Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:47 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Garden Home Kata

Garden Home Kata

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:5 Patak Soi 10, Patak Road, Karon District

City:Muang, Phuket Thailand, 83100

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:42:00 GMT)

Aonang Princeville Resort

Aonang Princeville Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:164 Moo 2, Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:52 GMT)

Hua Hin White Sand

Hua Hin White Sand

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Town, Naresdamri Rd.

Address:174/1 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin

City:Prachuabkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:39 GMT)

Ambassador City Jomtien

Ambassador City Jomtien

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach, Sattahip

Address:21/10 Sukhumvit Km. 155, Na Jomtien,

City:Sattahip, Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:55 GMT)

P.D. Beach Resort

P.D. Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, June Juea Beach

Address:6/7 Moo.3, Koh Tao

City:Koh Tao 84360

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:48 GMT)

Relax Bay Resort

Relax Bay Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:111 Moo 2, Phra Ae,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:52 GMT)

Thipwimarn Resort

Thipwimarn Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Taa Sak

Address:14/5 Moo1, Haad Sai Ree,

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:48 GMT)

Baan Duangkaew Resort

Baan Duangkaew Resort

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Soi 87

Address:83/158 Soi Talay 12, Takiab Road,

City:Hua Hin, Prachuapkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:39 GMT)

Garden Cliff Resort and Spa

Garden Cliff Resort and Spa

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Naklua Beach Soi 16, Pattaya

Address:220/21 Moo 5, Soi 16 Naklua

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:86 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:55 GMT)

Cher Resort

Cher Resort

Destination:Cha Am

Location:Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach

Address:924 Bureerom Road Tumbon Cha-am

City:Amphor Cha-am, Petchaburi 76120

Start Rate:81 USD
(Rate as of Apr 29 2017 09:41:39 GMT)