juldis,

City:Phyathai, Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:09:56 GMT)

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Mae Tang

Address:168 Moo 2, T. Keudchang

City:A. Mae Tang, Chiang Mai 50150

Start Rate:135 USD
(Rate as of Sep 01 2014 05:03:27 GMT)