Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Grande Centre Point HotelTerminal 21

Grande Centre Point HotelTerminal 21

Grande Centre Point HotelTerminal 21

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Asok

Address:2/88, Sukhumvit Soi 19,Khlongtoei

City:Wattana, Sukhumvit Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:106 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:21:21 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Deluxe Premium Room, Grand Deluxe, Grand Suite

Reservation Never an issue.....so easy.Would be great if they offer a rewards service like agoda., May 25, 2014

by Darren Park-Neilson

Visit Date:May 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great 5 star hotel right on the BTS with shopping right on your door step. The breakfast is superb with a wide selection from the buffet.The only issue I had, I called 3 times for someone to collect my luggage, which you do not expect in a 5 star hotel.I would definitely stay at the Grande again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation reservations, check-in, and check-out were very smooth and without incidentthank you sawadee.com, March 22, 2014

by Malcom SK Smith

Visit Date:March 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great location with excellent staff, food, and service....we will return"

Reservation The best, December 18, 2013

by EYAL TASSA

Visit Date:December 15, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good"

Reservation good and quick response, December 13, 2013

by SIU CHI YING

Visit Date:December 10, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Air-conditioner s sensor have some problem. My room number is 2019, the room temperature is unstable. When we felt hot then the air-conditioner started to work. I got sweating and cold whole night."

Reservation Good service! Prompt in reply when I email them on the situation in Bangkok during the protest period!, December 12, 2013

by Wong Suit Moy

Visit Date:December 9, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel T21 location is very convenient -link to MRT and BTS. Hotel staffs are very friendly and services are good! During our stay, my boy had high fever in the middle of the night, the staff immediately called the hotel doctor and booked a cab and advised us to send my boy to the nearest hospital. A thumb up for their quick action!"

ReservationDecember 25, 2013

by Urs Gutknecht

Visit Date:November 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel very good."

Reservation Зарезервировали нормально ничего не могу сказать. Спасибо!, October 11, 2013

by ALEXEY VIDANOV

Visit Date:October 12, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"отель красивый ничего не могу сказать, но есть лучше в Бангкоке. Сервис отвратительный. Уборка в номерах только по указке, сам не скажешь и не укажешь, что убирать, получишь лишь заправленную постель. Завтраки холодные и не вкусные. Никогда больше не остановлюсь в этом отеле."

Reservation Sawadee offer an excelling service - will definitely use again :-), September 17, 2013

by Gillian Jackson

Visit Date:September 14, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel in a fantastic location. Above Terminal 21 shopping centre and next to both the sky train and underground you couldn t ask for a better location for exploring Bangkok. The surrounding area is very lively with a good mix of high end restaurants and street food as well as a vast choice of restayrants in Terminal 21. This was our third visit to Bangkok and definitely the best location to be in. The hotel is very smart and spotless clean. The staff are very welcoming, extremely efficient and very helpful. We received an upgrade on arrival which was lovely and took breakfast in the Executive Lounge which offered a huge choice of food - we were spoilt for choice and probably ate far too much!!! Overall a great hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

very easy to deal with, September 11, 2013

by Steven OWEN

Visit Date:September 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very nice, clean, big rooms, great location"

Reservation Excellent, August 3, 2013

by MB

Visit Date:July 31, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect location, Good breakfast but crowded, clean and nice modern room with great views, staff very polite"

Reservation Very good and efficient service.Answered my queries promptly, July 9, 2013

by Mok Koon Meng Julian

Visit Date:July 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good hotel for location and proximity to BTS and MRT."

Reservation Very prompt in acceding to my request for the first 3 rooms and later the fourth room. I feel very safe to entrust my internet bookings to Saswadee. Thank you and may my God, Jesus bless all of you and your company always., June 16, 2013

by CHEW SIEW ENG

Visit Date:June 14, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I wish to congratulate and thank the management of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 for training their staff very well for courtesy, helpfulness and keeping the whole place spick and span. Most of all I would like to commend the cleaning staff of room 1809 for honesty and cleanliness etc. I left a small tip for her but she did not take it because I places it on the writing table. (maybe that s not the proper place to place it.) I thought she was not very honest BUT I wish to apologize to her and say she s great! This is the third timer I ve stayed at this hotel and I have never been disappointed. All my other friends who stayed in 1626. 1615 and 1525 said it s the best and convenient hotel they ve stayed at in Bangkok. Please convey this message to the hotel management and personnel dept."

Reservation yes sawadee as usual was very fast and efficient, May 21, 2013

by Rodney Swab

Visit Date:May 17, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Everything about this hotel was extremely good ,even a slight hiccup at checkin was quickly overcome by the ever helpful staff .The room grande deluxe room was just perfect along with all the ammenities and breakfast.Will definately stay here again :) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very efficient and offered the best price, May 2, 2013

by Tim Cooper

Visit Date:April 28, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"First class hotel in unbelievably good location. Free wifi, right in the heart of the city with amazing views."

April 10, 2013

by WONG KUEN KWONG

Visit Date:April 7, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good!"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

The Lapa Hua Hin

The Lapa Hua Hin

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Takiab Rd.

Address:4/115 Soi Moobaan Nongkae Tambol Nongkae

City:Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan 77110

Start Rate:98 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:12:01 GMT)

Kintamani Exclusive Bali Villa

Kintamani Exclusive Bali Villa

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, Thapphraya Rd.

Address:391/123 Thappraya Rd. Soi 15

City:Nongprue Banglamung , Pattaya 20260

Start Rate:71 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:21:38 GMT)

The View Rawada Resort & Spa

The View Rawada Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Chalong, Viset Road

Address:76/19 Moo 4 Viset Road,

City:Rawai, Muang, Phuket 83130

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:25:38 GMT)

Chivapuri Beach Resort

Chivapuri Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Kloi Beach

Address:117 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:12:04 GMT)

The Imperial Boat House Resort

The Imperial Boat House Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Choeng Mon Beach

Address:83 Moo 5, Choeng Mon Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:79 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:21:28 GMT)

Baumanburi Resort and Spa

Baumanburi Resort and Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:239/1Rat-U-Thit 200 Pi Rd.,

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:25:38 GMT)

Calypzo Ratchada 20

Calypzo Ratchada 20

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadapisek Road

Address:52 Soi Rung Rueng or Ratchada Soi 20

City:Huai Kwang, Bangkok 10310

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:21:21 GMT)

Foto Hotel

Foto Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:218/9 Koktanod Rd., Kata,

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:132 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:25:38 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:21:41 GMT)

A-Star Phulare Valley

A-Star Phulare Valley

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Nearby Airport

Address:60/14 Moo 2, Thasud, Muang,

City:Chiang Rai 57100

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Sep 15 2014 05:11:57 GMT)