Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:17 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 07:00:42 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation The booking service was perfect! Would always book here again !, October 6, 2009

by Thomas Schmidt

Visit Date:September 17, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Actually for 500 BHT per night I should not complain. It was a nice little resort close to Chaweng Beach a night life, but still on a quite road. Rooms have fridge, aircon, private bathroom and TV. But still, it was kind of dirty, espaccialy the bathroom was not really clean. The ceiling didnt seem trustworthily anymore. Finally we checked out and went do a hotel next door for 700 BHT, where we felt a lot more comfortable. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

very nice service., May 14, 2009

by Pannitsa Saowana

Visit Date:May 10, 2009

"I thought it was far away hotel because when I first arrived the taxi driver s not even known about where the hotel is. You have to tell them that this hotel is behind First Residence Hotel. It s was very nice hotel with a very fair price. 2 mins walk to get to the cars sevice that run around the island. We have a great time there. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Sawadee.com is a fantastic site, we have used them for over 5 years on various trips around thialand, April 17, 2007

by Robert Harris

Visit Date:April 7, 2007

"The place is too far out from the main resorts and beach, the accomadation is next to a building site, very poor standard, so very dusty and noisey, After one night we checked out and found somewhere better to stay, would not recommend. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Siam Triangle Hotel

Siam Triangle Hotel

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Chiang Saen

Address:267 Moo 9 Tambol Wiang

City:Chiangsaen, Chiangrai 57150

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 06:52:03 GMT)

Royal River Hotel

Royal River Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Riverside, Charansanitwongse

Address:219 Soi Charansanitwong 66/1,

City:Bangplad , Bangkok 10700

Start Rate:54 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 07:00:39 GMT)

The Aquamarine Resort & Villa

The Aquamarine Resort & Villa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:17/38 Moo 6, Kamala Beach,

City:A. Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 08:07:02 GMT)

Kata Beach Resort

Kata Beach Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:1 Pakbang Road, Tambon Karon,

City:Mueng District Phuket 83100

Start Rate:167 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 08:07:02 GMT)

Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket

Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Nakalay Beach

Address:6/2 Moo 6, Nakalay Beach,

City:Phuket 83150

Start Rate:69 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 08:07:02 GMT)

Kata Blue Sea Resort

Kata Blue Sea Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:98/122-123 Kata Road,

City:Kata, Karon, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 08:07:02 GMT)

TIRAS Patong Beach Hotel

TIRAS Patong Beach Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:92/5 Thawewong Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 08:07:02 GMT)

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:247/1-8 Nanai Road

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:10 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 08:07:02 GMT)

Sacha's Hotel Uno

Sacha's Hotel Uno

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 19 (Asok)

Address:28/19 Soi 19 Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua

City:Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 07:00:39 GMT)

Crystal Villas

Crystal Villas

Destination:Sa Kaeo

Location:Sakaeo, Aranyaprathet

Address:54 KM2 , Aranyaprathet

City:Sa Kaeo Thailand 27120

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Aug 25 2016 07:00:52 GMT)