Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Tao

Guest reviews for Khun Ying House

Khun Ying House

Khun Ying House

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Village

Address:15/19 Moo 1, T.Sairee Beach

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:17 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:27 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Type B, Fan - Share Bathroom, Type B for 3 pax, Fan - Share Bathroom, Type A, A/C

Reservation No problems! Everything correct, but with the added taxes it s often more expensive than just going there and descus the price....., May 1, 2014

by MARC DALLE

Visit Date:April 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We got the best room in the house. The front room is very cosy and light with much windows. Coffee and thee in the room. Cleaning every day, (forgot sometimes to add new coffee/thee. Noisy street in the night & early morning. Friendly people. Transport and tour booking O.K. and honest. A bit expensive compared to what can be found elsewhere. For such a small island this hotel should provide a free shuttle service at/to the port, as transportation on Ko Thao is very expensive! The 200/300 Thb. taxiride is truely a rip off for the 10 min. ride from the pier!!! Overall fine stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 5, 2014

by Adri Savage

Visit Date:December 30, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent place to stay. Very central, but out of noisy part of village. Few metres from restaurants, pubs and seafront shops. Room was serviced daily with clean towels, got free bottled water. I can definitely recommend this place to people with or without kids"

Reservation Easy, not any problems. Once again, friendly. We booked trough Internet and paid before we got there and everything went smoothly ., December 29, 2013

by Anna Margareta Renstrom

Visit Date:December 26, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Really Nice place, med and My partner enjoyed our stAy. Nice saff members. It was all we wanted in our stay."

ReservationDecember 12, 2013

by Daniel Metzger

Visit Date:December 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Closed to beach, restaurants and shops. A little noisy because directly located at the street. But perfect for active holidays"

ReservationJuly 30, 2013

by Mari Skar & Martin Nikolai Nielsen

Visit Date:July 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Greate service. Superb value"

Reservation good, April 1, 2013

by lam kwok keung

Visit Date:March 26, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good"

March 6, 2013

by Brian Worsdall

Visit Date:March 3, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I was extremely impressed with this place. Helpful and friendly staff, good location near the beach and busy stuff in the town but not so close that it was noisy at night. Perfect place to stay for anyone s needs. Couldn t be happier. I paid for the AC equipped room and couldn t believe how nice it was for the price. Great interior with nice quality everything. I d recommend this to anyone."

ReservationFebruary 28, 2013

by Kerry Hunkel

Visit Date:February 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"My husband and I had a lovely stay at Khun Ying House. They had the amenities that we wanted and we had no problems. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and always willing to help us out. It s located just north of all the hubbub of Sairee making it a very short walk, yet far enough away from the music & noise. Thank you! We will definitely stay again if in the neighborhood. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 7, 2013

by Olivier Froelich

Visit Date:January 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Clean place. Room neat and big; hot shower. The owner are a nice family, nice to meet them."

Reservation very easy to book, January 10, 2013

by Jen Parker

Visit Date:December 27, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Really enjoyed our stay here, really clean really lovely people and great location - would def recommend."

Reservation Booking is good, August 4, 2012

by HUANG YI

Visit Date:August 2, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Check time is 10am,ac not strong enough. Service is not very humanized."

Reservation Fast, efficient and reliable, September 22, 2011

by Benjamin Arnold Tetley

Visit Date:September 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fairly good accomodation and location, however they forgot to give us a 500 baht key deposit when we left. The subject wasn t even mentioned by them, we only realised an hour later but by that time we were on a boat to leave!"

Reservation easy to use, very accomodating when i wanted to add extra nights., April 19, 2010

by Wayne

Visit Date:April 17, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice, clean rooms. excellent value for money. Pleasant staff.I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, not to near the noise to keep me awake, but close enough to be on the beach in 5 mins. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Очень хороший сервис с русскими консультантами! Бронировали все отели по нашему маршруту, без проблем., November 21, 2008

