Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Cha-am ชะอำ

Cha Am, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

ReservationApril 7, 2014

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

by Thomas Karlsson

Visit Date:April 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel for the price You pay.Just one complain and thats the fitness room, the equipment (trademill + cross trainer) didnt work properly and it would also be very good if they could Place some fans in the room (it gets very hot after 30 minutes). <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMarch 25, 2014

Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

by Igor Mozessov

Visit Date:March 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Best hotel and service in Cha AM"

Reservation Very good, March 21, 2014

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel

by Igor Mozessov

Visit Date:March 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good hotel, good personal, good brekfast"

Reservation professionally handled with just slight confusions in the booking process as my booking was booked twice due to the secured payment section. Rectified eventually, March 16, 2014

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

by Roman Estrada

Visit Date:March 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"On arrival, there was no welocoming smile from the reception. The deluxe room is quite large and comfortable. Basic bathroom amenities but the water in the bah tub is very low and hardly any hot waster. We need to first boil the kettle which is located in the bathroom for several times the only way to have hot or warm bath.Breakfast menu choices very limited and more catered for the Asian clients. Tea and coffee on offer are one of the worst beverages we have had from a 3 star rating hotel. The check out was rather slow due to I guess they have to check the room on check out.overall one night experience of this hotel to mildly put is enough."

Reservation So far so good, February 26, 2014

Veranda Resort and Spa

Veranda Resort and Spa

by คุณ วิญญู กนกพีระวุฒิ

Visit Date:February 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Too bad for a room. I spend more than 5,000 baht for motel accommodation. There is no second chance for me to spend a money to this place again"

Reservation Very good, February 18, 2014

Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

by John Burke

Visit Date:February 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Welcoming staff and friendly greeting on arrival. We were escorted o our room which is very pleasant and has all he basic amenities required for a night stay.The breakfast room is not able to accommodate the number of guests present and can be rather hectic and chaotic. Some guests have to wait for quite sometime to be seated. Choices of breakfast menu were more for the Asian tastes and very limited European dishes. The coffee served was rather disappointing and only lukewarm. We pointed this out to the waitress but she did not make any effort to rectify this and instead rather ignored our comment.Overall a pleasant stay. As we were there only for the night, we did not have the chance to sample the leisure facilities and the other F and Bo outlets. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Exzellent., February 12, 2014

Beach Garden Hotel Hua Hin/Cha-Am

Beach Garden Hotel Hua Hin/Cha-Am

by Nico Vandenbergh

Visit Date:February 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Poolgarden great. Breakfast every day the same. Internet very poor ans slow. Beach clean"

Reservation Kan rekommenderas. Alltid proffsiga., February 10, 2014

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

by Britt Kerstin Gunilla Johansson

Visit Date:February 4, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Bra resort. Nära till stranden. Fanns även en fin pool. Maten god. Fixade födelsedagstårta med text på en halvtimme. Mycket bra massage till lågt pris. Happy hour var inte heller fel."

Reservation your online booking system should includes of customer s request via sending the booking to the hotel., February 5, 2014

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

by Raviphan Panklueb

Visit Date:February 2, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We arrived there at 12.15 pm. and have to wait nearly 2 hours for check in because of our connecting room request. In a new room, very strong smell of lacquer. The service was great, close to the beach. Foods are EXCELLENT!! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 24, 2014

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

by Ingrid Klykken

Visit Date:January 21, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Missed the smiling people ! Small pool for so many people. All beds reserved at eight o clock. It would help with some paint here and there."

ReservationFebruary 21, 2014

Unico Grand Sandara Hotel @ Cha-Am

Unico Grand Sandara Hotel @ Cha-Am

by Guo Guogangli

Visit Date:January 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"we met unhonist taxi driver outside the hotel, except this, everything is fine"

Reservation ok, missed our request for transfer - no reaction at all, find our own way though, so everything worked out., January 13, 2014

Dusit Thani Hua Hin

Dusit Thani Hua Hin

by Martin Florestedt

Visit Date:January 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our stay at Dusit Thani Hua Hin was truly great, food, facilies, service, transport. We will definitely come back."

Reservation As always the Best online booking service..., January 5, 2014

Unico Grand Sandara Hotel @ Cha-Am

Unico Grand Sandara Hotel @ Cha-Am

by Mrs Doreen Cunningham

Visit Date:December 31, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stayed 5 nights in a Pool Access Room.We enjoyed our stay at the Unico Grand Hotel. All is here across the road from the Beach and all staff were Friendly and Helpful. Room and hotel are clean and well kept. My only complaint would be the Breakfast a little Dull and not much Variety we stayed over Xmas so hotel was very busy..I would stay at this hotel again but only stay in a pool access room its worth the extra as other rooms are no where as well positioned as these rooms... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 3, 2014

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

Methavalai Hotel Cha-Am

by Sylvia Fischer

Visit Date:December 31, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"a nice placebig breaktfastroomI wish a little bit more autenthic smile"

Reservation still nice ,but I hope you will confrim my booking on time nest time., January 2, 2014

Eurasia Cha-am Lagoon

Eurasia Cha-am Lagoon

by Yuying

Visit Date:December 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"此宾馆离cha-am6公里远,属于安静的宾馆但是房间非常旧,我们入住后洗手池下水不通,后来竟然坏了,弄了满地的水。宾馆离热闹区比较远,没有车的不建议去,尤其晚上到宾馆的小路太幽静了,太寂静了,胆大的除外。早餐太一般了,不怎么样,园区的游泳池还算不错,海滩人少,水也很清。The hotel is 6km far away from the cha-am beach, and QuietBut It is not convenient to the hotel if you have no carThe room is very old , the breakfast is so so. Not to much to eat. The swimming pool is not bad, less people ,sea clean."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Furama Chiang Mai

Furama Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Chang Puek

Address:54 Huay Keaw Road, Changpuek

City:Muang Chiang Mai 50300

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:07:36 GMT)

Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:11/66 Mooban Bo Fai, Lieb Wang Road,

City:Prachuabkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:07:40 GMT)

Devasom Hua Hin Resort

Devasom Hua Hin Resort

Destination:Cha Am

Location:Cha Am Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:1446/23-31 Petchkasem Rd.(KM.221)

City:Petchburi 76120

Start Rate:171 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:07:40 GMT)

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:157/14 Moo 2, Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:35 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:14:14 GMT)

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road, Soi Saladaeng

Address:75/1 Saladaeng Road, Silom,

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:13:59 GMT)

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club

Destination:Phuket

Location:Nai Harn Beach

Address:Nai Harn Beach

City:Phuket 83130

Start Rate:203 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:14:24 GMT)

Chinatown Hotel

Chinatown Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Chinatown, Yaowarat Road

Address:526 Yaowaraj Road,

City:Bangkok 10100

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:13:59 GMT)

Kodchasri Thani Chiang Mai

Kodchasri Thani Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City Center, Rachapakinai Road

Address:54/3 Rajaphakinai Road, T.Phra Singh,

City:A.Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:111 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:07:36 GMT)

The Houben

The Houben

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach

Address:272 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai

City:Krabi 81150

Start Rate:118 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:14:14 GMT)

Sak Phu Duen Hotel & Resort

Sak Phu Duen Hotel & Resort

Destination:Nakhon Ratchasima

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:119 Moo 6, Nongnamdaeng,

City:Pakchong, Nakhon Ratchasima 30130

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Apr 16 2014 04:14:30 GMT)