Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Koh Samui

Guest reviews for Cactus Bungalow

Cactus Bungalow

Cactus Bungalow

Location:Bophut Beach

Address:175/7 Moo 1, Bophut Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:14 GMT)

Breakfast:Excluded

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Fan Bungalow, Classic A/C Bungalow, Deluxe Bungalow 2 Beds, Deluxe Bungalow 30 sqm, Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow

ReservationFebruary 16, 2014

by riis

Visit Date:February 12, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great days we had at Cactus. Very good for the money.Very good food at the small cosy restaurant... Nice and helpfull service.Close to small village. Nice Beach"

Reservation бронировать удобно, December 11, 2013

by Milan Милана

Visit Date:December 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Написано все удобства, но по факту горячая вода, только в дорогих бунгало, интернет тоже. Каждый номер оформлен типа дизайнерски, это,конечно, прикольно, но я вот случайно облокотилась на светильник и он треснул, это был просто зеленый кусок стекла, а с меня сняли 2000 батт, хотя, мне кажется, они его потом просто склеили(он у них весь месяц лежал, не выкидывали) Ну вот какая-то нотка, скажу мягко, обмана, чувствовалась. А я это очень не люблю(( Но в целом норм. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

September 16, 2013

by Michelle Kubier

Visit Date:September 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The owner did not seem too interested in the fact that the safe that was booked with our bungalow did not function. After we changed the bungalow, we had a hard time to get the safe working, as only the owner, but not the employees, can make the necessary settings. Since he was absent that day, the setting was possible only another day later... Other than that, the bungalows are quite big and as clean as possible in this category, but some ants are inevitable. Beds are very good! The food in the seaside restaurant is ok, but other restaurants along the (very quiet) beach are better. When we had trouble with the air condition, we were helped immediately. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation No answer to my request, August 25, 2013

by Maximilian Eichstetter

Visit Date:August 22, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The Bungalows are clean. Only 30seconds from the beach away :) good selfmade Pizza. The Manager is nice but i think his business is selfmade pizza and not the bungalowguest. The beach is clean till the afternoon, then you Could only go by air matress into the sea. But we liked the plane. We would return!Die Bungalows waren für den preis super und der Chef ist auch nett, nur merkt man, dass sein Geschäft im pizzamachen liegt und er sich daher nicht wirklich um die Gäste kümmert, wenn das nicht stört ist alles super zu diesem Preis! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation good services not problem, August 28, 2013

by Romain Lion

Visit Date:August 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"the room was not really clean shower towel have hole and sheet on the bed too."

ReservationFebruary 25, 2013

by POURPOUR

Visit Date:February 1, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Super endroit! Plage magnifique, massage divint, Les bungalows sont correct. Le boss est super, l ambiance agréable. Fisherman s village est a 10min a pied.Bref j y retournerai! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation fast and reliable, November 6, 2012

by Falk Weitschat

Visit Date:October 28, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"excellent location,nice beach,good food,perfect set up and atmosphare.The matrasse is a bit hard though but I bought myself a peace of foam (on the main road) for 200.-TB and than it was perfect, the linnen and towels got changed daily. There is a German Coffee Shop at the beach with the best coffee in Samui. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 31, 2012

by Torben Eriksen

Visit Date:August 28, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Beautiful location, but even though the resort is on the cheap end of the scale it seems as though the owner/owners dont care. Out of my seven night stay my room was not serviced twice and if I had not made a fuss on the third occation it would not have been done yet again. The condition of the bungalows is very poor with none working light fittings hanging from the wall in the bathroom.Not impressed <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 29, 2012

by andrea rosso

Visit Date:August 26, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"La nostra esperienz al cactus e stata piu che positivs;per chi cerca il relax e il posto ideale..ottima cucina e personale molto servizievole....vacanze stupende!"

Reservation Worked fine., April 19, 2012

by Jesse Costello-Good

Visit Date:April 13, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Pretty bare bones. The AC worked well in the cement room. The bathroom was always hot and a bit stinky. Very pleasant location towards the far end of Bophut. I found the ocean breeze out here always very pleasant even when Bophut town was still and stifling. The bar/restaurant is a great place to hang out. Thai massage platforms are right here on the beach. It s about a 15 minute walk along the beach to where the town starts. Walking out to the road is pretty far out of the way and not very nice. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

April 28, 2012

by Piquerez Yann

Visit Date:April 11, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Logement simple, mais bien tenu. Site magnifique. J y retournerai."

ReservationMarch 20, 2012

by Irina Kenyeres

Visit Date:March 13, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice location. Friendly and helpfil staff. Tasty food. Reasonable prices. All that you wish while in Thailand!Highly recommend!"

ReservationFebruary 22, 2012

by klaus Baumgart

Visit Date:February 16, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"hello .. I booked 4 nights at my arrival ... I have nr bungallow. You get 7 ... of the bungalow was very stuffy and smelled of damp and mufffelig .. After two hours I ve swapped the bungalow and no. 8 can get ... which was just as bad ... a night I have endured ... I ve checked out the next day at the resort and shaddy mae nam beache three really nice day .. spent the two bungallow not let you ... <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMarch 6, 2012

by Darshna Patel

Visit Date:February 14, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very basic with cold shower which I did not expect but clean and pleasantly surprised as expected worse. Nice private beach and very peaceful. However very scary to get back to after midnight asno lights and down a bumpy alley with barking dogs but very different feel in the day. Staff not as friendly as would like but what you pay for is what you get. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationDecember 31, 2011

by David Hayes

Visit Date:December 28, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"wonderful staff"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:25 GMT)

Eden Beach Bungalows

Eden Beach Bungalows

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Bophut Beach

Address:180/5 Moo.1, Bophut, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:14 GMT)

Lanta Sand Resort & Spa

Lanta Sand Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:279 Moo 3, Long Beach, Saladan,

City:Koh Lanta Yai, Lanta Island, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:20 GMT)

The Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel

The Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Noi Beach

Address:124-124/1-2 Moo 3, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:62 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:14 GMT)

Estia Chiangmai Boutique Hotel

Estia Chiangmai Boutique Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City Center, Ratchadamnern Rd.

Address:5/7 Ratchadamnoen Rd., Soi 6,

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:32:57 GMT)

The Hill Hotel (Pakchong Landmark)

The Hill Hotel (Pakchong Landmark)

Destination:Nakhon Ratchasima

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Pakchong

Address:151/1 Mittraphap Road,

City:Pakchong, Nakorn Ratchasima 30130

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:43:16 GMT)

Phi Phi Natural Resort

Phi Phi Natural Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong

Address:53 Moo 8, Laem Tong Beach,

City:Tambol Ao Nang, Phi Phi Island Krabi 81000

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:20 GMT)

Chaolao Tosang Beach Hotel

Chaolao Tosang Beach Hotel

Destination:Chantaburi

Location:Chantaburi, Chaolao Beach

Address:44/4 Moo 5 KrongKhud, Thamai

City:Chanthaburi 22120

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:43:14 GMT)

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

Destination:Koh Yao

Location:Island, Koh Yao Noi

Address:29/6 Moo 5, Pasai, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao Noi

City:Phang-nga, 82160

Start Rate:107 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:43:11 GMT)

Nora Chaweng Hotel

Nora Chaweng Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:162/49-50 Moo.2, Chaweng Rd.,

City:Koh Samui Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:74 USD
(Rate as of Oct 21 2014 05:38:14 GMT)