Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/12 Moo.7 Tumbon Kukkak

City:Takuapa District, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:13 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room,Excl.BF, Standard Room, Deluxe Room,Excl.BF, Deluxe Room, Deluxe Seaside Bungalow

Reservation Worked fine., November 10, 2015

by Lars with family

Visit Date:November 7, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very nice stay for the entire family! Very kind and service minded personnel. Nice rooms, good food and nice facilities(no gym though). Double pool area where kids can hang out at one pool and adults in another if needed. The beach is just a stair away with great sand and nice showers by the beach. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation As always high quality service, and easy way to make reservations.Thank you once again, Sawadee., November 8, 2015

by K Cl

Visit Date:November 4, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"One pool was under construction at our arrival, and there was no sunbeds avaible for us at the other pool nor beach for the first 5 days, unless we got up early at 5 in the morning, and reserved sunbeds before the other guests. Pretty stressing, and no sense of vaccation. Here the resort ought to enforce their own rule, which appeared on several signs: No reservations of sunbeds are allowed. Despite this issue, which unfortunately is pretty common when travelling around the world, it is a fine resort with nice rooms and services. Very lush with lots of plants and flowers - nice. Cleaning of the rooms is excellent. There is about 2 km up to mid-town, and the taxies are right outside the resort. We also had our dinner at the resort some evenings, and that was very good. Language as English could though be quite a challenge, especially at the front desk."

Reservation Reliable, efficient and convenient, October 26, 2015

by Olga Vysotskaya

Visit Date:October 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice place, close to National park, great beach, wide and quiet, good spot for snorkeling,magnificent well-groomed area, twogreat pools, spacious and very bright (unusual for Thailand) bungalows, good breakfast - what else need for amazing vacation!We have booked sea view bungalow, hotel upgrade us to beach front bungalow. It was simple WAW! We were happy. We will definitely return.Bg.1002 <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJune 19, 2015

by Graham Harris

Visit Date:June 13, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great staff, always there when needed. love the resort, will return"

Reservation Good booking service. Unfortunately we ended up in might have qualified as the worst room in the resort. Overlooking the kitchen and got no help even when we offered to pay for an upgrade., April 19, 2015

by Shane Powell

Visit Date:April 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great location and great resort. Unfortunately, we felt no interest in our comfort from the front desk. So unhelpful they were that it might make us consider trying a new location next year. Having stayed here many times, this time we booked a Deluxe instead of the the sea front bungalow., but ended up in the worst location possible.. Realizing there were many rooms open and available, we asked to pay for an upgrade. Instead we were told we would have to pay for the new room at full cost, no discount despite current reservation and available rooms! Made no sense to me. Obviously after 4 previous stays in expensive rooms, we were not on any appreciation lists this time. Probably will try a new place next time. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No problem, March 1, 2015

by Marine Rambach

Visit Date:February 26, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel. Friendly. Excellent situation. Good quality of service. The bungalow with view on the beach was great. One wickness : the breakfast is nt top, especially for clients who eat sweet breakfast. The rest was excellent, included the food for lunch or diner."

ReservationOctober 20, 2014

by Pauline

Visit Date:October 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good value for money. Room is clean. Even with 3 toddlers running around the resort, the compound is quiet. Most of the guests are over 40 years old. For young couples who want to party, this is not a suitable resort. It is great for those who want to chill and get some peace. Plenty of lounge chairs around. For breakfast, the spread changes daily during my 5-day stay, with the exception of some staples, eg. ham, cheese, sausage, eggs, bacon and cornflakes.You do not get a mountain view from the mountain view rooms. You get to see manicured garden from the mountain view rooms. Regardless, it is still worth another visit. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 13, 2014

by Anthony Foster

Visit Date:October 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic resort! It has the best part of the beach as its frontage. Rooms are clean and serviced daily and its only a short taxi ride into the village or a 20 minute walk. As we were there with high season still to arrive, we found the resort very quiet and relaxing. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No complaint, May 20, 2014

by David George Parker

Visit Date:May 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Met all my expectations..very nicely located next to lovely beach..well maintained gardens and very clean accomodation."

