Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:42:54 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room, Deluxe Room, Junior Suite 1 Bedroom, Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom

Reservation As always very professional., February 3, 2014

by Mark LATTY

Visit Date:January 31, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is great location, the only problem I had with the hotel is I booked in mid December, I got to the hotel to check in and all they had in tower 3 as it s very quiet, was smoking rooms which I took anyway but was not happy about at all."

Reservation Again top service as always,, October 1, 2013

by Mark LATTY

Visit Date:September 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A few little hiccups, I checked into my room then about 15 mins whilst I was getting settled in my room, the door opened and in walks a blonde hair lady, long story short the hotel had not put my details into the computer so they basically had double booked my room. That was quickly sorted out, went out that night when I got back my card wouldn t work to my room bare in mind I m staying in tower 3, about a 100 metres walk from my room. The second night I was there the exact same thing happened again with the card to my room, this time I wasn t as nice as the first I refused to do the walk, come on guys ur a five star hotel, these things shouldn t be happening.I may stay here again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent as ever, August 27, 2013

by Anthony King

Visit Date:August 24, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is a big hotel ... that s not a complaint ... it s just you have to be prepared for a lot of people being around at breakfast times and if you want to use the internet ... we missed breakfast on two occasions simply because the 3 big towers of accommodation filtered down to about 100 seats in a small dining room at breakfast ... not helped by people reserving seats ... no not beach towels ... rucksacks! Breakfast is a buffet and there was a good choice and the food was good quality. The rooms(we were upgraded from a room with a continual loud buzzing noise to a room with a slightly less loud continual buzzing sound)were clean, spacious and generally very nice.The staff were lovely and very helpful.If I had to make a negative comment about the Brand President it would be that it is a bit too big and any future trips I make to Bangkok I would be looking to stay in one of the smaller hotels in the area. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 6, 2013

by Arthur Jonathan Jyrkas

Visit Date:July 31, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel has WIFI (even though it does not says it has) Good hotel with good breakfast, the rooms is a little bit old fasion, but clean. Very friendly hotel service. Pool on roof!"

Reservation Excellent, August 6, 2013

by Bernard Delaney & Lamphueng Klaiphusta

Visit Date:July 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice Hotel , Good Location,Room looked a little better and bigger on the web site , but no major complaints. would stay here again."

Reservation perfect as always, July 30, 2013

by Herzog Daniel

Visit Date:July 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good hotel with very helpful staff."

Reservation as always perfect, March 19, 2013

by Jan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely hotel in a super location close to the skytrain, plenty of restaurants and trade nearby, super breakfast and very friendly service throughout the hotel, we will use this hotel next time we visit Bangkok."

Reservation Great, no hassle at all., December 2, 2012

by Farshid. R. Yezdagardi

Visit Date:November 29, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel. The deluxe suits and junior suits are the best, tower 2. I was not happy about tower 3 rooms. So we shifted n upgraded in tower 2 junior suites. Will surely stay there again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Sawadee is reasonable service provider for the traveler like us who enjoyed a lot the Hotel accommodation. All communication and confirmation of payments are lucid and clear, which obviously helps to avoid all confusion prior traveling., July 17, 2012

by Muntasir Rubayat

Visit Date:July 14, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is one of the best Hotel I have ever had with such a price. The quality of the breakfast is superb, leaving aside the hotel amenities and services, especially the concierge and the pool staffs are really praiseworthy. The location is perfect to move around, as the BTS, NANA is very close by and the VASU money exchange where you will get best rate of US$. McDonald/Robinson and all pubs are nearby to enjoy. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very reliable, May 29, 2012

by J Marshall

Visit Date:May 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great staff and great location, I have been back twice now and will stay again"

Reservation Sawadee.com is always there for me when you need them, February 23, 2012

by Henk Hoornweg

Visit Date:February 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very nice Hotel its feel like me homeall the moments who you need is in the neighbourhood, skytrain ,taxi s bars , restaurants and the shops."

ReservationDecember 25, 2011

by Mandeep Singh

Visit Date:December 22, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Idealy located Rooms are neat and cleanHotel staff friendlyFood quality good Worth money spent"

Reservation Put extra box to tick for the room requirements as we are expecting 1 king bed but end up with 2 single bed. But overall the assistance is quite good., November 12, 2011

by Mebelle Porley Sajul

Visit Date:November 9, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice location. Very friendly staff."

Reservation sawasdee.com fast and helpful as alwaysHotel gave free internet for using sawasdee, but nobody told me for 1st two days!!!!, August 20, 2011

by David Jefferys

Visit Date:August 16, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"nice staff, clean hotel, tower 1 rooms smaller than expected, and smaller than ambassador (next door) for same price."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Panomporn Patong Place

Panomporn Patong Place

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:44/8-10 Soi Klongbangwat, Ratchapatanusorn Rd.,

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:46:34 GMT)

Sallamai Resort

Sallamai Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Hill Side

Address:206/34 Moo 4, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:42:59 GMT)

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Klong Muang Beach

Address:126 Moo 3, Klong Muang Beach

City:T. Nongtalay, Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:115 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:43:05 GMT)

Samanea Resort

Samanea Resort

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:100 Baan Lerd Thai, Moosee, Pack Chong

City:Nakhon Rachasima 30130

Start Rate:60 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:46:39 GMT)

Ark Bar Beach Resort

Ark Bar Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:159/75 Moo2, Chaweng Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:42:59 GMT)

Phu Pha Aonang Resort & Spa

Phu Pha Aonang Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:395 Moo 2, T. Aonang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:43:05 GMT)

Nang Yuan Island Dive Resort

Nang Yuan Island Dive Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Nang Yuan Island

Address:46 Moo 1, Koh Tao (Nangyuan),

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:43:00 GMT)

Beer Bungalow

Beer Bungalow

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Bankai Beach

Address:29/7 Moo 4, T. Bantai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:41:07 GMT)

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:195, 197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd.

City:Jungceylon, Patong, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:46:34 GMT)

Seetanu Bungalows

Seetanu Bungalows

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Chao Phao

Address:81/3 Moo 8, Koh Phangan

City:Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:12 USD
(Rate as of Jul 12 2014 04:41:07 GMT)