Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Khaolak Laguna Resort

Khaolak Laguna Resort

Khaolak Laguna Resort

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/8 Moo 7 Khuk-Khak

City:Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:57 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Siam Chalet, Oriental Villa, Similan Pearl Villa

ReservationOctober 30, 2014

by Martin Louis Lysemose Madsen

Visit Date:October 21, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice resort. We would definitely stay again at Laguna Resort"

Reservation By far the most Amazing place I have ever stayed at:), September 30, 2013

by Leslie Ann Esparza

Visit Date:September 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This place is amazing all around! The room is fabulous, love love everything in the room! Especially the balcony views. They had great food. The staff is amazing and very helpful with everything I needed. The location was fantastic close to everything. I will definitely be back to stay in the future! My favorite stay in Thailand"

Reservation Great booking service without any problems, February 28, 2013

by Vayan Drejer Haussmann

Visit Date:February 24, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel. Perfect breackfast, lovely rooms and very helpful staff. A place i would come back to"

ReservationFebruary 6, 2013

by Karsten Abildtrup Lauritsen

Visit Date:January 27, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Really nice hotel, evverythings was perferkt and staff were great"

ReservationJanuary 13, 2013

by Maria Ramstedt

Visit Date:December 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We stayed 5 nights at Laguna Resort in a Siam Chalet room. This was the best and most exclusive hotel in our whole stay in Thailand. The hotel area is big but it does not feel big and it never feels crowded. The hotel is very calm and we just loved the design. I never go back to a place twice but we loved to go back to this hotel.The food is excellent and you always get lots of food. The breakfast was super; you find everything you request should be on a breakfast table. We really appreciate the salad buffeé for free before the dinner. The location on the restaurant at the beach is lovely. The hotel staff is efficient and friendly. The beach is very clean, long and peaceful. It was hard for the kids to go for a swim in the ocean due to high waves but the kids just loved the pool area. We got marriage in Thai style on the beach at the hotel. The hotel made a big effort on arranging our marriage, much over our expectation. I really recommend this lovely hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Sawadee is not the easiest, but it is still value for money., December 3, 2012

by AMoore

Visit Date:November 30, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Booked through sawadee.com but was told that hotel is overbooked upon check-in. Have stayed before at Laguna and really like it. Was a bit surprised that a returning customer was not provided with room. Why were we put in another hotel. Must say that hotel we got was 5* (The Sands) and very nice. It just was not what we had booked and wanted."

Reservation As always: Perfect!, November 21, 2012

by Torbjörn Lindberg

Visit Date:November 16, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Came to this hotel after 5 days on Koh Kho Khao (Anandah Resort). Lived in room 322 which was large and clean. Only possible downside was a boring view over a small pond, but hey...you can t get seaview if you don t expect to pay for it. :-)Poolarea was quite ok, divided into 2 pools with the beach, and beach restaurant, right next to it. Ok prices for being a hotel.Staff seemed to understand much more english than the limited english they could speak.Clean room, good breakfast...ok prices and right on the outskirts of Khaolak made it a very nice stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationNovember 1, 2012

by Paul Davies

Visit Date:October 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good Hotel but spoilt by the residents of Khao Lak (mostly non Thais)"

Reservation Again and again - absolutely outstanding ! For the last 6 years we ve booked via Sawadee, and there s just no problems at all. Always helpful and friendly, and pretty good prices, too. Thank you very much, Sawadee !, October 21, 2012

by C & M

Visit Date:October 17, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very pleasant resort, bungalows, swimming pools and beach are fine. Negative is - still - the missing safety box in the bungalow. Third time, that we stayed at Laguna Resort. The staff are - as always in Thailand - very, very friendly. Don t expect perfect English from staff, but take the time to communicate, and then it will work out just fine. Remember: you re on vacation - so just relax and enjoy !It takes about 10-15 minutes walk from resort to town (depends on your fitness..), and here are some very nice restaurants and several shops. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy, efficient, and accommodating booking service- even promptly fixed my booking when I requested a change!, August 9, 2012

