Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Pranburi

Guest reviews for Bacchus Home Resort

Bacchus Home Resort

Bacchus Home Resort

Location:Pranburi Beach

Address:478/7 Moo 2, Tambol Paknampran,

City:Pranburi, Prachuap Khirikhan 77220

Start Rate:1,274 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 04:56:06 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room, Garden View, Partial Deluxe Room, Sea View, Pretty Deluxe Room, Sea View, Family Deluxe Room

ReservationFebruary 17, 2012

by Thea Lindberg

Visit Date:February 11, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The Hotel was perfect - and so was the pool and the beach. Thank you for 3 fantastic weeks.Andrias and Thea from DK"

ReservationOctober 5, 2011

by คุณ ปิยะพัชร

Visit Date:October 2, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ตอนแรกได้ห้องชั้น 3 ลิฟท์ไม่มี เรามีเด็ก 2 คน ไม่สะดวก ดีนะขอเปลี่ยนเป็นห้องชั้น 1 ได้"

ReservationOctober 6, 2010

by มานะ ศิริวรดล

Visit Date:October 3, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ควรจะแยกสถานที่จัดอาหารเช้า เป็นกลุ่มทัวร์ กับกลุ่มที่ wolk in ปกติ เนื่องจากอาหารจัดไม่ค่อยทันตามความต้องการ ที่นั่งไม่เพียงพอ กลุ่มทัวร์ที่ใช้บริการไม่ค่อยมีความเกรงใจ แย่งเก้าอี้นั่งโดยไม่ขออนุญาต ไม่มีมารยาท <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationAugust 19, 2010

by Dickson

Visit Date:August 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We only spent the one night at the resort and arrived after dark, staff welcomed us at reception with a complimentary drink which was good, we had an ok meal at resteraunt but somehow the chef forgot to add the french fries (included with selection) to my choice of meal, went to bed after short walk around resort building, woke up in morning looking forward to looking out to the beautiful beach, but instead was faced with diggers and heavy machinery on the beach and this 30 foot deep hole all along the length of the hotel no possibility of bathing there unless you are wearing ear defenders, breakfast in the morning was good with speedy service, my general opinion of the hotel was that it was ok, but too highly priced for whats on offer, we stayed in much better quality hotel in Hua Hin the next night, although it was not next to the beach(only 400 mtrs away though) the price per night was one third of the cost of the Bachus, and the pool area was much nicer and more family friendly and the rooms were much better in my opinion. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation ไม่ยุ่งยาก สะดวก รวดเร็ว และมีคำอธิบายที่ชัดเจนดีประทับใจในบริการ, July 29, 2010

by วาณี

Visit Date:July 27, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"สระว่ายน้ำ ถูกใจทุกคนทุกวัยในครอบครัว ดีมากห้องพัก กว้างขวาง สว่าง ดี สบู่เหลว กลิ่นแปลกๆ (ไม่ชอบ) แต่สบู่ก้อนและแชมพู กลิ่นถูกใจดี อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกไม่กี่อย่าง แต่รสชาติ ก็ใช้ได้ เสียแต่ว่า มาทะเล ทำไมมีแต่ข้าวต้มหมู ข้าวต้มไก่ ไม่ได้เป็นทะเล (ไปวันอาทิตย์ และกลับวันอังคาร) หรือว่า ข้าวต้มกุ้ง ปลา เป็นวันอื่น ไม่ใช่วันที่ไปนะ <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Great. Convenient, quick, responsive., April 27, 2010

by Christina

Visit Date:April 8, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This is a very nice little hotel which is great for families with young children. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the pool is fantastic, and the landscaping is lovely. The beach is just across the road, and it s wonderful to go down there when the tide is out and the beach is wide. There is a lot of trash on the beach, which is very unfortunate. The breakfast buffet is OK but could be better (ie. there is no brown bread, yogurt, muesli, or cheese). There are a lot of good seafood restaurants down the road from the hotel. All in all, we had a wonderful 5 days here."

Reservation Perfect smooth transaction., October 30, 2009

by Bernt Ersson

Visit Date:October 31, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is excellent value for money. Very nice pool area and spacious rooms kept clean every day. Air condition a bit noisy but working well.All staff very, very friendly and efficient.Breakfasts OK, could maybe have been varied a little more during the 7 days we stayed here. The restaurant otherwise served excellent food, but about 35% more expensive than 6-7 other local, but also less fancy, restaurants all within walking distance.The hotel gym was much below expected with few machines in bad condition.-This hotel is situated on the very best part of what could be a wonderful 1 km long Pranburi beach, just south of the fishing village of Paknamphran and the river that comes out there.When we arrived here this beach was not clean so I picked up most of the garbage/junk that was in the sand in front of the hotel on the other side of the road. The hotel staff kept the beach reasonably clean after that but just in front of the hotel. On the 4th day of our stay the wind was towards land and the amount of debris, plastic bottles+bags, dead fish, junk and other stuff that came in was outrageous, making this beach absolutely not walkable, less swimable. The beach (seriously) looked like a city dump, absolutely horrible. One of the advantages of a hotel on a beach is the possibility of walking/running along the beach in the day + night, plus the children playing in the water and sand.The Thai community has a serious problem here and this problem should of course not be blamed at the hotel manager(hotel staff tried very well to keep their portion of the beach clean).But the rest of the mess and smell of this beach....holy Moses, and I have pictures to proove it.Would I recommend this hotel to friends of mine - yes, BUT:I hope this comment will awaken hotel management and local authorities to do something about cleaning the beach up on a DAILY basis. Otherwise tourists will flee and avoid the Pranburi beach.Will our family ever come back here? Yes (hotel was perfect for us), but only if the beach problem is solved, otherwise defenitely not. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Fast reply and nice staff. Easy and safe to pay via credit card., November 2, 2009

