Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Krabi

Guest reviews for Golden Beach Resort

Golden Beach Resort

Golden Beach Resort

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:254 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:3,449 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:10 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Building - EXCL. BF, Deluxe Room, Building, Superior Suite, Building, Pavilion Suite, Bungalow - EXCL. BF, Pavilion Suite, Bungalow, Pavilion Sea View, Bungalow, Executive Pavilion Jacuzzi Villa, Garden View, Executive Pavilion Jacuzzi Villa, Sea Vi

Reservation No problems., February 2, 2016

by Dorota Ewa Ruszecki

Visit Date:January 26, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is located in a very good spot, close to Ao Nang centre, shops and the beach. We booked for 5 nights in a standard accommodation room, but our room was not ready at arrival, instead they upgraded us to a bungalow just for one night. It was inconvenient to move the next day, however the standard room was more comfortable to us than the bungalow. The room had a view over swimming pool and a small balcony. Staff is nice and friendly but a bit hard to communicate with as not everybody speaks a reasonable English. I d recommend this hotel because it s well positioned, clean and quite. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Be sure to double-check your voucher. If you are booking more than one room, include the total number of people in all rooms combined. I made a mistake by selecting 3 people for two triple rooms, and the error cost me 1200THB. I was charged even though the rooms were triples already, and our party was for 5 people. Really silly...Mai pen rai., January 1, 2016

by Byron Franklin Lee

Visit Date:December 29, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent location next to the water. We had a Spacious bungalow room by the pool. The bathroom was huge with both a shower and tub. Quality buffet breakfast with many options. Be sure to go left as you leave the hotel and do the monkey trail early (between 7am - 8am). Great experience. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 4, 2016

by Jonna Gustafsson

Visit Date:December 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel, perfect location."

Reservation Good, September 15, 2015

by Daniel Keegan

Visit Date:September 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great room. Awesome little bar/shop out front of bungalows. Terrible bar service in hotel bar, go elsewhere. Quiet."

Reservation Excellent as always, July 24, 2015

by Petter Holst

Visit Date:July 12, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the third time i visit Golden Beach resort. The seaview villas is a great place to stay. The hotel have not changed since the first year, still the same christmas decorations as for 3 years ago hanging all over, it looks terrible, take it down please. The breakfast facilities is not suitable during the rain season, if rain comes during breakfast the panic starts among the employees and there is not enough tables inside for the quests. The cleaning of the rooms could be improved. The employees are polite and helpfull, especially the employees in the reception are always smiling and helpfull. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booking service good, July 6, 2015

by William Lawrence

Visit Date:July 3, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This as my 3rd visit to Golden Beach Resort but each time have found food and rooms and service good but each visit I have found facilities deterating ,in this day and age this trip wi fi was non existence even at reception and when staff approached re wifi they acknowledged wifi very slow even when work.The other complaint was they close pool at 6.00pm when sun still shining and still quiet warm and most of time water warm - need to go to beach to have refreshing swim"

ReservationJune 26, 2015

by TA Schwulst

Visit Date:June 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stunning hotel in an excellent location. Breakfasts were good and its difficult to stay away from the gorgeous pool."

Reservation It was a hassle free booking the rooms thru Sawadee. The price a bit lower than other online reservation service., June 7, 2015

by shahnon abd rahman

Visit Date:June 4, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect place, perfect room. I was stayed at bungalow upper floor. Facing to the swimming pool. It was good as we can see our children from our room. Very near to the beach and it was no traffic at all as the hotel was located at the end of the road and facing to Ao Nang beach. All facilities were good except very few parking space for the car, but I was lucky as not many cars during our stay."

Reservation Les services de réservation de sawadee.com sont toujours efficaces et faciles à utiliser sans problème., June 1, 2015

by VAUCHET

Visit Date:May 29, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très bon établissement et très bien situé au calme et proche des commodités. La plage est juste en face de l hôtel qui possède aussi une très grande piscine. Les chambres sont propres et très spacieuses et bien équipées. Le personnel de service est cordial et serviable. Bon rapport qualité prix."

April 18, 2015

by Paul Nicholas Campain

Visit Date:April 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Told this was a great place to stay so booked 2 rooms for the family. Great pool and in a good spot. Front desk very slow and very unhelpful. Ask towels to be changed and on the 4th day did it myself. Breakfast ok. All up for the price l think you can find better."

ReservationApril 29, 2015

by Cherie Duskovic

Visit Date:April 6, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"only fault with this place was the lack of english understood at the restuarant and the long wait for meals and drinks otherwise...perfect"

ReservationMarch 9, 2015

by Atle Frivold

Visit Date:March 1, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice place and good food.Very hard beds and the service in the restaurant was very often challenging."

ReservationMarch 3, 2015

by Erich Schneider, Swiss

Visit Date:February 28, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We were staying in one of the Bungalows close to the pool and spent 3 beautiful days, we will be back for sure next year.The only negative point we have to mention is the poor service (very slowly) at the restaurant.However, we can only recommend it."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Vann Hua Hin Resort

Vann Hua Hin Resort

Destination:Cha Am

Location:Cha Am/Hua Hin, Petchkasem Rd

Address:330 Petchkasam Rd., Cha Am, Cha Am

City:Phetchaburi 76120

Start Rate:5,013 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:31 GMT)

The Sundays Sanctuary Resort & Spa

The Sundays Sanctuary Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bophut Village

Address:165/4 M.1, T. Bohput

City:Koh Samui , Surathani 84320

Start Rate:680 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:44 GMT)

Save Bungalows

Save Bungalows

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Mae Haad

Address:25/2 Moo 2, Mae Haad

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:425 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:43 GMT)

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:388/1 Moo 4 Tambol Pha Sang,

City:Amphur Mae Chan, Chiang Rai 57110

Start Rate:3,398 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:27 GMT)

Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel

Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, Thapphraya Rd.

Address:333 Moo 12, Thap Phraya Road

City:Soi 12, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:1,495 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:15 GMT)

Rachaphruk Grand Hotel

Rachaphruk Grand Hotel

Destination:Nakhon Ratchasima

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, City

Address:311 Mittaphab Road, Muang

City:Nakornratchasima 30000

Start Rate:1,003 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:24 GMT)

Rajapruek Samui Resort

Rajapruek Samui Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lipa Noi Beach

Address:95/5 Moo 2, T. Lipa Noi, Thong Yang Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84140

Start Rate:1,274 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:54:45 GMT)

Phuket Bike Resort

Phuket Bike Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Layan Beach

Address:108/M.4, Bandon-Koktahod Road

City:Thepkasattri, Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:765 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:20 GMT)

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:211 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:10 GMT)

Holiday Villa

Holiday Villa

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:220 Moo 3, Tambol Saladan,

City:Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:1,903 THB
(Rate as of Feb 10 2016 05:57:10 GMT)