Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Cha-am ชะอำ

Guest reviews for Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Location:Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.

Address:208/14 Ruamjit Road, Cha-Am,

City:Petchburi 76120

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:23 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Sea View - RO, Superior Sea View, Deluxe Sea View R/O, Deluxe Sea View, Premier Sea View, Golden Two View Suite (3-6 Flr), Golden Two View Suite (High floor), Golden Premier Two View Suite (7-20 flr), Executive Ocean View Suites, Executive Family Ocean Vi

Reservation I am truly satisfied with the systematic, accurate and efficient services of this website. It is highly recommendable., July 28, 2016

by Khaye

Visit Date:July 18, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel is conveniently situated near the beach where bikes rentals are available. The hotel is excellent for its class. The rooms are spacious and well organized. The management has maintained to keep property clean and homey. The front desk staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The dining area is spacious and they serve a variety of Thai and continental foods the guests can choose from. We enjoyed the fresh fruits at the salad bar in addition to all the other hot and cold items we had. The private parking is adequate. My kids really enjoyed swimming at the pool after having breakfast. Before we went back to our rooms, we went up to the rooftop where we enjoyed the scenery of Cha-Am. My kids took lovely pictures at the rooftop. Having stayed in this hotel, our overnight trip was worthwhile. We will surely be coming back to this place and I highly recommend this hotel to others when in the area. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation We have used Sawadee on a number of occasions and have always had good service., March 13, 2016

by Thanomphan Yimthabthim

Visit Date:March 10, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Value for money hotel but bad connection for WiFi in the room (1712} Rooms are old but clean. Breakfast acceptable. Check in/out was good but we were there Sunday to Thursday, weekends get very busy with load music at the beach.It would be a perfect place if they had a lounge bar with light entertainment. We would return to this hotel."

Flawless as always., October 26, 2015

by Søren Nielsen

Visit Date:October 19, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location, nice swimmingpool, fantastic staff."

ReservationDecember 21, 2014

by keith annis

Visit Date:December 18, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very impressed with hotel would recommend to any one staying cha am. Nice rooms would have liked big bed but ok for 1 night"

ReservationOctober 2, 2014

by Colin Dickson

Visit Date:September 29, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Friendly, efficient staff. Good swimming pool in garden surroundings.Breakfast good. Although it has been refurbished in 2013 the rooms are basic and looking tired already. There was only one electric socket in the room. We had a lovely standard lamp in the room but nowhere to plug it in. The reception area is very bright and clean but there is no smoking area in the hotel. Cannot even smoke round the pool. Be aware there are no forms of public transport other than motorbike taxis and few eating facilities outside of the hotel restaurant. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation เวปไซต์ออกแบบให้ทำรายการได้ง่าย และที่ชอบที่สุด คือ ติดต่อ call center ได้ง่าย, June 4, 2014

by ผู้ผ่านไป

Visit Date:June 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"โดยรวมแล้วเป็นโรงแรมที่ดี แต่ติดตรงที่แอร์ค่อนข้างเก่า จึงทำให้มีเสียงดังมากในเวลากลางคืน"

Reservation your online booking system should includes of customer s request via sending the booking to the hotel., February 5, 2014

by Raviphan Panklueb

Visit Date:February 2, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We arrived there at 12.15 pm. and have to wait nearly 2 hours for check in because of our connecting room request. In a new room, very strong smell of lacquer. The service was great, close to the beach. Foods are EXCELLENT!!"

Reservation Sawadee.com is my first and only choice for Hotel reservations in Thailand. Have been using it for over 3 years now. Always rated 5 (very good, efficient), May 4, 2012

by Arnab Barua

Visit Date:April 30, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Golden Beach Cha-Am is a great hotel to stay. Its right on the beach. Rooms are specious and have sea view. Wonderful breakfast. But if you are travelling during peak season, you might have to wait till 2pm for your room because the previous guest checkout at 12noon, and the staff needs some time to clean it up."

Reservation very convenient and quick booking, no hidden prices, very realistic photos of the hotel and the facilities., February 3, 2012

by Magnus Bloscheck

Visit Date:January 10, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very nice and big hotel directly on the beach sueprised us with its rich breakfast buffet and very helpful reception team, who could explain to us everything concerning the shopping and freetime possibilities like going to Huahin, eating out etc."

