Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Khaolak Bay Front Resort

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/12 Moo.7 Tumbon Kukkak

City:Takuapa District, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:59 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:48 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room,Excl.BF, Standard Room, Deluxe Room,Excl.BF, Deluxe Room, Deluxe Seaside Bungalow

ReservationMarch 14, 2017

by ILLIA HARELIK

Visit Date:March 11, 2017

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Many thanks to perfect hotel staff and booking agent"

ReservationNovember 1, 2016

by Condaminet

Visit Date:October 30, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Un hôtel de folie ! À deux minutes du centre, vous devez néanmoins être motorisé ou faire appel aux taxis locaux. Un endroit exceptionnel, une végétation assortie d une déco vraiment bien travaillé, très zen. Esprit local et actuel, rien que la visite des lieux vaut le détour. Staff très pro, service discret et efficace bref, un petit paradis les pieds dans l eau..."

Reservation perfectly, October 26, 2016

by Olga Vysotskaya

Visit Date:October 21, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It was our second visit in this hotel. This year we weren t lucky with the weather,we ve seen the present rainy season. The sea stormed and one of us has been stung by a jellyfish.Personal of the hotel quickly arrange delivery in hospital on the hotel bus. All was ok at the end.I left a comment about hotel last time, we love this hotel very much , I can add that the staff are very attentive. At reservation I specified numbers of the rooms in what would like to stop. And we were lodged there! Very pleasantly. Breakfasts are still good, massage excellent and the prices same as everywhere outside.We with pleasure would return to this hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 13, 2016

by Denizet

Visit Date:April 9, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"hotel tres bien quoique un peu eloigné du centre de Khao lak"

Reservation As always high quality service, and easy way to make reservations.Thank you once again, Sawadee., November 8, 2015

by K Cl

Visit Date:November 4, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"One pool was under construction at our arrival, and there was no sunbeds avaible for us at the other pool nor beach for the first 5 days, unless we got up early at 5 in the morning, and reserved sunbeds before the other guests. Pretty stressing, and no sense of vaccation. Here the resort ought to enforce their own rule, which appeared on several signs: No reservations of sunbeds are allowed. Despite this issue, which unfortunately is pretty common when travelling around the world, it is a fine resort with nice rooms and services. Very lush with lots of plants and flowers - nice. Cleaning of the rooms is excellent. There is about 2 km up to mid-town, and the taxies are right outside the resort. We also had our dinner at the resort some evenings, and that was very good. Language as English could though be quite a challenge, especially at the front desk."

Reservation Reliable, efficient and convenient, October 26, 2015

by Olga Vysotskaya

Visit Date:October 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice place, close to National park, great beach, wide and quiet, good spot for snorkeling,magnificent well-groomed area, twogreat pools, spacious and very bright (unusual for Thailand) bungalows, good breakfast - what else need for amazing vacation!We have booked sea view bungalow, hotel upgrade us to beach front bungalow. It was simple WAW! We were happy. We will definitely return.Bg.1002 <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJune 19, 2015

by Graham Harris

Visit Date:June 13, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great staff, always there when needed. love the resort, will return"

Reservation Good booking service. Unfortunately we ended up in might have qualified as the worst room in the resort. Overlooking the kitchen and got no help even when we offered to pay for an upgrade., April 19, 2015

by Shane Powell

Visit Date:April 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great location and great resort. Unfortunately, we felt no interest in our comfort from the front desk. So unhelpful they were that it might make us consider trying a new location next year. Having stayed here many times, this time we booked a Deluxe instead of the the sea front bungalow., but ended up in the worst location possible.. Realizing there were many rooms open and available, we asked to pay for an upgrade. Instead we were told we would have to pay for the new room at full cost, no discount despite current reservation and available rooms! Made no sense to me. Obviously after 4 previous stays in expensive rooms, we were not on any appreciation lists this time. Probably will try a new place next time. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No problem, March 1, 2015

