Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation 方便易用, September 17, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by CHENYUE

Visit Date:September 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"是我喜欢的园林式Guest house,酒店环境和房间都很好,早餐丰富,值得入住。但酒店的沐浴不是太好,水温很难控制,基本只能用热水或冷水,所以水要不很热,要不很冷,不能调温。"

ReservationSeptember 12, 2014

Royal Lanna Hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

by Sirirat Aphichatudom

Visit Date:September 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is quite old and a bit dirty on the wall. The room is quite big,but it isnt safe, using normal key. The mattress and pillow is extremely hard so I ve got a sore neck and back. Air-con is very noisy and old condition, TV is quite old version, not LCD, tv reception is very bad. It doesnt worth money what you paid for. It was a nightmare holiday for us. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation ทุกอย่างโอเคอยู่แล้วแต่อยากให้พนังงานแนะนำนิดนึงว่า จากสถานที่ที่เราจะไปอยู่ไกลจากโรงแรมแค่ไหน กรณีตัวเราเอง ไปทำงานที่สนามบิน แต่ในโรงแรมที่พักกับสนามบินในความเป็นจริงไกลกันมากอยากให้มีข้อมูลในการแนะนำลูกค้าดีกว่านี้ที่ แต่ส่วนใหญ่พนังงานให้การบริการดียกเว้นความรู้เรื่องสถานที่ อยากให้บุคลากรมีการหาข้อมูลเพื่อให้พนักงานได้เรียนรู้มากขึ้นและสามารถตอบคำถามกับลูกค้าได้, September 3, 2014

Chateau Chiangmai Hotel & Apartment

Chateau Chiangmai Hotel & Apartment

by คุณ ลริณสุภัค ฉัตรจันทรังษี

Visit Date:August 31, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"พนักงานไม่มีการบริการที่ดีเลย เราเข้าไปเช็คอิน สัมภาระก็เยอะ ไม่มีการช่วยขนของหรืออะไรสักอย่างได้แต่ยืนมองแล้วก็ไปนั่งที่โต๊ะ แค่นั้น"

ReservationAugust 30, 2014

The Grand Napat

The Grand Napat

by Chan Ho Yan Vivian

Visit Date:August 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Room is spacious, location not convinent to go to the old city.Housekeeping needs improvement. There was lots of dust especially at the window and curtains and unfortunately the bed was put just against the wall and dust all fell from the window. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very quick and easy to book, August 28, 2014

Sirilanna

Sirilanna

by Alan.grebby

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a great week in this hotel we good staff, good food and very good room, everything about this hotel was first class, would stop here again."

Reservation Easy and efficient, August 28, 2014

Bossotel Inn

Bossotel Inn

by Judith Harmer

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Enjoyable stay, great staff, Kate the tour guide operating out of the front foyer wonderful, speaks great English! Location was good for us, right near railway station and reasonably close to night market. Thoroughly enjoyable stay."

ReservationAugust 18, 2014

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

by Nungning

Visit Date:August 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"feel good"

Reservation Service de réservation très efficace et réactif, July 27, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Ngondy

Visit Date:July 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très jolie hôtel tout en bois avec un végétation luxuriante."

ReservationAugust 17, 2014

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

by Christian Boel

Visit Date:July 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very pleasant stay at Viang Thapae Resort. Friendly staff who provided us with useful information. Beautiful interior design. Great pool. Enjoyed the breakfast outside in the nice garden. The location of the hotel is excellent. Can only be recommended! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good service., August 2, 2014

