Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/12 Moo.7 Tumbon Kukkak

City:Takuapa District, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:46 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Mountain, Deluxe Room, Sea View Bungalow

ReservationOctober 20, 2014

by Pauline

Visit Date:October 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good value for money. Room is clean. Even with 3 toddlers running around the resort, the compound is quiet. Most of the guests are over 40 years old. For young couples who want to party, this is not a suitable resort. It is great for those who want to chill and get some peace. Plenty of lounge chairs around. For breakfast, the spread changes daily during my 5-day stay, with the exception of some staples, eg. ham, cheese, sausage, eggs, bacon and cornflakes.You do not get a mountain view from the mountain view rooms. You get to see manicured garden from the mountain view rooms. Regardless, it is still worth another visit. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 13, 2014

by Anthony Foster

Visit Date:October 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic resort! It has the best part of the beach as its frontage. Rooms are clean and serviced daily and its only a short taxi ride into the village or a 20 minute walk. As we were there with high season still to arrive, we found the resort very quiet and relaxing."

Reservation No complaint, May 20, 2014

by David George Parker

Visit Date:May 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Met all my expectations..very nicely located next to lovely beach..well maintained gardens and very clean accomodation."

Reservation Very easy, May 17, 2014

by Gail Blackman

Visit Date:May 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place , hotel right on the beach grounds well kept & our hotel room very nice if able book room 2044 great ocean view & tree top outlook ."

Reservation Great, never had any problems with Sawadee, com, May 14, 2014

by Eriksson Sofie

Visit Date:May 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Whent with my friend.Stayed here again after last years visit. The hotel is great, staff is very friendly, perfect poolarea for both adults and children. The poolbar has great food and even now in low season everything was tip top. We were also impressed of the breakfast buffé, since even if we were just a few guests you had lots to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here next time in Khao Lak. Extra bonus that we were the only swedish guest this time. (During december-march it s a lot of swedish guests) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation It s a german, so very nice communication for germans. Answers every email very fast. Everything was perfect!, October 12, 2013

by Mike King

Visit Date:October 9, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect location for relaxing. Nice rooms, nice service and the best beach near Khao Lak. It s not so big than other resorts and that is good for the quality! You reach Khao Lak in 10 minutes by food or in 2 minutes by taxi (there are some directly in front of the resort).Breakfast is nice, dinner too but little bit expensive (like in every resort). In the city there are a lot restaurants which are cheaper and better (9 restaurant is the best!!!!). Next year we will come again!! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 4, 2013

by Kulabukhova Elena

Visit Date:April 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Adorable staying in a very beautiful and green hotel.Perfect clean rooms, picturesque territory.The hotel is situated on one of the best beaches to my mind.Won t miss the possibility to return next year. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Ecellent as usually., March 11, 2013

by Karin Schmidt Karlsson

Visit Date:March 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A quiet, lovely resort with efficient and nice staf. We stayed there for our sekond time and will be back again for sure!"

Reservation We booked with Sawadee and found them very efficient and helpful., October 19, 2012

by Jack Kenny

Visit Date:October 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a wonderful stay Bayfront. We had a sea view bungalow which was very comfortable and serviced very efficiently every morning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful., especially Jenny at the spa who gave wonderful massages. The only thing that could be improved on in our opinion would be the introduction of free Internet , We would certainly return to Bayfront. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Have booked numerous times with Sawadee and would recommend Sawadee to every one, March 31, 2012

by CORNELIA E ROBB

Visit Date:March 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely resort. Absolute worth it to stay in beachfront rooms. We stayed in 1001,which is the most private. Beautiful sunsets and we ordered room service most evenings, just to sit and watch sunsets. Best Massaman curry. Very good Padthai. Hotel on left, as you face sea, have good barbecue. Booked our tours to Tachai and Similan islands at beach tour operator on right of hotel. Mostly Scandinavia and Germans. Very nice beach and sea. Spent lots of time in the sea, whereas I usually spent in pool. Can highly recommend hotel. Very friendly staff"

Reservation excellent, as always, February 21, 2012

by Hoszowski

Visit Date:February 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had an excellent stay in Bay Front. It has the best location in this part of the beach. Good massage in the local facilities. Not much to add."

Reservation Funkade bra, February 7, 2012

by Michel Singnomklao

Visit Date:February 4, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Schysst pang. Fina rum bra pooler härlig strand, 12,5min promenad m barnvagn till Khao Lak by. Barnvänligt om man inte har fobi för lite trappor här å där. Reception mycket hjälpsamma restaurng/ar hmm sådär.Bra restaurang ett stenkast från hot på stranden.I det stora hela nöjd säger Herr å fru Kräsen m 2 småbarn Puss puss"

Reservation Alles total problemlos und günstigere Konditionen als andere Anbieter., February 10, 2012

by Niels Langer

Visit Date:January 25, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auch in Bezug auf Restaurant und Spa, d.h. man kann den wirklich sehr guten Service des Hauses ohne weiteres voll in Anspruch nehmen. Alles war wirklich erstklassig, einzig die Lage könnte noch etwas zentraler zum Khao Lak Center sein, aber zu Fuß nur 10 min. oder in 2 min. mit dem Tuk Tuk auch gut erreichbar. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Fungerade perfekt!, November 16, 2011

by Annica Selling

Visit Date:November 4, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Vi bodde här i 6 nätter och det var ett jättebra resort. Trevliga rum och serviceinriktad personal. Bra poolområde med perfekt läge till stranden. Ovanför hotellet fanns en liten taxiparkering så man kan snabbt få en taxi intill stan/byn på kvällen för att äta middag."

ReservationMarch 16, 2011

by Peter Barrett

Visit Date:January 2, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I can t comment on the hotel itself as I never got to stay there. Due to snow at Heathrow we had to cancel our holiday. I would however like to praise the Bay Front for their integrity. Of the four hotels we d booked they were the only one who gave us a refund, and indeed they refunded our money the day after I informed them of our cancellation. 10 out of 10, obviously I wouldn t hesitate to stay with them again! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Krabi Resort

Krabi Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:232 Moo 2, Tambon Ao Nang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:130 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:40 GMT)

Sibsan Luxury Hotel Rimping

Sibsan Luxury Hotel Rimping

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:San Phi Suea

Address:211 Moo 6 T.San Phi Suea,

City:Mueng, Chiang Mai 50300

Start Rate:180 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 05:51:28 GMT)

Adelphi Suite

Adelphi Suite

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 08

Address:6 Sukhumvit Soi 8 Road

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:80 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:25 GMT)

Synergy Samui

Synergy Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:155/3 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:149 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:33 GMT)

The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani

The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:10/18 Moo 7 Kukkak, Takuapa,

City:Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:81 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:46 GMT)

Akaryn Samui

Akaryn Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Choeng Mon Beach

Address:63/182 Moo 5, Tumbon Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84320

Start Rate:123 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:33 GMT)

Baan Din Ki

Baan Din Ki

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Huay Kaew

Address:4th Fl., Kad Suan Keaw Shopping Complex

City:21 Huay Keaw Road, Suthep, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 05:51:28 GMT)

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 2nd Rd.

Address:397/42 M.10 Soi 14 South Pattaya 2nd Rd.

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:44 GMT)

Beer Bungalow

Beer Bungalow

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Bankai Beach

Address:29/7 Moo 4, T. Bantai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 06:01:28 GMT)

Mercure Koh Chang

Mercure Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Bai Lan Bay

Address:111/1 Moo 1 Ao Bai Lan

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Nov 23 2014 05:51:37 GMT)