Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

Location:Airport - Don Mueang / IMPACT

Address:99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi,

City:Don Muang, Bangkok 10210

Start Rate:1,604 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:17:34 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room Excl.BF, Superior Room, Deluxe Room, Deluxe Suite, Senior Deluxe Suite, Junior Suite

Reservation Easy way to book a hotel. Use this site every time we go to Thailand., January 12, 2016

by Terri l haley

Visit Date:January 9, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The Miracle Grand is a beautiful hotel and the staff is wonderful. We would recommend to everyone. My only mistake was that I made our domestic flights through the wrong airport so it was a long drive in traffic"

Reservation Super service!, December 27, 2014

by Miguel Angelo Torres Valente de Sousa Ol

Visit Date:December 12, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel in general is very good. I ve only stayed there for one night because I needed a place to sleep between flights.The location is very good, near to the airport Don Mueang, more or less 10 minutes by car.I m just giving low rate for the Hotel Service because I ve asked them if they could sent a taxi to pick us up at the airport and they said they couldn t.Well for a 5 stars hotel there s not the way to treat clients."

ReservationJune 16, 2014

by Qian Guo

Visit Date:June 10, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very grand hotel as its name! the service is very good.our flight is 7:15AM ,the free car to the airport at 5:30am was very good. very good choice nearby the Donmong airport! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very fast and easy. Nice deal. Officers are so kind and well coorperation., May 6, 2012

by Warintorn Banchapattanasakda

Visit Date:May 3, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Really nice hotel and near the airport. There was a small thing serviced from hotel but surprinsing me and impressed me, it was welcome chocolates. So cute."

Reservation as always good, April 22, 2012

by Dr. A.T.

Visit Date:April 17, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"perfect!for less than 1600 B we got a great room, which can keep up with 2500B-rooms. spacious and well equipped. even a separate TV in the bathroom for toilet or bathtub use. parking garage is free, breakfast is ok.lobby offers bakery and entertainment at evening. staff is helpful and friendly. location is far from center, but if u have buisness in this area, its very easy to find and good to reach by car. so u dont have to get into bangkok-trafficjam-chaos. meter-taxi costs about 400B to Suvarnabhumi airport and takes 40 min.recommend: yes!come back: yes, if i need this location. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation จะเป็นลูกค้าของสวัสดีดอทคอมต่อไปเรื่อยๆ ค่ะให้การบริการรวดเร็วทันใจ และให้ความใส่ใจลูกค้าดีมากค่ะไม่ผิดหวังที่เลือกจองโรงแรมกับที่นี่ค่ะ, October 18, 2011

by คุณ พรพรรณ ชาญพิทยกิจ

Visit Date:October 14, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"สำหรับหนึ่งคืนที่นี่ คิดว่าคงจะไม่ได้กลับไปใช้บริการอีก"

September 19, 2011

by Gooren Ludovicus

Visit Date:September 16, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very nice hotel. very nice service, value for money.The swimming pool area needs more attention"

Reservation booking ผ่านweb ก็ดีครับสะดวกดีมาก, April 29, 2011

by Sarayuth Eiamsa-ard

Visit Date:April 26, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ห้องดูจะเก่าไปหน่อยนะครับ น่าจะต้องปรับปรุงใหม่ครับแต่โดยรวมแล้วดีครับ แต่อยากให้ดีกว่านี้"

Reservation good, January 20, 2011

by Marie Larsson Ahlqvist

Visit Date:January 17, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Bra service, flott,enorm frukost buffe, stort,ligger vid den gamla flygplatsen men gör inget kostar 150-200 thb med taxi ner till centum."

Reservation Everything ok, like it should be., November 23, 2010

by Johan Stas

Visit Date:November 20, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had to be in the north of Bangkok, so this was the correct hotel for us.Good breakfast and clean room with good bathroom. Everything you expect for this type of hotel."

Reservation The booking service was very easy and efficient, we were recommended by friends that visit Thailand regularley to use Sawadee and we also recommend them., November 24, 2010

by Jerry Gould

Visit Date:November 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel was nice and clean, but our room was a little tired, possibly because we were put in a short stay room, high guest turnover as we were only there one day/night in transit.The pool area also needed a bit of concrete edging/surround work as the steps into the pool were loose due to the broken concrete. The pool was clean and staff very helpful. Food was very good in the Restaurant and duty manager could not have been any nice. Hotel is a long way from International airport but is only 10 to 15 minutes away from Domestic airport, which is the reason we stayed there. If travelling from Domestic airport again, we would stay again at this hotel. We have stayed in many hotels o/seas and this is clean and value for money, we are a little fussy. We are going to write to the management of the hotel and comment on the very good/nice service. When getting a Taxi, make sure it is a Meter Taxi, AND INSIST THAT THE METER IS PUT ON BEFORE YOU DRIVE AWAY. You will get a true price then at the other end. If you visit the Grand Palace, do not get ripped off with a tuc tuc when leaving. They will take you there for 40/50 Baht but once there and you want a ride Back most of them will demand 200 Baht, I ve been there many times and this is the usual, just walk away and get a Meter Taxi (meter on) you will be in air conditioned comfort and will cost only about 10 to 20 baht more than your ingoing 40/50 baht. Wear long pants and covered shoes at the Palace or they will refuse entry or make you borrow spare clothes from the desk, this is only on SOME days. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationSeptember 15, 2010

by Jenny Jomieuce Banawa

Visit Date:September 11, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"No doubt the hotel was big and clean with 5 star facilities. However, english speaking staff was the problem. The hotel should have more frequent shuttle bus to town as getting good taxi can be very irritating! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Fine, thank you., May 28, 2010

by Elizabeth Wall

Visit Date:May 26, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Predictably good.Have stayed here many times and its a great hotel. Professional in every dept."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Aonang President Hotel

Aonang President Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:76/8-9 Moo 2, Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:850 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:24:24 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,660 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:17:34 GMT)

Ten Face

Ten Face

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ploenchit Road, Soi Ruamrudee

Address:81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Rd.

City:Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:1,954 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:17:34 GMT)

Melati Beach Resort & Spa

Melati Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Thongson Bay

Address:9/16 Moo 5, Bophut, Thongson Bay

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:5,098 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:16:48 GMT)

Kanda Residences Pool Villa

Kanda Residences Pool Villa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Choeng Mon Beach

Address:80/32 Moo 5, Bophut,

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:9,108 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:16:48 GMT)

Get Zleep Premium Budget Hotel

Get Zleep Premium Budget Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Huay Kaew Road

Address:128 Moo 1 , Huay Kaew Road

City:Changpuark , Mueng , Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:840 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:15:49 GMT)

Krabi Hipster Hotel

Krabi Hipster Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Krabi Town

Address:197 Krabi Khoaotong Road

City:Palanom, Muang, Krabi 8100

Start Rate:680 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:24:24 GMT)

Zeavola

Zeavola

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong

Address:11 Moo 8 Laem Tong, Koh Phi Phi,

City:Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:7,307 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:24:24 GMT)

The Capuchin Hotel

The Capuchin Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:204 Soi 8 Moo 3, Aonang,

City:Muang Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,003 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:24:24 GMT)

Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:146/24 Moo 4, Lamai Beach

City:T. Maret, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:8,284 THB
(Rate as of May 01 2016 06:16:48 GMT)