Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Phuket

Guest reviews for Karon Whale Resort

Karon Whale Resort

Karon Whale Resort

Location:Karon Beach

Address:538/3 Patak Raod, Tambol Karon,

City:Amphur Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:06 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Garden Resort Standard, Pool View Superior Room, Deluxe Pool Access, Suite Villa

Reservation easy booking, June 27, 2016

by NIKOLAI BODUNOV

Visit Date:June 22, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Otel is under construction, but all services, include pool, are working.If you don t like neghtbours, it s your hotel, otherwise look another onePersonell is very friendly <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Отличный сайт, все забронировали и оплатили в Казахстане, по приезду не было никаких проблем. Качественный сервис,работают очень оперативно., December 8, 2015

by AIGERIM KOSKALIYEVA

Visit Date:December 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Отель очень понравился, просто райское место. Останавливался на неделю с мамой. Отель прекрасен! Радует своими видами! Выбирая этот отель, в одном из отзывов была фраза Сами себе завидовали от того какой отель выбрали , да! подтверждаю, есть такое чувство, когда находишься в этом отеле! )) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent., January 5, 2013

by Thomas Leach

Visit Date:January 2, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Staff and service were wonderful. Building needs a little work, steps from our poolside room were DANGEROUS, with tread supports broken. We had to be VERY careful not to fall off when using them, a safety issue which they would be wise to address. Housekeeping and grounds people did a great job. Building had alot of mold on painted surfaces... Balcony railings, for example, were unsuitable for hanging towels or bathing suits. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very quick replys on emailrequests, also quick help to change the hotel.superb service!, October 24, 2012

by Renato Krause

Visit Date:October 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"during my stay the pool was defect and the water was dark green from seaweed.it was not usable.after 4 days i decide to change the hotel."

ReservationOctober 19, 2012

by Vladyslav

Visit Date:October 11, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Old hotel with not very good smell in a room :) Found better for the same price next day"

Reservation ok no problem, April 10, 2012

by rolf bergkulla

Visit Date:April 5, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Cant recomend this hotel eny scandinavians or european.very filty,piturece are at list 10 yeres old.poor clining.laisy staff.dangerys pool area.lot russians."

Reservation no problems at all,every thing went very smoothly, December 8, 2011

by Barry Edward Roper

Visit Date:November 19, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location near to beach/ restaurants/bars but not noisy at night.Room large and clean,nice swimming pool and well kept grounds,good breakfast,staff very friendly and helpfull would definitly go back to the karon whale resort,had 16 very good nights stay there no complaint at all <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationNovember 21, 2011

by Patrik Persson

Visit Date:November 18, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Helt ok med trevlig personal. Allt fungerade perfekt. Passade oss utmärkt. 100 meter till havet och bra krogar runt hörnet. Patrik, Uppsala, Sweden"

Reservation Sawadee did everything I asked of them even when I changed my dates there was no problem., October 11, 2011

by Mr. G. McManus

Visit Date:October 8, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Karon Whale is a very good budget resort. Centrally located on a quiet street, the amenities were very good. A fine pool with access from the room, good breakfast and helpful staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a small homely resort"

Reservation Perfect, April 9, 2011

by Lena Marita Löfgren

Visit Date:April 6, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel near the beach, the resataurants and the shoppingarea.Great breakfastbuffe´,big pool and verry friendly stuff. I´ll come back!"

Reservation Thank you Sawadee for helping us., April 16, 2011

by Ulf Stensson

Visit Date:April 4, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Fel kan uppstå i alla hotell,men hur man bemöter och åtgärdar det är det verkligen stor skillnad på. Som i vårat fall när allt avloppsvatten kom fram från handfat dusch och toalett stol så måste man ju åtgärda det omedelbart,men inte här Förslaget blev att vi skulle vänta till i morgon eller checka ut.Efter mer och mer högljuda diskussioner skulle vi kunna få 2st rum i dag och 1 i morgon. (vi hade 3 st rum) Ingen kunde dock ta något beslut före chefen kom så vi valde att checka ut (7st personer) ut och leta hotell. Tack och lov hjälpte oss Sawadee så det löste sig bra.SKITHOTELL. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Convenient, fast and accurate service. Used for the first time, no hitches and no problems., November 18, 2010

by Denis

Visit Date:November 15, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Overall impression of the stay was very good.The hotel itself is conveniently located near the beach and main streets, but in a quiet, no noise from the streets. Clean, comfortable room with a balcony overlooking the pool., Swimming pool with Jacuzzi, cleaned every morning, two saunas, a decent breakfast. Very good impression staff, very helpful and polite. Within two weeks, no negative points were revealed. My wife was delighted."

ReservationJuly 22, 2010

by Faezeh Zareey

Visit Date:July 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Mouse in room on two consecutive nights. Ants in room. Very hard beds. Tons of bees at breakfast. Stayed at 5 hotels on trip to Thailand over two weeks; this was the worst one."

Reservation Very easy and the best price we could find inc. hotel webpage., April 22, 2010

by Jeanette Culling

Visit Date:April 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"My family stayed here for 10 nights. We booked a suite with extra bed for our 8 year old. For the price we paid were extremely happy. The location perfect, step outside the door and your right in the heart of it. Breakfast simple but adequate, had all the required items including an egg counter where they will do your eggs to your request. Communication a little hard as english not the spoken language, but with a little patience and persistence we did not have a problem. We were 1 of only a couple of english speaking tourists there, majority from Scandinavian countries (Germany, Sweden etc) which we found excellent as we can meet other Aussies at home."

Reservation very good, April 16, 2010

by Camilla Lundh

Visit Date:April 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel and good service.Close too the beach and shopping"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Art Mai Gallery Nimman Hotel Chiang Mai

Art Mai Gallery Nimman Hotel Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Nimmanhaemin Road Soi 03

Address:Nimmanhemin Road Soi 3

City:A.Suthep , Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:77 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:46 GMT)

Nest Sense Resort

Nest Sense Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Lonely Beach

Address:188 Moo 1, Koh Chang Tai

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:74 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:51 GMT)

Avana Hotel & Residence

Avana Hotel & Residence

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Bangna-Trad Road, Km.2

Address:900 Moo 12, 12/1 Bangna-Trad Rd., Km.2,

City:Bangna, Bangkok 10260

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:44 GMT)

On8 Sukhumvit

On8 Sukhumvit

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 08

Address:160/1-162 Sukhumvit Soi 8

City:Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:44 GMT)

Horseshoe Point Resort Pattaya

Horseshoe Point Resort Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Siam Country Club, Pattaya

Address:100 Moo 9, Tambol Pong, Banglamung,

City:Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:12:02 GMT)

Ruenview Resort

Ruenview Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Mae Chan

Address:154 Village No.5 T.Maerai

City:A.Maechan , Chiangrai 57240

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:47 GMT)

Cookies Salad Resort

Cookies Salad Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Salad Beach

Address:61/8 Moo 8, T.Koh Phangan

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:53 GMT)

San Pareni Hotel

San Pareni Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Airport (nearby)

Address:45/8 Moo.1, Mae-hea, Muang

City:Chiangmai 50100

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:46 GMT)

Hotel Icon Bangkok

Hotel Icon Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 02

Address:49 Sukhumvit 2 , Sukhumvit Road

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:44 GMT)

Astera Sathorn Hotel

Astera Sathorn Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn Road

Address:143 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:30 USD
(Rate as of Jan 23 2017 09:11:44 GMT)