Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:02:42 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Excl.ABF, Standard Incl.ABF, Deluxe Incl.ABF, Junior Suite Incl.ABF, Deluxe Suite Excl.ABF, Deluxe Suite Incl.ABF

Reservation Excellent, July 25, 2014

by Abdallah Hamdan

Visit Date:July 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I have observed most of the hotel guests are foreigners and therefore T.V chanels should by according to the guest demand"

Reservation As always very professional., February 3, 2014

by Mark LATTY

Visit Date:January 31, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is great location, the only problem I had with the hotel is I booked in mid December, I got to the hotel to check in and all they had in tower 3 as it s very quiet, was smoking rooms which I took anyway but was not happy about at all."

Reservation Again top service as always,, October 1, 2013

by Mark LATTY

Visit Date:September 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A few little hiccups, I checked into my room then about 15 mins whilst I was getting settled in my room, the door opened and in walks a blonde hair lady, long story short the hotel had not put my details into the computer so they basically had double booked my room. That was quickly sorted out, went out that night when I got back my card wouldn t work to my room bare in mind I m staying in tower 3, about a 100 metres walk from my room. The second night I was there the exact same thing happened again with the card to my room, this time I wasn t as nice as the first I refused to do the walk, come on guys ur a five star hotel, these things shouldn t be happening.I may stay here again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent as ever, August 27, 2013

by Anthony King

Visit Date:August 24, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is a big hotel ... that s not a complaint ... it s just you have to be prepared for a lot of people being around at breakfast times and if you want to use the internet ... we missed breakfast on two occasions simply because the 3 big towers of accommodation filtered down to about 100 seats in a small dining room at breakfast ... not helped by people reserving seats ... no not beach towels ... rucksacks! Breakfast is a buffet and there was a good choice and the food was good quality. The rooms(we were upgraded from a room with a continual loud buzzing noise to a room with a slightly less loud continual buzzing sound)were clean, spacious and generally very nice.The staff were lovely and very helpful.If I had to make a negative comment about the Brand President it would be that it is a bit too big and any future trips I make to Bangkok I would be looking to stay in one of the smaller hotels in the area. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 6, 2013

by Arthur Jonathan Jyrkas

Visit Date:July 31, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel has WIFI (even though it does not says it has) Good hotel with good breakfast, the rooms is a little bit old fasion, but clean. Very friendly hotel service. Pool on roof!"

Reservation Excellent, August 6, 2013

by Bernard Delaney & Lamphueng Klaiphusta

Visit Date:July 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice Hotel , Good Location,Room looked a little better and bigger on the web site , but no major complaints. would stay here again."

Reservation perfect as always, July 30, 2013

by Herzog Daniel

Visit Date:July 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good hotel with very helpful staff."

Reservation as always perfect, March 19, 2013

by Jan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely hotel in a super location close to the skytrain, plenty of restaurants and trade nearby, super breakfast and very friendly service throughout the hotel, we will use this hotel next time we visit Bangkok."

Reservation Great, no hassle at all., December 2, 2012

by Farshid. R. Yezdagardi

Visit Date:November 29, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel. The deluxe suits and junior suits are the best, tower 2. I was not happy about tower 3 rooms. So we shifted n upgraded in tower 2 junior suites. Will surely stay there again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Sawadee is reasonable service provider for the traveler like us who enjoyed a lot the Hotel accommodation. All communication and confirmation of payments are lucid and clear, which obviously helps to avoid all confusion prior traveling., July 17, 2012

by Muntasir Rubayat

Visit Date:July 14, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is one of the best Hotel I have ever had with such a price. The quality of the breakfast is superb, leaving aside the hotel amenities and services, especially the concierge and the pool staffs are really praiseworthy. The location is perfect to move around, as the BTS, NANA is very close by and the VASU money exchange where you will get best rate of US$. McDonald/Robinson and all pubs are nearby to enjoy. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very reliable, May 29, 2012

by J Marshall

Visit Date:May 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great staff and great location, I have been back twice now and will stay again"

Reservation Sawadee.com is always there for me when you need them, February 23, 2012

by Henk Hoornweg

Visit Date:February 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very nice Hotel its feel like me homeall the moments who you need is in the neighbourhood, skytrain ,taxi s bars , restaurants and the shops."

ReservationDecember 25, 2011

by Mandeep Singh

Visit Date:December 22, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Idealy located Rooms are neat and cleanHotel staff friendlyFood quality good Worth money spent"

Reservation Put extra box to tick for the room requirements as we are expecting 1 king bed but end up with 2 single bed. But overall the assistance is quite good., November 12, 2011

by Mebelle Porley Sajul

Visit Date:November 9, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice location. Very friendly staff."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Lemon Grass Retreat

Lemon Grass Retreat

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach

Address:19/23 Moo.2, Soi Najomtien 14,

City:Najomtian, Sattahip, Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:03:15 GMT)

Banthai Beach Resort & Spa

Banthai Beach Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:94 Taveewong Road, Patong Beach,

City:Phuket 83150

Start Rate:96 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:09:40 GMT)

Ammatara Pura Pool Villa

Ammatara Pura Pool Villa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:128/75-76, Moo 3, Lamai Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:337 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:02:50 GMT)

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Panwa Cape

Address:84 Moo 8, Sakdedej Rd., Muang

City:Phuket 83000

Start Rate:254 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:09:40 GMT)

Tweet Tweet Nest, Pattaya

Tweet Tweet Nest, Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, Soi 8

Address:522/10-11 Moo 10, Soi 8,

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:03:15 GMT)

Bamboo Mountain View Phi Phi Resort

Bamboo Mountain View Phi Phi Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay

Address:Moo 7 Tumbol Aonang

City:Muang Krabi 81000

Start Rate:16 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:03:12 GMT)

Veranda Chiangmai The High Resort

Veranda Chiangmai The High Resort

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Hangdong

Address:192 Moo 2 Banpong, Hangdong

City:Chiangmai 50230

Start Rate:140 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 05:51:56 GMT)

The Maze

The Maze

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:17/2 Moo. 5 Phayayen Pakchong,

City:Nakorn Ratchasima, 30320

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:09:44 GMT)

Baan Pai Village

Baan Pai Village

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:88 Moo 3, Vieng Tai,

City:Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:09:42 GMT)

GLOW Pratunam

GLOW Pratunam

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, Petchburi Road

Address:919 Petchburi Rd, Kwang Thanon Phayathai,

City:Rajdhevi Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Nov 27 2014 06:02:42 GMT)