Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:42 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room, Deluxe Room, Junior Suite 1 Bedroom, Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom

Reservation Excellent, July 25, 2014

by Abdallah Hamdan

Visit Date:July 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I have observed most of the hotel guests are foreigners and therefore T.V chanels should by according to the guest demand"

Reservation As always very professional., February 3, 2014

by Mark LATTY

Visit Date:January 31, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel is great location, the only problem I had with the hotel is I booked in mid December, I got to the hotel to check in and all they had in tower 3 as it s very quiet, was smoking rooms which I took anyway but was not happy about at all. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Again top service as always,, October 1, 2013

by Mark LATTY

Visit Date:September 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A few little hiccups, I checked into my room then about 15 mins whilst I was getting settled in my room, the door opened and in walks a blonde hair lady, long story short the hotel had not put my details into the computer so they basically had double booked my room. That was quickly sorted out, went out that night when I got back my card wouldn t work to my room bare in mind I m staying in tower 3, about a 100 metres walk from my room. The second night I was there the exact same thing happened again with the card to my room, this time I wasn t as nice as the first I refused to do the walk, come on guys ur a five star hotel, these things shouldn t be happening.I may stay here again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Excellent as ever, August 27, 2013

by Anthony King

Visit Date:August 24, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is a big hotel ... that s not a complaint ... it s just you have to be prepared for a lot of people being around at breakfast times and if you want to use the internet ... we missed breakfast on two occasions simply because the 3 big towers of accommodation filtered down to about 100 seats in a small dining room at breakfast ... not helped by people reserving seats ... no not beach towels ... rucksacks! Breakfast is a buffet and there was a good choice and the food was good quality. The rooms(we were upgraded from a room with a continual loud buzzing noise to a room with a slightly less loud continual buzzing sound)were clean, spacious and generally very nice.The staff were lovely and very helpful.If I had to make a negative comment about the Brand President it would be that it is a bit too big and any future trips I make to Bangkok I would be looking to stay in one of the smaller hotels in the area. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 6, 2013

by Arthur Jonathan Jyrkas

Visit Date:July 31, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel has WIFI (even though it does not says it has) Good hotel with good breakfast, the rooms is a little bit old fasion, but clean. Very friendly hotel service. Pool on roof!"

Reservation Excellent, August 6, 2013

by Bernard Delaney & Lamphueng Klaiphusta

Visit Date:July 18, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice Hotel , Good Location,Room looked a little better and bigger on the web site , but no major complaints. would stay here again."

Reservation perfect as always, July 30, 2013

by Herzog Daniel

Visit Date:July 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good hotel with very helpful staff."

Reservation as always perfect, March 19, 2013

by Jan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely hotel in a super location close to the skytrain, plenty of restaurants and trade nearby, super breakfast and very friendly service throughout the hotel, we will use this hotel next time we visit Bangkok. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Great, no hassle at all., December 2, 2012

by Farshid. R. Yezdagardi

Visit Date:November 29, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel. The deluxe suits and junior suits are the best, tower 2. I was not happy about tower 3 rooms. So we shifted n upgraded in tower 2 junior suites. Will surely stay there again."

Reservation Sawadee is reasonable service provider for the traveler like us who enjoyed a lot the Hotel accommodation. All communication and confirmation of payments are lucid and clear, which obviously helps to avoid all confusion prior traveling., July 17, 2012

by Muntasir Rubayat

Visit Date:July 14, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is one of the best Hotel I have ever had with such a price. The quality of the breakfast is superb, leaving aside the hotel amenities and services, especially the concierge and the pool staffs are really praiseworthy. The location is perfect to move around, as the BTS, NANA is very close by and the VASU money exchange where you will get best rate of US$. McDonald/Robinson and all pubs are nearby to enjoy. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very reliable, May 29, 2012

by J Marshall

Visit Date:May 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"great staff and great location, I have been back twice now and will stay again"

Reservation Sawadee.com is always there for me when you need them, February 23, 2012

by Henk Hoornweg

Visit Date:February 20, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very nice Hotel its feel like me homeall the moments who you need is in the neighbourhood, skytrain ,taxi s bars , restaurants and the shops."

ReservationDecember 25, 2011

by Mandeep Singh

Visit Date:December 22, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Idealy located Rooms are neat and cleanHotel staff friendlyFood quality good Worth money spent"

Reservation Put extra box to tick for the room requirements as we are expecting 1 king bed but end up with 2 single bed. But overall the assistance is quite good., November 12, 2011

by Mebelle Porley Sajul

Visit Date:November 9, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice location. Very friendly staff."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Andalay Boutique Resort

Andalay Boutique Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach

Address:290 Klong Nin Beach

City:Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:59 GMT)

Peace Resort

Peace Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bophut Beach

Address:178 Moo 1, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:50 GMT)

Parama Koh Chang

Parama Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang Tai

Address:8/4 Moo 3 Kohchangtai,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:74 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:37 GMT)

Nora Lakeview Hotel

Nora Lakeview Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:18 Moo 2, Bophut, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:50 GMT)

Lemontea Hotel

Lemontea Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Petchburi Road, Soi 15

Address:55 Lemontea Building,Soi Somprasong 3(Petchburi15)

City:Phayathai Rd.,Ratchathewi Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:42 GMT)

Aleenta Phuket-Phang Nga

Aleenta Phuket-Phang Nga

Destination:Phang Nga

Location:Phuket-Phang Nga, Natai Beach

Address:33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy

City:Takuatung, Phang Nga 82140

Start Rate:202 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:02 GMT)

Phulomdaw Resort

Phulomdaw Resort

Destination:Nakhon Ratchasima

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Pakchong

Address:393 Moo 9, Pakchong,

City:Nakhonratchasima 30130

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:06 GMT)

Citin Loft Pattaya

Citin Loft Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya Road, Soi 12

Address:177/3 Moo 9, Nongprue

City:Banglamung, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:03 GMT)

Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:63/411 Moo Baan Nong Kae, Phetkasem Rd.,

City:Hua Hin, Prachuabkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:129 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:34 GMT)

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya Road

Address:179/185-212 Moo 5 North Pattaya Rd.

City:Naklue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:04 GMT)