Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Lanta

Guest reviews for Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort

Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort

Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Tok Beach

Address:69 Moo 8, Ban Klongtob, Koh Lanta Yai,

City:Lanta Island, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:123 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:13 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Hill Top View Room, Sea View Villa, Beach Front Villa, Family Suite

Reservation Easy and straightforward booking., February 22, 2015

by Fiona Jones

Visit Date:February 19, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel; clean and pretty rooms, nice pool and private cove, lovely staff, nice food. Highly recommend."

Reservation Very easy with sawadee.com, February 15, 2015

by Miss Adele Whitehead

Visit Date:February 11, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our beach view room with hot tub on balcony over looking the sunset was perfect. The hotel itself is lovely and there is easy access to two beaches and a short walk to the restaurants and bars. 25 min tuk tuk to long beach. The only thing that let the hotel down was the breakfast, definite room for improvement."

December 17, 2012

by Alex

Visit Date:December 15, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stunning location and rooms. Romantic and secluded. Friendly staff and good food too."

ReservationFebruary 15, 2012

by Mikael karlsson

Visit Date:January 19, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice place.Good food and friendly staff and boss.We comming back soon."

ReservationMarch 8, 2011

by Häll Henriksson Catharina

Visit Date:February 17, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We booked online but we didnt know how it looks until we arrived.The bungalows was really high up in mountain for climbing and no really beach for bathing in the ocean,small pool,a lot of wedding couples was here 2 nights in a row,only one place to eat for breakfast,lunch,dinner.good service there but it was to little to choose from.Maybe a good place for couples on their own,couples that like to live in very poor bungalows and the spare bed we got for our daughter(she is 15) was rusty and old.Ants in room and as always it´s difficult to remind them all the time that we arre 3 persons,so we would like to have things in room for 3 persons....."

ReservationFebruary 17, 2011

by RICCI

Visit Date:February 9, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The best hotel we had in Thailand! Very good service, beatifull hotel and well maintaned. The location is nice, quite and easy for going anywhere. The staff is verry nice and smily. The restaurant verry good with all staff always quind and looking for our baby.Plenty little things for getting your stay realy nice. We enjoy a lot and will go back there for sure."

ReservationJanuary 27, 2011

by FLEUR HODGKINSON

Visit Date:January 24, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Love Kai the Manager, great guy!"

ReservationFebruary 27, 2010

by Gehrke

Visit Date:February 24, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Beautiful resort, excellent service, all the personal was very helpful, all we needed they did everything to help us. We had excellent diners by the sea with the beautiful view. Nice, peaceful place, great for relaxing vacations."

Reservation Very convenient, January 9, 2010

by Mikael Widercrantz

Visit Date:December 27, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel as such consists of a number of bungalows with various loacations within the hotel area. Avoid the river view bungalows but the sea view and the beach front bungalows are fantastic. The staff is probably the most friendly and helpful we met. The commuter van to a nearby beach compensates for the rocky hotel beach. Having said rocky - don´t miss the Rocky bar which is really the place to be during warm oriental nights. We strongly recommend this hotel and we will for sure be back./Micke and Ylva"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:7/1 Ketkwan Road

City:T. Karon, A. Muang Phuket 83100

Start Rate:51 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:22 GMT)

Lipe Power Beach Resort

Lipe Power Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lipe

Location:Satun, Koh Lipe

Address:281 Moo 7, Koh Lipe

City:T.Koh Sarai, Satun 91000

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:33 GMT)

AWA Resort Koh Chang

AWA Resort Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach

Address:Kaibae Beach, Koh Chang

City:Trat 23170

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 07:50:14 GMT)

Samaya Bura

Samaya Bura

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:171/4-5 Moo 4, Lamai, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:07 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:17 GMT)

Aonang Buri Resort

Aonang Buri Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach

Address:118 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:13 GMT)

Viva Garden

Viva Garden

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 60/1

Address:1988 Sukhumvit Road Bangjak

City:Phrakanong Bangkok 10260

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:06:46 GMT)

Bandara On Sea Rayong

Bandara On Sea Rayong

Destination:Rayong

Location:Rayong, Klaeng

Address:151 Moo 3, Pae-Klang, Charkpong Klang,

City:Rayong 21190

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 08:12:24 GMT)

Bhumiyama Beach Resort

Bhumiyama Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Lonely Beach

Address:99/1 Moo 4, Mooban Klong Prao, (Lonely beach)

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:78 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 07:50:14 GMT)

Buaraya Hotel

Buaraya Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City Center, Maneenopparat Rd.

Address:234/18 Maneenopparat Rd., Sripoom

City:Muang, Chiangmai 50200

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of May 28 2015 07:49:50 GMT)