Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation sawadee.com is value for money if compare with other services., September 19, 2014

Star Hotel

Star Hotel

by Soo Hoe Hin tak

Visit Date:September 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The location is near night market ,Saturday market and Sunday market as well,hotel room is big ,free wifi provided ,breakfast is good too ,the only thing is the carpet look old .all staff are friendly and helpful ,the security hotel is good ."

Reservation 方便易用, September 17, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by CHENYUE

Visit Date:September 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"是我喜欢的园林式Guest house,酒店环境和房间都很好,早餐丰富,值得入住。但酒店的沐浴不是太好,水温很难控制,基本只能用热水或冷水,所以水要不很热,要不很冷,不能调温。"

ReservationSeptember 12, 2014

Royal Lanna Hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

by Sirirat Aphichatudom

Visit Date:September 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is quite old and a bit dirty on the wall. The room is quite big,but it isnt safe, using normal key. The mattress and pillow is extremely hard so I ve got a sore neck and back. Air-con is very noisy and old condition, TV is quite old version, not LCD, tv reception is very bad. It doesnt worth money what you paid for. It was a nightmare holiday for us."

Reservation ทุกอย่างโอเคอยู่แล้วแต่อยากให้พนังงานแนะนำนิดนึงว่า จากสถานที่ที่เราจะไปอยู่ไกลจากโรงแรมแค่ไหน กรณีตัวเราเอง ไปทำงานที่สนามบิน แต่ในโรงแรมที่พักกับสนามบินในความเป็นจริงไกลกันมากอยากให้มีข้อมูลในการแนะนำลูกค้าดีกว่านี้ที่ แต่ส่วนใหญ่พนังงานให้การบริการดียกเว้นความรู้เรื่องสถานที่ อยากให้บุคลากรมีการหาข้อมูลเพื่อให้พนักงานได้เรียนรู้มากขึ้นและสามารถตอบคำถามกับลูกค้าได้, September 3, 2014

Chateau Chiangmai Hotel & Apartment

Chateau Chiangmai Hotel & Apartment

by คุณ ลริณสุภัค ฉัตรจันทรังษี

Visit Date:August 31, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"พนักงานไม่มีการบริการที่ดีเลย เราเข้าไปเช็คอิน สัมภาระก็เยอะ ไม่มีการช่วยขนของหรืออะไรสักอย่างได้แต่ยืนมองแล้วก็ไปนั่งที่โต๊ะ แค่นั้น <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 30, 2014

The Grand Napat

The Grand Napat

by Chan Ho Yan Vivian

Visit Date:August 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Room is spacious, location not convinent to go to the old city.Housekeeping needs improvement. There was lots of dust especially at the window and curtains and unfortunately the bed was put just against the wall and dust all fell from the window."

Reservation very quick and easy to book, August 28, 2014

Sirilanna

Sirilanna

by Alan.grebby

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a great week in this hotel we good staff, good food and very good room, everything about this hotel was first class, would stop here again."

Reservation Easy and efficient, August 28, 2014

Bossotel Inn

Bossotel Inn

by Judith Harmer

Visit Date:August 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Enjoyable stay, great staff, Kate the tour guide operating out of the front foyer wonderful, speaks great English! Location was good for us, right near railway station and reasonably close to night market. Thoroughly enjoyable stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 18, 2014

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

by Nungning

Visit Date:August 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"feel good"

Reservation Service de réservation très efficace et réactif, July 27, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Ngondy

Visit Date:July 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très jolie hôtel tout en bois avec un végétation luxuriante."

