Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:27:00 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly."

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Pattaya Sea View Hotel

Pattaya Sea View Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Beach Road

Address:115/8 North Pattaya Beach Road,

City:Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:31:45 GMT)

Poonsiri Resort River Hill Krabi

Poonsiri Resort River Hill Krabi

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara

Address:211 Moo.4, Aonang, Muang

City:Krabi 81180

Start Rate:76 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:31:42 GMT)

Bay View Resort

Bay View Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Laem Hin Beach

Address:69/1 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach,

City:Phi Phi Island, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:31:42 GMT)

Silom Serene A Boutique Hotel

Silom Serene A Boutique Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road, Soi 03 (Pipat)

Address:7 Soi Pipat (Silom Soi 3), Silom Road,

City:Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:26:54 GMT)

Nipa Resort

Nipa Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:33 Sainamyen Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:39:13 GMT)

Nirvana Resort

Nirvana Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Bang Bao Bay

Address:12/4-5 Moo 1, Bangbao,

City:Koh Chang Tai, Trat 23120

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:23:40 GMT)

Aloha Lanta Resort

Aloha Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kaw Kwang Beach

Address:253/3 Moo 1 Saladan

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:31:42 GMT)

Tommy Resort

Tommy Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nok Beach

Address:90/13 Moo 6, Haad Rin Nok

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:24:10 GMT)

Patong Swiss Hotel Beach Front

Patong Swiss Hotel Beach Front

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:30/1-8 Thaweewong Road,

City:Patong Beach, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:17 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:39:13 GMT)

The Oia Pai Resort & Spa

The Oia Pai Resort & Spa

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:254 Moo 1, Ban Mae Yen, T. Maehee

City:Mae Hong Son Pai, Mae Hong Son, 58130

Start Rate:131 USD
(Rate as of May 30 2016 06:31:49 GMT)