Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:12 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:55:27 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chang Klan Road

Address:112 Chang Klan Road,

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50000

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:33:40 GMT)

Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort

Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao Beach

Address:82/9 Moo 3 Cherngtalay,

City:Talang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:58:41 GMT)

Movenpick Resort Bangtao Beach

Movenpick Resort Bangtao Beach

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao, Laguna

Address:35 Moo4, Cherngtalay,

City:Thalang Phuket 83110

Start Rate:218 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:58:41 GMT)

Siam Royal View Apartments

Siam Royal View Apartments

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Son Bay

Address:Siam Royal View - Klong Son Village

City:Klong Son, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170

Start Rate:67 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:33:45 GMT)

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre

Destination:Udonthani

Location:Udon Thani, City

Address:277/1 Prajaksillapakhom Rd.

City:Muang, Udon Thani 41000

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:58:45 GMT)

Synergy Samui

Synergy Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:155/3 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:131 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:55:27 GMT)

Ndol Streamside Thai Villas

Ndol Streamside Thai Villas

Destination:Saraburi

Location:Saraburi, Muaklek

Address:191 Moo 1, T.Muak Lek

City:A.Muak Lek, Saraburi 18180

Start Rate:77 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:58:44 GMT)

Ploen Pattaya Residence

Ploen Pattaya Residence

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Naklua, Soi Photisarn 10

Address:137/58 M.5 Soi Phothisan 10th,

City:Naklua, Banglamoong, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:57:48 GMT)

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 02

Address:67 Sukhumvit Soi 2, KlongToey

City:Bangkok 10100

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:50:25 GMT)

Astera Sathorn Hotel

Astera Sathorn Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn Road

Address:143 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Aug 27 2015 08:50:25 GMT)