Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/12 Moo.7 Tumbon Kukkak

City:Takuapa District, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:01 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Mountain, Deluxe Room, Sea View Bungalow

Reservation No complaint, May 20, 2014

by David George Parker

Visit Date:May 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Met all my expectations..very nicely located next to lovely beach..well maintained gardens and very clean accomodation."

Reservation Very easy, May 17, 2014

by Gail Blackman

Visit Date:May 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place , hotel right on the beach grounds well kept & our hotel room very nice if able book room 2044 great ocean view & tree top outlook ."

Reservation Great, never had any problems with Sawadee, com, May 14, 2014

by Eriksson Sofie

Visit Date:May 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Whent with my friend.Stayed here again after last years visit. The hotel is great, staff is very friendly, perfect poolarea for both adults and children. The poolbar has great food and even now in low season everything was tip top. We were also impressed of the breakfast buffé, since even if we were just a few guests you had lots to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here next time in Khao Lak. Extra bonus that we were the only swedish guest this time. (During december-march it s a lot of swedish guests) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation It s a german, so very nice communication for germans. Answers every email very fast. Everything was perfect!, October 12, 2013

by Mike King

Visit Date:October 9, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect location for relaxing. Nice rooms, nice service and the best beach near Khao Lak. It s not so big than other resorts and that is good for the quality! You reach Khao Lak in 10 minutes by food or in 2 minutes by taxi (there are some directly in front of the resort).Breakfast is nice, dinner too but little bit expensive (like in every resort). In the city there are a lot restaurants which are cheaper and better (9 restaurant is the best!!!!). Next year we will come again!!"

ReservationApril 4, 2013

by Kulabukhova Elena

Visit Date:April 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Adorable staying in a very beautiful and green hotel.Perfect clean rooms, picturesque territory.The hotel is situated on one of the best beaches to my mind.Won t miss the possibility to return next year."

Reservation Ecellent as usually., March 11, 2013

by Karin Schmidt Karlsson

Visit Date:March 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A quiet, lovely resort with efficient and nice staf. We stayed there for our sekond time and will be back again for sure!"

Reservation We booked with Sawadee and found them very efficient and helpful., October 19, 2012

by Jack Kenny

Visit Date:October 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a wonderful stay Bayfront. We had a sea view bungalow which was very comfortable and serviced very efficiently every morning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful., especially Jenny at the spa who gave wonderful massages. The only thing that could be improved on in our opinion would be the introduction of free Internet , We would certainly return to Bayfront. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Have booked numerous times with Sawadee and would recommend Sawadee to every one, March 31, 2012

by CORNELIA E ROBB

Visit Date:March 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely resort. Absolute worth it to stay in beachfront rooms. We stayed in 1001,which is the most private. Beautiful sunsets and we ordered room service most evenings, just to sit and watch sunsets. Best Massaman curry. Very good Padthai. Hotel on left, as you face sea, have good barbecue. Booked our tours to Tachai and Similan islands at beach tour operator on right of hotel. Mostly Scandinavia and Germans. Very nice beach and sea. Spent lots of time in the sea, whereas I usually spent in pool. Can highly recommend hotel. Very friendly staff"

Reservation excellent, as always, February 21, 2012

by Hoszowski

Visit Date:February 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had an excellent stay in Bay Front. It has the best location in this part of the beach. Good massage in the local facilities. Not much to add."

Reservation Funkade bra, February 7, 2012

by Michel Singnomklao

Visit Date:February 4, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Schysst pang. Fina rum bra pooler härlig strand, 12,5min promenad m barnvagn till Khao Lak by. Barnvänligt om man inte har fobi för lite trappor här å där. Reception mycket hjälpsamma restaurng/ar hmm sådär.Bra restaurang ett stenkast från hot på stranden.I det stora hela nöjd säger Herr å fru Kräsen m 2 småbarn Puss puss"

Reservation Alles total problemlos und günstigere Konditionen als andere Anbieter., February 10, 2012

by Niels Langer

Visit Date:January 25, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auch in Bezug auf Restaurant und Spa, d.h. man kann den wirklich sehr guten Service des Hauses ohne weiteres voll in Anspruch nehmen. Alles war wirklich erstklassig, einzig die Lage könnte noch etwas zentraler zum Khao Lak Center sein, aber zu Fuß nur 10 min. oder in 2 min. mit dem Tuk Tuk auch gut erreichbar."

Reservation Fungerade perfekt!, November 16, 2011

by Annica Selling

Visit Date:November 4, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Vi bodde här i 6 nätter och det var ett jättebra resort. Trevliga rum och serviceinriktad personal. Bra poolområde med perfekt läge till stranden. Ovanför hotellet fanns en liten taxiparkering så man kan snabbt få en taxi intill stan/byn på kvällen för att äta middag."

ReservationMarch 16, 2011

by Peter Barrett

Visit Date:January 2, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I can t comment on the hotel itself as I never got to stay there. Due to snow at Heathrow we had to cancel our holiday. I would however like to praise the Bay Front for their integrity. Of the four hotels we d booked they were the only one who gave us a refund, and indeed they refunded our money the day after I informed them of our cancellation. 10 out of 10, obviously I wouldn t hesitate to stay with them again! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Absolute excellent service. We have never ever had so good service, thank you! :) We really recommend anyone Thailandguiden., December 11, 2010

by Lisbeth Blom

Visit Date:December 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel was very nice, calm, quiet and wonderfull staff. We had a deluxe room and the room was very big with big bathroom. The hotell were close to the beach and the beach was very nice, no jelly fish! About 10 minutes walk to the center. Nice local people at KhaoLak. We really recommend this hotel."

ReservationNovember 10, 2010

by Alexey S.

Visit Date:October 31, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good location,good service."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Barali Beach Resort

Barali Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach

Address:77 Moo 4, Klong Prao Beach,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:59 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:37 GMT)

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Rawai Beach

Address:66/2 Viset Road, T. Rawal, Muang,

City:Phuket 83130

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:02 GMT)

Malisa Villa Suites

Malisa Villa Suites

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:40/36 Kata Road, Kata Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:198 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:02 GMT)

Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club

Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach

Address:29 Moo 8, Ko Lanta Yai

City:Krabi 81150

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:59 GMT)

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:162/8 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach

City:Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:50 GMT)

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach

Address:40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:182 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:03 GMT)

Mountain Creek Golf Resort & Residence

Mountain Creek Golf Resort & Residence

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:99/9 Moo 12, Mittraphap Rd., KM. 92,

City:Ladbuakhao, Sikhio, Nakhon Ratchasima 30340

Start Rate:92 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:06 GMT)

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:21 Sainamyen Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:02 GMT)

Thapwarin Resort

Thapwarin Resort

Destination:Koh Ngai

Location:Trang, Koh Ngai

Address:140/2 Rongrien Rd. Thupthiang

City:Koh Ngai, Trang 92000

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:08 GMT)

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Panwa Cape

Address:84 Moo 8, Sakdedej Rd., Muang

City:Phuket 83000

Start Rate:147 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:02 GMT)