Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Location:Ploenchit Road, Sukhumvit

Address:566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini,

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:2,805 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 07:02:20 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Premier Room, Junior Suite

Reservation At first, I book the hotel at T21, but there is not accept we have 4 persons with two child, and Sawadee were very good ,the to look another hotel for us, during we have many conversations by e-mail,finally she made us for the booking ,everying are very good, actually I book hotels in this web site more then 10 years; thank you for your great service ,especially the booking for this times, April 10, 2016

by Chow Au Ying Yan Gaelle

Visit Date:April 2, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Thank you so much for your arrangements at the Novotel Ploenchit,the place are so nice around there ,close to BTS so much,walk to there only 3mins,we can stay in one room with my two child with one extra bed,the staff in 29/F are very nice to us,service is excellent,also want to say thank you to the housekeeping staff, they give us a net blanket and open a extra bed was so fast ; but we wait for our luggage wait a long time around half hour, finally we can t wait go out for dinner.But totally everything are great, we ll back again"

Reservation Great Service thank you, May 17, 2015

by Yusuf hasan Alsobaiei

Visit Date:May 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"After along night and no sleep during the flight from samui de reached the hotel to the worst Front Line mánager Who checked us in.She had this fake smile, i asked if i can stat tell 3 oclock at the day of the check out she Said no you cant se aew fully booked. I told her how do you know and she Said the system shows 90% occupancy so from no you have to check out at 12 sharp.Later on another nice Line manger managed to keep allow ud to way tell 2 which all the hotel does.The same bad mánager also asked me For a deposite so i gave her My card and she took then she Said oh no de Want Cash so i grave her 100 €.She was By far the worst experience ever and with the comment when i asked her where is your mánager she Said i am the mánager.And she added i am In the hotel industry 10 years. I wonder what fooled everyone to keep her maybe the fake smile!I wouldnt stay with the novotel again and i don recommand staying there.Thank you <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good and email response was fast too., January 1, 2015

by Lee D

Visit Date:December 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very clean and new, very good service.The only hiccup was during checkout. Hotel who arranged for a big taxi (500 baht)to airport for us but did not show up after more than 45 mins of waiting. In the end, we had to make do with a regular taxi for the same price. Other than that, its a great hotel to stay. Good location too. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Though I had an issue with the payment site which resulted a double payment made. Sawadee.com was quick to notify me and resolved the issue. Great work!, October 20, 2014

by Edna Lum Fung Yee

Visit Date:October 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic location! Staff were great and very helpful with customers need."

Reservation Excellent!!, June 5, 2014

by Molly Murphy

Visit Date:May 30, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were absolutely overwhelmed by the level of cleanliness of hotel. Food excellent and value for money. Staff were very welcoming and professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. Brilliant stay."

Reservation very excellent service, will use sawadee again., April 21, 2014

by Mirage

Visit Date:April 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is good nice service."

Reservation Sawadee...love you!!! Always use you guys for booking in Thailand., December 27, 2013

by Mark Alan McDermott

Visit Date:December 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great as usual. Just what we know and expect. Good job."

Reservation I will get back to sawadee again !, September 4, 2013

by Ornicha POTHONG

Visit Date:September 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was very good choice to stay at novotel ploenchit.Staff was very helpfull,Very good service mind. Nice welcome drink, Good breakfast. Also it is very easy to get BTS."

Reservation Very good, March 26, 2013

by Diah ambarwati zoraya

Visit Date:March 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"i stayed at 20fl, and it was heavy Rain and unbelievable the Rain (the water) was come into my Room from the window, Oh My God, It was the first time i stay i the hotel which the water from the Rain could come to the Room, and i called the front office but they not offering to change the room only They send the house keeping to Bring the towel to swap the water, but over all it s Nice hotel and i still like Novotel hotel <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 21, 2013

by Farooq Mohamed Awadhi

Visit Date:February 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"One of the best hotels in Bangkok for value of the price. Is ranked as 4 stars but sounds like 5 stars compare to other 4 stars hotels in Bangkok."

ReservationFebruary 19, 2013

by FAROOQ

Visit Date:February 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent Hotel"

ReservationJanuary 11, 2013

by Anders Olsson

Visit Date:January 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect service"

Reservation good price & very easy, December 15, 2012

by Ang, Singapore

Visit Date:December 8, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent hotel, the only thing lacking from the room is the body lotion. It will be good if the management can look into this as it is pretty important for ladies :-)"

No comment, November 29, 2012

by Annie Loo Soon Jee

Visit Date:November 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great locality, 1 min walk to BTS. Hotel is nice and breakfast is fantastic with lots of choices. Staff is always smiling. Overall, very happy with stay and will come back again if the hotel rate is still reasonable."

Reservation Great value and process was a breeze., November 30, 2012

by April Ho Wei Wei

Visit Date:November 25, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Spend 3 days on the hotel in end November. BTS is right at the doorstep of the hotel. Check-in was a breeze, hotel staff was friendly. Most importantly they gave us exactly what we asked for. We asked for 2 connecting rooms on the higher floor and we got exactly that. Room was clean, modern and functional. But, there was no tub in our room but no big deal. The only flaw about this hotel was that there was no free WIFI. My friend commented that she has never stayed in a hotel in bangkok with no free WIFI. If you can stand being away from Facebook and emails, this hotel will be a excellent choice. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

River Kwai Villa

River Kwai Villa

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:Kwai Noi / Ban Kao

Address:333 Moo 1 T. Bankaow

City:A. Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000

Start Rate:849 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 06:53:07 GMT)

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:328 Moo 2, T. Aonang

City:A. Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,903 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 07:02:29 GMT)

Thip Residence

Thip Residence

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nam Mao Beach

Address:222/3-5 Moo 5, Saithai, Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:612 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 07:02:29 GMT)

Angsana Villas Resort Phuket

Angsana Villas Resort Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Layan Beach

Address:Laguna Village 142/3 Moo 6

City:T. Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:5,140 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 08:08:18 GMT)

Fulfill Phuket Hostel

Fulfill Phuket Hostel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Phuket Town

Address:73/4 Rassada Rd. Talad Yai

City:Muang, Phuket 83000

Start Rate:297 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 08:08:18 GMT)

PJ Patong Resortel

PJ Patong Resortel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:198/1-2 Pungmungsai-Kor Road,

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:1,240 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 08:08:18 GMT)

Lohas SUITES SUKHUMVIT

Lohas SUITES SUKHUMVIT

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 02

Address:75 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,971 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 07:02:20 GMT)

A-One New Wing Hotel

A-One New Wing Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Beach Road

Address:500-501 Moo.9 North Pattaya Beach Road,

City:Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:1,749 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 07:02:32 GMT)

Garden Home Kata

Garden Home Kata

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:5 Patak Soi 10, Patak Road, Karon District

City:Muang, Phuket Thailand, 83100

Start Rate:459 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 08:08:18 GMT)

Baan Din Ki

Baan Din Ki

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Huay Kaew Road

Address:4th Fl., Kad Suan Keaw Shopping Complex

City:21 Huay Keaw Road, Suthep, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:589 THB
(Rate as of Aug 31 2016 06:53:03 GMT)