Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Your Place Resort

Your Place Resort

Your Place Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:119/21 Moo 2, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:9 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:20 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Fan Room, Small Room, Fan Room, Big Room, A/C Room

ReservationJanuary 27, 2015

by Czeglédi Zoltán

Visit Date:January 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Since I spent two weeks alone, for me it was the right room. The sunlight on the sea, the fruits, the massage and the atmosphere was important ...."

ReservationMarch 4, 2014

by Ivar Nyhaug

Visit Date:February 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bungalows are fairly worn and need renovation. Management is invisible as usual."

Reservation Good service, no problems, January 13, 2014

by Mürner

Visit Date:January 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We was frustrated from the bungalow about 2 resons.1. the bathroom: the color loose from the wall, sometimes it smells verry terrible from the outflow and the toilet was out of order also.2. the room service was minimal. We maked our beds every day ourself and the employees do only the fewest. We do not get new bedsheets (13 nigths) we have to ask for it and change ourself, thei don t solve trash and cleaning the ground (sand) could we notice max. 5 times... Oneday our carpet was missing and the nails from the ground look s out, dangerous for lesions!From the morning until the night was music, never a moment from silence. The peoples was friendly and the location for us o.K. But we will not visit again Your Place Resort! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Arrives à la réception, ils n étaient pas au courant de la réservation.Ils nous ont trouvé une chambre quand même et apparemment se sont arrangé avec vous par la suite... Mais on a eu peur de se retrouver à la rue, December 24, 2013

by Dequeker 13be086784fra8612191f2306201

Visit Date:December 21, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hôtel sympa sous forme de bungalow, personnel très gentil, restaurant de la plage super bon et pas cher du tout... On y retourne même si on est plus logé au your placePar contre les chambres, c est vraiment pas possible!!! Accueillis par un cafard de la taille de ma paume, et un autre plus petit dans la salle de bain. Envahis de bestioles en tout genre parce le cabanon est une vrai passoire... Confort tres spartiate, pas de rangements, salle d eau qui se resume a une petite piece qui fait toilette et douche, meme pas de lavabo! Mais le pire, c est que si vous prenez comme nous une petite chambre sans clim parce que pas vraiment nécessaire, vous n aurez pas d eau chaude!Donc pour résumer, hôtel joli, bien situé car un peu a l écart, mais faut pas vous attendre à du confort... Pas a ce prix là!"

Reservation ok, November 6, 2013

by Wisinee Laphagdee

Visit Date:October 26, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Check out 2 days before-Room good fore yng bag-pakkers ."

ReservationJanuary 8, 2013

by Makenthira

Visit Date:January 5, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Best Resort Ever!Good Food, friendly staff and great spot on the beach!Thank you for sending my passport when i forgot about it! You guys are the best! Coming back again this year!Happy New Year"

ReservationJanuary 9, 2013

by Marianna

Visit Date:January 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Terrible accommodation and I would not recommend it to anyone. On arrival there were a few rooms available but we were shown to one of the worst rooms. After finding another room free we asked to be moved and they agreed. After having a better look at the newer room that we moved into we noticed that it smelt, was dusty, had cigarette burns in the sheets, old smelly pillows, paint pealing on almost every surface and a small bathroom with a shower right above the toilet so you could stand and go to the toilet at the same time. even though they have daily maid service the cleaners did nothing but sit on each persons balcony and eat whilst leaving the pillows outside on dirty surfaces, possibly to air it out. If you want to go cheap my recommendation is to arrive and go door to door to various hotels. We ended up doing this on NYE and found it amazing that we could still get 70% off nicer rooms. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation THe booking was clear and eay to use, December 20, 2012

by Panu from Finland

Visit Date:December 14, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bungalow had a poor ventilation and it smelled stuffy even with all the windows open. The few lights were dingy and it was hard to see clearly in the evenings. Bathroom door wouldn t close properly and the toilet didn t flush. There was warm water on the shower, though. After a day long power cut the maintanence would wake us up at 2:00 A.M. to ask whether the power had come back. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation 很好,只是沒有中文回覆, April 14, 2012

by lam kwok keung

Visit Date:March 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"價錢合理,沒有太多的要求就可以,沒電視及箱,地點步行去多人的地方比較遠,約15分鐘,可以開電單車就比較好。"

ReservationFebruary 19, 2012

by paolo

Visit Date:February 16, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very good place.staff gently,food ok price well.i will stay again."

