Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Mae Hong Son

Guest reviews for Baan Pai Village

Baan Pai Village

Baan Pai Village

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:88 Moo 3, Vieng Tai,

City:Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:850 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:55:53 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Hut, Fan, Deluxe Hut, A/C

Reservation very good!, February 27, 2014

by ANDREY ZOLOTAREV

Visit Date:February 21, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Lovely hotel! Great! If you want to paradise, come to Baan Pai Village!!!"

December 9, 2013

by wilfrid lussier

Visit Date:December 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very good breakfasts"

Reservation Good and reliable as usual, March 16, 2013

by Michael B Duday

Visit Date:March 13, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"A wonderful garden resort in Pai! We enjoyed it here so much that we extended our stay an extra few nights!"

Reservation Fast and reliable service, December 27, 2011

by Dieter Brühlmann

Visit Date:December 17, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Helpful staff, beautiful surroundings"

Reservation Easy to use and most efficient., December 20, 2011

by Ronnie Benay Gerard

Visit Date:December 2, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Beautiful,lush exterior surroundings w/narrow paths. Had a deluxe fan hut and it did not meet our expectations.Thank goodness we only brought in an overnight bag...no place for suitcases and the bathroom shower needed a remodel. My husband did not take one. I did. There were 4 new tiles on the shower floor and if you ventured off them, you would not be a happy camper.We enjoyed the restaurant for dinner: the green curry and hot lemongrass drink were excellent. There was live music and it was a short walk to the Night Bazaar. left the following morning. Breakfast was included and it was fine. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation good, May 2, 2011

by Yeoh Tai Tsung

Visit Date:April 29, 2011

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good place to relax and enjoy a moment of quietness. Cozy and good service. Unique in its own way. Thai Garden and Lanna style resort worthwhile to stay"

Reservation Very good!, April 19, 2010

by Gregory Alan Elliott

Visit Date:April 16, 2010

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"At the time of check-in, the reception clerk was very nice and efficient. Information was provided about breakfast the next morning and what time it would begin. The next morning, there were no staff in the breakfast area and I had to seek out a person at the front desk who told me that no breakfast was available because all of his staff was on holiday. He told me and my companion to buy breakfast at 7-11. After I complained, breakfast was finally provided. The room was ok with the exception of the shower. The shower head was clogged which made it very difficult to take a shower. The problems with getting breakfast, which had been paid for in advance, ruined the stay. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Miss communicate between agency and PR that waste our time when check in and HELP ME PLEASE your mosquito attack me!!!., November 1, 2009

by Surasin paenpa

Visit Date:October 25, 2009

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very Good !!!We are please with this hotelThank you for your room and breakfast that we can not eat ( cause we go to Huai Nam Dang ^_^)"

Agent was kind enough to assist after finding the dicrepancies in rates. Not bad., April 22, 2009

by Tan Khai Shun Karlsen

Visit Date:April 6, 2009

"Well, pretty disappointed after finding out that its 100% cheaper to walk in instead of booking on line. Called agent and the resort managed to change the room type but deducted my breakfast which was included in my previous deal.If you do like nature with creepy crawlers and sounds accompanying your sleep, you may choose this, if not i suggest another resort instead."

booking ok, March 2, 2008

by Willi Quarg

Visit Date:February 19, 2008

"das Hotel war nur eine Ansammlung von Bambushuetten. Der Preis war vor Ort 650 B; im Internet aber1000B. Das Hotel ist seinen Preis nicht wert: Matratze mit Moskitonetz, Duschkopf an Bretterwand, dunkel im Raum; Fazit: nicht empfehlenswert"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:North Pattaya, Beach Road

Address:489 North Pattaya, Pattaya Beach Road,

City:Banglamung Chonburi 20260

Start Rate:1,602 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:53:47 GMT)

Karon Living Room Hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:481 Patak Rd. Karon Beach

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:765 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:55:51 GMT)

Bell House

Bell House

Destination:Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Vongduen Beach

Address:13/27 Moo 4, Tambol Phe, Muang,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:892 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:53:50 GMT)

Lohas SUITES SUKHUMVIT by SUPERHOTEL

Lohas SUITES SUKHUMVIT by SUPERHOTEL

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 02

Address:75 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,827 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:52:00 GMT)

Chanalai Flora Resort

Chanalai Flora Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:formerly Tropical Serene Resort

City:175 Koktanode Rd, Kata Beach,Phuket 83100

Start Rate:1,291 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:55:51 GMT)

The Hill Hotel (Pakchong Landmark)

The Hill Hotel (Pakchong Landmark)

Destination:Nakhon Ratchasima

Location:Nakhon Ratchasima, Pakchong

Address:151/1 Mittraphap Road,

City:Pakchong, Nakorn Ratchasima 30130

Start Rate:1,020 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:55:54 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:935 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:53:49 GMT)

Arawan Krabi Beach Resort

Arawan Krabi Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nam Mao Beach

Address:107 Moo 5, Ao-Nam Mao, T. Sai Tai

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,257 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:53:44 GMT)

Maritime Park & Spa Resort

Maritime Park & Spa Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Krabi Town

Address:1 Tungfah Road, Muang Krabi,

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:1,359 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:53:44 GMT)

Phunawa

Phunawa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:16/1 Soi Patak 24 , Patak Road

City:Karon Beach, Muang, Phuket, 831000

Start Rate:3,398 THB
(Rate as of Apr 26 2015 07:55:51 GMT)