Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Phuket

Guest reviews for Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Location:Mai Khao Beach

Address:65 Moo 4, Mai Khao Soi 4, T.Mai Khao

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110Phuket 83110

Start Rate:76 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:46:47 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room EXCL.BF, Deluxe Room, Deluxe Family EXCL.BF, Deluxe Family, Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom EXCL.BF, Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom, Deluxe Family Residence EXCL.BF, Deluxe Family Residence, Deluxe Family Suite 2 Bedroom EXCL.BF, Deluxe Family Suite 2 Bedroom, Luxury Su

Reservation Good and smooth as always, July 26, 2015

by Pranee Sturzenegger

Visit Date:July 22, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We stayed in a Deluxe Pool Villa.It was not well maintained and not clean. No hand soap in all bath rooms and not enough towels available. There was no save in the whole villa....after 5 times calling the reception and escalate to the GM in a face to face complaint things were moving. All staff was not well trained and it was very disapointing and not the right value for the money. We will never stay again in a Centara Hotel anywhere...."

ReservationMarch 6, 2015

by Irfan Malik

Visit Date:March 6, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Amazing place ..... Very good for kids ....we love our stay ....100% recommended for the people coming to relax and also to those who are coming to relax ...."

March 9, 2015

by Irfan Malik

Visit Date:March 6, 2015

"Amazing place for Family.and.kids....."

Reservation Sawadee is so easy to use, it gives so much information on hotels and great detailed photos. The booking form is so easy to use and you get instant replies and conformations, this is the 2nd year we have used Sawadee.com and we will definitely use them again, May 1, 2014

by Sandra Johnson

Visit Date:April 8, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our first stay at the Centara and what a fantastic hotel. We were a family of 4 and stayed in a 2 bedroom suit. The reception and Lobby staff are all so friendly and chatty. The rooms are unbelievable, the beds are so comfy and the pillows guarantee a good nights sleep, the amount of wardrobe space is fantastic and the layout is perfect, finished with a wonderful large balcony. The grounds surrounding the hotel are vast and beautiful, they have plantation areas for pineapples etc and many of the herbs and trees have labels to say what they are, which is such a great idea. There is a buggy which is always on the go to pick you up when you are on route to breakfast or the beach and pool, you tell them your room block and they drop you off at the door, it is great. But if you prefer to walk, the walk is lovely and relaxing with plenty to look at along the way. The breakfast restaurant had so much to choose from and you could sit inside or outside. The view over the beach is so chilled out. The infinity pool looking over the beach is surreal, it is so large, crystal clear and just the right temperature to cool off in. The beach is stunning, you could walk and walk, and it is absolutely amazing to take a camera and photograph the planes landing and taking off, it is amazing to be so close to a jet and see just see how graceful they are. The waterpark attached is fantastic, a great way to have some fun. Highly recommended hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation As always, Sawadee is incredible. I won t let this mediocre incounter disuade me from using sawadee., December 29, 2013

by Mark McDermott

Visit Date:December 26, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I struggle to explain my stay at this Centara. Rooms weres nice and big and looked out over water parks. Drivers of shuttles back and forth very kind and friendly. Breakfast was okay by American standards. The check in service was below sub-par when we checked in at 1 am. Getting a taxi out to the airport. Again, sub-par. Misunderstandings over bills and other things, etc. As a total...sub-par. Only redeeming fact was Splash Jungle for kids. AND, if you felt like walking out of the property (which no one would take you to) you could find great Thai food, music, etc. OH, and if you are a light sleeper...forget it...right NEXT to the planes taking off at the airport."

ReservationJuly 7, 2012

by Magnus, Nina, Isak & Alma

Visit Date:July 2, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Ett stort och bra hotell med fritt inträde till vattenparken. Rummen och sängarna bra. Frukostmatsalen allt för liten. Var kö ena dagen för att få äta, borde dessutom ha varit mer personal som plockat av bord. Finns inte så mkt restauranger utanför resorten. Coco den precis utanför är billig och klart bättre än Cinnamon som ligger längre bort utefter vägen. Resortens läge i sig är lite avsides om man vill ha nära till shopping och andra aktiviteter. Men perfekt boende om man är klar med shopping osv och bara vill ha ett bra hotell nära flygplatsen."

Reservation booking through sawadee.com was quick and easy, July 5, 2012

by Ross Colburn

Visit Date:July 2, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"service at restaurant was very bad it took 2hrs for a simple burger for my son. Most people who entered after us were served before us as there food was soups and noodles and was easy to make. We only got our food after I got up and went to staff and asked where our food was. We expected better service for the price we paid even burger king has better service.There is a long walk past half built or half demolished buildings to the pool and bar then you had to get there attention for service even though there was nobody else at the pool. We will not recommend west sand to anyone and will not be back. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Phu Jaya Mini Resort & Restaurant

Phu Jaya Mini Resort & Restaurant

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Hangdong

Address:99 Moo 3, Tambol Baan Pong, Hang Dong-Sameung Rd.,

City:Amphur Hang Dong, Chiangmai 50230

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:19:00 GMT)

Ban Sai Nai Resort

Ban Sai Nai Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:550 Moo.2, Ao nang District

City:Mung, Krabi 8100

Start Rate:64 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:48 GMT)

R-Con Sea Terrace

R-Con Sea Terrace

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Address:249/41 Moo 12, T. Nongprue

City:A. Banglamung, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:23 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:28 GMT)

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Beach Road

Address:489 North Pattaya, Pattaya Beach Road,

City:Banglamung Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:28 GMT)

Arnoma Hotel

Arnoma Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Ratchadamri Road, op CTW

Address:99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan

City:Bangkok 10330

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:36:02 GMT)

The Sun Xclusive

The Sun Xclusive

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, Bali Hai Pier

Address:358/27 M.10 Thap Phraya Rd., South Pattaya

City:T.Nongprue, A.Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:28 GMT)

Centara Seaview Resort Khaolak

Centara Seaview Resort Khaolak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:18/1 Moo 7 Nangthong Beach, Petchkasem Rd., Kukkak

City:Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:62 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:29 GMT)

Sunda Resort

Sunda Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara

Address:19 Moo 3, Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:48 GMT)

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, Soi 08

Address:217/1, Soi 8, Beach Road,

City:Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:45:28 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Jul 30 2015 08:36:02 GMT)