Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chumphon

Guest reviews for Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resort

Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resort

Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resort

Location:Pathio, Thungwualaen Beach

Address:69 Thung Wua Laen Beach, Saplee,

City:Pathiu, Chumphon 86230

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:32:54 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Hotel Room, Building, Superior Bungalow, Garden View

March 18, 2015

by Merethe Presthus Holden

Visit Date:March 11, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The beach is stunning but the resort is very run down and very few guests. A little spoky. Good breakfast and fantastisk view from the restaurant. Our bungalow OK.When we left they charged us for one bungalow with see view. 500 B a night entra. Our reservasion was just garden view and we did not ask for upgrade. At last they let us go with 50 % payment. This was our 4. Stay there and the last one. There are several much better resorts on this beach and demanding extra payment made us angry and don t want to come back. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationApril 15, 2012

by Terence John Mercer

Visit Date:April 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Other than the swimming pool there was no entertainment for my two 10 year olds.The Thai food at the beach side restaurant was excellent unfortunately the two staff who were doing there best to keep up with orders just wasn t enough. No great reason to stay there again! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Отлично., March 25, 2012

by Maria

Visit Date:March 15, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Отель очень своеобразный, атмосферный . Политика отеля - защита и сбережение окружающей среды. Ландшафт территории видоизменен минимально - корпуса и бунгало стоят прямо в джунглях, везде маленькие прудики с рыбками, протока, которая уже превращается в болотце :(. Интересные инсталляции на тему тайского земледелия. На пляже запрещено размещение лежаков (они стоят под пальмами, перед пляжем), еда, езда на мотоциклах и т.п. В общем, пляж - первозданный. Широкий, длинный, вход в море пологий. Вода в море - чистейшая, прозрачная. В общем, пляж идеален, кроме одного - кусачие мухи (sandflies). Мы жили в номерах в одном из 3 корпусов. Номера очень приличные, большие, хотя мебель обшарпанная. Бассейн большой и глубокий (3 м), есть детский бассейн. Бассейны ежедневно чистятся и убираются. Завтрак - шведский стол, есть все - и европейская еда, и тайская, и китайская. Персонал очень услужлив и контактен. Народ приезжает, в основном, вечером (тайские компании, какие-то мероприятия проводят), ночует и утром уезжает. Весь день отель пустой. На самом пляже Thung Wua Laen масса кафешек и забегаловок, чтобы поесть. Отель рекомендуется любителям природы для тихого отдыха, ночной жизни в поселке нет. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation I use alrready the service from sawadee.com almost for 3 years alrready, once every 2 months. I a perfect web to book your hotel. Fast service and No Hiden Charges.Only 1 word: Excellent, June 8, 2011

by Jose Antonio Pascual Isus

Visit Date:May 28, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Te Location is Perfect in a very nice and quaiet place.The Room is Poor but at least is clean.The Services are so bad and expensive:* Restaurant: Far from hotel, A little food, the Breakfast better no eat (I decide to eat out).* Internet: No have wifi in the rooms, must go to the Loby (is free but so many mosquitos and No have even 1 fan or table) or go to the Restaurant (here have to pay expensive and only can use when the restaurant is open).* Swiming-pool: Nice and big, but you are not aloud to birng food or dinks in (must order from the restaurant at very expensive prices).I only stay 1 day in my way to Puket, but at the day that I coming back I prefer to lose the room and the money pay for it than repeat at the same place. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation ดีมากค่ะ รวดเร็ว ทันใจ, May 8, 2011

by Khun Pawinee Suwanchana

Visit Date:May 2, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ห้องพักมีกลิ่นอับ มียุงเยอะ และมีแมลงสาบด้วย สระว่ายน้ำเหมือนไม่ค่อยได้ทำความสะอาด ตอนเย็นสั่งอาหารที่ร้านอาหาร ได้ช้ามาก ส่วนอาหารเช้าดีค่ะ บรรยากาศหน้าชายหาดดีมากค่ะ ติดใจทะเลที่นี่มาก ทรายสวย น้ำใส สุดๆ <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very good, May 7, 2011

by Ritter

Visit Date:May 2, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"hotel very well located but it begins to be old"

ReservationFebruary 27, 2011

by Dorte Brondum Sorensen

Visit Date:February 22, 2011

"We just stayed for one night on our wayto Bangkok from the south, so we had booked the cheapest bungalow. We found it was quite nice- a big romm with a double bed and a single bed, a nice bathroom, fridge and a teracce with furniture. The wiev from our bungalow was not very good- the back of some older bungalows, but apart from that the gardens off the resot were nice, green and huge.The service was good and the restaurant, too. It was situatated ribht on the wide and beautifull beach. The suuroundigs outside the resort werw a bit scuffy, but there were some small restaurant and lodges around."

