Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Krabi

Guest reviews for Golden Beach Resort

Golden Beach Resort

Golden Beach Resort

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:254 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,487 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:33 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Building - EXCL. BF, Deluxe Room, Building, Superior Suite, Building, Pavilion Suite, Bungalow - EXCL. BF, Pavilion Suite, Bungalow, Pavilion Sea View, Bungalow, Executive Pavilion Jacuzzi Villa, Garden View, Executive Pavilion Jacuzzi Villa, Sea Vi

ReservationDecember 26, 2016

by Jon Heggland

Visit Date:December 23, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very noisy aircondidition"

ReservationJuly 28, 2016

by Askar Akanayev

Visit Date:July 19, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Сам отель понравился, завтраки тоже ничего, но вот с меня списали деньги дважды. Я сначала забронировал на букинге, потом нашел лучшее предложение на этом сайте, оплатил и отменил бронь - это была бесплатная опция, более чем за месяц. Однако за неделю до заезда отель списал с меня сумма еще раз, причем они знали что я уже оплатил т.к. при заселении предлагали их потратить на всякие экскурсии. В итоге обещали вернуть сначала в течении 45 дней, но потом пообещали что в в 2 недели уложатся. Жду. За это мен проапгрейдили сьют на больший, но мне не очень понравилось - балкнчик был очень узкий, курить только стоя, стол и стулья не помещались. Да, в речушке за отелем живет большой варан! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 16, 2016

by DIETL

Visit Date:March 30, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice Location at Ao Nang beach - may be the best located Hotel at Ao Nang: you need just to cross a pedestrain pathway to be at the beach. Water Quality at Ao Nang is not perfect - turbid and not good for snorkeling. for this you Need to go to Railey beach.Nevertheless a very enjoyable place. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Flawless as usual, March 30, 2016

by Gary Brady

Visit Date:March 26, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good located hotel. Nice pool good breakfast. Rooms were serviced superbly. Lack of English in some staff made communications awkward but it is Thailand. Air com good room furnishings getting old but superior room are worth the extra."

ReservationFebruary 13, 2016

by Hanne Raagaard

Visit Date:February 2, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice pool.The room smelled musty."

Reservation No problems., February 2, 2016

by Dorota Ewa Ruszecki

Visit Date:January 26, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is located in a very good spot, close to Ao Nang centre, shops and the beach. We booked for 5 nights in a standard accommodation room, but our room was not ready at arrival, instead they upgraded us to a bungalow just for one night. It was inconvenient to move the next day, however the standard room was more comfortable to us than the bungalow. The room had a view over swimming pool and a small balcony. Staff is nice and friendly but a bit hard to communicate with as not everybody speaks a reasonable English. I d recommend this hotel because it s well positioned, clean and quite."

Reservation Be sure to double-check your voucher. If you are booking more than one room, include the total number of people in all rooms combined. I made a mistake by selecting 3 people for two triple rooms, and the error cost me 1200THB. I was charged even though the rooms were triples already, and our party was for 5 people. Really silly...Mai pen rai., January 1, 2016

by Byron Franklin Lee

Visit Date:December 29, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent location next to the water. We had a Spacious bungalow room by the pool. The bathroom was huge with both a shower and tub. Quality buffet breakfast with many options. Be sure to go left as you leave the hotel and do the monkey trail early (between 7am - 8am). Great experience. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 4, 2016

by Jonna Gustafsson

Visit Date:December 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel, perfect location."

Reservation Good, September 15, 2015

by Daniel Keegan

Visit Date:September 2, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great room. Awesome little bar/shop out front of bungalows. Terrible bar service in hotel bar, go elsewhere. Quiet."

Reservation Excellent as always, July 24, 2015

by Petter Holst

Visit Date:July 12, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is the third time i visit Golden Beach resort. The seaview villas is a great place to stay. The hotel have not changed since the first year, still the same christmas decorations as for 3 years ago hanging all over, it looks terrible, take it down please. The breakfast facilities is not suitable during the rain season, if rain comes during breakfast the panic starts among the employees and there is not enough tables inside for the quests. The cleaning of the rooms could be improved. The employees are polite and helpfull, especially the employees in the reception are always smiling and helpfull. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booking service good, July 6, 2015

by William Lawrence

Visit Date:July 3, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This as my 3rd visit to Golden Beach Resort but each time have found food and rooms and service good but each visit I have found facilities deterating ,in this day and age this trip wi fi was non existence even at reception and when staff approached re wifi they acknowledged wifi very slow even when work.The other complaint was they close pool at 6.00pm when sun still shining and still quiet warm and most of time water warm - need to go to beach to have refreshing swim <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJune 26, 2015

by TA Schwulst

Visit Date:June 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Stunning hotel in an excellent location. Breakfasts were good and its difficult to stay away from the gorgeous pool."

Reservation It was a hassle free booking the rooms thru Sawadee. The price a bit lower than other online reservation service., June 7, 2015

by shahnon abd rahman

Visit Date:June 4, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect place, perfect room. I was stayed at bungalow upper floor. Facing to the swimming pool. It was good as we can see our children from our room. Very near to the beach and it was no traffic at all as the hotel was located at the end of the road and facing to Ao Nang beach. All facilities were good except very few parking space for the car, but I was lucky as not many cars during our stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Les services de réservation de sawadee.com sont toujours efficaces et faciles à utiliser sans problème., June 1, 2015

by VAUCHET

Visit Date:May 29, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Très bon établissement et très bien situé au calme et proche des commodités. La plage est juste en face de l hôtel qui possède aussi une très grande piscine. Les chambres sont propres et très spacieuses et bien équipées. Le personnel de service est cordial et serviable. Bon rapport qualité prix."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Khaosan Road

Address:160/1 Khaosan Road, Talat Yot,

City:Phra Nakorn, Bangkok 10200

Start Rate:459 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:19 GMT)

Clear House Resort

Clear House Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kamala Beach

Address:97/97 Moo3, Kamala

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:1,698 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:39 GMT)

Chaloklum Bay Resort

Chaloklum Bay Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Chaloklum Bay

Address:68 Moo 7, T.Koh Phangan

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:1,529 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:26 GMT)

Pufa Engnam Lake Resort

Pufa Engnam Lake Resort

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:Si Sawat, Srinakarin Dam

Address:99/9 M.4 T. Nasuan. A. Srisawas

City:Karnchanaburi

Start Rate:1,699 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:24 GMT)

Tony Resort

Tony Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:206/30 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road,

City:Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:2,379 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:39 GMT)

Aonang View LaVilla Hotel

Aonang View LaVilla Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nam Mao Beach

Address:564/1-2 Moo 2, Ao Nang Rd.,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:680 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:33 GMT)

Villa Thalanena

Villa Thalanena

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ban Khao Thong

Address:135 Moo 3, T.Kaothong

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:6,372 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:33 GMT)

Phangka Paradise Resort

Phangka Paradise Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Phangka Beach

Address:62/4 Moo 4, Baan Thongtanot, Taling Ngam,

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84140

Start Rate:2,124 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:29 GMT)

The Sunset Beach Resort and Spa

The Sunset Beach Resort and Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Taling Ngam Beach

Address:by The Unique Collection 126/9 Moo 3,Taling Ngam,

City:Koh Samui , Suratthani 84140

Start Rate:5,489 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:29 GMT)

Green Bay Samed Resort

Green Bay Samed Resort

Destination:Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Saikaew Beach

Address:36/11 Moo 4, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet,

City:T. Phe, A. Muang, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:2,124 THB
(Rate as of Feb 26 2017 09:23:39 GMT)