Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation Always outstanding, June 24, 2015

Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

by Adge J Johnson

Visit Date:June 21, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The room was beautiful as was the view. Also, although the wifi signal was weak in the room, it was just a short elevator ride to the Business Lounge where the attendants were most helpful in helping me connect there to a strong signal. I was able to get my work done there while being looked after by very nice people.Your kindness is appreciated and I think I may just have found my home when I visit Chiang Mai which I intend to do more often.Thanks again for your kind upgrade and I will see you again in December. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJune 23, 2015

dusitD2 chiang mai

dusitD2 chiang mai

by Mr.k.Annis

Visit Date:June 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"i would highly recommend this hotel. asked if wanted to upgrade to suite but not needed. room allocated was the biggest and best i have ever stayed in"

Reservation Easy to book and great price, July 3, 2015

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

by Joanna Aldridge

Visit Date:June 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I had a wonderful 5 nights staying here. My room was clean and had a great view and all staff were pleasant and helpful. The pool was great and I would not hesitate to stay here again."

Reservation Works smooth, June 17, 2015

Empress Hotel

Empress Hotel

by Sven Sjolund

Visit Date:June 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cant stop love this place, the price is right and staff just the best. I stay at this hotel every year in more than 10 years no and have not regret it ones. My love to all in the staff , they are the best, / Sven"

Reservation SAWADEE.COM, June 3, 2015

Empress Hotel

Empress Hotel

by LAI KE

Visit Date:May 31, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"酒店设施比较老,但卫生还是比较干净的。酒店三楼的泳池不错,泳池水也清澈干净。酒店早餐丰富,每天也会变化一些菜品。酒店前台的郭先生中文不错,态度也是非常好,会给我们很多旅游建议。如果想要借摩托车可以出酒店那条巷子到大路口左转,靠马路左手往前走过一个小路口再走三十多米就有一个名字叫D2的借摩托车的店,这家店是郭先生介绍的,不过很有可能会碰到由于他们生意太好摩托车都租完的情况。再往前走到第二个路口左转往前走一点也有一个租摩托车的店,老板的态度也非常热情,摩托车的品质也不错,价格200泰铢/天,如果是押护照复印件需要留每辆车1000泰铢的押金。如果想租自行车,同样出酒店巷子到大路口左转走到第一个小路口左转,往前走大概五十多米在马路的右手边有一家店可以租到自行车,费用50泰铢/天。酒店位置有点偏,离老城比较远需要开摩托车或叫TUTU车,去最近的夜市出酒店到大路口右转步行十分钟。从机场叫出租车到酒店250泰铢。 <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Fast booking, May 26, 2015

Star Hotel

Star Hotel

by Binson

Visit Date:May 23, 2015

Room:Room

"Good location for night bazar. Big room. Lucky to see view from window."

ReservationMay 21, 2015

Wiang Chang Klan Boutique Hotel

Wiang Chang Klan Boutique Hotel

by Mitch Reeves

Visit Date:May 18, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place to stay. Nice and quiet and manager was very helpful. Would stay there again"

Reservation good, May 27, 2015

dusitD2 chiang mai

dusitD2 chiang mai

by Chutarat Pratipnatsiri

Visit Date:May 17, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"excellent service, very good location, and good breakfast."

Reservation Fast and cheap!, May 25, 2015

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

by HUANG WENZHEN

Visit Date:May 15, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location next to wat Chedilong.Hotel has free bus to night bazzar.Swimming pool not big but lovely built.No free pick up service.Breakfast was good and many choices and sticky rice was delicious. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Fast and cheap!, May 25, 2015

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

by HUANG WENZHEN

Visit Date:May 15, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location next to wat Chedilong.Hotel has free bus to night bazzar.Swimming pool not big but lovely built.No free pick up service.Breakfast was good and many choices and sticky rice was delicious. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMay 20, 2015

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by Gary Hewitt

Visit Date:May 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is still one we enjoy but breakfast needs to improve. Food must be hot not cold."

ReservationMay 16, 2015

The Karinthip Village

The Karinthip Village

by Marinus Snijder

Visit Date:May 13, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Swimming pool breakfast staff all excellent but maybe its time to change the pool towels (worn out)"

ReservationMay 7, 2015

Amora Tapae Hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

by Traveller

Visit Date:May 4, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very loud noise from air-con compressor. Staff was not friendly when I checked in."

Reservation War sehr gut haben dort angerufen, April 27, 2015

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

by Mr. Peter Koettler

Visit Date:April 24, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"War ganz okay für wenig Anspruch"

Reservation As always great, April 23, 2015

Raming Lodge Hotel & Spa

Raming Lodge Hotel & Spa

by Peter Aiken

Visit Date:April 16, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great Hotel .Nice room .Good bk"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

The Tongsai Bay

The Tongsai Bay

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Tongsai Beach

Address:84 Moo 5, T.Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:7,647 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:32:39 GMT)

Balcony Hill Resort

Balcony Hill Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Mae Suay

Address:193 Mae Suai - Fang Road, T. Mae Suai

City:A. Mae Suai, Chiangrai 57180

Start Rate:1,334 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:07:16 GMT)

LiT BANGKOK Residence

LiT BANGKOK Residence

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Rama I Road, National Stadium

Address:36/1 Soi Kasemsan 1, Rama 1 Road

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:3,064 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:25:03 GMT)

Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa

Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach

Address:7/3 Moo 2, Khao Lak Beach, Lamkaen

City:A. Thai Muang, Phang-Nga 82210

Start Rate:1,274 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:32:49 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,660 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:25:03 GMT)

Baan Yamu Residences

Baan Yamu Residences

Destination:Phuket

Location:Yamu Cape

Address:171/23 Moo7, Cape Yamu, Paklok

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:2,464 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:32:55 GMT)

Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach

Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:118/16 Moo. 3, Tambon Kamala,

City:Amphur Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:2,012 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:32:55 GMT)

Anyavee Ao Nang Bay Resort

Anyavee Ao Nang Bay Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay

Address:31/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang,

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,750 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:32:45 GMT)

Hansar Bangkok

Hansar Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadamri Road

Address:3 Rajdamri Road

City:Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:4,251 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:25:03 GMT)

Hyton Leelavadee

Hyton Leelavadee

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:3 Pracha-nukhro Road,

City:Patong, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:1,249 THB
(Rate as of Jul 05 2015 08:32:55 GMT)