by Usa Rungrotkankha

Visit Date:October 31, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice staffs around. On the check-in date I forgot to take e-voucher with me but the hotel staff let me check in with no hassle! The resort is grennery and close to the beach...just walk across a little street. The mattress is good for tight sleeping. My kid s most favourite here is the swimming pool. We enjoyed dipping in the water for hours. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Third time I use this service, always easy, quick and without any problem., June 11, 2009

by Busso Roberto

Visit Date:June 7, 2009

"We spent three days with two children. The room and the bed was in good condition and clean, the brekfast was complete and good, the service good. The pool was very beautiful, the beach was very large, quiet and very near, only one minute walk.A problem were the jellyfish, so we spent a part in the beach to walk and play with the sand, and went to swim in the pool. The hotel s restaurant where we ate every day had enought choice of thai and international food and good price. Ideal for people that want relax, or that can move with a car, because there is not too much near.The only one thing could be better, we needed one extra bed, and the matress was very very thin, so was enough for our kid, but not for a adult. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

May 15, 2009

by Khun Pramon Koslaraksa

Visit Date:May 10, 2009

"Very Nice Place and I will be back there soon!"

no problems at all,very easy to book, pay,confirm, February 16, 2009

by Steven Cuer

Visit Date:February 14, 2009

"beautiful location ,romantic right on the beach a little far from hua hin so take that into acc.excellent room great staff very helpful would stay again taxi to hau hin 1200 bhat hotel bus 400 but leaves at 1600 ret 2000. recomend hire motorbike great fun 300 per day <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

January 29, 2009

by Mattias Rejsmar

Visit Date:January 22, 2009

"secund time at this hotel and its fells like home. this is the hotel for relaxing and good fore children. its only 20 minutes to hua hin so we love this place its like a paradise"

very good and fast service, January 14, 2009

by Thanakorn ouilapan

Visit Date:January 11, 2009

"Good location and service. very nice and clean room"

October 15, 2008

by La-orrat Poonwiparkul

Visit Date:October 12, 2008

"Bacchus Home Resort, Pranburi BeachSimple style family resort. Clean,the staffs very friendly and food YUMMY! (Especially for fork and spoon there).The swimming pool so beautiful.."

August 14, 2008

by Nihaporn

Visit Date:August 10, 2008

"hotel is ok. clean enough ti stay.BUT the hotel is not broader with beach."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa

Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, nearby Pier

Address:Beach Road, Pattaya,

City:Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:2,243 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 05:02:55 GMT)

Rayavadee Resort

Rayavadee Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Railay Beach West

Address:214 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:7,705 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 05:02:51 GMT)

Lamai Inn 99

Lamai Inn 99

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:109/11 Moo 3, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:977 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 05:02:47 GMT)

Kooncharaburi Resort Spa

Kooncharaburi Resort Spa

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Kongkang Bay

Address:1 Moo 4, Kong Kang Bay

City:Koh Chang,Trat 23170

Start Rate:1,815 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 04:56:10 GMT)

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya, Soi 08

Address:513 Moo 9, Beach Road

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:1,104 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 05:02:54 GMT)

Dolphin Bay Resort

Dolphin Bay Resort

Destination:Prachuap Khiri Khan

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Dolphin Beach

Address:227 moo 4, Phu Noi, Sam Roi Yot,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 04:56:06 GMT)

Viang Thapae Resort

Viang Thapae Resort

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Thapae Soi 4

Address:47 Soi 4,Thapae Road.,Chang klan

City:Muang,Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:1,644 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 04:56:01 GMT)

Phangan Bayshore Resort

Phangan Bayshore Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Beach

Address:141 Moo.6, Haad Rin, T.Bantai

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:1,189 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 05:02:42 GMT)

Nattha Waree Hotsprings Resort And Spa

Nattha Waree Hotsprings Resort And Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:393 Moo5 Kokyang Nueaklong,

City:Krabi 81130

Start Rate:1,402 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 05:02:51 GMT)

Touch Star Resort Inthanon

Touch Star Resort Inthanon

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Jomthong (Inthanon)

Address:130/1 Moo 20 Ban Luang, Jomthong

City:Chiangmai 50160

Start Rate:901 THB
(Rate as of Aug 22 2014 04:56:01 GMT)