Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Khao Lak

Guest reviews for Centara Seaview Resort Khaolak

Centara Seaview Resort Khaolak

Centara Seaview Resort Khaolak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:18/1 Moo 7 Nangthong Beach, Petchkasem Rd., Kukkak

City:Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:45 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room EXCL.BF, Deluxe Room, Deluxe Ocean Facing EXCL.BF, Deluxe Ocean Facing, Deluxe Villa EXCL.BF, Deluxe Villa, Deluxe Pool Villa EXCL.BF, Deluxe Pool Villa, Family Residence EXCL.BF, Family Residence, Premium Deluxe Villa EXCL.BF, Premium Deluxe Villa, Luxur

Reservation Pmd-travel like always very good, August 21, 2014

by Sunit & Uli Magin

Visit Date:May 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Absolutely real 4star, very good also for families. very very good Food. We don´t find anything negative. Big and clean rooms, 3 big pools, very good and friendly staff, also good Location, where you find all you Need. Will come back definitely."

ReservationDecember 27, 2013

by Lena Ringdahl

Visit Date:December 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Evertyrhing is to expensive in hotell area."

Reservation Hassle free. Communication great, July 30, 2013

by Jason Peter Marchioni

Visit Date:July 27, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"There was only one set back of my sunglasses been removed from my room. I loved the hotel. The staff tried their best with English and I felt safe relaxed and very comfortable! They made an effort for our honeymoon... The breakfast was substantial the room service not much value for money... Rather expensive... The spa fantastic and very friendly!!!! The sports room rather hot with no air on on when I went... The pillows a little to big in thickness... Maybe one thick and one thinner would be better... But that s just nit picking... The room cleanliness fantastic! All in all it s close to things... Great service and surely a fantastic p,ace I would definitely visit again! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Sawadee gave me no problems. Good rates and service., March 14, 2013

by JØRN from norway

Visit Date:February 19, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel and staff. Love the area, and the beaches are nice and uncrowded.Perfect seated in the middle of everything if you want a relaxed vacation. We had on the Beach side, and this is recommended. The Family Bungalows are big and nice, but sort of outside the hotel limits, located directly against the town center. Like an apartment hotel. Not as described in pictures. Breakfast and food on hotel is nice, we had no problems whatsoever. Pool could be cleaned more often due to sand from beach, that s the only thing to mention. Entertainment..not the best <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good!, January 22, 2013

by Ulrica Ernevi

Visit Date:January 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel, but I will never come back. The smell in the room was terrible. The bed was hard. And the hole family became sick like a lot of other people staying at the hotel. The pools were dirty and the hole hotel needs renovation. The best was the location nere to the beach and the main shopping street."

ReservationMarch 7, 2012

by Jeanette Spiess

Visit Date:February 5, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Breakfast area very noisy and crowdy.Pool could need some cleaning.Good location nice staff."

February 1, 2012

by Anna Heikkuri

Visit Date:January 29, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I can t recommend this hotel unfortanutely. Definitely not 4 star hotel. Water at the pools was really dirty. Our kids got stomach flue for a week. Hotel is old and needs lots of renovation. Breakfast was very poor. Even pineapple wasn t served daily. Apartaments have very high and dangerous stairs. Definitely not for the families with the small kids. And drain was stinking really strong in bathroom in apartaments. We moved (upgraded) to one room villa. It was better but conditioner very noisy and bed very hard. Water in private pool was always murky. Location was the only good thing about this hotel. This was our 4th trip to Thailand and first time so big disappointment with the hotel. And about the beach.. waves were pretty strong the most time of 2 weeks. For small kids can be dangerous. For families with kids I recommend Kamala Beach in Phuket. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

January 31, 2012

by Wong Sau Yee

Visit Date:January 27, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel location is great with a nice beach . Resturant and shops just outside the hotel. Pool is very big and. Good for the kids. Hotel spa is nice and cheap. Must try."

ReservationJanuary 20, 2012

by Christel Amundsen

Visit Date:January 5, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A nice hotel but there are noe sunbeds on the beach in Khao Lak. We found it boring that it s the same menu on several of the holtels restaurants. Lovely pool area perfect for familis with children"

Reservation Easy to book and good help, everything worked out just fine with hotel and transfer., December 12, 2011

by Ann Veronica Lundberg

Visit Date:December 7, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Beautiful hotel! All you can wish for during a family vacation."

Reservation Perfect service. No problemems at all., March 7, 2011

by Thomas Christer Jánsson

Visit Date:March 4, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good hotel. Nice for the kids. I saw that some others complained about the food att the hotel. I thought it was very good and cooked with fresch ingridiens. I also rekommend a visit to the massage place and cafebar just outside the hotel. Good, cheap and really friedly. Also try the resturant Sumsri . <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Always great!, February 24, 2011

by Rose-Marie Hedqvist

Visit Date:February 21, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our stay at Khao Lak Seaview Resort started off very very badly. We had to wait almsot FOUR hours for our room (even though we arrived around lunch time). Even though we had two small children (one 10-month old and one 2-year old) they didn t offer us another room or tried to help us in any way. This seems to be common though, we talked to another family that waited five hours and we often saw people sitting and waiting in the reception for a long time.The room is spacious and has a okey standard. The pools are great and it seems like they are the ones that make this hotel so pricy, because the pools are the only thing special about the hotel.The breakfast service is the worst we have ever seen. Three of them just stood and talked and two massaged each other while we came with our two children, no help with any babychairs or anything. And definitly no help pouring up coffee and tea as the often do at other four-star hotels. No, the worst service you could imagine. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Excellent service, very quick answer to all e-mails. Nothing to complain!, January 14, 2009

by Marja

Visit Date:January 11, 2009

"Great place for families with small children. Very nice pool area, pools for everybody. Big hotel complex, friendly service, everything worked well."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

The Sukosol

The Sukosol

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Phayathai, Si Ayutthaya Road

Address:477 Si Ayuthaya Road, Phayathai,

City:Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:25 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:26 GMT)

APSARA Beachfront Resort and Villa

APSARA Beachfront Resort and Villa

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Pakarang Beach

Address:45 Moo 2, Kukkak, Takuapa

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:45 GMT)

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:21/4 Soi Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyos), Sukhumvit Rd.,

City:Klongton Nua,Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:43 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:25 GMT)

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach

Address:37/2-11 Moo 2, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Pattaya, Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:43 GMT)

Pavilion Samui Boutique Resort

Pavilion Samui Boutique Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:124/24 Moo 3, Pavilion Samui Boutique Resort Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:192 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:33 GMT)

Blue Marine Resort

Blue Marine Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nai Beach

Address:110/6 Haad Rin Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:29 GMT)

Andaman Lanta Resort

Andaman Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:142 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:40 GMT)

THE EMERALDCOVE KOHCHANG

THE EMERALDCOVE KOHCHANG

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach

Address:88/8 Moo 4, Tambol Koh Chang,

City:King Amphur, Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:62 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:33:30 GMT)

Banana Fan Sea Samui

Banana Fan Sea Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:201 Moo 2, T.Bophut,

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:124 USD
(Rate as of Oct 23 2014 05:38:33 GMT)