by ET

Visit Date:August 4, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"As a family of 4 travelling with two VERY young children, we found the resort to be beautiful, the staff very friendly and accommodating, and the location perfect for us. The breakfast chef ( Dom ) in particular must be commended for his fantastic service. The only negative is that the resort is poorly designed for anyone with mobility issues, or who use prams or wheelchairs- it is literally impossible to avoid stairs (particularly to reception or breakfast areas!) and the paved ground is very uneven. Otherwise, a perfect resort! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation excellent, July 27, 2012

by Reitmeir Anna

Visit Date:July 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Everything was lovely, just the kitchen was not the best."

ReservationMay 15, 2012

by Aagaard, Jesper Gisselbaek

Visit Date:May 11, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stayed in a Oriental Villa for 12 nights. Nice ans spacious villas, nice big bathroom with shower and tub. Resort is huge, but doesn t feel crowded. Great breakfast buffet with plenty of selctions. Very charming breakfst chef (Dome)who has learned to say good morning in about 12 different languages that we heard. Nice pool area with plenty of sun beds. The beach is just below from the pool area. Short walk to downtown with a wide selection of restaurants and some shops. All in all a good resort and great value for your money."

ReservationMay 20, 2012

by DI GIOVANNI alain

Visit Date:May 11, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"trés beau hôtel, 2 piscines trés agreables, belle plage, proximité des commerces à 5mn à pieds, bon petit déjeuner varié, personnels trés souriants, site sawadee.com sérieux"

Reservation Very fast and efficient., March 20, 2012

by Bloch, Peter

Visit Date:March 24, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice and well taken care of Hotel. Must definitely be recommend if you want to relax. Staff very friendly and helpful unfortunately to many, especially at the Reception who need to improve their English."

March 22, 2012

by Mrs. Johanna Lossmann & Mr. Rene Hertzog

Visit Date:March 19, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good evening,very disappointed about this hotel: they sent us to another hotel because it was overbooked...problem was that this hôtel (bayfront hotel) was a category below!!!After 3 days we could finally check in the Laguna but received a very noisy room! discussion with the front manager (Tatsanai Chaikheio) was almost impossible because her english was not understandable and she did not show any efforts to compensate all the troubles we experienced!Finally a swiss german lady from Guest Relation (Claudia) offered us to send us to Le Meridien for the rest of our stay in Thailand, thank to her our 8 last days were saved but we still had our 5 first days ruined by those changes... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

KC Beach Club & Pool Villas

KC Beach Club & Pool Villas

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:11/9 Moo.2, T.Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:104 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:45 GMT)

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:388 Moo 4, Ban Mae Salong Nai,

City:Mae Chan, Chiang Rai 57110

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:38:19 GMT)

Thanyapura Sports Hotel

Thanyapura Sports Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Thalang

Address:120/1 M.7 Thepkasattri Rd, Thepkasattri,

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:79 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:50:49 GMT)

The Viridian Resort

The Viridian Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd., Patong Beach

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:50:49 GMT)

i Tara Resort & Spa

i Tara Resort & Spa

Destination:Phetchaburi

Location:Cha Am, Lam Pak Bia Beach

Address:109 Moo 3, Lam Pak Bia Beach (First Sand Beach)

City:A.Banlaem, Petchaburi 76000

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:38:22 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:37 GMT)

Starlight Haadrin Resort

Starlight Haadrin Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nai

Address:Haad Rin, Koh Phangan

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:40 GMT)

Dor Shada Resort

Dor Shada Resort

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach

Address:256 Moo 4, Najomtien

City:Sattahip, Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:82 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:55 GMT)

Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa

Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach

Address:7/3 Moo 2, Khao Lak Beach, Lamkaen

City:A. Thai Muang, Phang-Nga 82210

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:57 GMT)

Astera Sathorn Hotel

Astera Sathorn Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn Road

Address:143 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:37 GMT)