Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Guest reviews for Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Royal Peninsula Hotel Chiangmai

Location:City, Assadathorn Road

Address:9/9 Assadathorn Rd. Sriphoom

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:37:37 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room - Room ONLY, Superior Room, Deluxe Room - Room ONLY, Deluxe Room, Suite Room

Reservation Excellent, January 13, 2015

by James Yancy

Visit Date:January 10, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Hotel slightly dated apart from that awesome"

Reservation Very straightforward. No complaints ... Quite satisfied, December 19, 2014

by Harry Weinberg

Visit Date:December 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very pleasant hotel. Good sized room, value for money, helpful staff, I would recommend it and I do stay in a lot of hotels and recommend very few"

ReservationOctober 22, 2014

by Khun Nuchreeya M.

Visit Date:October 16, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"เป็นโรงแรมที่ดีมาก ราคาถูกเกินคุณภาพ ขนาดห้องเหมาะสม พนักงานสุภาพ บริการรวดเร็ว ส่วนสระว่ายน้ำ ขนาดเล็กแต่ออกแบบได้สวยงาม น่ารัก มีทั้งส่วนเด็กและผู้ใหญ่ อยากให้เพิ่มไฟสว่างส่วนทางเดินจะดีมก อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ข้าวต้มอร่อยมากๆ จะพักที่นี่อีกถ้าไปเชียงใหม่ <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJune 9, 2013

by ZHUXIN & FULEILI

Visit Date:June 3, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"It s good and close to the old city.But my room is face to the road andnoisy."

ReservationJune 3, 2013

by Nan Gu

Visit Date:May 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The environment of this hotel is very beautiful.The houses are surrounded by the green woods and flowers we don t konw the names.The staff there are very nice.When we left the Phi Phy island to phuket,one of my friends found he lost his passport in the hotel.We called them,and the staff in FX hotel came to my boat by speed boat.Thank you so much!Will come back,and recommend to our friends! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation easy, September 21, 2012

by Toi Kumsang

Visit Date:September 18, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"excellent, good value for money, friendly staff,"

Reservation I always prefer only sawadee.com because of their good response, Lots of love to sawadee.com, June 9, 2012

by Mukesh Modani

Visit Date:June 6, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"fantastic hotel.very clean room and good size.location is little bit inner.but I really want to be a customer for fx hotel royal peninsula."

Reservation sehr gut, December 24, 2011

by Klaus Otto Stoltmann

Visit Date:December 21, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Feines kleines Hotel.Es ist nur etwas für motorisierte Gäste, da es etwas außerhalb liegt.Zimmer und Frühstück in Ordnung."

Reservation This is the second time I have used Sawadee.com and both times have had excellent responses to any questions asked. I don t get service this good in Australia! 5 Stars....Frank M., February 8, 2011

by Frank Malin

Visit Date:February 5, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel for families,overall good value for money and will definetly stay again. Room and facilities starting to get a bit old and in need of a touch up but that said, you get what you pay for. 1.9km from Night Bazzar and Tesco is close if you need to stock up.Breakfast is 6am-10am, get in early before it gets cold.Cheers Frank M. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good service, March 18, 2010

by ARRIVE Gisele

Visit Date:February 21, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Breakfast very light -"

Reservation excellent. I recommend Sawadee., December 2, 2009

by FRANCOIS GRAS

Visit Date:November 30, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel.The Staff is very friendly, especially in the restaurant where you can sing karaoke songs by night, very funny.Rooms are very clean, everything was perfect."

Reservation perfect, December 6, 2009

by Bodi Anna

Visit Date:November 19, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Everything is good in this hotel. Swiming pool is small but very purpose, free underground parking. A small nuance - very strange duvets... But it is just a shade"

Reservation As all ways very good That why I use yo, November 1, 2009

by Rodney Charman

Visit Date:October 29, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very nice place to stay the staff first class and very very friendly I would stay there again. Thank you for a good stat.Rodney UK and Teay BKK Thailand"

The service was fantastic., November 4, 2009

by Jette Slagslunde

Visit Date:October 25, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"An OK hotel, but the pool was no good. There was only 1 sunbed and no place to relax by the pool. There was sighs with fitness room, but there was none."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Meet The Sea Resort

Meet The Sea Resort

Destination:Trat

Location:Trat, Klong Yai

Address:89 Moo 5, Klong Yai

City:Klong Yai Trat 23110

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:38:33 GMT)

Lamai Inn 99

Lamai Inn 99

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:109/11 Moo 3, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:59:03 GMT)

Palm Spa Village

Palm Spa Village

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Mae Rim

Address:399/14 Moo 2, Tambol Rimtai,

City:Amphur Maerim, Chiang Mai, 50180

Start Rate:59 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:37:37 GMT)

Samaya Bura

Samaya Bura

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:171/4-5 Moo 4, Lamai, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:59:03 GMT)

Chiangmai Perfect Resort & Spa

Chiangmai Perfect Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Sansai / Maejo

Address:205 Moo 9, T. Nongharn, A. Sansai

City:Chiang Mai 50290

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:37:37 GMT)

Angel Lanta Bungalow

Angel Lanta Bungalow

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:280 Moo 2, T. Saladan,

City:Krabi 81150

Start Rate:9 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 09:00:20 GMT)

Duo Residence Jomtien

Duo Residence Jomtien

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach, 2nd Rd.

Address:350/79 Jomtien 2nd Road., Nongprue,

City:Banglamung, Chonburi

Start Rate:12 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 09:00:23 GMT)

Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit Thonglor

Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit Thonglor

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 55

Address:133 Soi Thonglor 13, Sukhumvit 55 Road

City:Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:104 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 08:54:46 GMT)

Klim Hotel

Klim Hotel

Destination:Buriram

Location:Burirum, City

Address:1/114-115 Nasathani Rd., Nai Muang

City:Muang, Burirum 31000

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 09:00:36 GMT)

At Mind Serviced Residence

At Mind Serviced Residence

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya Road, Soi 12

Address:99/1-2 Moo 9, Nongprue,

City:Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Sep 04 2015 09:00:23 GMT)