by Fedoseenko Olga

Visit Date:April 2, 2008

"Тао, это была моя затея. Но это память на всю жизнь. Таких рыб косяками, которые едят у тебя с рук, я нигде не видела. А тусовки просто супер. Мы попали на праздник черепахи посвященный экологии. Ну это надо видеть. Дискотека тайская и ТУРИСТИЧЕСКАЯ, а потом (после моря пива и тайской еды) ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ. Очень весело. А ресторанчики прямо в воде - как только начинается прилив сидишь в водичке, а утром ее уже нет. Одно неудобство коралловый риф прямо у берега. Тапочки необходимы. Об отеле Khun Ying House на пляже Сэйри Бич, в котором мы жили, могу сказать, что за ту цену, которую они ставят, это даже шикарно.. И даже беспокойство Антона из AsiaHotels.ru об экстра бед для детей были напрасны. Там была ТАКАЯ экстра бэд, что мы остались довольны. Чисто тихо и очень уютно.. Правда тайцы в отеле не очень понимают англииский. Но разобрались. И то что завтрака нет в отеле - тоже ничего, мы ели рядом в другом отеле или бутерброды с магазина на завтрак. Если кто-то переживает за переплыв на пароме (тоже купите у фирмы, так как билеты с трансфером даже с парома в аэропорт как у нас было), то паром с кондиционером и очень удобный. Никакой качки. Шопингом лучше заниматься на Самуи или в Бангкоке или Паттайе. На Тао его просто нет. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

asiahotels.ru пользуемся второй раз. низкие цены, хороший сервис., December 14, 2008

by Fedoseenko Olga

Visit Date:April 2, 2008

"о отеле Khun Ying House на пляже Сэйри Бич, в котором мы жили, могу сказать, что за ту цену, которую они ставят, это даже шикарно.. И даже беспокойство менеджера Asiahotels.Ru Антона о экстра бед для детей были напрасны. Там была ТАКАЯ экстра бэд, что мы остались довольны. Чисто тихо и очень уютно.. Правда тайцы в отеле не очень понимают англииский. Но разобрались. И то что завтрака нет в отеле - тоже ничего, мы ели рядом в другом отеле или бутерброды с магазина на завтрак. Если кто-то переживает за переплыв на пароме (тоже купите у фирмы, так как билеты с трансфером даже с парома в аэропорт как у нас было), то паром с кондиционером и очень удобный. Никакой качки. Шопингом лучше заниматься на Самуи или в Бангкоке или Паттайе. На Тао его просто нет. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Hotel Windsor Suites Bangkok

Hotel Windsor Suites Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 20

Address:10/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20 (Sainampueng), Sukhumvit Rd,

City:Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:18 GMT)

Thada Chateau Hotel

Thada Chateau Hotel

Destination:Buriram

Location:Buriram, City

Address:339 Moo.18, Tambon I-san

City:Amphure Muang, Buriram 31000

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:48 GMT)

Rimkok Resort Hotel

Rimkok Resort Hotel

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:City, Mae Kok River

Address:6 Moo 4 Chiangrai - Thaton Road

City:Rimkok District, Chiang Rai 57100

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Mar 04 2015 06:56:50 GMT)

Hotel Muse Bangkok

Hotel Muse Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ploenchit Road, Sukhumvit

Address:55/555 Langsuan Road, Ploenchit Road,

City:Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:136 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:18 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:51 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:18 GMT)

Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel

Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Riverside, Charoenkrung Road

Address:2074 Charoenkrung Road, Bangkorleam,

City:Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:71 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:18 GMT)

Saikaew Beach Resort

Saikaew Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Saikaew Beach

Address:8/1 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:129 USD
(Rate as of Mar 03 2015 07:10:44 GMT)

High Season Resort

High Season Resort

Destination:Koh Kood

Location:Koh Kood

Address:117 Moo 2,T.Koh Kood,

City:Kod Kood District,Trat,Thailand 23000

Start Rate:500 USD
(Rate as of Mar 04 2015 06:56:57 GMT)

Chang Park Resort

Chang Park Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach

Address:40/6 Baan Man Kang Khao,Tambol Koh Chang,

City:King Amphur Koh Chang,Trat 23120

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Mar 04 2015 06:56:57 GMT)

Gajapuri Resort & Spa

Gajapuri Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach

Address:19/19 Moo 4 Tambol Koh Chang

City:King Amphur Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:76 USD
(Rate as of Mar 04 2015 06:56:57 GMT)