Reservation very efficient, easy and fast, January 4, 2011

by Takanobu Matsuki

Visit Date:December 30, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Location is perfect, next to the beach, quiet. We love the beach there even it was in low season, long and white beach. We definitely go there again."

ReservationDecember 21, 2010

by Susanne Rubin

Visit Date:December 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Detta hotell var det värsta jag upplevt under allamina resor. Alla rum luktade fukt, lakanen var våta. Det var ett hotell som såg ut som ett öststathus. Det var en djungelmiljö med alla dessa insekter som finns där. Massor med sandflygor,tusenfotingar osv. Under de tre dagar vi var där flytta fyra personer eftersom de var helt sönder bitna av sandflygorna. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation After using Sawasdee 15-20 times in the last 4-5 years, this was the first time Sawasdee made a mistake regarding my reservation. The mistake involved misstating the length of my stay in a fax to the hotel (that I did not see until the hotel showed it to me). It took about 20 min for the hotel to cross check their books with my (correct) voucher and then another 5 min to confirm the fax s mistake by phone with Sawasdee. It was a small waste of time, but everything worked out., August 20, 2010

by Eric Donald Ramstetter

Visit Date:August 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This place is abosolutely gorgeous and was a great value for money. The beach and resort grounds are wonderful and well kept. The beach is really unique in Thailand, because they keep all umbrellas and furniture off of it---wonderful for beach lovers. The room was nothing fancy but still quite good. Pools are also nice. The restaurant is good and there are several good eating & drinking alternatives a short walk down the beach road. The only problem was the prevelance of bugs---especially the flies in the restaurant. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Very good as always with Sawadee, May 14, 2010

by Tony Potts

Visit Date:April 27, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Had a really good time, beach cottage very nice and clean. Resort is great as long as you remember that it is an eco or green type resort. Great position right on the beach, it is great to have breakfast with your toes almost in the beach sand <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

April 30, 2010

by Anoop

Visit Date:April 18, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Friendly staff, a good breakfast spread. Quiet, and great beach."

Reservation You should give my money back if i cancel my reservation earlier than 30-60 days. I will not make other reservation with you. Otherwise, everithing was very good - communication, correspondation... i have wrote a few times and they reply immediately., January 10, 2010

by Stefan Ganev

Visit Date:January 1, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"There is only one comment - DON T GO THERE !!! Never !!! Somebody has wrote that there are many synflies, but nobody said anything when we check-in. On the first day they bit me...It was horrible...Itching whole day, 24 hours, fever, and it continued 4-5 days...i ve took some tablets, i went to the hospital in Chumphon and everithing seemed good, but after 5 days infection start again. Apart this - the resort is too old, dirty, the room are nasty, the garden is shabby, There is nothing to do outside the resort, absolutely nothing, nobody speak english in area, no restaurant, no facilities. It is Thai resort for thai people. The beach and the sea are beautiful, great...Long beach, shallow sea, clear water, asolutely marvellous...But if you are going to the beach, there are sunflies...and they are not friendly.. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Hin Tok River Camp @ Hell Fire Pass

Hin Tok River Camp @ Hell Fire Pass

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:Kwai Noi / Saiyoke

Address:109 Moo 9 T.Tasao A.Saiyoke

City:Kanchanaburi 70150

Start Rate:72 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:32:59 GMT)

Karon Princess Hotel

Karon Princess Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:194 Karon Road, Karon Beach,

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:48:31 GMT)

Chanalai Romantica Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:formerly Tropical Kata Resort

City:62 Kata Road, Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:48:31 GMT)

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:119 Moo 2, Tambol Wiangnuer,

City:Amphur Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:41:29 GMT)

Ocean Marina Yacht Club

Ocean Marina Yacht Club

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Na Jomtien Beach, Sattahip

Address:74/1-9 Moo 4 Sukhumvit Highway (km 157)

City:Sattahip, Chonburi 20250

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:41:23 GMT)

Alisea Boutique Hotel

Alisea Boutique Hotel

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach

Address:125 Ao Nang,

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:41:20 GMT)

The Little Moon Residence

The Little Moon Residence

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:20/1-4 siriraj Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:7 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:48:31 GMT)

Felix River Kwai Resort

Felix River Kwai Resort

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:City, Kwai Yai

Address:9/1 Moo 3 Thamakham, Muang,

City:Kanchanaburi 71000

Start Rate:60 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:32:59 GMT)

Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong

Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:239/14 Raj U Tid 200 Pee Rd. Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:48:31 GMT)

Sea Mountain Khanom Hotel

Sea Mountain Khanom Hotel

Destination:Nakhon Si Thammarat

Location:Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom

Address:19/21 moo.2 T. Khanom A. Khanom

City:Nakorn sri thammarat 80210

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Jun 30 2016 06:41:32 GMT)