Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationAugust 18, 2014

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maeteang

by Nungning

Visit Date:August 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"feel good"

Reservation Service de réservation très efficace et réactif, July 27, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Ngondy

Visit Date:July 24, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très jolie hôtel tout en bois avec un végétation luxuriante."

ReservationAugust 17, 2014

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

by Christian Boel

Visit Date:July 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a very pleasant stay at Viang Thapae Resort. Friendly staff who provided us with useful information. Beautiful interior design. Great pool. Enjoyed the breakfast outside in the nice garden. The location of the hotel is excellent. Can only be recommended! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good service., August 2, 2014

U Chiang Mai

U Chiang Mai

by Arjan Peen

Visit Date:July 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Well, what can I say. Our days in Chiang Mai were nice, but the hotel lacked in some things. We booked 5 months ago and expected two bedrooms with an extra bed for our 2 boys. Only one was provided and only a thin blanket was provided as matrass. We shouldn t have accepted that, but we did. The next day a normal matrass was provided and that helped somewhat. We ve asked the reception to look out for an extra bed, but they couldn t give one to us because of other reservations. It wasn t exactly clear if they had one on spare or not. At the end of our stay I explained my feelings about all of this and they gave a discount of 50% on our laundry bill. I consider that a little thumbs up then.We had room 205 and 206. If you can sleep comfortable with very noisy airco units, then these rooms are for you. The corridors are empty, so noise travels from beginning to the end. So we had a few very bad nights sleeping there, also thanks to Chinese guests staying there who don t think of other people sleeping there. The only possitive things I can mention are the following: decoration of the whole area, the swimming pool and location of the hotel.Negative things: Noisy airco s, noisy corridors, service below expectation, very expensive restaurant (actually no one stayed there for dinner!), small restaurant area for having breakfast and little choice of food.Chiang Mai is nice, we might travel to that city again, but we won t choose this hotel then. I can t recommend this one. It s the first negative review I ve written since 15 years of travelling to Thailand! Sorry. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy to book , fast replies to e-mails. Recommended service. Have used Sawadee.com many times before., July 26, 2014

Top North Hotel

Top North Hotel

by robert watson

Visit Date:July 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poor breakfast. Room not clean. Water foul in bathroom , took long time to clear to be usable !!Great location , the only redeeming feature of this hotel, that has seen better days !Cannot recommend...there are many better hotels to stay for less money( not that its expensive ) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 3, 2014

Lanna Boutique Resort

Lanna Boutique Resort

by Gleissberg

Visit Date:July 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good quiet place to stay,friendly people, good service,20baht to center"

Reservation easy to use with good reviews to follow, July 10, 2014

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

by Mark Gillbard

Visit Date:July 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"stayed here for 3 nights and were happy with choice. Hotel is close to everything with markets out the front door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. small hotel but nice. pool is small but if all you want to do is cool off its fine. Aircon seemed to struggle a bit in the room but room was nice. overall very happy with this hotel ad staff"

Reservation Easy!!!, July 21, 2014

Montrara Happy House Hotel

Montrara Happy House Hotel

by Anita Brovold

Visit Date:July 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Charming and very quiet guesthouse for couples. High service and feel-home-environment."

ReservationJuly 1, 2014

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

The Rim Resort Chiang Mai

by Beaudemoulin Jérôme

Visit Date:June 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the place to be in chiang mai. Authentic hotel, Nice staff, good location....."

ReservationJuly 8, 2014

Banthai Village

Banthai Village

by Tang jianzi

Visit Date:June 27, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good design,good service,bad room equipment."

Reservation I would like to use more options to reduce my serch i.e. hotels.com, June 28, 2014

Yantarasri Resort

Yantarasri Resort

by Torben Bern Kammersgaard

Visit Date:June 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice quiet place with lot of atmosphere.The frogs quarks loudly at evening / nightSadly there was no restaurent"

ReservationJune 29, 2014

VC @ Suanpaak Hotel

VC @ Suanpaak Hotel

by Qi Ji

Visit Date:June 25, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good, clean and comfortable.service is also good"

Reservation We have first experience to booking your office.I felt uneasy about internet booking.But we have completed ,and enjoyed .Thank you., June 24, 2014

Pornping Tower Hotel

Pornping Tower Hotel

by NAHOMI KASHIBE

Visit Date:June 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We have enjoy golf play in Thailand.We are pleasant the breakfast begin at 05:30. But the breakfast was not ready sometimes .We would like to eat main meal (rice ,bread,egg ,etc.)"

Reservation As usual, good as usual., June 20, 2014

Na Thapae Hotel

Na Thapae Hotel

by COFFY Didier

Visit Date:June 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good location. Unfortunately rooms are all blinded and need more light. Breakfast is just acceptable, do not expect fruit juice or good coffee. Will try another place next time cause we are not Batman and need more light and the bed are so hard that it feels comfortable to hang on the ceiling. Friendly staff anyway. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation booked before with then very happy, June 11, 2014

The Small Hotel

The Small Hotel

by Peter Collins

Visit Date:June 8, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is in a central place, close to markets and town Hotel clean and friendly"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Villa 360

Villa 360

Destination:Krabi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Loh Ba Gao Bay

Address:58 Moo.8, Phi Phi Island, Loh Ba Gao Bay

City:T. Ao Nang, Mung, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:5,794 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:01:44 GMT)

Lamai Wanta Resort

Lamai Wanta Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:124/264 Moo 3, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:1,973 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:01:36 GMT)

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel & Villa

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel & Villa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:18/40 Moo 6 Nakalay Rd. Kamala Beach

City:Amphur Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:2,914 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:05:15 GMT)

Naris Art Hotel

Naris Art Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, Thapphraya Rd.

Address:162/234 Soi 5, Thappraya Rd.

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:722 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:01:48 GMT)

Haad Tien Beach Resort

Haad Tien Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Thian Og Bay

Address:19/9 Moo 3, Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:3,823 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:01:39 GMT)

The Lapa Hua Hin

The Lapa Hua Hin

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Takiab Rd.

Address:4/115 Soi Moobaan Nongkae Tambol Nongkae

City:Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan 77110

Start Rate:3,144 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 04:53:54 GMT)

Nora Lakeview Hotel

Nora Lakeview Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:18 Moo 2, Bophut, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:935 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:01:36 GMT)

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:683 Patak Road, Karon Beach

City:Muang, Phuket, 83100

Start Rate:3,600 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:05:15 GMT)

Centara Villas Samui

Centara Villas Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Laem Set Beach

Address:111 Moo 2, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:3,400 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 05:01:36 GMT)

Star Hotel

Star Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Loi Kroh Road

Address:36 Soi 4, Loi Kroh Road, Muang,

City:Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:561 THB
(Rate as of Aug 20 2014 04:53:49 GMT)