Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation Always excellent., September 27, 2014

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

by Hugh Miller

Visit Date:September 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Needs a springclean but for the price and location I was more than satisfied."

Reservation sawadee.com is value for money if compare with other services., September 19, 2014

Star Hotel

Star Hotel

by Soo Hoe Hin tak

Visit Date:September 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The location is near night market ,Saturday market and Sunday market as well,hotel room is big ,free wifi provided ,breakfast is good too ,the only thing is the carpet look old .all staff are friendly and helpful ,the security hotel is good ."

Reservation 方便易用, September 17, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by CHENYUE

Visit Date:September 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"是我喜欢的园林式Guest house,酒店环境和房间都很好,早餐丰富,值得入住。但酒店的沐浴不是太好,水温很难控制,基本只能用热水或冷水,所以水要不很热,要不很冷,不能调温。 <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationSeptember 12, 2014

Royal Lanna Hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

by Sirirat Aphichatudom

Visit Date:September 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is quite old and a bit dirty on the wall. The room is quite big,but it isnt safe, using normal key. The mattress and pillow is extremely hard so I ve got a sore neck and back. Air-con is very noisy and old condition, TV is quite old version, not LCD, tv reception is very bad. It doesnt worth money what you paid for. It was a nightmare holiday for us. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation ทุกอย่างโอเคอยู่แล้วแต่อยากให้พนังงานแนะนำนิดนึงว่า จากสถานที่ที่เราจะไปอยู่ไกลจากโรงแรมแค่ไหน กรณีตัวเราเอง ไปทำงานที่สนามบิน แต่ในโรงแรมที่พักกับสนามบินในความเป็นจริงไกลกันมากอยากให้มีข้อมูลในการแนะนำลูกค้าดีกว่านี้ที่ แต่ส่วนใหญ่พนังงานให้การบริการดียกเว้นความรู้เรื่องสถานที่ อยากให้บุคลากรมีการหาข้อมูลเพื่อให้พนักงานได้เรียนรู้มากขึ้นและสามารถตอบคำถามกับลูกค้าได้, September 3, 2014

Chateau Chiangmai Hotel & Apartment

Chateau Chiangmai Hotel & Apartment

by คุณ ลริณสุภัค ฉัตรจันทรังษี

Visit Date:August 31, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"พนักงานไม่มีการบริการที่ดีเลย เราเข้าไปเช็คอิน สัมภาระก็เยอะ ไม่มีการช่วยขนของหรืออะไรสักอย่างได้แต่ยืนมองแล้วก็ไปนั่งที่โต๊ะ แค่นั้น"

ReservationAugust 30, 2014

The Grand Napat

The Grand Napat

by Chan Ho Yan Vivian

Visit Date:August 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Room is spacious, location not convinent to go to the old city.Housekeeping needs improvement. There was lots of dust especially at the window and curtains and unfortunately the bed was put just against the wall and dust all fell from the window."

Reservation very quick and easy to book, August 28, 2014

Sirilanna

Sirilanna

by Alan.grebby

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a great week in this hotel we good staff, good food and very good room, everything about this hotel was first class, would stop here again."

Reservation Easy and efficient, August 28, 2014

Bossotel Inn

Bossotel Inn

by Judith Harmer

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Enjoyable stay, great staff, Kate the tour guide operating out of the front foyer wonderful, speaks great English! Location was good for us, right near railway station and reasonably close to night market. Thoroughly enjoyable stay."

ReservationAugust 18, 2014

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

by Nungning

Visit Date:August 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"feel good"

Reservation Service de réservation très efficace et réactif, July 27, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Ngondy

Visit Date:July 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très jolie hôtel tout en bois avec un végétation luxuriante."

ReservationAugust 17, 2014

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

by Christian Boel

Visit Date:July 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very pleasant stay at Viang Thapae Resort. Friendly staff who provided us with useful information. Beautiful interior design. Great pool. Enjoyed the breakfast outside in the nice garden. The location of the hotel is excellent. Can only be recommended!"

