Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Sa Kaeo

Guest reviews for Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spa

Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spa

Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spa

Location:Trang, Koh Ngai

Address:66/7 T. Tuptieng, Sathanee Rd

City:A. Muang,Trang 92000

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:53:13 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Caribbean Zone, Deluxe Room, Caribbean Zone, Garden View Villa, Caribbean Zone, Deluxe Villa, Caribbean Zone, Beachfront Room, Caribbean Zone, Deluxe Family Room, Caribbean Zone, Hillside Superior, Bali Zone, Hillside Deluxe, Bali Zone, Ocean Front

Reservation Empfehlenswertes Buchungsportal. Alles hat besten funktioniert - keine Probleme!, March 30, 2014

by Gerd Siegfried Blum

Visit Date:March 23, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Wunderschöne Anlage und gute Restauration. Wie hatten ein herrliches Zimmer mit toller Aussicht (Bali-Zone - Hillside); Zimmerservice war ohne Beanstandungen."

Reservation Lätt att boka via sawadee.com, March 21, 2014

by Jenny med sambo och 2 barn

Visit Date:March 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Otroligt nöjd med vårt boende här! Verkligen paradiset! Vi bodde i ett beachfront room, Caribbean Zone. Det är ett litet radhus med egen trädgård med två solstolar med fantastisk utsikt över stranden, havet och en kullig ö en bit ifrån Koh Hai. Ledsnar man på att sola i trädgården kan man ta 10 steg till från trädgården och ta sig ett dopp i havet. Helt fantastiskt!Här är det livet vid stranden som gäller! Spadar, hinkar och simning i det kristallblåa vattnet!Jätte fint och fräscht rum. Gillar man lugn och ro är detta rätt plats. Gillar du shopping och kvällsliv bör du inte åka hit. Vi var här med 2 barn, 4 resp 6 år. Jag skulle kunna stanna här hur länge som helst men barnen blev lite rastlösa efter några dagar. Vi var här 7 nätter.Värt att veta kan vara att det är ett påslag på menypriserna med 7% i tax och 10% i serviceavgift men fortfarande billigare mtkostnader än i Sverige.Frukostbuffé riktigt bra! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good service., March 20, 2014

by Mikael Wirsen

Visit Date:March 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We booked for one week, but left after 2 days. Rude and arrogant staff, that played with eachother rather then help and be polite.Cant recommed anyone to stat at their hotel. Pick another one."

ReservationMarch 8, 2014

by Lasalahti Satu

Visit Date:March 5, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Rooms are not good."

ReservationFebruary 18, 2014

by Fredrik

Visit Date:February 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Familje bungalows är mycket rymliga i 2 plan. 2 sovrum med 2 toaletter på övervåningen. Vardagsrum med soffor och stor kyl på undervåningen. En dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar, extrabädd = madrass på golvet. Restaurangen håller bra klass på både thai och västerländsk mat. Koh Hai erbjuder inget annat än avslappnande semester, snorkling och bad, väl så. Det kan kännas lite stökigt vid måltider då det är många barnfamiljer med små barn, det går nog charter hit också. Många svenskar! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very good, January 17, 2014

by Chervonets Elena

Visit Date:December 26, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Сам по себе отель довольно хороший. Хорошие завтраки, номер. Интернет только на ресепшене. А вот остров koh hai разочаровал. Ожидала большего. Оказался обычный пляж, обычное море. После Симилан, koh lipe этот остров совсем не впечатляет. Но это не проблема отеля :) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Simple, safe, fast, January 25, 2014

by Vaclav Hasl

Visit Date:December 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel in great locationGood foodPerfect beach"

ReservationDecember 26, 2013

by Nina Mimon

Visit Date:December 21, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"No doubt some of the rooms are very nice, but our bungalow sure didn t earned 4 stars. We had hilltop Bali zone. We were located all the way on the top, as long as possible from beach and pool. The view was fantastic. Next door was the djungle. Not ideal location with three kids however. Looking at the pictures from the booking site from this category, we feel a bit cheated. The over all feeling from the resort is also disappointing. Over prized, not too service minded staff and a feeling that the do not care about the guests, only about making money. I would also expect better service at the restaurant for the charged prizes. At every meal the forgot to bring at least one of the orders, or they gave us the wrong one. As we only stayed 3 nights we did t bother to complain. I would not recommend it for a longer stay. Good to know is also that the front desk staff will not give you all options on how to transport from the hotel to Ao Nang. Since we knew you can go by private boat and van to a better price for us (4.500 bath)and faster time (3 h), we could make sure to get it. But I heard them not tell others and then when they asked not advicing them, referring them to the ferry instead. Next door to the resort is a camping place . Go there to get cheaper food and excursions (snorkeling etc). <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Simply and Easy as usual., December 18, 2013