ReservationJanuary 6, 2012

by yasuko kagetsu

Visit Date:January 3, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I am Japanese. It was so GOOD hotel.Cheep and Friendly.I want to stay again.Thank you"

Reservation 以外と使いやすかった。, January 6, 2012

by yasuko kagetsu

Visit Date:January 3, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"一度は必ず泊まってみてください。チャウエンのはずれですが、入り江になっていて、波が穏やか。店員は耳の聞こえない方が数人働いていてなんだか、オーナーのやさしさがかいま見れます。猫や犬もレストランで飼っていて和みます。ご飯もおいしいです。部屋は1つ1つ独立していて、歩いてすぐ海。通りを挟んですぐ、ローソンとセブンイレブンがあるのでこちらもGOOD。水回りはさすがに素晴らしいとは言えませんが、この金額では大満足です。また泊まりたいです。 <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 12, 2011

by Patricia

Visit Date:October 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The staff at your place was excellent!! beyond friendly and inviting. I was travelling on my own and the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommended place for cocktails and Great food! Will be back again. Located right in Chewang Beach and is the place to be. Rooms are as expected for budget, personally, pay for the nicest rooms they have :) its still great value for the $ <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationSeptember 6, 2011

by Lam Lai Lai

Visit Date:September 3, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap bangalow with near seaside. It like going back to stay at village style. must try atleast 1 night."

ReservationAugust 25, 2011

by SIMONE GIULIANELLI

Visit Date:August 22, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The resort is perfectly located in Chaweng Beach, just 5 minutes by walk from the center but directly on the beach where, in my opinion, the sea is more beautiful than the whole east coast of Samui.My bungalow was the cheapest and therefore the room was basic but you could do right, the bathroom a little too spartan.However the night was quiet and there is also the security man who walked around between the bungalows.Great the restaurant directly on the beach(but also inside)to which also the tourists of other resorts came to eat,background music,low lights, fresh fish weighed and cooked in front of you at great prices, staff very kind and sweet, always present,magic atmosphere in the evening.So.. suitable for families, singles like me and my friends and couples.If I ll go back to Samui I surely will go at Your Place Resort.At the front desk it is possible to book trips and rent scooters which are very useful on the island. There is also a very efficient laundry room.Rating excellent evening for the atmosphere and staff. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Napalai Hotel

Napalai Hotel

Destination:Udonthani

Location:Udon Thani, City

Address:572 M. 5 Pracharaksa Road, Muang,

City:Udorn Thani 41000

Start Rate:30 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:43 GMT)

Lazy Days Samui Beach Resort

Lazy Days Samui Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:438/117 Moo 1, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:20 GMT)

Print Kamala Resort

Print Kamala Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:74/8 Moo 3, Nar-Had Road, Kamala Beach,

City:Kathu District, Phuket 83120

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:36 GMT)

Baan Maksong Resort and Spa

Baan Maksong Resort and Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kathu

Address:96/1 Moo 7, Wichitsongkram Road

City:Kathu, Phuket 83120

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:36 GMT)

Baan Khaolak Resort

Baan Khaolak Resort

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/16 Moo 7, Tumbol Khukkhak,

City:Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:57 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:31 GMT)

Tranquility Bay Residence

Tranquility Bay Residence

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Bang Bao Bay

Address:119, Moo 1, South-Koh Chang Sub-District

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:221 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:05:37 GMT)

Salad Hut

Salad Hut

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Salad Beach

Address:61/3 Moo.8 T.Kohphangan

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:35 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:24:37 GMT)

7 Muay Thai Beach and Resort

7 Muay Thai Beach and Resort

Destination:Rayong

Location:Rayong, Klaeng

Address:148 Moo 5, (Map Lao Cha-on)

City:Chakpong, Klaeng, Rayong 21190

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:38 GMT)

The Seasons Pattaya

The Seasons Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 2nd Rd.

Address:425/9 Moo. 9 Pattaya Second Road

City:Pattaya 20150

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:29 GMT)

Hansar Samui

Hansar Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bophut Beach

Address:101/28 Moo 1, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:138 USD
(Rate as of Jul 02 2015 08:31:20 GMT)