by Marine Rambach

Visit Date:February 26, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel. Friendly. Excellent situation. Good quality of service. The bungalow with view on the beach was great. One wickness : the breakfast is nt top, especially for clients who eat sweet breakfast. The rest was excellent, included the food for lunch or diner. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 20, 2014

by Pauline

Visit Date:October 17, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good value for money. Room is clean. Even with 3 toddlers running around the resort, the compound is quiet. Most of the guests are over 40 years old. For young couples who want to party, this is not a suitable resort. It is great for those who want to chill and get some peace. Plenty of lounge chairs around. For breakfast, the spread changes daily during my 5-day stay, with the exception of some staples, eg. ham, cheese, sausage, eggs, bacon and cornflakes.You do not get a mountain view from the mountain view rooms. You get to see manicured garden from the mountain view rooms. Regardless, it is still worth another visit. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 13, 2014

by Anthony Foster

Visit Date:October 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fantastic resort! It has the best part of the beach as its frontage. Rooms are clean and serviced daily and its only a short taxi ride into the village or a 20 minute walk. As we were there with high season still to arrive, we found the resort very quiet and relaxing. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No complaint, May 20, 2014

by David George Parker

Visit Date:May 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Met all my expectations..very nicely located next to lovely beach..well maintained gardens and very clean accomodation."

Reservation Very easy, May 17, 2014

by Gail Blackman

Visit Date:May 14, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great place , hotel right on the beach grounds well kept & our hotel room very nice if able book room 2044 great ocean view & tree top outlook ."

Reservation Great, never had any problems with Sawadee, com, May 14, 2014

by Eriksson Sofie

Visit Date:May 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Whent with my friend.Stayed here again after last years visit. The hotel is great, staff is very friendly, perfect poolarea for both adults and children. The poolbar has great food and even now in low season everything was tip top. We were also impressed of the breakfast buffé, since even if we were just a few guests you had lots to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here next time in Khao Lak. Extra bonus that we were the only swedish guest this time. (During december-march it s a lot of swedish guests) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation We booked with Sawadee and found them very efficient and helpful., October 19, 2012

by Jack Kenny

Visit Date:October 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a wonderful stay Bayfront. We had a sea view bungalow which was very comfortable and serviced very efficiently every morning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful., especially Jenny at the spa who gave wonderful massages. The only thing that could be improved on in our opinion would be the introduction of free Internet , We would certainly return to Bayfront."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Chang Cliff Resort

Chang Cliff Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, White Sand Beach

Address:16/14 Moo 4, White Sand Beach

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:34 GMT)

Long Bay Resort

Long Bay Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Yao Beach

Address:58/5 Moo 8, Haad Yao

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:35 GMT)

The Sea-Cret Garden Hua Hin

The Sea-Cret Garden Hua Hin

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin, Hin Lek Fai

Address:497 Moo 3, Hinlhekfai, Hua Hin

City:Prachubkirikhan 77110

Start Rate:87 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:31 GMT)

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:162/8 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach

City:Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:90 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:39 GMT)

Grand Manita Beach Resort

Grand Manita Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:146/58 Moo. 4, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:54 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:39 GMT)

PJ Patong Resortel

PJ Patong Resortel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:198/1-2 Pungmungsai-Kor Road,

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:53 GMT)

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort, Phuket

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort, Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:12/1-9 Prabaramee Rd., Patong Beach,

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:64 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:53 GMT)

The Regent Kamala Phuket

The Regent Kamala Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:55 Moo 4 Kamala

City:Phuket 83150

Start Rate:133 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:53 GMT)

Golden Key Boutique & Spa

Golden Key Boutique & Spa

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chiangmai-Sankampaeng Rd

Address:109 Moo 3, Nong Pa Khrang

City:Muang , Chiang Mai 50000

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:27 GMT)

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao, Laguna

Address:61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,

City:Cherngtalay,Talang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:103 USD
(Rate as of Mar 28 2017 09:30:53 GMT)