October 20, 2011

by Herbert DAVIDEK

Visit Date:October 17, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Large room but very dirty Home of many animals...Good breakfast"

Reservation Sawadee Service is fantastic thanks alot will use again, May 9, 2010

by Sean Sutherland

Visit Date:May 6, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"First stay in Cha Am Golden Beach and it was good Breakfast was great Room was acceptable and the pool was fantastic will stay again."

Reservation Sawadee.com is always a good choice for hotel bookings., April 19, 2010

by CHARLES BALOGH

Visit Date:April 17, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The website of this hotel makes it look phenomenal. Unfortunately, the hotel fell below expectations. Hotel is very dated and tired. Could use a MAJOR update and refurbishment. The size of the Junior Suite was adequate. The room lacked a safe which would have been nice. I thought the location of the hotel across the street from a crowded beach was really disappointing. After staying there, I was baffled how the hotel got high ratings. After three days, the breakfast buffet became really boring. Overall, I think staying in Hua Hin might be a better choice."

Reservation GREAT AS ALWAYS! VERY EFFICIENT!, April 21, 2010

by Jan and group

Visit Date:April 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Due to the hotel is running full house, we were confirmed on Superior accommodation. Hotel should provide electrical water thermos as this is a necessity of everybody no matter what kind of accommodation we get. Noticed that the shower curtain need to be changed and the cabinet smells old.One good thing in this hotel is that the rooms are spacious (big i can say), blower is provided, good aircondition but no remote control. Food in the restaurant is a thumbs up , quality, delicious and affordable price. We were attended and serviced politely with the hotel staffs. One thing to be improved are the lighting decors on every floors to look more classy and lively. But generally, the hotel is a nice place to stay - accessible to food shops / banks / massage / walking distance to the beach / 711 / et. al. you can see and have everything reachable by staying at this hotel.I recommend and if I get another chance, will come back definitely. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Satisfy and excellent., April 19, 2010

by Thomas

Visit Date:April 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Basically the hotel is value for money, the thind need to improve is lift is too slow and only two lift, it is waiting for one time to up and down. And powe cut off many time in one nigt but the hotel do not apologized or inform anything. I satisy and if chance hope to stay again. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation I have no comment on the hotel because it fits to the star rating., March 1, 2010

by Juergen Schlau

Visit Date:February 23, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I have no comment on the hotel because it fits to the star rating.I am very dissapointed about the transportation availability at Cha Am. Taxies available but to a rate which let you feel that you are in hand of pirates."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:388/1 Moo 4 Tambol Pha Sang,

City:Amphur Mae Chan, Chiang Rai 57110

Start Rate:115 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:19 GMT)

Woodfield Resort Chiang Mai

Woodfield Resort Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd.

Address:104/15 Moo 6, Tambon Nong Hoi,

City:Muang District, Chiangmai 50000

Start Rate:64 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:18 GMT)

Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel

Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Panwa Cape

Address:88 moo 8, Sakdidej Road, Vichit

City:Muang, Phuket 83000

Start Rate:382 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:43 GMT)

Royal Rattanakosin Hotel

Royal Rattanakosin Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Rajdamnoen Avenue

Address:2 Rajdamnoen Avenue,

City:Bangkok 10200

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:16 GMT)

Royal Heritage Pavilion Jomtien

Royal Heritage Pavilion Jomtien

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Address:246/91 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Rd.,

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:37 GMT)

Arawan Krabi Beach Resort

Arawan Krabi Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nam Mao Beach

Address:107 Moo 5, Ao-Nam Mao, T. Sai Tai

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:35 GMT)

Pavilion Samui Villas & Resort

Pavilion Samui Villas & Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:124/24 Moo 3, Pavilion Samui Boutique Resort Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:106 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:30 GMT)

The BJ Holiday Lodge

The BJ Holiday Lodge

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Soi 3

Address:115/7 M.9 Soi3 North, Pattaya Beach Road

City:Nongprue Bangalow, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:37 GMT)

Sea Mountain Khanom Hotel

Sea Mountain Khanom Hotel

Destination:Nakhon Si Thammarat

Location:Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom

Address:19/21 moo.2 T. Khanom A. Khanom

City:Nakorn sri thammarat 80210

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:49 GMT)

Red Planet Surawong Bangkok

Red Planet Surawong Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Surawongse Road

Address:178 Surawong Road, Si Phraya,

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 Thailand

Start Rate:25 USD
(Rate as of Mar 27 2017 09:30:16 GMT)