Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Cha-am ชะอำ

Guest reviews for Banlansuan Boutique Resort

Banlansuan Boutique Resort

Banlansuan Boutique Resort

Location:Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.

Address:261/1 Cha-am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.

City:Petchburi 76120

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:23 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Deluxe Room, Connecting Family Room

ReservationMarch 26, 2012

by Bjarne Bøtker

Visit Date:March 22, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Aircondition was a little noisy"

ReservationFebruary 1, 2012

by Phairat Chanchaem

Visit Date:January 29, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"No various choices for breakfast. Non secure in hotel area, any people can enter easily both of ways(front and back)"

ReservationDecember 19, 2011

by นายทรงพล อาทรธุระสุข

Visit Date:December 16, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ห้องพักสะอาด ดีเยี่ยมครับ"

Reservation I booked a room just 3~4 hours before check-in, but there was no problem. Great!, October 25, 2011

by MIN

Visit Date:October 22, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I ve stayed in a deluxe room at the ground floor. Location very near the beach, Room size, Hot water, breakfast are all good."

Reservation ได้รับความสะดวกในการติดต่อเข้าพัก อาหารเช้าก็พอใช้ค่ะ การเช็คเอาท์ออกค่อนข้างรวดเร็ว พนักงานก็อัธยาศัยดีค่ะ, December 1, 2010

by Khun Prichaya Promdee

Visit Date:November 28, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ค่อนข้างอำนวยความสะดวกได้ดีในการจองที่พักค่ะ"

ReservationJuly 1, 2010

by songvuth

Visit Date:June 23, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice Place... Good time...But Unfortunately it was rain..Not so crowd."

Reservation Perfect, April 12, 2010

by Magnus Modig

Visit Date:April 10, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We had a Superior room that was perfect for me and my fiance. The room was spacious and had a very nice double bed. Everything was clean and neat.Since I am a smoker it was very good with a room balcony where I could smoke. The hotel is located at the beach road so we just crossed the road to reach the beach. The breakfast was a standard continental breakfast that was prepared fresh before serving. A few Thai dishes was also available. Everything was perfect for us and gave us good value for money. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation As usual ok., April 6, 2010

by Bent Sieburg

Visit Date:April 4, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A good advice: Stay away from this hotel/resort...the staff is stealing like rats. In one day we lost both a part of our beach equipment, and my wifes expensive watch disappeared from our room."

Reservation very good as usual., February 27, 2010

by John Samson

Visit Date:February 25, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

"Poor service. We walked out within an hour of booking in. Our room had a problem with the water system , my wife burnt herself in the shower as the water temperature setting was out of control...even the toilet flushed hot water !! Tried to get a new room but to no avail. Not what we wanted after a 10 hour drive from Udon.Poor customer service , managements attitude was less than desirable. Would not recommend this establishment. Plenty of other choices to stay in Cha Am. Try Cha Am Villa Sun. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation very good, March 9, 2010

by Stephen whitehead

Visit Date:February 13, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"better then expected good value for money i will stay there again"

ReservationJuly 29, 2010

by Owen Wilson Benn

Visit Date:February 10, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"just be carefull the maid steals from your room, and reception suddenly forget their english if you complain. hotel is on beach front which is nice,but maid stealing spoilt holiday"

Reservation Good, February 3, 2010

by Khun Supicha Saisamorn

Visit Date:February 1, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I love the atmosphere and not crowd, it might because I stayed on Sunday night. Yep! people there are nice as the previous post mentioned. I like my room with small balcony on ground floor. I would definitely come back next time. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Quick replies and good service., January 6, 2010

by Ola , Sweden

Visit Date:January 4, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A very nice and valuable place to spend time at. I believe the resort is new, at least it seemed so, Clean and tidy and a very helpful and cooperative staff.I got a bit bored of the breakfast though so I ate out most of the days but there are plenty of cheap restaurants around the corner. A beautiful hotel and for me there is no reason to choose another one if I come back to Cha Am. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Perfect! Helpful persons with whom we could e-mail all our questions!, January 22, 2010

by Andersson Family

Visit Date:December 27, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A nice and clean hotel, just ½ minute from the Cha-Am Beach. The staff was helpful and nice. The room not so big, but enough if you just go there to sleep. The AC was a bit noisy - also from the rest of the rooms - but with ear-plugs it was a nice and central place - and still calm - no high music etc. Absolutely worth it! <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort

Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:183 Moo 2, Tambol Saladan,

City:Amphur Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:15 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:36 GMT)

Dusit Buncha Resort

Dusit Buncha Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Laem Yai Nee

Address:31/3 Moo 1

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:77 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:29 GMT)

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Baan Krating Pai Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:119 Moo 2, Tambol Wiangnuer,

City:Amphur Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:39 GMT)

Le Coral Hideaway Beyond

Le Coral Hideaway Beyond

Destination:Phang Nga

Location:Phang Nga, Natai Beach

Address:9/9 Moo 8, Na Toey

City:Thai Muang, Phang Nga 82120

Start Rate:136 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:33 GMT)

Takhun Mountain View Hotel

Takhun Mountain View Hotel

Destination:Suratthani

Location:Suratthani, Ban Ta Khun

Address:148/5 M.3 Khaowong

City:Ban Ta Khun, Surat Thani

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:42 GMT)

Samui Verticolor

Samui Verticolor

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng

Address:19/16 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:28 GMT)

The Beach Natural Resort

The Beach Natural Resort

Destination:Koh Kood

Location:Koh Kood

Address:47 Moo 5, Hat Bang Bao

City:Koh Kood, Trat 23000

Start Rate:120 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:24 GMT)

Buri Tara Resort

Buri Tara Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach

Address:159/1 Moo 3 Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:36 GMT)

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Phu Chaisai Mountain Resort & Spa

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Doi Mae Salong

Address:388 Moo 4, Ban Mae Salong Nai,

City:Mae Chan, Chiang Rai 57110

Start Rate:71 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:21 GMT)

Samed Pavilion Resort

Samed Pavilion Resort

Destination:Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Ao Phai Beach

Address:89/1 Moo 4, Ao Phai, T. Phe, Muaung

City:Koh Samed, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:86 USD
(Rate as of Dec 10 2016 08:50:42 GMT)