Reservation Very easy, May 17, 2014

by Gail Blackman

Visit Date:May 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place , hotel right on the beach grounds well kept & our hotel room very nice if able book room 2044 great ocean view & tree top outlook ."

Reservation Great, never had any problems with Sawadee, com, May 14, 2014

by Eriksson Sofie

Visit Date:May 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Whent with my friend.Stayed here again after last years visit. The hotel is great, staff is very friendly, perfect poolarea for both adults and children. The poolbar has great food and even now in low season everything was tip top. We were also impressed of the breakfast buffé, since even if we were just a few guests you had lots to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here next time in Khao Lak. Extra bonus that we were the only swedish guest this time. (During december-march it s a lot of swedish guests) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation We booked with Sawadee and found them very efficient and helpful., October 19, 2012

by Jack Kenny

Visit Date:October 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a wonderful stay Bayfront. We had a sea view bungalow which was very comfortable and serviced very efficiently every morning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful., especially Jenny at the spa who gave wonderful massages. The only thing that could be improved on in our opinion would be the introduction of free Internet , We would certainly return to Bayfront. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Have booked numerous times with Sawadee and would recommend Sawadee to every one, March 31, 2012

by CORNELIA E ROBB

Visit Date:March 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely resort. Absolute worth it to stay in beachfront rooms. We stayed in 1001,which is the most private. Beautiful sunsets and we ordered room service most evenings, just to sit and watch sunsets. Best Massaman curry. Very good Padthai. Hotel on left, as you face sea, have good barbecue. Booked our tours to Tachai and Similan islands at beach tour operator on right of hotel. Mostly Scandinavia and Germans. Very nice beach and sea. Spent lots of time in the sea, whereas I usually spent in pool. Can highly recommend hotel. Very friendly staff <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation excellent, as always, February 21, 2012

by Hoszowski

Visit Date:February 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had an excellent stay in Bay Front. It has the best location in this part of the beach. Good massage in the local facilities. Not much to add."

Reservation Funkade bra, February 7, 2012

by Michel Singnomklao

Visit Date:February 4, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Schysst pang. Fina rum bra pooler härlig strand, 12,5min promenad m barnvagn till Khao Lak by. Barnvänligt om man inte har fobi för lite trappor här å där. Reception mycket hjälpsamma restaurng/ar hmm sådär.Bra restaurang ett stenkast från hot på stranden.I det stora hela nöjd säger Herr å fru Kräsen m 2 småbarn Puss puss <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Ruenview Resort

Ruenview Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Mae Chan

Address:154 Village No.5 T.Maerai

City:A.Maechan , Chiangrai 57240

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:27 GMT)

Duangjitt Resort & Spa

Duangjitt Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:18 Prachanukroh Road,

City:Patong Beach, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:67 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:20 GMT)

Racha Kiri Resort & Spa

Racha Kiri Resort & Spa

Destination:Nakhon Si Thammarat

Location:Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom

Address:Nai Plao Beach 99 , Naiplou-Thongyee Road,

City:Nakornsri Thammarat 80210

Start Rate:70 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:26 GMT)

Samui Sense Beach Resort

Samui Sense Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:124/61 Moo 3, Lamai Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:91 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:45 GMT)

Pranang Flora House

Pranang Flora House

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:420/14-15 Moo 2, Aonang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:14 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:10 GMT)

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:388 Moo 4, Ban Mae Salong Nai,

City:Mae Chan, Chiang Rai 57110

Start Rate:77 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:27 GMT)

Dusit Buncha Resort

Dusit Buncha Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Laem Yai Nee

Address:31/3 Moo 1

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:108 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:43 GMT)

Centara Villas Samui

Centara Villas Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Laem Set Beach

Address:111 Moo 2, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:52 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:45 GMT)

Calypzo Ratchada 20

Calypzo Ratchada 20

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadaphisek Road

Address:52 Soi Rung Rueng or Ratchada Soi 20

City:Huai Kwang, Bangkok 10310

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:23 GMT)

Centara Karon Resort

Centara Karon Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:502/3 Patak Road , Karon Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:20 GMT)