Reservation Good service., August 2, 2014

U Chiang Mai

U Chiang Mai

by Arjan Peen

Visit Date:July 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Well, what can I say. Our days in Chiang Mai were nice, but the hotel lacked in some things. We booked 5 months ago and expected two bedrooms with an extra bed for our 2 boys. Only one was provided and only a thin blanket was provided as matrass. We shouldn t have accepted that, but we did. The next day a normal matrass was provided and that helped somewhat. We ve asked the reception to look out for an extra bed, but they couldn t give one to us because of other reservations. It wasn t exactly clear if they had one on spare or not. At the end of our stay I explained my feelings about all of this and they gave a discount of 50% on our laundry bill. I consider that a little thumbs up then.We had room 205 and 206. If you can sleep comfortable with very noisy airco units, then these rooms are for you. The corridors are empty, so noise travels from beginning to the end. So we had a few very bad nights sleeping there, also thanks to Chinese guests staying there who don t think of other people sleeping there. The only possitive things I can mention are the following: decoration of the whole area, the swimming pool and location of the hotel.Negative things: Noisy airco s, noisy corridors, service below expectation, very expensive restaurant (actually no one stayed there for dinner!), small restaurant area for having breakfast and little choice of food.Chiang Mai is nice, we might travel to that city again, but we won t choose this hotel then. I can t recommend this one. It s the first negative review I ve written since 15 years of travelling to Thailand! Sorry."

Reservation Very easy to book , fast replies to e-mails. Recommended service. Have used Sawadee.com many times before., July 26, 2014

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by robert watson

Visit Date:July 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poor breakfast. Room not clean. Water foul in bathroom , took long time to clear to be usable !!Great location , the only redeeming feature of this hotel, that has seen better days !Cannot recommend...there are many better hotels to stay for less money( not that its expensive )"

ReservationAugust 3, 2014

Lanna Boutique Resort

Lanna Boutique Resort

by Gleissberg

Visit Date:July 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good quiet place to stay,friendly people, good service,20baht to center"

Reservation easy to use with good reviews to follow, July 10, 2014

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

by Mark Gillbard

Visit Date:July 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"stayed here for 3 nights and were happy with choice. Hotel is close to everything with markets out the front door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. small hotel but nice. pool is small but if all you want to do is cool off its fine. Aircon seemed to struggle a bit in the room but room was nice. overall very happy with this hotel ad staff <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Amin Resort

Amin Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao Beach

Address:325/2 Mo. 2 Cherng Talay,

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:23 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:31:21 GMT)

Du Doi Suay Resort

Du Doi Suay Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Mae Sai

Address:399 Phaholyothin Km 879, T. Pongngam

City:A. Measai Chiang Rai 57130

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:19:15 GMT)

Around the World Bed & Breakfast

Around the World Bed & Breakfast

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Phatthanakan Road

Address:2043 Phatthanakan Road

City:Suan Luang, Bangkok 10250

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:28:14 GMT)

Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Tubkaak Beach

Address:109 Moo 3 Nongtalay

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:72 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:28:23 GMT)

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:90/ 1 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach Road

City:T. Bophut, Koh Samui , Surathani 84320

Start Rate:73 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:28:18 GMT)

Dee Andaman Hotel Pool Bar

Dee Andaman Hotel Pool Bar

Destination:Krabi

Location:Krabi Town

Address:45 Rattanadilok Raod

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:28:23 GMT)

The Beach Boutique House

The Beach Boutique House

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:98/12 Kata Road, Karon

City:Muang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:31:21 GMT)

Samed Cliff Resort

Samed Cliff Resort

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach

Address:Samet Island

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:28:29 GMT)

Eden Beach Bungalows

Eden Beach Bungalows

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bophut Beach

Address:180/5 Moo.1, Bophut, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:28:18 GMT)

Wind Beach Resort

Wind Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:17 Moo 1, Sairee Beach

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Sep 30 2014 05:27:56 GMT)