Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Mae Hong Son

Guest reviews for Belle Villa Resort Pai

Belle Villa Resort Pai

Belle Villa Resort Pai

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:113 Moo 6, Tambol Viengtai, Amphur Pai,

City:Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:35 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room Only, Deluxe Room - Room ONLY, Deluxe Room, Deluxe Pool Access - Room ONLY, Deluxe Pool Access, Deluxe Cottage

ReservationOctober 20, 2015

by Karl-Heinz Herzog

Visit Date:October 20, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Neuer Pool vom Zimmer aus schlecht zugänglich, keine Treppe, keine Leiter. Alles Andere mittelmäßig."

March 24, 2012

by H.S.

Visit Date:March 21, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very beautiful resort. Staff all helpful and very friendly. We had a good time and ofcourse I recomend this hotel for all couples and family. serounding with great nature and takes 5 min. to downtown. It was very nice of being there. We did not want to leave Pai at all, also the resort closeby from small airport. took us only 5 min to fly back to Chiangmai. Thanks to all of you at Belle villa (Pai)"

Reservation Very good, February 14, 2011

by Wiki Ulrich

Visit Date:February 3, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice and quiet location about 1 km from center of the town.Beautiful garden and cottage.Perfect getaway."

January 13, 2011

by IONINE

Visit Date:January 4, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Maintenance of the room not so good. For the price we can expect a better service . Could improve the quality of breakfast. A bit disapointed by this hotel. I will not recommend it..."

March 14, 2010

by Patti Freudenburg

Visit Date:March 14, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Pleasant, clean. Would have been nice to have fans in dining area as the air gets stuffy! Food ok, not great. They tended to be out of many things we ordered, but we were not there during high season."

Reservation Easy to use and quick to reply. Would recommend. Suggest they include a bedding configuration option as we found we were often getting twin beds, instead of one double bed., February 15, 2010

by Tam

Visit Date:February 9, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Friendly staff. Our cottage had nice decor and great view of the farm land (some cottages are further back so wouldn t get the view). Good breakfast. Free internet. Usually only 4 drop off s/pickups in one day or B100 other times, however as it was quiet they would drop us off and pick us up whenever we asked. Only issue was the time of year we visited, the farmers burn their paddocks this time of year so there was smoke and ash everywhere. Unfortunately the rabbits and horse have gone, but the pools and swing were nice. Overall would stay again."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Tree Space Chiang Mai

Tree Space Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd.

Address:87/8 Moo4 , Chiang Mai-Lamphun Rd.,

City:T.Nongphung , A.Saeapee,Chiang Mai 50140

Start Rate:14 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:01:17 GMT)

TP Hut Bungalows

TP Hut Bungalows

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Khai Mook Beach

Address:36/10/8 Moo 4, Pearl Beach,

City:Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand 23170

Start Rate:7 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:01:31 GMT)

Balios Resort Khaoyai

Balios Resort Khaoyai

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:146/1 Moo 4, Thanarat Road, (Km.17) T.Moosri

City:Pakchong, Nakorn Ratchasima 30130

Start Rate:69 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:36 GMT)

Nimman Mai Design Hotel by Compass Hospitality

Nimman Mai Design Hotel by Compass Hospitality

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Nimmanhaemin-Sukasem Rd.

Address:Nimmanheamin-Sukasem Road,

City:Suthep, Muang, Chiangmai 50200

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:01:17 GMT)

Haleeva Sunshine

Haleeva Sunshine

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:445 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:13 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:14 GMT)

Royal Heritage Pavilion Jomtien

Royal Heritage Pavilion Jomtien

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Address:246/91 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Rd.,

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:20 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:19 GMT)

Alama Sea Village Resort

Alama Sea Village Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach

Address:333 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:14 GMT)

V-One Hotel

V-One Hotel

Destination:Nakhon Ratchasima

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, City

Address:666/6 Chang Phurk Rd. Nai Muang Sub-Distric

City:Muang, Nakhon Ratchasima 30000

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:36 GMT)

Villa Thalanena

Villa Thalanena

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ban Khao Thong

Address:135 Moo 3, T.Kaothong

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:184 USD
(Rate as of Jun 26 2017 10:05:14 GMT)