Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Guest reviews for Imperial Chiang Mai & Sports Club

Imperial Chiang Mai & Sports Club

Imperial Chiang Mai & Sports Club

Location:Mae Rim

Address:284 Moo 3, Don Kaew Road,

City:Mae Rim, Chiang Mai 50180

Start Rate:23 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:06:12 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room - RO, Superior Room, Duplex Suite

ReservationFebruary 1, 2013

by Julia Frances Tolman

Visit Date:January 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel was great. It was quite far out of the way, taking about half an hour to get to by taxi or tuk tuk. Excluding the far location, it was a very good hotel for the room rate. It was very clean, the service was great, there were many activities to do, as it is a sports club. I am very glad that I stayed here even though it was far from the city center in Chiang Mai, it was nice to get out if the hustle and bustle of the city and relax. The restaurant was okay, though the prices were slightly higher than other hotels in Chiang Mai (if I remember correctly, the Pad Thai was around 120 baht, which is still not bad at all). Overall, staying there was awesome. Our tours were willing to pick us up for an extra fee, which was 600 baht for transportation from and to the hotel for 2 people for 3 days, so considerably lower than public transportation would be (I think we paid 150 baht for our first tuk tuk there). So, a very good hotel, I would definitely stay there again, even though it is farther away from the city center. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMarch 6, 2012

by Daniel

Visit Date:March 3, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great potential but no passion. The staff are very friendly. But the owner of this place do not have any passion for it at all. That is to bad, because it could be a very good place. The surroundings are fantastic. There is a big pool, badminton, tennis and tennis. However, it is very not well-maintained. It looks as if no one really cares. Again I do not blame it on the staff, but on the owner. The breakfast was not that good. That was a little disappointment. It is a quiet place and we enjoyed to be there. I hope that there will come a new owner of the hotel, one who have passion for the place, and can see its great potential."

Fast, reliable and efficient, August 9, 2009

by G.j.j. de Jonge

Visit Date:July 23, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good hotel, ditto services, huge pool. Hotel was deserted, we were one of the very few guests. Extremely cheap, we paid only 1000B for a room. Don´t book trips via the hotel, booking the same ones on the night market is much cheaper."

Excellent., July 24, 2009

by Elizabeth Bird

Visit Date:July 16, 2009

"Wonderful service by reception staff and restaurant staff. Rooms clean and comfy. Hotel is quite a way from city which can be advantage in that you are away from hustle and bustle but expense to travel to and from city."

June 22, 2009

by Raymond F. Werner

Visit Date:June 15, 2009

"Pool was great. Hotel is starting to show its age. Staff was very nice. Breakfast wasn t very good. Staff didn t keep pool area and pool furniture clean."

Good, Good., April 3, 2008

by Mrs. Wasana Tatiyarat

Visit Date:March 30, 2008

"We stayed for 2 nights. Room is comfortable and clean. Great breakfast, good swimming pool. All the staff where extremly friendly and helpful. Quiet location. Will definitely stay there again in future."

Always good., March 11, 2008

by D White

Visit Date:March 8, 2008

"ok hotel, but thought that it would have been better since Imperial started to manage it. Location is not so good not in C.M. but not in Mae Rim either. You need transport to stay here. Pool is huge, but other sports activities are not maintained and cost extra. It was very quiet in March, hence no buffet breakfast, just order from a menu. If you want to be out of town stay in Mae Rim and get a better experience."

fast and reliable, no problems., April 5, 2007

by James Lombardi

Visit Date:March 18, 2007

"very nice resort, we enjoyed our stay. it is about 30 minutes outside of the main town, but the free shuttle service worked out great. it took us into town around 6 for dinner and picked us up at 10. during the day we did tours so we only wanted to be in town in the evenings. the room was nice and the bathrooms were clean. the staff was very nice and helpful. i would recommend it as a good place to stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:22 GMT)

Samaya Bura

Samaya Bura

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:171/4-5 Moo 4, Lamai, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:11 GMT)

Papillon Resort

Papillon Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:159/3 Moo 2, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:11 GMT)

Amin Resort

Amin Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao Beach

Address:325/2 Mo. 2 Cherng Talay,

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:28 GMT)

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn Road

Address:33/1 South Sathorn Rd, Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:112 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:24:52 GMT)

Nantra De Deluxe

Nantra De Deluxe

Destination:Krabi

Location:Had Yao

Address:153 Moo 4, Had Yao Beach

City:Thalingchan, Nuaklong, Krabi 81130

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:18 GMT)

Burasari Resort

Burasari Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:18/110 Ruamjai Road, Tambol Patong,

City:Amphur Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:75 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:28 GMT)

Touch Star Resort Inthanon

Touch Star Resort Inthanon

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Jomthong (Inthanon)

Address:130/1 Moo 20 Ban Luang, Jomthong

City:Chiangmai 50160

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:06:12 GMT)

9W Boutique Studio

9W Boutique Studio

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Charoenprathet Road

Address:150 Charoenprathet Road, Changkran,

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:06:12 GMT)

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Rawai Beach

Address:66/2 Viset Road, T. Rawal, Muang,

City:Phuket 83130

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Jul 04 2015 08:32:28 GMT)