Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:57 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily."

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful."

Reservation The booking service was perfect! Would always book here again !, October 6, 2009

by Thomas Schmidt

Visit Date:September 17, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Actually for 500 BHT per night I should not complain. It was a nice little resort close to Chaweng Beach a night life, but still on a quite road. Rooms have fridge, aircon, private bathroom and TV. But still, it was kind of dirty, espaccialy the bathroom was not really clean. The ceiling didnt seem trustworthily anymore. Finally we checked out and went do a hotel next door for 700 BHT, where we felt a lot more comfortable. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

very nice service., May 14, 2009

by Pannitsa Saowana

Visit Date:May 10, 2009

"I thought it was far away hotel because when I first arrived the taxi driver s not even known about where the hotel is. You have to tell them that this hotel is behind First Residence Hotel. It s was very nice hotel with a very fair price. 2 mins walk to get to the cars sevice that run around the island. We have a great time there. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Sawadee.com is a fantastic site, we have used them for over 5 years on various trips around thialand, April 17, 2007

by Robert Harris

Visit Date:April 7, 2007

"The place is too far out from the main resorts and beach, the accomadation is next to a building site, very poor standard, so very dusty and noisey, After one night we checked out and found somewhere better to stay, would not recommend."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Aonang Eco Inn

Aonang Eco Inn

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:420/11-13, Moo.2, T. Aonang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)

OZO Chaweng Samui

OZO Chaweng Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:91 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:57 GMT)

Hua Hin Good View Hotel

Hua Hin Good View Hotel

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Town, Soi 94

Address:34/222 Soi Hua Hin 94, Leabthangrodfai

City:(West) Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhum 77110

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:49 GMT)

Bundhaya Resort

Bundhaya Resort

Destination:Koh Lipe

Location:Satun, Koh Lipe

Address:147 Moo 7, Koh Lipe

City:T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Satun 91000

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:10 GMT)

Dawn Of Happiness Nathai Garden Resort

Dawn Of Happiness Nathai Garden Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:162 Moo 1, Nathai Road Soi 1

City:T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:59 GMT)

Hernlhin Natural Resort

Hernlhin Natural Resort

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Hang Dong

Address:227/1 Moo 2 T. Banpong A. Hangdong

City:Hang Dong, Chiang Mai 50230

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:46 GMT)

Lanta Resort

Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:243 Moo 3, Saladan, Koh Lanta,

City:Krabi 81150

Start Rate:93 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)

atta Lakeside Resort Suite

atta Lakeside Resort Suite

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:1/3 Moo 6, Thanarat Road, Moo Si, Pakchong

City:Amphur Pakchong, Nakorn Ratchasima 30130

Start Rate:98 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:09 GMT)

Amantra Resort & Spa

Amantra Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach

Address:296 Moo 6, Koh Lanta Yai

City:Krabi 81150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)

Phi Phi Cozy Seafront Resort

Phi Phi Cozy Seafront Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay

Address:22 Moo 7, Phi Phi Don Village ,Aonang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:00 GMT)