Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:48:26 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly."

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sensi Paradise Beach Resort

Sensi Paradise Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Mae Haad

Address:27 Moo 2 Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:67 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:48:28 GMT)

A-Star Phulare Valley

A-Star Phulare Valley

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Nearby Airport

Address:60/14 Moo 2, Thasud, Muang,

City:Chiang Rai 57100

Start Rate:43 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:39:51 GMT)

Whispering Palm Suite

Whispering Palm Suite

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng

Address:1/23 Moo 2, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Surathani 84320

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:48:26 GMT)

Melati Beach Resort & Spa

Melati Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Thongson Bay

Address:9/16 Moo 5, Bophut, Thongson Bay

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:152 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:48:27 GMT)

KK Centrum Hotel

KK Centrum Hotel

Destination:Khonkaen

Location:Khon Kaen, City

Address:33/17-18 Soi Supatheera, Siri Chant Rd.,

City:Muang, Khon Kaen 40000

Start Rate:14 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:50:59 GMT)

The Aspasia

The Aspasia

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:1/3 Laem Sai Road, Kata Beach

City:Karon, Phuket 83100Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:50:56 GMT)

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:333 Patak Road, Tambon Karon,

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:127 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:50:56 GMT)

Rantee Cliff Beach Resort

Rantee Cliff Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Rantee Bay

Address:32/1 Moo 7, Phi Phi Island

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:48:36 GMT)

Smile Resort Chiang Mai

Smile Resort Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Mae Rim

Address:425 Moo1 Mae Rim

City:Chiang Mai 50180

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:40:31 GMT)

Phil Boutique Hotel @ Sansabai

Phil Boutique Hotel @ Sansabai

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:179/83-84, Soi Sansabai, Rat-U-That 200 Pee Rd.,

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Jul 24 2014 04:50:56 GMT)