U Chiang Mai

U Chiang Mai

by Arjan Peen

Visit Date:July 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Well, what can I say. Our days in Chiang Mai were nice, but the hotel lacked in some things. We booked 5 months ago and expected two bedrooms with an extra bed for our 2 boys. Only one was provided and only a thin blanket was provided as matrass. We shouldn t have accepted that, but we did. The next day a normal matrass was provided and that helped somewhat. We ve asked the reception to look out for an extra bed, but they couldn t give one to us because of other reservations. It wasn t exactly clear if they had one on spare or not. At the end of our stay I explained my feelings about all of this and they gave a discount of 50% on our laundry bill. I consider that a little thumbs up then.We had room 205 and 206. If you can sleep comfortable with very noisy airco units, then these rooms are for you. The corridors are empty, so noise travels from beginning to the end. So we had a few very bad nights sleeping there, also thanks to Chinese guests staying there who don t think of other people sleeping there. The only possitive things I can mention are the following: decoration of the whole area, the swimming pool and location of the hotel.Negative things: Noisy airco s, noisy corridors, service below expectation, very expensive restaurant (actually no one stayed there for dinner!), small restaurant area for having breakfast and little choice of food.Chiang Mai is nice, we might travel to that city again, but we won t choose this hotel then. I can t recommend this one. It s the first negative review I ve written since 15 years of travelling to Thailand! Sorry. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy to book , fast replies to e-mails. Recommended service. Have used Sawadee.com many times before., July 26, 2014

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by robert watson

Visit Date:July 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poor breakfast. Room not clean. Water foul in bathroom , took long time to clear to be usable !!Great location , the only redeeming feature of this hotel, that has seen better days !Cannot recommend...there are many better hotels to stay for less money( not that its expensive ) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 3, 2014

Lanna Boutique Resort

Lanna Boutique Resort

by Gleissberg

Visit Date:July 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good quiet place to stay,friendly people, good service,20baht to center"

Reservation easy to use with good reviews to follow, July 10, 2014

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

by Mark Gillbard

Visit Date:July 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"stayed here for 3 nights and were happy with choice. Hotel is close to everything with markets out the front door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. small hotel but nice. pool is small but if all you want to do is cool off its fine. Aircon seemed to struggle a bit in the room but room was nice. overall very happy with this hotel ad staff"

Reservation Easy!!!, July 21, 2014

Montrara Happy House Hotel

Montrara Happy House Hotel

by Anita Brovold

Visit Date:July 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Charming and very quiet guesthouse for couples. High service and feel-home-environment."

ReservationJuly 1, 2014

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

by Beaudemoulin Jérôme

Visit Date:June 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the place to be in chiang mai. Authentic hotel, Nice staff, good location....."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Belle Villa Resort

Belle Villa Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:113 Moo 6, Tambol Viengtai, Amphur Pai,

City:Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:28:29 GMT)

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, Petchburi Road

Address:888 Petchburi Road, Petchburi,

City:Rajthevi, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:24:50 GMT)

Koh Yao Yai Village

Koh Yao Yai Village

Destination:Koh Yao

Location:Island, Koh Yao Yai

Address:78 Moo 4 Koh Yao Yai, Amphur Koh Yao

City:Phang nga 82160

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:28:27 GMT)

Banthai Beach Resort & Spa

Banthai Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:94 Taveewong Road, Patong Beach,

City:Phuket 83150

Start Rate:57 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:28:27 GMT)

My Phangan Resort

My Phangan Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Ban Tai Beach

Address:17/5-6 Moo 4, Baan Kai, Baan Tai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:9 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:24:53 GMT)

The Cliff Ao Nang Resort

The Cliff Ao Nang Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:85/2 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang, Amphur Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:25:05 GMT)

The Seasons Pattaya

The Seasons Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 2nd Rd.

Address:425/9 Moo. 9 Pattaya Second Road

City:Pattaya 20150

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:25:10 GMT)

Forum Park Hotel

Forum Park Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn, Chan Road

Address:1 Soi Chan 2 (Waitee), Tungwatdon

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:24:50 GMT)

Phatchara Boutique Hotel

Phatchara Boutique Hotel

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Thong Sala

Address:204/30 Moo.1 Koh Phangan

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:24:53 GMT)

Baan Khaolak Resort

Baan Khaolak Resort

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/16 Moo 7, Tumbol Khukkhak,

City:Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Sep 21 2014 05:25:12 GMT)