Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Location:Ploenchit Road, Sukhumvit

Address:566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini,

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:2,991 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:53:12 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Premier Room, Junior Suite

Reservation One of the best sites services, fast, courteous, reliable, everything we got invitedA score of 100,For sure we will return to order through them again, August 9, 2015

by MOSHE KARO

Visit Date:August 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"High-level room, courteous service, small pool, excellent breakfastNot as close to everything but a short drive from everything."

Reservation Great Service thank you, May 17, 2015

by Yusuf hasan Alsobaiei

Visit Date:May 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"After along night and no sleep during the flight from samui de reached the hotel to the worst Front Line mánager Who checked us in.She had this fake smile, i asked if i can stat tell 3 oclock at the day of the check out she Said no you cant se aew fully booked. I told her how do you know and she Said the system shows 90% occupancy so from no you have to check out at 12 sharp.Later on another nice Line manger managed to keep allow ud to way tell 2 which all the hotel does.The same bad mánager also asked me For a deposite so i gave her My card and she took then she Said oh no de Want Cash so i grave her 100 €.She was By far the worst experience ever and with the comment when i asked her where is your mánager she Said i am the mánager.And she added i am In the hotel industry 10 years. I wonder what fooled everyone to keep her maybe the fake smile!I wouldnt stay with the novotel again and i don recommand staying there.Thank you <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good and email response was fast too., January 1, 2015

by Lee D

Visit Date:December 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very clean and new, very good service.The only hiccup was during checkout. Hotel who arranged for a big taxi (500 baht)to airport for us but did not show up after more than 45 mins of waiting. In the end, we had to make do with a regular taxi for the same price. Other than that, its a great hotel to stay. Good location too."

Reservation Though I had an issue with the payment site which resulted a double payment made. Sawadee.com was quick to notify me and resolved the issue. Great work!, October 20, 2014

by Edna Lum Fung Yee

Visit Date:October 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic location! Staff were great and very helpful with customers need."

Reservation Excellent!!, June 5, 2014

by Molly Murphy

Visit Date:May 30, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were absolutely overwhelmed by the level of cleanliness of hotel. Food excellent and value for money. Staff were very welcoming and professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. Brilliant stay."

Reservation very excellent service, will use sawadee again., April 21, 2014

by Mirage

Visit Date:April 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is good nice service."

Reservation Sawadee...love you!!! Always use you guys for booking in Thailand., December 27, 2013

by Mark Alan McDermott

Visit Date:December 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great as usual. Just what we know and expect. Good job."

Reservation Cheap, fast and reliable., October 24, 2013

by APRIL HO WEI WEI

Visit Date:October 21, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"2nd stay at this hotel, which speals alot. Can t find a fault with this hotel."

Reservation Good, October 21, 2013

by Ng Pang Chuan

Visit Date:October 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Overall service is excellent and the team of staffs are friendly and helpfulPear, Jern, Tew, Pueng, MichelleFrom: David Ng"

Reservation I will get back to sawadee again !, September 4, 2013

by Ornicha POTHONG

Visit Date:September 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was very good choice to stay at novotel ploenchit.Staff was very helpfull,Very good service mind. Nice welcome drink, Good breakfast. Also it is very easy to get BTS."

Reservation I find the hot deals a good value for money. Booking the Premier give you the value for money and comfort.David, August 5, 2013

by David Ng

Visit Date:August 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I received good service at the Premier Executive Club on the 29th Floor. Special Thanks to the staff - Khun Pear.David"

Reservation Highly recommended online booking website., August 2, 2013

by Yeung Cheuk Wah Benjamin

Visit Date:July 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent hotel service.Convenient location, just beside BTS Phloen Chit station."

Reservation Excellent as always., July 1, 2013

by Darren Berry

Visit Date:June 28, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I was disappointed by the room size, for 4000 baht in low season I expected better value for money. Traffic is terrible in this part of town but it s very close to the Skytrain which is handy. Saturday night Seafood buffet was good value. In the past we have always stayed at the Davis Hotel and we will go back to the Davis for our next trip. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very efficient and a good price., June 20, 2013

by Kenneth Dominic McGee

Visit Date:June 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very pleasant experience all round."

Reservation Great service!Very convenience!, June 20, 2013

by CHENG PENG

Visit Date:June 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Novotel is a good choice for you to Bangkok,if you need a convenience place in downtown with a morden style."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sairee Sairee Guesthouse

Sairee Sairee Guesthouse

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:30/10 Moo 1, Koh Tao

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:1,359 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:55:55 GMT)

Andamanee Boutique Resort

Andamanee Boutique Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach

Address:175 Moo 5 Soi Nopparat Thara 10,

City:Ao Nang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,041 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:58:55 GMT)

Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,453 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:53:12 GMT)

Bella Tropicana Hotel & Guesthouse

Bella Tropicana Hotel & Guesthouse

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:132 Nanai Road Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:459 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:59:06 GMT)

Grand Lord Jomtien Resort Pattaya

Grand Lord Jomtien Resort Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Address:240/29 Group 12,

City:Banglamung, Chonburi

Start Rate:1,105 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:58:59 GMT)

Klim Hotel

Klim Hotel

Destination:Buriram

Location:Burirum, City

Address:1/114-115 Nasathani Rd., Nai Muang

City:Muang, Burirum 31000

Start Rate:722 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:59:11 GMT)

Delight Resort

Delight Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nok Beach

Address:140 M.6 Haadrin, Koh Phangan

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:992 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:51:15 GMT)

Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort

Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:16/12 Moo 6, Kamala

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:2,795 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:59:06 GMT)

Baramee Hip Hotel

Baramee Hip Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:188/38 Phangmung Rd., Patong Beach,

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:816 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:59:06 GMT)

Numsai Khaosuay Resort Ranong

Numsai Khaosuay Resort Ranong

Destination:Ranong

Location:Ranong

Address:14/19 Poemphon Rd., Khaoniwate

City:Muang, Ranong 85000

Start Rate:1,784 THB
(Rate as of Aug 29 2015 08:59:13 GMT)