Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Guest reviews for Imperial Chiang Mai & Sports Club

Imperial Chiang Mai & Sports Club

Imperial Chiang Mai & Sports Club

Location:Mae Rim

Address:284 Moo 3, Don Kaew Road,

City:Mae Rim, Chiang Mai 50180

Start Rate:17 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:33:09 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Duplex Suite

ReservationFebruary 1, 2013

by Julia Frances Tolman

Visit Date:January 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel was great. It was quite far out of the way, taking about half an hour to get to by taxi or tuk tuk. Excluding the far location, it was a very good hotel for the room rate. It was very clean, the service was great, there were many activities to do, as it is a sports club. I am very glad that I stayed here even though it was far from the city center in Chiang Mai, it was nice to get out if the hustle and bustle of the city and relax. The restaurant was okay, though the prices were slightly higher than other hotels in Chiang Mai (if I remember correctly, the Pad Thai was around 120 baht, which is still not bad at all). Overall, staying there was awesome. Our tours were willing to pick us up for an extra fee, which was 600 baht for transportation from and to the hotel for 2 people for 3 days, so considerably lower than public transportation would be (I think we paid 150 baht for our first tuk tuk there). So, a very good hotel, I would definitely stay there again, even though it is farther away from the city center. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMarch 6, 2012

by Daniel

Visit Date:March 3, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great potential but no passion. The staff are very friendly. But the owner of this place do not have any passion for it at all. That is to bad, because it could be a very good place. The surroundings are fantastic. There is a big pool, badminton, tennis and tennis. However, it is very not well-maintained. It looks as if no one really cares. Again I do not blame it on the staff, but on the owner. The breakfast was not that good. That was a little disappointment. It is a quiet place and we enjoyed to be there. I hope that there will come a new owner of the hotel, one who have passion for the place, and can see its great potential. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Fast, reliable and efficient, August 9, 2009

by G.j.j. de Jonge

Visit Date:July 23, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good hotel, ditto services, huge pool. Hotel was deserted, we were one of the very few guests. Extremely cheap, we paid only 1000B for a room. Don´t book trips via the hotel, booking the same ones on the night market is much cheaper."

Excellent., July 24, 2009

by Elizabeth Bird

Visit Date:July 16, 2009

"Wonderful service by reception staff and restaurant staff. Rooms clean and comfy. Hotel is quite a way from city which can be advantage in that you are away from hustle and bustle but expense to travel to and from city."

June 22, 2009

by Raymond F. Werner

Visit Date:June 15, 2009

"Pool was great. Hotel is starting to show its age. Staff was very nice. Breakfast wasn t very good. Staff didn t keep pool area and pool furniture clean."

Good, Good., April 3, 2008

by Mrs. Wasana Tatiyarat

Visit Date:March 30, 2008

"We stayed for 2 nights. Room is comfortable and clean. Great breakfast, good swimming pool. All the staff where extremly friendly and helpful. Quiet location. Will definitely stay there again in future."

Always good., March 11, 2008

by D White

Visit Date:March 8, 2008

"ok hotel, but thought that it would have been better since Imperial started to manage it. Location is not so good not in C.M. but not in Mae Rim either. You need transport to stay here. Pool is huge, but other sports activities are not maintained and cost extra. It was very quiet in March, hence no buffet breakfast, just order from a menu. If you want to be out of town stay in Mae Rim and get a better experience. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

fast and reliable, no problems., April 5, 2007

by James Lombardi

Visit Date:March 18, 2007

"very nice resort, we enjoyed our stay. it is about 30 minutes outside of the main town, but the free shuttle service worked out great. it took us into town around 6 for dinner and picked us up at 10. during the day we did tours so we only wanted to be in town in the evenings. the room was nice and the bathrooms were clean. the staff was very nice and helpful. i would recommend it as a good place to stay."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Simplitel Hotel

Simplitel Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:470/4 Patak Road, Karon,

City:Mueng, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:43:18 GMT)

Nattha Waree Hotsprings Resort And Spa

Nattha Waree Hotsprings Resort And Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:393 Moo5 Kokyang Nueaklong,

City:Krabi 81130

Start Rate:43 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:38:33 GMT)

Trio Hotel Pattaya

Trio Hotel Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya Road

Address:221/62 Moo.6 North Pattaya, Naklua

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:38:37 GMT)

AAVA Resort & Spa

AAVA Resort & Spa

Destination:Nakhon Si Thammarat

Location:Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom

Address:28/3 Moo 6 Nadan Beach Road

City:Khanom, Nakhon Si Thammarat 80210

Start Rate:95 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:43:24 GMT)

Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Mai Khao Beach

Address:65 Moo 4, Mai Khao Soi 4, T.Mai Khao

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110Phuket 83110

Start Rate:82 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:43:18 GMT)

Ambassador City Jomtien

Ambassador City Jomtien

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach

Address:21/10 Sukhumvit Km. 155, Na Jomtien,

City:Sattahip, Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:38:37 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:38:19 GMT)

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:89 Rat-U-Thit 200 pee Rd., Patong Beach

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:91 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:43:18 GMT)

Lipe Power Beach Resort

Lipe Power Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lipe

Location:Satun, Koh Lipe

Address:281 Moo 7, Koh Lipe

City:T.Koh Sarai, Satun 91000

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:43:24 GMT)

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:1 Khoktanod Soi 3 Kata Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Oct 22 2014 05:43:18 GMT)