Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Rayong

Guest reviews for P.M.Y. Beach Resort

P.M.Y. Beach Resort

P.M.Y. Beach Resort

Location:Rayong Town

Address:147/394, Moo 2, Tambol Nernpra,

City:Amphur Muang, Rayong 21000

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:57 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior, Family Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Executive Royal Studio, 2 Bedrooms

April 11, 2013

by E. V

Visit Date:April 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The interior of the hotel, specifically the hallways are old and are in desperate need of updating. The rooms are very nice and big. The bathroom was clean. If you are only interested in the beach then the location is good. The beach is across the street. However you will need to either rent a motorbike or take a taxi to get to Rayong town. The beach is definitely not the best I have been to in Thailand, however was acceptable. It seems this area is more for Thai travelers rather than foreigners. At times I was the only one for hours. The area is quiet and there is nothing to do in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The morning buffet breakfast was comparable to other hotels that offer similar. There are food vendors on the main street outside the hotel. The is an excellent option for food. The pool is huge for a hotel. Very nice. However it was closed for a portion of my stay as for some reason they decided to clean it during the day rather than at night. The staff is friendly and their english is acceptable. Given the location I felt the price was a little high. 800 B would be more reasonable for this hotel. I would stay again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very efficient, May 15, 2011

by Roy

Visit Date:May 11, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A good place to stay, very clean, the staff very helpful. The staff spoke good English. The restaurant had good food for reasonable prices."

Reservation The booking service was excellent and efficient, January 10, 2011

by David Plunkett

Visit Date:January 1, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was a very good place to stay. I have been staying at PMY for the last five years now and will remain as a loyal customer"

ReservationMay 28, 2010

by Magin

Visit Date:May 26, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"On arrival found very few guests, few staff, and a run-down facility. When I found that there were no local restaurants and bars and the hotel charged double rates for taxis in to Rayong, I immediately booked out and forfeit the days I had already paid for. I escaped!"

Reservation first time that i have used this booking service, but not the last. good booking service, quick answer, none problem. I recommend to use it, May 16, 2010

by Virginie Hélou

Visit Date:May 13, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"nice hotel, close to the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.room are comfortable and clean."

Booking service was great, June 22, 2009

by Barry James Ray

Visit Date:June 19, 2009

"A great hotel for the traveller with 3 star price & reasonable facilities great for a family vacation with a big pool on the beach. You will need a taxi to main town area. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

May 15, 2009

by Stephen John Albrecht

Visit Date:May 4, 2009

"Since this is a hotel review, I will give them 3 stars, which is pretty good this area of Thailand. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great and the variety was very good. The room was big enough and comfortable. There is also a large variety of restaurants in the area, and most of them were very good. The bad news is the beach is terrible. There is an oil refinery nearby, and there were always 10 to 15 oil tankers parked just off the beach. Also, you need to rent a motorbike in order to get to the nice restaurants, unless of course you are satisfied with the hotel restaurant. Bottom line is that this a a nice hotel located in the wrong place."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Nova Platinum Hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya

Address:562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road

City:Banglamung, Pattaya City, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:50 GMT)

New Star Beach Resort

New Star Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Noi Beach

Address:83 Moo 3, Chaweng Noi Beach,

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:184 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:41 GMT)

Chiangrai Valley Resort @ Doi Hom Fha

Chiangrai Valley Resort @ Doi Hom Fha

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:23 Moo 9, Tambon Patueng

City:Amphoe Maechan, Chiang Rai 57110.

Start Rate:90 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:10:07 GMT)

Morning Star Resort

Morning Star Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Ban Tai Beach

Address:17/7 Moo 4, T. Baan Tai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:36 GMT)

The Palms

The Palms

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:88/6 Kamala Beach Road

City:Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:93 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:56 GMT)

My Phangan Resort

My Phangan Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Ban Tai Beach

Address:17/5-6 Moo 4, Baan Kai, Baan Tai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:12 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:36 GMT)

Mercure Koh Chang

Mercure Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Bai Lan Bay

Address:111/1 Moo 1 Ao Bai Lan

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:10:14 GMT)

Seashell Resort Koh Tao

Seashell Resort Koh Tao

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:9/1 Sairee Beach, Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:43 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:42 GMT)

Thong Ta Resort and Spa

Thong Ta Resort and Spa

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Airport - nearby Suvarnabhumi

Address:1888 Lad Krabang Road

City:Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:33 GMT)

President Palace Hotel

President Palace Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:18 Sukhumvit Soi 11

City:Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:74 USD
(Rate as of Apr 23 2014 04:16:33 GMT)