Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Pattaya City

Guest reviews for Nantra De Boutique

Nantra De Boutique

Nantra De Boutique

Location:North Pattaya, Soi 1

Address:436/8 Soi 1 Beach Road, North Pattaya

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:23 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:11:25 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Boutique, Duplex Room, Exclusive Room

ReservationJuly 30, 2014

by Apichai Wongchindakhun

Visit Date:July 27, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"no parking space"

ReservationSeptember 10, 2011

by Andre Van Wilder

Visit Date:September 7, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The room was basic but ok except there was no extra bed.The bedsofa was a simole sofa not ok to sleep on.But they provide us with an extra bed"

ReservationSeptember 5, 2011

by Marina

Visit Date:August 9, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Больше никогда сюда не приедем:обманули с сейфом в номере-его там нет, персонал,мягко говоря,неприветливый.Завтраки-никакие.Рядом с бассейном находится зловонный пруд с жабами,которые ночью плавают в бассейне.За стеной отеля полным ходом идет стройка.Если Вы хотите испортить свое впечатление о Таиланде и его прекрасных жителях- Вам сюда!! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Hi,Just wanted to let you know that at the beginning I’ve done booking at BJ Holiday Lodge.But in the Sawadee site no where it’s mentioned that the hotel gives entry to only for Europeans and Americans. I felt highly humiliated after seeing such discrimination.Well in this regards I have received a unexpectedly poor response from Sawadee and it is “its very well known that this hotel is for only Europeans”. If you still check the websites of Sawadee and BJ Holiday Lodge nowhere it’s mentioned/clarified.Post to this Sawadee has done make-shift arrangements to settle the issue.Regards,Sourabh+91 72595 62000(M), July 6, 2011

by Sourabh Kumar Biswas

Visit Date:July 3, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hi,Over all I had a very nice in Pattaya and in Nantra De Boutique. I m very satisfied with the hotel’s hospitality in terms of Ambiance, Service, Customer handling and Cleanliness.Definitely I’ll consider this hotel for my next visit to Pattaya.Regards,Sourabh+91 72595 62000(M) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation booking service is very good with sawadee.com but i hope they reconsider about the refund .., July 5, 2011

by Omar Al Harbi

Visit Date:June 21, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"nice hotelI liked the people working there.they are very helpful and niceand the design of the hotel is so simple and beautiful .. ill die to have breakfast one day"

Reservation easy to book online, chiangdao is secure!, March 24, 2010

by YEW KIT MENG JOSEPH

Visit Date:March 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"nice facilities like swimming pool and free wifi"

Reservation V. Good Thanks, October 3, 2009

by ALI HaMAD ALBAsRI

Visit Date:September 30, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"V. good location, but breakfast it was limited & safty box was difficult to control and time limited."

Perfect as always. Keep up the great work., October 14, 2008

by andrew douglas fiddament

Visit Date:October 12, 2008

"I booked a Duplex room which was terrible.To get a better room I had to DOWNGRADE to a standard room but still nothing like the hotels website.Staff friendly but very flipant. Breakfast ok but portion minimal.Sorry but would not reccomend or stay again!!!!!!"

Swift and efficient., September 3, 2008

by Neville Hopwood

Visit Date:August 21, 2008

"Such a lovely quiet hotel with great staff and great food just a 5 min taxi ride to walking street but far enough away to be peaceful and totally relaxing."

I didn t receive my e-voucher on the day that I booked. It came on the same day that I checked into the hotel. I had made bookings through sawadee.com before and the e-voucher came after the payment approve. And so I didn t have the hotel telephone number to contact them while I was travelling to Pattaya. , August 7, 2008

by Tanyagon Kunopagon

Visit Date:July 31, 2008

"We had a lovely time at Nantra De Boutique, was a bit scared that we would end up in a dirty or some kind of place that doesn t match the pictures or description. But Nantra was just as beautiful as it was in the pictures, very cosy and airy. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Just a few minor points to take note of are 1. taking a shower is not so convenience as you have to hold a shower head with one hand otherwise the water will spray elsewhere. 2. there were some hairs in the sink left behind by previous guests which looks pretty discusting. 3. Towel given was not clean, or doesn t look clean as there were stain of foot print or hand print on it. I didn t ask the housekeeping to change as it was quite late when I use the towel, 4. There were no TV channels available on my 2nd day, guess there must be a problem with the cable company or somehting. Apart from that, I think it s worth what you paid for. Like I said, it s only minor details which if I had told the housekeeping, I m sure they would be happy to rectify the problems for me. And yes I ll definitely return to Nantra again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sri Panwa Phuket

Sri Panwa Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Panwa Cape

Address:88 moo 8, Sakdidej Road, Vichit

City:Muang, Phuket 83000

Start Rate:528 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:15:11 GMT)

Centara Villas Phuket

Centara Villas Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:701, Patak Rd., Karon Beach, A. Muang

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:15:11 GMT)

Baan Ngern Village

Baan Ngern Village

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Wualai Road

Address:3/10 Wualai Soi 1, Wualai Road,

City:Muang Chiangmai 50100

Start Rate:14 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:03:42 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:52 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:11:11 GMT)

Plumeria Hideaway Resort

Plumeria Hideaway Resort

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Rayong, Laem Mae Pim

Address:205/11 Moo 3, Pae-Klaeng Kram Road,

City:Muang Rayong, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:61 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:12:42 GMT)

Chivapuri Beach Resort

Chivapuri Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Kloi Beach

Address:117 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:04:01 GMT)

Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Tubkaak Beach

Address:109 Moo 3 Nongtalay

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:73 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:11:21 GMT)

Thanyapura Sports Hotel

Thanyapura Sports Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Thalang

Address:120/1 M.7 Thepkasattri Rd, Thepkasattri,

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:119 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:15:11 GMT)

Chang Cliff Resort

Chang Cliff Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, White Sand Beach

Address:16/14 Moo 4, White Sand Beach

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:04:01 GMT)

Beer Bungalow

Beer Bungalow

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Bankai Beach

Address:29/7 Moo 4, T. Bantai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Sep 03 2014 05:11:09 GMT)