Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Phuket

Guest reviews for Karon Whale Resort

Karon Whale Resort

Karon Whale Resort

Location:Karon Beach

Address:538/3 Patak Raod, Tambol Karon,

City:Amphur Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Garden Resort Standard, Pool View Superior Room, Deluxe Pool Access, Suite Villa

Reservation easy booking, June 27, 2016

by NIKOLAI BODUNOV

Visit Date:June 22, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Otel is under construction, but all services, include pool, are working.If you don t like neghtbours, it s your hotel, otherwise look another onePersonell is very friendly <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Отличный сайт, все забронировали и оплатили в Казахстане, по приезду не было никаких проблем. Качественный сервис,работают очень оперативно., December 8, 2015

by AIGERIM KOSKALIYEVA

Visit Date:December 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Отель очень понравился, просто райское место. Останавливался на неделю с мамой. Отель прекрасен! Радует своими видами! Выбирая этот отель, в одном из отзывов была фраза Сами себе завидовали от того какой отель выбрали , да! подтверждаю, есть такое чувство, когда находишься в этом отеле! )) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent., January 5, 2013

by Thomas Leach

Visit Date:January 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Staff and service were wonderful. Building needs a little work, steps from our poolside room were DANGEROUS, with tread supports broken. We had to be VERY careful not to fall off when using them, a safety issue which they would be wise to address. Housekeeping and grounds people did a great job. Building had alot of mold on painted surfaces... Balcony railings, for example, were unsuitable for hanging towels or bathing suits."

Reservation very quick replys on emailrequests, also quick help to change the hotel.superb service!, October 24, 2012

by Renato Krause

Visit Date:October 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"during my stay the pool was defect and the water was dark green from seaweed.it was not usable.after 4 days i decide to change the hotel."

ReservationOctober 19, 2012

by Vladyslav

Visit Date:October 11, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Old hotel with not very good smell in a room :) Found better for the same price next day"

Reservation ok no problem, April 10, 2012

by rolf bergkulla

Visit Date:April 5, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cant recomend this hotel eny scandinavians or european.very filty,piturece are at list 10 yeres old.poor clining.laisy staff.dangerys pool area.lot russians."

Reservation no problems at all,every thing went very smoothly, December 8, 2011

by Barry Edward Roper

Visit Date:November 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location near to beach/ restaurants/bars but not noisy at night.Room large and clean,nice swimming pool and well kept grounds,good breakfast,staff very friendly and helpfull would definitly go back to the karon whale resort,had 16 very good nights stay there no complaint at all"

ReservationNovember 21, 2011

by Patrik Persson

Visit Date:November 18, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Helt ok med trevlig personal. Allt fungerade perfekt. Passade oss utmärkt. 100 meter till havet och bra krogar runt hörnet. Patrik, Uppsala, Sweden"

Reservation Sawadee did everything I asked of them even when I changed my dates there was no problem., October 11, 2011

by Mr. G. McManus

Visit Date:October 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Karon Whale is a very good budget resort. Centrally located on a quiet street, the amenities were very good. A fine pool with access from the room, good breakfast and helpful staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a small homely resort"

Reservation Perfect, April 9, 2011

by Lena Marita Löfgren

Visit Date:April 6, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel near the beach, the resataurants and the shoppingarea.Great breakfastbuffe´,big pool and verry friendly stuff. I´ll come back!"

Reservation Thank you Sawadee for helping us., April 16, 2011

by Ulf Stensson

Visit Date:April 4, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fel kan uppstå i alla hotell,men hur man bemöter och åtgärdar det är det verkligen stor skillnad på. Som i vårat fall när allt avloppsvatten kom fram från handfat dusch och toalett stol så måste man ju åtgärda det omedelbart,men inte här Förslaget blev att vi skulle vänta till i morgon eller checka ut.Efter mer och mer högljuda diskussioner skulle vi kunna få 2st rum i dag och 1 i morgon. (vi hade 3 st rum) Ingen kunde dock ta något beslut före chefen kom så vi valde att checka ut (7st personer) ut och leta hotell. Tack och lov hjälpte oss Sawadee så det löste sig bra.SKITHOTELL. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Convenient, fast and accurate service. Used for the first time, no hitches and no problems., November 18, 2010

by Denis

Visit Date:November 15, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Overall impression of the stay was very good.The hotel itself is conveniently located near the beach and main streets, but in a quiet, no noise from the streets. Clean, comfortable room with a balcony overlooking the pool., Swimming pool with Jacuzzi, cleaned every morning, two saunas, a decent breakfast. Very good impression staff, very helpful and polite. Within two weeks, no negative points were revealed. My wife was delighted."

ReservationJuly 22, 2010

by Faezeh Zareey

Visit Date:July 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Mouse in room on two consecutive nights. Ants in room. Very hard beds. Tons of bees at breakfast. Stayed at 5 hotels on trip to Thailand over two weeks; this was the worst one."

Reservation Very easy and the best price we could find inc. hotel webpage., April 22, 2010

by Jeanette Culling

Visit Date:April 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"My family stayed here for 10 nights. We booked a suite with extra bed for our 8 year old. For the price we paid were extremely happy. The location perfect, step outside the door and your right in the heart of it. Breakfast simple but adequate, had all the required items including an egg counter where they will do your eggs to your request. Communication a little hard as english not the spoken language, but with a little patience and persistence we did not have a problem. We were 1 of only a couple of english speaking tourists there, majority from Scandinavian countries (Germany, Sweden etc) which we found excellent as we can meet other Aussies at home."

Reservation very good, April 16, 2010

by Camilla Lundh

Visit Date:April 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel and good service.Close too the beach and shopping"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

D@Sea Hotel Pattaya

D@Sea Hotel Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Address:73-74 Moo.1 Najomtien ,Sattahip

City:Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:24 GMT)

Samed Club

Samed Club

Destination:Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach

Address:25 Moo 4 Noi Na Beach , Samed Island

City:T.Pae A. Muang, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:52 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:29 GMT)

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn Road

Address:187 South Sathorn Rd. Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:95 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:47:54 GMT)

Princess Seaview Resort & Spa

Princess Seaview Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:382 Patak Rd., T.Karon, Muang

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

Sacha's Hotel Uno

Sacha's Hotel Uno

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 19 (Asok)

Address:28/19 Soi 19 Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua

City:Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:47:54 GMT)

Kata Sea Breeze Resort

Kata Sea Breeze Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:72 Kata Road, Kata Beach

City:Karon District Phuket 83100

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:22/22 Sukhumvit Soi 11,Sukhumvit Rd.

City:Klongtoey Nua, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:50 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:47:54 GMT)

Crystal Villas

Crystal Villas

Destination:Sa Kaeo

Location:Sakaeo, Aranyaprathet

Address:54 KM2 , Aranyaprathet

City:Sa Kaeo Thailand 27120

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:50:31 GMT)

Rayaburi Resort Racha Island

Rayaburi Resort Racha Island

Destination:Phuket

Location:Island, Koh Racha Yai

Address:Siam Bay, Racha Yai Island

City:Phuket 83110

Start Rate:83 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 07:56:41 GMT)

Asia Hotel Bangkok

Asia Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Siam, Phayathai Road

Address:296 Rajthevee Road, Phayathai,

City:Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2016 06:47:54 GMT)