Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Bangkok, Thailand Hotel & Resort Guest Reviews

Reservation See above, January 21, 2017

Suvarnabhumi Suite

Suvarnabhumi Suite

by Dagfinn Rimestad

Visit Date:January 18, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Had to check if my booking was ok, even when i get confirmation that payment received, never git the confirmation, this happened last time also when i made the booking . And i order pickup at airport, had too wait too oong before i found someone to get me. But hotel is super <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Perfect Aa always, January 19, 2017

Manhattan Hotel

Manhattan Hotel

by Henricus Swinckels

Visit Date:January 17, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect stay, Nice room for This price"

Reservation No problems , good as always., January 20, 2017

The Dawin Bangkok

The Dawin Bangkok

by Theo Rudolf van Heuveln

Visit Date:January 17, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice clean hotel in Soi Nana , good food , friendly staf Fore sure come back again , see you people at my next holiday."

ReservationJanuary 20, 2017

Floral Shire Resort

Floral Shire Resort

by Pranab Agarwal

Visit Date:January 11, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Floral Shire ResortI had booked 1 room at Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok, after checking out their online photos and some of the reviews. When I was booking the room, I thought that the resort will be a good stopover for me and my family at Bangkok and will be good for us to go round the city as it was near to some of the places we wanted to visit. The place offered free airport pickup which was an added bonus.Our dreams were really crushed once we reached the place and saw the behaviour of the hotel staff. The place is a resort in name only. When we reached the resort, which is situated in one of the narrow lanes of Bangkok city, we were really disappointed to see that the whole place is a down-trodden place with the furniture in a bad state, the wall paper peeling off etc. That place has had not undergone maintenance for years altogether.The staff was not cooperative and did not bother to help us with our luggage. The bellboy was rude and kept muttering under his breath when we specifically asked him to help us with the luggage. I guess they are all looking to the tipped, in advance, to provide any kind of service to you. I went to check the restaurant so that we could have breakfast there. The place, probably had served hot breakfast. But when I went in there, there were only some leftovers with no one bothered to refilling them, even after requesting them to do so. Well, we ended up having only slices of bread with butter and some coffee.We headed to our room and crashed immediately as we were all very tired from the journey etc. The room was alright (neat and clean). When we woke up around 3 PM, we wanted to have some tea in the room. There was only 1 tea bag and 2 sachets of sugar. When we requested the person to give us a couple more tea bags, they made a frowning face and handed 1 more as if we were asking for alms from them.This was the last nail in the coffin, so to speak. I immediately went online on my phone and booked another room at Novotel, Sukhumvit 20, and caught a taxi and moved to that hotel.We had paid for this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights in advance. But we really did not want to spend another minute with them. We relayed our feedback to the ladies in the front office, but they were least bothered about it.Even my little one was happy at the change of venue and she loved the new place at Novotel.Please do not book yourself a room at this hotel, unless you have a lot of patience in you. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation always the best, January 12, 2017

Palazzo Bangkok

Palazzo Bangkok

by joe kool

Visit Date:January 10, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great value for money. great breakfast."

Reservation I would like to increase the number of hotels that can stay at Bangkok and Pattaya., January 12, 2017

The Euro Grande Hotel

The Euro Grande Hotel

by SHINJI ISHIKAWA

Visit Date:January 6, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was good as I saw lots of Japanese TV channels.Eating is also small, but egg dishes will bake if you ask.The correspondence of the bellboy is good and I will send it to the station of BTS at tukutuku."

ReservationJanuary 8, 2017

Picnic Hotel Bangkok

Picnic Hotel Bangkok

by TAN LAI YEE

Visit Date:January 6, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good service, value for money and good location."

Reservation No issues experienced, January 5, 2017

Convenient Resort

Convenient Resort

by Andrew Madill

Visit Date:January 4, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Handy airport hotel. Ample and clean rooms. On site restaurant very helpful, as well as tiny mini-mart. Good service with airport transfers"

ReservationJanuary 5, 2017

At Mind Executive Suites

At Mind Executive Suites

by Peter Moore

Visit Date:January 2, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Beds are rock hard and the showers need refurbishment you get hot water then it goes cold then back twice as hot again this needs to be fixed before someone gets burnt, other than that great location and great people"

January 5, 2017

Boss Suites Nana Hotel

Boss Suites Nana Hotel

by Gafner Christoph

Visit Date:January 2, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very comfortable, and staff very friendly, i would like to stay again !!"

January 5, 2017

Heaven@4 Hotel

Heaven@4 Hotel

by Gafner Christoph

Visit Date:January 1, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Comfortable place to stay. room was clean with all the commodity.The bad things, they charge 700 THB for a second guest."

Reservation good, January 3, 2017

Legacy Express Bangkok

Legacy Express Bangkok

by MANISH GUPTA

Visit Date:January 1, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"little bit disappointment due to no parking facility"

Reservation prompt response from Sawadee and user friendly booking system with Sawadee website, December 29, 2016

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

by SK

Visit Date:December 26, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"location very good, just besides Platinum Fashion Mall & 5 minutes walk to Central World."

Reservation Booking service was prompt. but sad that the hotel we stayed was not as per the rooms shown in the pictures. and response to my email on complaint and queries was late., December 26, 2016

City Home Inn

City Home Inn

by Sonam Letho

Visit Date:December 24, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The rooms were horrible to stay. No proper ventilation and the partitions between the bed room and toilet were half height partitions where the toilet smell is all over the room. Broken ward robes and shitty bed spreads. There were Really left over undergarments of previous guest under the bed. Really disappointed with the poor quality of rooms. Nothing like whats shown in the pictures at Swadee website. It was a total disaster but had to stay since we paid full amount in advance for booking. I have been to different types of hotel in my life but this one was the most shittiest of all. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sibsan Luxury Hotel Rimping

Sibsan Luxury Hotel Rimping

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:San Phi Suea

Address:211 Moo 6 , T.San Phi Suea

City:A.Mueng , Chiang Mai 50300

Start Rate:141 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:46 GMT)

Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa

Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:109 Moo 3, T. Aonang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:93 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)

Kham Nature Resort

Kham Nature Resort

Destination:Koh Mak

Location:Koh Mak

Address:63 Moo 1, Baan Yai Beach, Koh Mak

City:Trat 23120 Thailand

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:51 GMT)

Kaw Kwang Beach Resort

Kaw Kwang Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kaw Kwang Beach

Address:16 M.6, T.Saladan

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:11 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)

The Room Patong Hotel

The Room Patong Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:159/8-9 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd,.

City:Patong,Kathu,Phuket 83150

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:06 GMT)

The Racha

The Racha

Destination:Phuket

Location:Island, Koh Racha Yai

Address:42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai, Muang,

City:Phuket 83130

Start Rate:256 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:06 GMT)

D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin

D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Town, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:131/105 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin

City:Prachuapkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:49 GMT)

Talkoo Beach Resort

Talkoo Beach Resort

Destination:Nakhon Si Thammarat

Location:Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom

Address:23/9 Moo 2, Khanom Near center

City:Khanom, Nakhon Si Thammarat

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:10 GMT)

Sunda Resort

Sunda Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara

Address:19 Moo 3, Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)

The Memory at On On Hotel

The Memory at On On Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Phuket Town

Address:19 Phang-Nga Rd., Talad Yai

City:Muang, Phuket 83000

Start Rate:57 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:06 GMT)