Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:34 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night."

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly."

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Al's Laemson

Al's Laemson

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:154/14-15 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach

City:T. Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:34 GMT)

Inter House

Inter House

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:136/20 Moo 2, Soi Pakjae

City:Karon, Muang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:50 GMT)

Aonang Phu Petra Resort

Aonang Phu Petra Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:521 Moo.2 Aonang,

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:61 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:40 GMT)

Phra Nang Inn

Phra Nang Inn

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:Amphur Muang,

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:40 GMT)

Simplitel Hotel

Simplitel Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:470/4 Patak Road, Karon,

City:Mueng, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:71 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:50 GMT)

Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)

Address:69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai)

City:Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:27 GMT)

Fenix Beach Resort Samui

Fenix Beach Resort Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:26/1-3 Moo 3, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:34 GMT)

Varinda Garden Resort

Varinda Garden Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai

Address:82/3 M.3 Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:35 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:34 GMT)

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:135/23 Paradise Complex, Patong Beach

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:127 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:50 GMT)

Sunrise Tropical Resort

Sunrise Tropical Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Railay Beach East

Address:39 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Apr 20 2014 04:15:40 GMT)