Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for lebua at State Tower

lebua at State Tower

lebua at State Tower

Location:Silom Road

Address:1055 Silom Road

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:109 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:37 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Suite Balcony, Superior Suite with Balcony, Riverview Suite Balcony, Riverview Suite with Balcony, Tower Club Cityview Suite, Tower Club Riverview Suite

Reservation Immer wieder, angenehm problemlos, July 4, 2014

by Werner Anton Müller

Visit Date:June 6, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Preis, Leistung sehr gutEmpfehlenswert"

Reservation Excellent as usual. I always use Sawadee.com, April 6, 2014

by Dr Maurice Fahmy

Visit Date:April 3, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel, great service, great location."

ReservationMarch 4, 2014

by Thomas Schiffler

Visit Date:February 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect Hotel to end a Backpacking-Tour through Thailand. Our Room in 54th Floor was great, the Breakfast perfect. Only the cocktails were a little to expensive, but who cares ;)"

Reservation IT worked as expected,we got what we wanted, February 18, 2014

by ragnar Munthe-Kaas

Visit Date:February 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a plesant stay at Levua Statebrakfast was wonderful , but the prices for a dinner on Valentine day on the topp floor was off the roof !!"

Reservation Easy and smooth, February 17, 2014

by Anna Jonsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a lovely stay at Lebua’s 2 bedrooms Tower Club Suite. The suite was enormous with two large bathrooms, two bed rooms, kitchen and dining area plus a large living room area with breathtaking view from the 55th floor. We even had our own washing machine and dryer, which became very useful. We booked the Nanny service and had a wonderful evening in the Sky bar and Destil. We stayed for three nights and I cannot wait to return!"

ReservationDecember 13, 2013

by Sandeep Rai

Visit Date:December 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Loved our stay here! We were upgraded to a Suite. It was amazing. Would definitely return here!!"

Reservation easy to book and good service., January 26, 2014

by Eva Birgitta Norrgård

Visit Date:November 15, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were very pleased and had Garnat stayed a few more days. If I come back to Bangkok, I will certainly be booking the same hotel again. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff were both friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this accommodation. You just have to have a drink at the bar on 65th floor to see the wonderful views. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Perfect, October 8, 2013

by GIOVANNI CANZANO

Visit Date:October 5, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect"

ReservationSeptember 13, 2013

by MR M ROBINSON

Visit Date:September 9, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"One of the grandest hotels I ve stayed in. Beautiful room on the executive floor overlooking the river. The views are spectacular. The restaurants & bars are all 1 st class if a little expensive. Bit the food is top quality. The highlight was the ocean52 bar & restaurant which is mind blowing. If you want to splash out I would highly recommend this hotel."

Reservation As always, perfect service from Sawadee.com and their friendly staff., August 5, 2013

by Mr. HJ

Visit Date:July 28, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a lovely stay at lebua’s Tower Club Riverview Suite! The view from the balcony is amazing and the facilities are great. We truly enjoyed the dining, the pool and the benefits included in the Tower Club. Impeccable service from the staff.Our first but definitely not our last stay at lebua at State Tower."

Reservation Professional and easy to use service, thank you, August 6, 2013

by Robert Lawton

Visit Date:July 26, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I chose this hotel after much research as a start to our holiday for just the one night. We being a couple...if you want some brownie points you cant go wrong. It s a top hotel, perhaps the tallest with an amazing top (SKY) bar, restaurant and view point. Be aware the drink rates are also sky high but we bought a couple of beers for no more than night club prices in UK might charge and spent 40 minutes enjoying the atmosphere.Tips for enjoying the above and getting some respect from the staff: Dont turn up like you ve arrived at the beach in Magaluf, wear a shirt, some shoes and put your lady in a dress and shoes. Look good, smile and you will probably be treated the same way. We were there at 7pm (dont quote exact time) and hence were the 1st as it soon fills up... not so fun. We weren t allowed to take photos but the staff were pleased to take photos of us for us.Restaurant is mega bucks. Cant fault our experience and we have pics from that evening :)Room enormous as was bathroom but I think the staff kindly upgraded us to a balcony suite for no charge, (dont forget to smile and be charming).Breakfast to be expected was so much choice and quality you hardly know what you want to eat anymore.We paid just over £100 and one night was enough as for me this is paradise and 24 hours of that is enough or you get used to it!Staff friendly always, room immaculate and they were happy for us to drop our bags off early.We used the Gym too and the pool, Gym actually had real weights over 1kg and a nice pool, clean, not deep but you could swim... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMay 12, 2013

by Charlene Fee

Visit Date:May 9, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our stay at the Lebua was fantastic! Everything about it was great...the room or should I say suite was amazing with incredible views and it was spotlessly clean. Sam at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. He gave us a map of Bangkok and spent time showing us where to go and what to do. We even received a complimentary drink and sushi at sunset from the distil bar. The overall service and hotel was great could not fault anything. Will definitely be coming back. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Always use sawadee when I go too Thailand as the best deals can be found on the website, April 30, 2013

by Gabriel Gonzalez

Visit Date:April 27, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Second time I have stayed at the hotel and I ve enjoyed it each time. Service and quality is hard to beat and the breakfast is crazy . Highly recommend this hotel, pay that little extra to enjoy your stay in style."

April 16, 2013

by Barbara Pisani

Visit Date:April 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I could never thank enough the staff of the Lebua, they really made my stay unforgettable. The room was fantastic: as I previously told them that it was our anniversary, they offered us a free upgrade in a wonderful suite at the 54th floor and flowers and a cake - a yummy cake!- too.We loved the hotel. It s amazing. The staff is always smiling and helpful. If I ll go back to Bangkok, I will stay at Lebua for sure! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 2, 2013

by Evgeniy Smerdov

Visit Date:March 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Duang Jai Resort

Duang Jai Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay

Address:152 Moo 3, Aonang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:48 GMT)

ACCA Patong

ACCA Patong

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:179/79-82 Phangmuang Sai Kor Road.

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket, 83150

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:28:09 GMT)

Dream Team Beach Resort

Dream Team Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Ao Nui Bay

Address:38 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:48 GMT)

Asia Hotel Bangkok

Asia Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Phayathai Road, Ratchathewi

Address:296 Rajthevee Road, Phayathai,

City:Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:37 GMT)

Baan Pai Village

Baan Pai Village

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:88 Moo 3, Vieng Tai,

City:Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:28:12 GMT)

Royal Muang Samui Villas

Royal Muang Samui Villas

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Choeng Mon Beach

Address:89 Moo 5, Choengmon Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:122 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:43 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:53 GMT)

Loei Palace Hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

Destination:Loei

Location:Loei, City

Address:Loei-Naduang Road, Kudpong,

City:Muang, Loei 42000

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:28:13 GMT)

Phi Phi Anita Resort

Phi Phi Anita Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay

Address:Moo 7 Koh Phi Phi

City:Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:59 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:24:48 GMT)

Koh Yao Yai Village

Koh Yao Yai Village

Destination:Koh Yao

Location:Island, Koh Yao Yai

Address:78 Moo 4 Koh Yao Yai, Amphur Koh Yao

City:Phang nga 82160

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Sep 20 2014 05:28:09 GMT)