Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Guest reviews for Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Location:City, Assadathorn Road

Address:9/9 Assadathorn Rd. Sriphoom

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:16 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:18:29 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room - Room ONLY, Superior Room, Deluxe Room - Room ONLY, Deluxe Room, Suite Room

Reservation Excellent, January 13, 2015

by James Yancy

Visit Date:January 10, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel slightly dated apart from that awesome"

Reservation Very straightforward. No complaints ... Quite satisfied, December 19, 2014

by Harry Weinberg

Visit Date:December 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very pleasant hotel. Good sized room, value for money, helpful staff, I would recommend it and I do stay in a lot of hotels and recommend very few"

ReservationOctober 22, 2014

by Khun Nuchreeya M.

Visit Date:October 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"เป็นโรงแรมที่ดีมาก ราคาถูกเกินคุณภาพ ขนาดห้องเหมาะสม พนักงานสุภาพ บริการรวดเร็ว ส่วนสระว่ายน้ำ ขนาดเล็กแต่ออกแบบได้สวยงาม น่ารัก มีทั้งส่วนเด็กและผู้ใหญ่ อยากให้เพิ่มไฟสว่างส่วนทางเดินจะดีมก อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ข้าวต้มอร่อยมากๆ จะพักที่นี่อีกถ้าไปเชียงใหม่"

ReservationJune 9, 2013

by ZHUXIN & FULEILI

Visit Date:June 3, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It s good and close to the old city.But my room is face to the road andnoisy."

ReservationJune 3, 2013

by Nan Gu

Visit Date:May 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The environment of this hotel is very beautiful.The houses are surrounded by the green woods and flowers we don t konw the names.The staff there are very nice.When we left the Phi Phy island to phuket,one of my friends found he lost his passport in the hotel.We called them,and the staff in FX hotel came to my boat by speed boat.Thank you so much!Will come back,and recommend to our friends!"

Reservation easy, September 21, 2012

by Toi Kumsang

Visit Date:September 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"excellent, good value for money, friendly staff,"

Reservation I always prefer only sawadee.com because of their good response, Lots of love to sawadee.com, June 9, 2012

by Mukesh Modani

Visit Date:June 6, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"fantastic hotel.very clean room and good size.location is little bit inner.but I really want to be a customer for fx hotel royal peninsula."

Reservation sehr gut, December 24, 2011

by Klaus Otto Stoltmann

Visit Date:December 21, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Feines kleines Hotel.Es ist nur etwas für motorisierte Gäste, da es etwas außerhalb liegt.Zimmer und Frühstück in Ordnung."

Reservation This is the second time I have used Sawadee.com and both times have had excellent responses to any questions asked. I don t get service this good in Australia! 5 Stars....Frank M., February 8, 2011

by Frank Malin

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel for families,overall good value for money and will definetly stay again. Room and facilities starting to get a bit old and in need of a touch up but that said, you get what you pay for. 1.9km from Night Bazzar and Tesco is close if you need to stock up.Breakfast is 6am-10am, get in early before it gets cold.Cheers Frank M."

Reservation Very good service, March 18, 2010

by ARRIVE Gisele

Visit Date:February 21, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Breakfast very light -"

Reservation excellent. I recommend Sawadee., December 2, 2009

by FRANCOIS GRAS

Visit Date:November 30, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel.The Staff is very friendly, especially in the restaurant where you can sing karaoke songs by night, very funny.Rooms are very clean, everything was perfect."

Reservation perfect, December 6, 2009

by Bodi Anna

Visit Date:November 19, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Everything is good in this hotel. Swiming pool is small but very purpose, free underground parking. A small nuance - very strange duvets... But it is just a shade"

Reservation As all ways very good That why I use yo, November 1, 2009

by Rodney Charman

Visit Date:October 29, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very nice place to stay the staff first class and very very friendly I would stay there again. Thank you for a good stat.Rodney UK and Teay BKK Thailand"

The service was fantastic., November 4, 2009

by Jette Slagslunde

Visit Date:October 25, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"An OK hotel, but the pool was no good. There was only 1 sunbed and no place to relax by the pool. There was sighs with fitness room, but there was none."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonang

Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonang

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:186 Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8

City:Aonang Beach, Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:56 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:21 GMT)

Phi Phi Banyan Villa

Phi Phi Banyan Villa

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Ton Sai Bay

Address:129 Moo 7, Ao Nang,

City:Koh Phi Phi, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:61 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:21 GMT)

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:6 Karon Road, Karon Beach, Tambol Karon,

City:Amphur Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:35 GMT)

Bandara Villa Phuket

Bandara Villa Phuket

Destination:Phuket

Location:Panwa Bay, Ao Yon

Address:96 M.6 T.Wichit , Muang

City:Phuket 8300

Start Rate:150 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:36 GMT)

The Holiday Resort

The Holiday Resort

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, 3rd Rd.

Address:368/2 Moo 9, Chaloemprakiat 13,

City:Pattaya 3rd Rd., Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:23 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:25 GMT)

Chintakiri Resort

Chintakiri Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Chalok Baan Kao

Address:19/59 - 77 Moo 3, Chalok Baan Kao

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:16 GMT)

The Nest Resort

The Nest Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:158/2 Soi Nanai Rd., Patong Beach,

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:14 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:36 GMT)

137 Pillars House

137 Pillars House

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Charoenrad Road

Address:2 Soi 1, Nawagate Rd., Tambon Watgate

City:Ampur Muang, Chiang Mai 50000

Start Rate:184 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:18:29 GMT)

Andaman Lanta Resort

Andaman Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:142 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:21 GMT)

The Fong Krabi

The Fong Krabi

Destination:Krabi

Location:Krabi Town

Address:27/1 Wachra Rd., Paknum

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:19 USD
(Rate as of Jul 27 2015 08:44:21 GMT)