Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Location:Ploenchit Road, Sukhumvit

Address:566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini,

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:2,991 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:07:04 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Premier Room, Junior Suite

Reservation Great Service thank you, May 17, 2015

by Yusuf hasan Alsobaiei

Visit Date:May 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"After along night and no sleep during the flight from samui de reached the hotel to the worst Front Line mánager Who checked us in.She had this fake smile, i asked if i can stat tell 3 oclock at the day of the check out she Said no you cant se aew fully booked. I told her how do you know and she Said the system shows 90% occupancy so from no you have to check out at 12 sharp.Later on another nice Line manger managed to keep allow ud to way tell 2 which all the hotel does.The same bad mánager also asked me For a deposite so i gave her My card and she took then she Said oh no de Want Cash so i grave her 100 €.She was By far the worst experience ever and with the comment when i asked her where is your mánager she Said i am the mánager.And she added i am In the hotel industry 10 years. I wonder what fooled everyone to keep her maybe the fake smile!I wouldnt stay with the novotel again and i don recommand staying there.Thank you <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good and email response was fast too., January 1, 2015

by Lee D

Visit Date:December 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very clean and new, very good service.The only hiccup was during checkout. Hotel who arranged for a big taxi (500 baht)to airport for us but did not show up after more than 45 mins of waiting. In the end, we had to make do with a regular taxi for the same price. Other than that, its a great hotel to stay. Good location too. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Though I had an issue with the payment site which resulted a double payment made. Sawadee.com was quick to notify me and resolved the issue. Great work!, October 20, 2014

by Edna Lum Fung Yee

Visit Date:October 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic location! Staff were great and very helpful with customers need."

Reservation Excellent!!, June 5, 2014

by Molly Murphy

Visit Date:May 30, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were absolutely overwhelmed by the level of cleanliness of hotel. Food excellent and value for money. Staff were very welcoming and professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. Brilliant stay."

Reservation very excellent service, will use sawadee again., April 21, 2014

by Mirage

Visit Date:April 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is good nice service."

Reservation Sawadee...love you!!! Always use you guys for booking in Thailand., December 27, 2013

by Mark Alan McDermott

Visit Date:December 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great as usual. Just what we know and expect. Good job."

Reservation Cheap, fast and reliable., October 24, 2013

by APRIL HO WEI WEI

Visit Date:October 21, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"2nd stay at this hotel, which speals alot. Can t find a fault with this hotel."

Reservation Good, October 21, 2013

by Ng Pang Chuan

Visit Date:October 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Overall service is excellent and the team of staffs are friendly and helpfulPear, Jern, Tew, Pueng, MichelleFrom: David Ng"

Reservation I will get back to sawadee again !, September 4, 2013

by Ornicha POTHONG

Visit Date:September 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was very good choice to stay at novotel ploenchit.Staff was very helpfull,Very good service mind. Nice welcome drink, Good breakfast. Also it is very easy to get BTS."

Reservation I find the hot deals a good value for money. Booking the Premier give you the value for money and comfort.David, August 5, 2013

by David Ng

Visit Date:August 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I received good service at the Premier Executive Club on the 29th Floor. Special Thanks to the staff - Khun Pear.David"

Reservation Highly recommended online booking website., August 2, 2013

by Yeung Cheuk Wah Benjamin

Visit Date:July 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent hotel service.Convenient location, just beside BTS Phloen Chit station."

Reservation Excellent as always., July 1, 2013

by Darren Berry

Visit Date:June 28, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I was disappointed by the room size, for 4000 baht in low season I expected better value for money. Traffic is terrible in this part of town but it s very close to the Skytrain which is handy. Saturday night Seafood buffet was good value. In the past we have always stayed at the Davis Hotel and we will go back to the Davis for our next trip."

Reservation Very efficient and a good price., June 20, 2013

by Kenneth Dominic McGee

Visit Date:June 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very pleasant experience all round."

Reservation Great service!Very convenience!, June 20, 2013

by CHENG PENG

Visit Date:June 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Novotel is a good choice for you to Bangkok,if you need a convenience place in downtown with a morden style."

Reservation Good. Didn t have any problem with reservation or payment., May 23, 2013

by Viengsompasong Inthavong

Visit Date:May 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel, great location (right next to Ploen Chit BTS station). Good value for money."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Harrys Bungalows and Restaurant

Harrys Bungalows and Restaurant

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Maenam Beach

Address:26/9 Moo.4 Watpralarn Road, Maenam

City:Koh Samui, Surathani 84330

Start Rate:799 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:20 GMT)

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Railay Beach West

Address:145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,443 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:26 GMT)

Kooncharaburi Resort

Kooncharaburi Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Kongkang Bay

Address:1 Moo 4, Kong Kang Bay

City:Koh Chang,Trat 23170

Start Rate:2,294 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 07:50:24 GMT)

Dheva Mantra

Dheva Mantra

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:City, Kwai Yai

Address:9/99 Moo 3, Tambon Tha Makham

City:Amphoe Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000

Start Rate:2,124 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 07:50:21 GMT)

Southern Lanta Resort

Southern Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:105 Moo 3, T.Saladan,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:850 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:26 GMT)

Panomporn Patong Place

Panomporn Patong Place

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:44/8-10 Soi Klongbangwat, Ratchapatanusorn Rd.,

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:476 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:38 GMT)

Loei Palace Hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

Destination:Loei

Location:Loei, City

Address:Loei-Naduang Road, Kudpong,

City:Muang, Loei 42000

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:43 GMT)

Phra Nang Lanta

Phra Nang Lanta

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach

Address:139 Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Lanta Yai Island

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,720 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:26 GMT)

BelAire Bangkok

BelAire Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 05

Address:16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:2,889 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:07:04 GMT)

Krabi Blue Village Resort

Krabi Blue Village Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:105 Moo 3, T. Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:765 THB
(Rate as of May 29 2015 08:12:26 GMT)