by Baensch

Visit Date:December 15, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Location very nice and nature factor Great. Staff very hellpful. Breakfast enough by Quality and Quantity Don t forget - you stay on an Island:-) prices for Lunch and Dinner more expansive than by the Neighbor left side... Ideal for People who need to rest and do nearly nothing without hang on or go trip by boot. over all: 3 days or 5 will be enough. we will remember this trip in a very good way."

Reservation Good., April 18, 2013

by LISHUANG

Visit Date:April 13, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I booked the beach from suit.The location of the room is good.The service is good."

ReservationMarch 7, 2013

by Erik Tobias Kristensson

Visit Date:March 3, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has the best location on the island. Very nice hotel with very good restaurant. Nice staff. Breakfastbuffé included. We will come back to koh ngai again next time we are in Thailand, and then we will stay at koh hai fantasy resort again, <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationFebruary 9, 2013

by Roman Setin

Visit Date:February 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Хороший ресорт, просторные, но довольно ушатанные номера (мы жили в Hillside Bali Deluxe. Неплохой пляж, но мог бы быть ещё лучше, если бы поубирали камни в воде. Сам остров великолепен!"

ReservationFebruary 6, 2013

by matti jansson

Visit Date:February 3, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"For sure the best place to stay in Koh Hai. Really professional and friendly staff. Breakfast was the best we ve had in Thailand. Room was nice and clean, although it was a little bit cold to shower :)."

ReservationFebruary 11, 2013

by Antonia

Visit Date:February 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Feels like a hotel that try to be more of a luxury resort than they can actually manage. The rooms were not furnished as described, only occasional hot water in the shower, and rather boring restaurant with waiters that wouldn t take no for an answer when we didn t want the night s buffet. The additional 17% that was added to the restaurant bills didn t help either.However, the swimmingpool was nice with partly salt water, and the view from the hillside rooms was magnificent. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No complains., February 2, 2013

by Niklas Öqvist

Visit Date:January 30, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We really enjoyed our stay at Fantasy Resort! The staff were really nice and helpful! They seemed to love children! The room was not the best but ok."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Aonang Beach Resort

Aonang Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:142 Moo 2, Ao Nang

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:49:58 GMT)

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel & Villa

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel & Villa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:18/40 Moo 6 Nakalay Rd. Kamala Beach

City:Amphur Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:92 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:53:04 GMT)

Lipa Bay Resort

Lipa Bay Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lipa Noi Beach

Address:79/4 Moo.2, Lipa Noi

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84140

Start Rate:35 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:49:51 GMT)

P.D. Resort

P.D. Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, June Juea Beach

Address:6/7 Moo.3, Koh Tao

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:49:54 GMT)

Sita Beach Resort & Spa

Sita Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Lipe

Location:Satun, Koh Lipe

Address:149-170 Moo 7, Lipe Island, Tumbon Koh-Sarai

City:Muang, Satun 91000

Start Rate:77 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:53:13 GMT)

Cholchan Pattaya Resort

Cholchan Pattaya Resort

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Naklua Beach, Sukhumvit Rd.

Address:19 Moo 1, Tambon Nagulea, Amphur Banglamung,

City:Pattaya, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:50:01 GMT)

Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa

Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach

Address:7/3 Moo 2, Khao Lak Beach, Lamkaen

City:A. Thai Muang, Phang-Nga 82210

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:50:03 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:50:03 GMT)

The Villa Koh Phangan

The Villa Koh Phangan

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Nai Wok Bay

Address:152/3 Moo 1, Koh Phangan

City:Suratthani, Thailand 84280

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:49:46 GMT)

Nakara Long Beach Resort

Nakara Long Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:120 Moo 3, Saladan, Long Beach

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2014 04:49:58 GMT)