Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Surin

Guest reviews for Hotel Petchkasem Grand

Hotel Petchkasem Grand

Hotel Petchkasem Grand

Location:Surin, City

Address:104 Jitbamrung Road,

City:Surin 32000

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:45:02 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room

ReservationJanuary 6, 2014

by Saifon Nowak

Visit Date:December 30, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"indiscutabel rooms !this Hotel has to be re built ! the time of this Hotel is definit over ..."

Reservation OK, November 21, 2013

by Ib Henning Nielsen

Visit Date:November 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Meget slidt hotel, meget dårligt badeværelser"

Reservation at first the receptionist couldn t find the fax of the booking. this felt unpleasant., November 21, 2013

by Guido Zwerver

Visit Date:November 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"old hotel and overpriced hotel where hardly anybody speaks english. arrive early for the basic breakfast otherwise everyting is finished. surin is not an interesting city, only the elephant round up is beautiful. we changed rooms 2 times, the double bed is old and you feel spirals coming trhough. tv was broken, in the evening I called the reception to fix it but nothing happened. next day I went to reception and they sent somebody, after 2 hours an other old tv was brought in but no remote. wait again and again. pool is small, the beds have no paint anymore. no real matras to lie on, I asked for pool towel and had to get towel from my room..... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Web site worked fine just disappointed with hotel, November 27, 2013

by Mrs. Madge Burrell

Visit Date:November 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel tired and old. Room dreary and bathroom mouldy. Was forced use toilet in reception area as the one in our room would overflow. There was mould between the tiles and on shower curtain, the tiles themselves hasn t been cleaned in ages and the wall paper was stained and peeling off the walls. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 4, 2014

by SURLETA

Visit Date:November 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"un service excellent le client est vraiment gaté"

Reservation Fast, frienly and good Prices., November 28, 2013

by August Stein

Visit Date:November 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel OK, Breakfast for Westener Poor. Hotel need Renovation."

Reservation Ok., June 27, 2013

by Klaus Sebastian

Visit Date:June 19, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Thai hotel. The staff is not prepared to have foreigner guests.The rooms are old and smell bad.There were no towels at the swimming pool.I checked in at 1 pm, but left the hotel in the evening - too depressive furniture. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMarch 27, 2013

by Geoff Ainsworth

Visit Date:March 24, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel overpriced. Everything is getting old and worn. AC in my room could barely cool at all."

Reservation OK., November 22, 2012

by Annelise Paulsen

Visit Date:November 19, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A nice hotel with good rooms.Two evenings we had dinner incl. in the price.The reception is not very willing either to find the booking without acknowledgment, or to accept Visa, because it was messy.Information that there was dinner on the last night was missing.Both breakfast and dinner were satisfactory.During the evening meals were performances, with so loud sound that all conversation ceased.Hotel beer garden was really nice. Infantry (servant or serving) was extremely helpful.All staff lacked knowledge of English. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Now we now, why we had to pay before check in., November 21, 2012

by Namkang Hennig

Visit Date:November 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The front desk is dirty and looks very unorganized.Even we have booked, the staff did not know that we were arriving.We booked three standard rooms and needed change all rooms, twice. All standard rooms we visited were in a miserable condition. Massive fungus in the bathroom. Telephones were not functioning and so on. At the end we got free upgrade to deluxe rooms.If we wouldn t have paid before arrival we would have left and stayed somewhere else.Swimming pool was o.k. The dinner in the restaurant was good and tasty.The breakfast was good, also. All the staff in the restaurant was great.In conclusion more cleanliness and a professional management is a must for foreign guests.Fungus is unacceptable."

ReservationNovember 27, 2011

by August Stein

Visit Date:November 21, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Room and Service good, but Breakfeast for Westener poor.Reception need Renovation, Internet mostly not available.There are better and newer Hotels in Surin."

Reservation Please give GPS situation, site location not easy in city, November 24, 2010

by refuveille

Visit Date:November 21, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Old building but very good place. Finally, not to much expansive on Elephant s days because breafast very copius and diner same, included"

Reservation very good, November 23, 2010

by Peter Marbach

Visit Date:November 20, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Quite poor Hotel"

ReservationNovember 30, 2009

by Ian Lacey

Visit Date:November 24, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Definately, one to avoid. Food very poor - the worst ever had in Thailand over more than 20 trips.Rooms,fittings linen old. Bathroom dirty and smelled attrocious and sickenning - although we complained on several occasions to get repaired - the most help given was a fresh air spray and can.Cockroaches. So disgusting that although we had prepaid for two more nights , we moved out and gave up.Do not go there at any cost."

Reservation Booking service was ok everything was as it was planned, no problems and good service., December 7, 2009

by Timmy Alajos Driessen

Visit Date:November 23, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel was absolutely the worst hotel we have visit in the last 25 years!!!!!!! Very, very dirty and old rooms, bad laundry and terrible rooms.The reception area is managed by an old lady that never moves and probally as old as the hotel is. The restaurant is cold and no atmophere and live music without any costumers. The staff is well mannered and friendly so that is the only good thing about this hotel. We had booked for 5 days but left after 1 night and this because we where to tired for looking somewhere else. So my advise never, NEVER book this hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Krabi La Playa Resort

Krabi La Playa Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay

Address:143 Moo 3 Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:16 GMT)

Phi Phi Natural Resort

Phi Phi Natural Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong

Address:53 Moo 8, Laem Tong Beach,

City:Tambol Ao Nang, Phi Phi Island Krabi 81000

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:16 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:03 GMT)

Beer Bungalow

Beer Bungalow

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Bankai Beach

Address:29/7 Moo 4, T. Bantai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:06 GMT)

Aonang Orchid Resort

Aonang Orchid Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:141 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:16 GMT)

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach

Address:40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:181 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:24 GMT)

Kanok Buri Resort & Spa

Kanok Buri Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lipa Noi Beach

Address:84 Moo2, Lipa Noi

City:Koh Samui Surathani 84140

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:10 GMT)

Meet The Sea Resort

Meet The Sea Resort

Destination:Trat

Location:Trat, Klong Yai

Address:89 Moo 5, Klong Yai

City:Klong Yai Trat 23110

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:33:51 GMT)

Arawan Krabi Beach Resort

Arawan Krabi Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nam Mao Beach

Address:107 Moo 5, Ao-Nam Mao, T. Sai Tai

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:39:16 GMT)

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Sridonchai Road

Address:92 Sridonchai Road,

City:Chiangmai 50100

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Oct 24 2014 05:33:43 GMT)