Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Lucky Home Resort

Location:Chaweng

Address:75/1 Moo 3, Chaweng, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:33 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:A/C Room

Reservation Good, February 21, 2014

by alexandre

Visit Date:February 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap room, everything provided worked fine (air con, hot water, fridge...) but not really clean"

Reservation Horrendous, as per my review. Mix-up between them and Lucky Home Resort nearly rendered me homeless for the first night of my stay., January 24, 2012

by DPHIL

Visit Date:January 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the first time I ve ever bothered to write a review, but feel compelled to. I had a dreadful experience. I arrived at 11pm for a 2 night stay, and there was nobody waiting in the 24 hour reception. I had even informed chaweng.org of which flight I was catching, but there was apparently a mix-up between them and the hostel. As a result, the owner first tried to send me away, then tried to demand cash upfront for both nights (even though I d already paid for 1 night beforehand). I showed him an email I d printed confirming my reservation, but it was ignored. To cap it all off when he eventually let me stay I had two lizards in my room, and lots of flies. Once he d reviewed his file in the morning and found my details, the owner did not even offer an apology but continued to blame chaweng.org which did not explain his behaviour and lack of consideration of the previous night."

Reservation Excellent, as usual., June 15, 2011

by ANITA YUSOF

Visit Date:June 12, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Its not difficult to find the place. The room is like what published in the internet, except that it certainly has seen better days compared to the pic. The room had an old smell. Water from the tap in the washbasin flowed too slow. Well, you got what you paid for...However, the host, George is very nice and friendly. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very easy online process, April 24, 2011

by Victoria Harrison

Visit Date:April 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cheap and Cheerful, a bit of a walk to the beach. Very friendly owners who go the extra mile to help you."

Reservation no problem on booking service, March 11, 2011

by ANTON

Visit Date:March 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great manager, cool and ready to help.Rooms are cleaned every day.Good rate price/quality"

Reservation sawadee.com provide fast information but should tell the customer the phone number of the hotel,so that,it maybe easy for customer to get the way to the hotel., February 9, 2011

by Crystal.zt

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It is a cool place and a warm house,I love it very much,George is really a nice person.I will choose to live again when I go to Koh Samui,Chaweng Beach"

December 28, 2010

by Mr. X

Visit Date:December 22, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The bathroom is dirty and the drainage in the toilet is a bit clogged so the water goes down slowly. It is on the other side of Chaweng and it will take around 15 minutes of walking to reach the main street. Definitely, the room standard plus the location don t match the amount of money we paid - 600 baht each night and a skyrocketing price of 1000 on the last night! But on the other hand, they changed the bed linens and towels daily. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 14, 2010

by Pia Helena Nilsson

Visit Date:February 12, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super bra budget stalle. Rent och fracht och trevlig personal."

ReservationFebruary 22, 2010

by Federico Viarani

Visit Date:January 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ottimo resost, tranquillità e tanti servizi."

Reservation Easy, January 5, 2010

by Michelle

Visit Date:January 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We spent 5 nights here over New year and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are better than the pix show and the owner Georgie is currently re-vamping the rooms. The rooms are cleaned every day and its only a short walk to the beach.Would recommend and would go back here and stay.Geogie and his wife were very friendly and helpful."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Mooban Talay Resort

Mooban Talay Resort

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach

Address:1/8 Moo 4 Banpae,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:72 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:48 GMT)

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:388/1 Moo 4 Tambol Pha Sang,

City:Amphur Mae Chan, Chiang Rai 57110

Start Rate:91 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 05:51:30 GMT)

Metz Pratunam Hotel

Metz Pratunam Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Petchaburi Road, Soi 15

Address:39/22 - 23 Phetchburi Rd, (Soi 15)

City:Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:25 GMT)

Seashell Resort Koh Tao

Seashell Resort Koh Tao

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:9/1 Sairee Beach, Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:64 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:35 GMT)

Majestic Suites

Majestic Suites

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)

Address:110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road (between Soi 4-6),

City:South Nana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:25 GMT)

Koh Tao Hillside Resort

Koh Tao Hillside Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Taasak Bay

Address:19/1 Moo 1, Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:35 GMT)

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Railay Beach West

Address:145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:91 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:40 GMT)

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Mae Rim

Address:197/2 Moo1, Tambol Ponyang

City:Ampher Maerim, Chiangmai 50180

Start Rate:88 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 05:51:28 GMT)

Malisa Villa Suites

Malisa Villa Suites

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:40/36 Kata Road, Kata Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:191 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:06:12 GMT)

Fair House Villas & Spa

Fair House Villas & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Maenam Beach

Address:39 Moo.1 T.Maenam

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84330

Start Rate:69 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:33 GMT)