Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Cha-am ชะอำ

Guest reviews for Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resort

Location:Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.

Address:225/99 Beach Road, Cha-Am

City:Petchburi 76120

Start Rate:78 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:08:25 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Tara Deluxe, Family Trio, Family Suite, Grand Family Suite, Mini Suite, Morning Suite, Soul of Spa Suite, Basil Suite, Suite @ Pool, Royal Tara Suite

ReservationMarch 25, 2014

by Igor Mozessov

Visit Date:March 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Best hotel and service in Cha AM"

Reservation Very good, February 18, 2014

by John Burke

Visit Date:February 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Welcoming staff and friendly greeting on arrival. We were escorted o our room which is very pleasant and has all he basic amenities required for a night stay.The breakfast room is not able to accommodate the number of guests present and can be rather hectic and chaotic. Some guests have to wait for quite sometime to be seated. Choices of breakfast menu were more for the Asian tastes and very limited European dishes. The coffee served was rather disappointing and only lukewarm. We pointed this out to the waitress but she did not make any effort to rectify this and instead rather ignored our comment.Overall a pleasant stay. As we were there only for the night, we did not have the chance to sample the leisure facilities and the other F and Bo outlets."

Reservation Very simple and quick to book., February 13, 2010

by Johan Sturla Sørgaard

Visit Date:February 11, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"My wife and I were guests at Tara Mantra for four weeks -from january 13 to february 11- 2010 The hotel is new, and the environments are very nice. The staff is excellent trying there uttermost to be helpful and give you a good service.The breakfast is excellent too - every morning a delicious breakfast table.There are 3 pools to choose between Conserning the pools we were missing only one thing -next year we want a big poster by the pool ladder to tell the customers to take a shower before entering the poolo.Sweat bodies with lots of sun oil jumping right into the pool without showering makes a low quality of the water ! And we recomment to get rid of some of the pigeons around the pool.But there is no doubt:We will recomend Tara Mantra. A very good hotel,good service, high room quality good located not far from the beechy. Next year we will be bach !Marit og Sturla fram Norway"

First class, as has been my experience for several years., February 23, 2010

by Michael C Martyn

Visit Date:February 10, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Location lets it down a bit but good value for money and good staff.The experience in general was good, shame the Coffee shop resturant closes at 8pm."

Reservation Booking were fast and easy. I even got very swift replies on my e-mails enquieries., December 23, 2009

by Henriette Sun Overgaard Jensen

Visit Date:December 4, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice location, pool and rooms were good. We had a minisuite wich gave us a little extra space."

I booked by telephone call. It s very convenient. It took just 10 minutes starting from booking, confirmation, charging credit card. The agency already have my information from previous booking to the other hotel., April 16, 2009

by Manukid from Thailand

Visit Date:April 14, 2009

"The hotel is very new. It locates right in front of the beach just separated by the beach road. Even though the hotel area is small but all the facilities fit quite well. The hotel and room decoration is nice. The staffs were very polite and had service mind. They eagered to offer the service. Breakfast is good even though the dining room is a bit small. I will go back to this hotel again in the future. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Good~Cheap~, April 20, 2009

by Amporn Pummaneewanchai

Visit Date:April 14, 2009

"Excellent~~i was very happy to stay there.The hotel s service is the best.Staffs always smile,not too stict,good food~Just one thing in the bathroom(Grand Family room),shower area,the door is not closed perfectly,so it makes outside always wet!!"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Chinatown Hotel

Chinatown Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Chinatown, Yaowarat Road

Address:526 Yaowaraj Road,

City:Bangkok 10100

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:03 GMT)

Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Destination:Samut Prakan

Location:Airport - Suvarnabhumi

Address:999 Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bldg. Moo 1

City:Nongprue, Bangphli, Samutprakarn 10540

Start Rate:126 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:03 GMT)

The Bayview Hotel

The Bayview Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya

Address:Beach Road, Pattaya

City:Cholburi 20150

Start Rate:81 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:20 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:03 GMT)

Chang Buri Resort & Spa

Chang Buri Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, White Sand Beach

Address:99/9 Moo 4, White Sand Beach,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:08:28 GMT)

Krabi Tipa Resort

Krabi Tipa Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:121/1 Moo 2, Ao-Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:15 GMT)

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03

Address:29/117 4th Fl. Sukhumvit Soi 3 (Nana-Nua)

City:Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:54 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:03 GMT)

Tropical Beach Resort

Tropical Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Kloi Beach

Address:42/1 Moo 2, Bangbao,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:08:28 GMT)

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, Ratchaprarop Road

Address:222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee,

City:Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:61 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:03 GMT)

Vijitt Resort

Vijitt Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Rawai Beach

Address:16 Moo 2, Viset Road

City:T. Rawai, A. Muang, Phuket 83130

Start Rate:129 USD
(Rate as of Apr 19 2014 04:15:25 GMT)