Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/12 Moo.7 Tumbon Kukkak

City:Takuapa District, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:35 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:43 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Mountain, Deluxe Room, Sea View Bungalow

ReservationJune 19, 2015

by Graham Harris

Visit Date:June 13, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great staff, always there when needed. love the resort, will return"

Reservation Good booking service. Unfortunately we ended up in might have qualified as the worst room in the resort. Overlooking the kitchen and got no help even when we offered to pay for an upgrade., April 19, 2015

by Shane Powell

Visit Date:April 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great location and great resort. Unfortunately, we felt no interest in our comfort from the front desk. So unhelpful they were that it might make us consider trying a new location next year. Having stayed here many times, this time we booked a Deluxe instead of the the sea front bungalow., but ended up in the worst location possible.. Realizing there were many rooms open and available, we asked to pay for an upgrade. Instead we were told we would have to pay for the new room at full cost, no discount despite current reservation and available rooms! Made no sense to me. Obviously after 4 previous stays in expensive rooms, we were not on any appreciation lists this time. Probably will try a new place next time. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No problem, March 1, 2015

by Marine Rambach

Visit Date:February 26, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel. Friendly. Excellent situation. Good quality of service. The bungalow with view on the beach was great. One wickness : the breakfast is nt top, especially for clients who eat sweet breakfast. The rest was excellent, included the food for lunch or diner."

ReservationOctober 20, 2014

by Pauline

Visit Date:October 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good value for money. Room is clean. Even with 3 toddlers running around the resort, the compound is quiet. Most of the guests are over 40 years old. For young couples who want to party, this is not a suitable resort. It is great for those who want to chill and get some peace. Plenty of lounge chairs around. For breakfast, the spread changes daily during my 5-day stay, with the exception of some staples, eg. ham, cheese, sausage, eggs, bacon and cornflakes.You do not get a mountain view from the mountain view rooms. You get to see manicured garden from the mountain view rooms. Regardless, it is still worth another visit. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 13, 2014

by Anthony Foster

Visit Date:October 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic resort! It has the best part of the beach as its frontage. Rooms are clean and serviced daily and its only a short taxi ride into the village or a 20 minute walk. As we were there with high season still to arrive, we found the resort very quiet and relaxing. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No complaint, May 20, 2014

by David George Parker

Visit Date:May 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Met all my expectations..very nicely located next to lovely beach..well maintained gardens and very clean accomodation."

Reservation Very easy, May 17, 2014

by Gail Blackman

Visit Date:May 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place , hotel right on the beach grounds well kept & our hotel room very nice if able book room 2044 great ocean view & tree top outlook ."

Reservation Great, never had any problems with Sawadee, com, May 14, 2014

by Eriksson Sofie

Visit Date:May 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Whent with my friend.Stayed here again after last years visit. The hotel is great, staff is very friendly, perfect poolarea for both adults and children. The poolbar has great food and even now in low season everything was tip top. We were also impressed of the breakfast buffé, since even if we were just a few guests you had lots to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here next time in Khao Lak. Extra bonus that we were the only swedish guest this time. (During december-march it s a lot of swedish guests) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation It s a german, so very nice communication for germans. Answers every email very fast. Everything was perfect!, October 12, 2013

by Mike King

Visit Date:October 9, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect location for relaxing. Nice rooms, nice service and the best beach near Khao Lak. It s not so big than other resorts and that is good for the quality! You reach Khao Lak in 10 minutes by food or in 2 minutes by taxi (there are some directly in front of the resort).Breakfast is nice, dinner too but little bit expensive (like in every resort). In the city there are a lot restaurants which are cheaper and better (9 restaurant is the best!!!!). Next year we will come again!! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 4, 2013

by Kulabukhova Elena

Visit Date:April 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Adorable staying in a very beautiful and green hotel.Perfect clean rooms, picturesque territory.The hotel is situated on one of the best beaches to my mind.Won t miss the possibility to return next year."

Reservation Ecellent as usually., March 11, 2013

by Karin Schmidt Karlsson

Visit Date:March 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A quiet, lovely resort with efficient and nice staf. We stayed there for our sekond time and will be back again for sure!"

Reservation We booked with Sawadee and found them very efficient and helpful., October 19, 2012

by Jack Kenny

Visit Date:October 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a wonderful stay Bayfront. We had a sea view bungalow which was very comfortable and serviced very efficiently every morning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful., especially Jenny at the spa who gave wonderful massages. The only thing that could be improved on in our opinion would be the introduction of free Internet , We would certainly return to Bayfront. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Have booked numerous times with Sawadee and would recommend Sawadee to every one, March 31, 2012

by CORNELIA E ROBB

Visit Date:March 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely resort. Absolute worth it to stay in beachfront rooms. We stayed in 1001,which is the most private. Beautiful sunsets and we ordered room service most evenings, just to sit and watch sunsets. Best Massaman curry. Very good Padthai. Hotel on left, as you face sea, have good barbecue. Booked our tours to Tachai and Similan islands at beach tour operator on right of hotel. Mostly Scandinavia and Germans. Very nice beach and sea. Spent lots of time in the sea, whereas I usually spent in pool. Can highly recommend hotel. Very friendly staff"

Reservation excellent, as always, February 21, 2012

by Hoszowski

Visit Date:February 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had an excellent stay in Bay Front. It has the best location in this part of the beach. Good massage in the local facilities. Not much to add."

Reservation Funkade bra, February 7, 2012

by Michel Singnomklao

Visit Date:February 4, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Schysst pang. Fina rum bra pooler härlig strand, 12,5min promenad m barnvagn till Khao Lak by. Barnvänligt om man inte har fobi för lite trappor här å där. Reception mycket hjälpsamma restaurng/ar hmm sådär.Bra restaurang ett stenkast från hot på stranden.I det stora hela nöjd säger Herr å fru Kräsen m 2 småbarn Puss puss"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Phunawa Resort

Phunawa Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:16/1 Soi Patak 24 , Patak Road

City:Karon Beach, Muang, Phuket, 831000

Start Rate:101 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:48 GMT)

Dream Valley Resort

Dream Valley Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Tonsai Beach

Address:86 Moo.2, Ao nang

City:Mung, Krabi 81000 Thailand

Start Rate:23 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:37 GMT)

Rawai Princess Hotel

Rawai Princess Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Rawai Beach

Address:95/34 Moo4 Wiset Rd., Rawai,

City:Muang, Phuket 83130

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:48 GMT)

Hope Land Executive Residence

Hope Land Executive Residence

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 46/1

Address:1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit Rd.

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:24:45 GMT)

Kham Mon Lanna Resort

Kham Mon Lanna Resort

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Saraphee

Address:4 Moo 6, Chaishathan, Muangsaraphee

City:Chiang Mai 50140

Start Rate:98 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:05:40 GMT)

Seri Place Hotel

Seri Place Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya Road

Address:503/19 Moo 9 Nongprue

City:Banglamung Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:41 GMT)

Replay Residence and Pool Villa

Replay Residence and Pool Villa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bang Rak Beach

Address:199 Moo 1, Bang Rak Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:31 GMT)

Kupu Kupu Beach Villas & Spa - Koh Phangan

Kupu Kupu Beach Villas & Spa - Koh Phangan

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Plai Laem Beach

Address:69/4 Moo 4, Naiwork, Phangan

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:74 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:24:48 GMT)

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Tubkaak Beach

Address:146 Moo 3, T. Nongthale

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:90 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:37 GMT)

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan Soi Bell

City:Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:168 USD
(Rate as of Jul 03 2015 08:31:48 GMT)