Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit

Location:Ploenchit Road, Sukhumvit

Address:566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini,

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:2,805 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:37:41 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Premier Room, Junior Suite

Reservation At first, I book the hotel at T21, but there is not accept we have 4 persons with two child, and Sawadee were very good ,the to look another hotel for us, during we have many conversations by e-mail,finally she made us for the booking ,everying are very good, actually I book hotels in this web site more then 10 years; thank you for your great service ,especially the booking for this times, April 10, 2016

by Chow Au Ying Yan Gaelle

Visit Date:April 2, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Thank you so much for your arrangements at the Novotel Ploenchit,the place are so nice around there ,close to BTS so much,walk to there only 3mins,we can stay in one room with my two child with one extra bed,the staff in 29/F are very nice to us,service is excellent,also want to say thank you to the housekeeping staff, they give us a net blanket and open a extra bed was so fast ; but we wait for our luggage wait a long time around half hour, finally we can t wait go out for dinner.But totally everything are great, we ll back again <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation One of the best sites services, fast, courteous, reliable, everything we got invitedA score of 100,For sure we will return to order through them again, August 9, 2015

by MOSHE KARO

Visit Date:August 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"High-level room, courteous service, small pool, excellent breakfastNot as close to everything but a short drive from everything."

Reservation Great Service thank you, May 17, 2015

by Yusuf hasan Alsobaiei

Visit Date:May 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"After along night and no sleep during the flight from samui de reached the hotel to the worst Front Line mánager Who checked us in.She had this fake smile, i asked if i can stat tell 3 oclock at the day of the check out she Said no you cant se aew fully booked. I told her how do you know and she Said the system shows 90% occupancy so from no you have to check out at 12 sharp.Later on another nice Line manger managed to keep allow ud to way tell 2 which all the hotel does.The same bad mánager also asked me For a deposite so i gave her My card and she took then she Said oh no de Want Cash so i grave her 100 €.She was By far the worst experience ever and with the comment when i asked her where is your mánager she Said i am the mánager.And she added i am In the hotel industry 10 years. I wonder what fooled everyone to keep her maybe the fake smile!I wouldnt stay with the novotel again and i don recommand staying there.Thank you <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good and email response was fast too., January 1, 2015

by Lee D

Visit Date:December 26, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very clean and new, very good service.The only hiccup was during checkout. Hotel who arranged for a big taxi (500 baht)to airport for us but did not show up after more than 45 mins of waiting. In the end, we had to make do with a regular taxi for the same price. Other than that, its a great hotel to stay. Good location too. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Though I had an issue with the payment site which resulted a double payment made. Sawadee.com was quick to notify me and resolved the issue. Great work!, October 20, 2014

by Edna Lum Fung Yee

Visit Date:October 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic location! Staff were great and very helpful with customers need."

Reservation Excellent!!, June 5, 2014

by Molly Murphy

Visit Date:May 30, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were absolutely overwhelmed by the level of cleanliness of hotel. Food excellent and value for money. Staff were very welcoming and professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. Brilliant stay."

Reservation very excellent service, will use sawadee again., April 21, 2014

by Mirage

Visit Date:April 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is good nice service."

Reservation Sawadee...love you!!! Always use you guys for booking in Thailand., December 27, 2013

by Mark Alan McDermott

Visit Date:December 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great as usual. Just what we know and expect. Good job."

Reservation I will get back to sawadee again !, September 4, 2013

by Ornicha POTHONG

Visit Date:September 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was very good choice to stay at novotel ploenchit.Staff was very helpfull,Very good service mind. Nice welcome drink, Good breakfast. Also it is very easy to get BTS."

Reservation Very good, March 26, 2013

by Diah ambarwati zoraya

Visit Date:March 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"i stayed at 20fl, and it was heavy Rain and unbelievable the Rain (the water) was come into my Room from the window, Oh My God, It was the first time i stay i the hotel which the water from the Rain could come to the Room, and i called the front office but they not offering to change the room only They send the house keeping to Bring the towel to swap the water, but over all it s Nice hotel and i still like Novotel hotel"

ReservationFebruary 21, 2013

by Farooq Mohamed Awadhi

Visit Date:February 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"One of the best hotels in Bangkok for value of the price. Is ranked as 4 stars but sounds like 5 stars compare to other 4 stars hotels in Bangkok."

ReservationFebruary 19, 2013

by FAROOQ

Visit Date:February 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent Hotel"

ReservationJanuary 11, 2013

by Anders Olsson

Visit Date:January 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect service"

Reservation good price & very easy, December 15, 2012

by Ang, Singapore

Visit Date:December 8, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent hotel, the only thing lacking from the room is the body lotion. It will be good if the management can look into this as it is pretty important for ladies :-) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

No comment, November 29, 2012

by Annie Loo Soon Jee

Visit Date:November 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great locality, 1 min walk to BTS. Hotel is nice and breakfast is fantastic with lots of choices. Staff is always smiling. Overall, very happy with stay and will come back again if the hotel rate is still reasonable."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Krabi Hipster Hotel

Krabi Hipster Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Krabi Town

Address:197 Krabi Khoaotong Road

City:Palanom, Muang, Krabi 8100

Start Rate:680 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:40:52 GMT)

Coco View Hotel

Coco View Hotel

Destination:Samut Songkhram

Location:Samut Songkhram, Maeklong

Address:144 Maeklong, Samut Songkram

City:Samut Songkram 75000

Start Rate:3,144 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:40:59 GMT)

Kamala Dreams

Kamala Dreams

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:74/1 Moo 3, Tambol Kamala,

City:Katu District, Phuket 83120

Start Rate:2,549 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:47:39 GMT)

Cha-ba Bungalows & Art Gallery

Cha-ba Bungalows & Art Gallery

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:20 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:40:52 GMT)

The Cliff Ao Nang Resort

The Cliff Ao Nang Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:85/2 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang, Amphur Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,236 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:40:52 GMT)

Bhukitta Hotel & Spa

Bhukitta Hotel & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Phuket Town

Address:20,22,24,26,28 Phang Nga Road,

City:T. Talard Yai, Muang, Phuket 83000

Start Rate:1,457 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:47:39 GMT)

Triple Two Hotel

Triple Two Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road

Address:222 Silom Road,

City:Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:1,640 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:37:41 GMT)

The Raya Surawong Bangkok

The Raya Surawong Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Surawongse Road

Address:24-30 Surawong Road, Siphraya

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:1,665 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:37:41 GMT)

Cape House Langsuan Serviced Apt.

Cape House Langsuan Serviced Apt.

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ploenchit Road, Soi Langsuan

Address:43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road,

City:Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:3,237 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:37:41 GMT)

Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket

Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Ao Por

Address:69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Rd.

City:Paklok, Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:1,801 THB
(Rate as of Jun 28 2016 06:47:39 GMT)