ReservationAugust 17, 2014

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

by Christian Boel

Visit Date:July 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very pleasant stay at Viang Thapae Resort. Friendly staff who provided us with useful information. Beautiful interior design. Great pool. Enjoyed the breakfast outside in the nice garden. The location of the hotel is excellent. Can only be recommended! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good service., August 2, 2014

U Chiang Mai

U Chiang Mai

by Arjan Peen

Visit Date:July 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Well, what can I say. Our days in Chiang Mai were nice, but the hotel lacked in some things. We booked 5 months ago and expected two bedrooms with an extra bed for our 2 boys. Only one was provided and only a thin blanket was provided as matrass. We shouldn t have accepted that, but we did. The next day a normal matrass was provided and that helped somewhat. We ve asked the reception to look out for an extra bed, but they couldn t give one to us because of other reservations. It wasn t exactly clear if they had one on spare or not. At the end of our stay I explained my feelings about all of this and they gave a discount of 50% on our laundry bill. I consider that a little thumbs up then.We had room 205 and 206. If you can sleep comfortable with very noisy airco units, then these rooms are for you. The corridors are empty, so noise travels from beginning to the end. So we had a few very bad nights sleeping there, also thanks to Chinese guests staying there who don t think of other people sleeping there. The only possitive things I can mention are the following: decoration of the whole area, the swimming pool and location of the hotel.Negative things: Noisy airco s, noisy corridors, service below expectation, very expensive restaurant (actually no one stayed there for dinner!), small restaurant area for having breakfast and little choice of food.Chiang Mai is nice, we might travel to that city again, but we won t choose this hotel then. I can t recommend this one. It s the first negative review I ve written since 15 years of travelling to Thailand! Sorry. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy to book , fast replies to e-mails. Recommended service. Have used Sawadee.com many times before., July 26, 2014

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by robert watson

Visit Date:July 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poor breakfast. Room not clean. Water foul in bathroom , took long time to clear to be usable !!Great location , the only redeeming feature of this hotel, that has seen better days !Cannot recommend...there are many better hotels to stay for less money( not that its expensive )"

ReservationAugust 3, 2014

Lanna Boutique Resort

Lanna Boutique Resort

by Gleissberg

Visit Date:July 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good quiet place to stay,friendly people, good service,20baht to center"

Reservation easy to use with good reviews to follow, July 10, 2014

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

by Mark Gillbard

Visit Date:July 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"stayed here for 3 nights and were happy with choice. Hotel is close to everything with markets out the front door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. small hotel but nice. pool is small but if all you want to do is cool off its fine. Aircon seemed to struggle a bit in the room but room was nice. overall very happy with this hotel ad staff <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy!!!, July 21, 2014

Montrara Happy House Hotel

Montrara Happy House Hotel

by Anita Brovold

Visit Date:July 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Charming and very quiet guesthouse for couples. High service and feel-home-environment."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Manhattan Hotel

Manhattan Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15

Address:13 Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,308 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:13 GMT)

Ban's Diving Resort

Ban's Diving Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:Sairee Beach, Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:2,124 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:18 GMT)

Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri

Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadamri Road

Address:153/2 Mahatlek Luang 1,Ratchadamri Road,

City:Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:2,982 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:13 GMT)

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, Ratchaprarop Road

Address:567 Rachaprarop Road, Makkasan

City:Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:2,161 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:13 GMT)

Salad Beach Resort

Salad Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Salad Beach

Address:64 Moo 8, Koh Phangan

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:1,049 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:10 GMT)

Movenpick Resort Bangtao Beach

Movenpick Resort Bangtao Beach

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao, Laguna

Address:35 Moo4, Cherngtalay,

City:Thalang Phuket 83110

Start Rate:7,413 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:28:55 GMT)

Phunawa Resort

Phunawa Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:16/1 Soi Patak 24 , Patak Road

City:Karon Beach, Muang, Phuket, 831000

Start Rate:1,487 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:28:55 GMT)

Baan Khun Nine

Baan Khun Nine

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Soi 2

Address:388 Moo 9 Soi 2 Beach Road, North Pattaya

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:1,444 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:26 GMT)

Nest Boutique Resort

Nest Boutique Resort

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Airport - nearby Suvarnabhumi

Address:424 Soi Latkrabang 3, Phachatorn Rd.,

City:Latkrabang, Bangkok 10520

Start Rate:494 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:13 GMT)

Palazzo Bangkok

Palazzo Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadapisek Road

Address:111 Soi Niam-Utit, Ratchadapisek Road,

City:Dindaeng, Bangkok 10310

Start Rate:1,189 THB
(Rate as of Sep 22 2014 05:25:13 GMT)