Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Location:Pratunam, Ratchaprarop Road

Address:222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee,

City:Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:17:27 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, standard zone, Junior Suite, standard zone, Superior Suite, standard zone, Deluxe Room, sky zone, Junior Suite, sky zone, Superior Suite, sky zone, Deluxe Room, space zone, Executive Deluxe(Jr.), space zone, Superior Suite, space zone

Reservation well good but we didn t got the room as shown on the picture., March 26, 2016

by Barel Ido

Visit Date:March 23, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"good hotel. but unpleasant welcome."

Excellent as usual., February 25, 2016

by Tore Holmeslet

Visit Date:February 21, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Taxi from the airport had to stop 100m from the hotel, as the place was packed with 30 – 40 tourist busses and 2000 Japanese and/or 1000 Chinese tourists. I was fighting my way to the hotel and waited 30min. for a lift to the 18th floor lobby level. Check in was smooth, then 30 new minutes for a search for my luggage which was hidden between 1500 pieces of Chinese and/or Japanese pieces of luggage. New waiting time for a new lift to my 86th floor room. Rooms are ok. Spacy bathroom, TV without any western channels . (OK, I don’t go to Bangkok to see TV anyway).Don’t even try to go to the breakfast buffet in the top floors. You will have to fight for the food with 5000 east bound tourists, and spend the bulk of the day’s hours to wait for the lift up and down again.Have breakfast in the 18th lobby level Coffee Shop. Nice a quite. Why I use the hotel? Location is good, and I can take two nights in the caos. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation the reservation service ... great answers fast. thank you, February 23, 2016

by Miramari Morena

Visit Date:February 15, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very chaotic hotel, we were on the 62nd floor, and unfortunately I have to say that the smell of the carpet in the hallway, (although was washed frequently) was horrible, and consequently also in the room .. The question of whether you could recommend? no sorry I would not say ..."

Reservation Aucun problème., February 14, 2016

by MAURICE

Visit Date:January 10, 2016

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Chambre très confortable et spacieuse.Très belle vue du 71ème étage.Bonnes prestations."

ReservationDecember 30, 2015

by Mikael Nilsson

Visit Date:December 27, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Old hotel. The staff isn t friendly."

Very easy, quick reply and confirmations., November 6, 2015

by Jan Einar Karlsen

Visit Date:November 3, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Big room in sky zone with great view over Bangkok. The hotel have everything you need including one of the best breakfast buffets i have seen during many visits in Thailand.Very good value for money. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Keine Probleme., October 15, 2015

by Volkan Amor

Visit Date:October 12, 2015

"Familyfriedly Hotel.Ein fsmilienfreundliches Hotel. Wir sind angereist mit 2 Kleinkinder.Wir hatten keine Probleme.Die Thailänder sind sowieso sehr hilfsbereit wenn Kinder dabei sind. Aber bezüglich dieses Hotel muss ich sagen nur Top. Zimmer sauber wird täglich gereinigt und alle im Hotel erledigen ihre Arbeit ganz professionell. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten ein Zimmer in der 72 etage.Mehr brauch ich nicht zu erwähnen:) <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

October 15, 2015

by Dippenaar Bath

Visit Date:October 12, 2015

"we have stayed at Baiyoke sky hotel 10 years ago. although I like the hotel I really think you need a desperate upgrade. it needs maintenance."

ReservationOctober 19, 2015

by OLGA TITOVA

Visit Date:October 12, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Замечательный номер с чудесным панорамным видом, хороший завтрак, возможно выберу для остановки этот отель еще раз"

ReservationSeptember 18, 2015

by Alexey Kurilov

Visit Date:September 8, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A lot... no a LOT-LOT-LOT markets on all road around hotel. It s almost impossible enter or exit from hotel fast.Bad location because of small markets around, no free road to enter or exit."

ReservationAugust 6, 2015

by Gustavo gonzalez mendez

Visit Date:August 3, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"As a hotel guests we should not have to be standing and waiting for the elevator together with the people who wants to take the same elevator. Especially when traveling with children and bags in that case a hotel quest should not be forced to get in to an elevator together with a bunch of other tourists where the tourists are pushing away the children just so that they can get into the elevator. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJuly 13, 2015

by Lisbeth Valther Pallesen

Visit Date:July 8, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good breakfast - good locationBad smell from the sewer in the bathroom"

ReservationJune 3, 2015

by TAY GEK KEOW

Visit Date:May 31, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ROOM WAS VERY BIG. BUT LIGHTING WAS VERY DIM."

ReservationMarch 25, 2015

by Tiainen Maarit

Visit Date:March 16, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Our room was 72 floors. It was musty and the carpet dirty. Air conditioning worked poorly. Landscapes hotel was nice."

ReservationMarch 17, 2015

by Pavliuk Valentina

Visit Date:March 7, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Хороший отель,начитавши предыдущие отзывы зад умывались ехать ли туда,но так как отель уже был оплачен и бронь нельзя было отменить пришлось ехать и не сколько не пожелтели.очередей перед лифтами мы не наблюдали,лифты едят очень быстро и бесшумно.персонал очень отзывчивый и благодарный.выселение прошло буквально в считаные секунды. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:25/2 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin,

City:Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110

Start Rate:73 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:15:38 GMT)

The L Resort Krabi

The L Resort Krabi

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang Beach

Address:31 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:24:17 GMT)

Makathanee Resort

Makathanee Resort

Destination:Koh Mak

Location:Koh Mak

Address:63/14 Moo 1, T. Koh Mak

City:A. Kok Kood, Trad 23120

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:15:41 GMT)

Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villa

Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Pai Plong Beach

Address:334 Moo 2, Tambon Ao Nang,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:142 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:24:17 GMT)

D Varee Diva Bally Silom

D Varee Diva Bally Silom

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road

Address:10 Silom Road, Suriwongse

City:Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:17:27 GMT)

Escape Khao Yai Hotel

Escape Khao Yai Hotel

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:327 Pansuk-Kudkla Rd.,Phayayen

City:Pak Chong, Nakhon Ratchasima 30320

Start Rate:97 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:24:26 GMT)

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

Destination:Koh Yao

Location:Island, Koh Yao Yai

Address:99 Moo 3, Prunai , Koh Yao Yai,

City:Phang Nga 83000

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:29:44 GMT)

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort

Samui Honey Cottages Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Choeng Mon Beach

Address:24/34 Moo.5 T.Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Surathani 84320

Start Rate:68 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:16:35 GMT)

Balios Resort Khaoyai

Balios Resort Khaoyai

Destination:Khao Yai

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai

Address:146/1 Moo 4, Thanarat Road, (Km.17) T.Moosri

City:Pakchong, Nakorn Ratchasima 30130

Start Rate:68 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:24:26 GMT)

Koh Munnork Private Island

Koh Munnork Private Island

Destination:Rayong

Location:Koh Munnork island

Address:Koh Munnork Island

City:Klaeng, Rayong 21190

Start Rate:109 USD
(Rate as of Apr 30 2016 06:24:23 GMT)