Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Location:Ploenchit Road, Sukhumvit

Address:566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini,

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:2,551 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:17 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Premier Room, Junior Suite

Reservation very excellent service, will use sawadee again., April 21, 2014

by Mirage

Visit Date:April 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is good nice service."

Reservation Sawadee...love you!!! Always use you guys for booking in Thailand., December 27, 2013

by Mark Alan McDermott

Visit Date:December 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great as usual. Just what we know and expect. Good job."

Reservation Cheap, fast and reliable., October 24, 2013

by APRIL HO WEI WEI

Visit Date:October 21, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"2nd stay at this hotel, which speals alot. Can t find a fault with this hotel."

Reservation Good, October 21, 2013

by Ng Pang Chuan

Visit Date:October 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Overall service is excellent and the team of staffs are friendly and helpfulPear, Jern, Tew, Pueng, MichelleFrom: David Ng"

Reservation I will get back to sawadee again !, September 4, 2013

by Ornicha POTHONG

Visit Date:September 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was very good choice to stay at novotel ploenchit.Staff was very helpfull,Very good service mind. Nice welcome drink, Good breakfast. Also it is very easy to get BTS. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation I find the hot deals a good value for money. Booking the Premier give you the value for money and comfort.David, August 5, 2013

by David Ng

Visit Date:August 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I received good service at the Premier Executive Club on the 29th Floor. Special Thanks to the staff - Khun Pear.David"

Reservation Highly recommended online booking website., August 2, 2013

by Yeung Cheuk Wah Benjamin

Visit Date:July 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent hotel service.Convenient location, just beside BTS Phloen Chit station."

Reservation Excellent as always., July 1, 2013

by Darren Berry

Visit Date:June 28, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I was disappointed by the room size, for 4000 baht in low season I expected better value for money. Traffic is terrible in this part of town but it s very close to the Skytrain which is handy. Saturday night Seafood buffet was good value. In the past we have always stayed at the Davis Hotel and we will go back to the Davis for our next trip. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very efficient and a good price., June 20, 2013

by Kenneth Dominic McGee

Visit Date:June 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very pleasant experience all round."

Reservation Great service!Very convenience!, June 20, 2013

by CHENG PENG

Visit Date:June 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Novotel is a good choice for you to Bangkok,if you need a convenience place in downtown with a morden style."

Reservation Good. Didn t have any problem with reservation or payment., May 23, 2013

by Viengsompasong Inthavong

Visit Date:May 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel, great location (right next to Ploen Chit BTS station). Good value for money."

ReservationMay 23, 2013

by Vishal Masand

Visit Date:May 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel is bang opposite Ploenchit BTS which makes travel very convenient and simple. No point taking taxi in Bangkok unless it is a Sunday but the BTS really helps you to cut time. The Novotel Staff is very polite and most helpful. Next time again I am back here and that hsould show the level of satisfaction I got during the stay."

Fast and easy as usual, May 18, 2013

by Andre Rotschi

Visit Date:May 15, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect location to discover town, close to shoppingcenters and just 35 min. drive from the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in a premierroom at 27th floor with separate check-in and premierlounge with roof-top terrace. Over all a very good location at the beginning of sukhumvit road, skytrain (BTS) station right in front of the hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 1, 2013

by Loo Yew Tuck

Visit Date:March 28, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bell boy is better than the concierge and has help to call the airlines for almost 2 hours to make some amendment."

Reservation Very good, March 26, 2013

by Diah ambarwati zoraya

Visit Date:March 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"i stayed at 20fl, and it was heavy Rain and unbelievable the Rain (the water) was come into my Room from the window, Oh My God, It was the first time i stay i the hotel which the water from the Rain could come to the Room, and i called the front office but they not offering to change the room only They send the house keeping to Bring the towel to swap the water, but over all it s Nice hotel and i still like Novotel hotel"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Buri Rasa Village

Buri Rasa Village

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:11/2 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:4,418 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:28 GMT)

Mercure Koh Chang

Mercure Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Bai Lan Bay

Address:111/1 Moo 1 Ao Bai Lan

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:1,360 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:20 GMT)

Benjamin's Hut

Benjamin's Hut

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Chao Phao

Address:84/38 Moo 8, Haad Chao Phao

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:297 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:20 GMT)

Namkhong Riverside Hotel

Namkhong Riverside Hotel

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Chiang Khong

Address:174-176 Moo 8 , Wiang

City:Chiang Khong, Chiang Rai 57140

Start Rate:901 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:13 GMT)

The Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel

The Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Noi Beach

Address:124-124/1-2 Moo 3, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:1,950 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:28 GMT)

Sarikantang Resort and Spa

Sarikantang Resort and Spa

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Seekantang Beach

Address:129/3 Moo 6, Tambon Baan Tai,

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:1,147 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:20 GMT)

At Pingnakorn Hotel

At Pingnakorn Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Nimmanhaemin Road

Address:4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 12

City:T.Suthep, A.Muang, Chiang Mai 50300

Start Rate:1,249 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:12 GMT)

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:25/2 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin,

City:Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110

Start Rate:2,549 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:10:18 GMT)

Metz Pratunam Hotel

Metz Pratunam Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Petchaburi Road, Soi 15

Address:39/22 - 23 Phetchburi Rd, (Soi 15)

City:Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:807 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:17 GMT)

Sita Beach Resort & Spa

Sita Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Satun

Location:Satun, Koh Lipe

Address:149-170 Moo 7, Lipe Island, Tumbon Koh-Sarai

City:Muang, Satun 91000

Start Rate:2,455 THB
(Rate as of Apr 24 2014 04:17:49 GMT)