Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:38:22 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though."
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Citin Loft Pattaya

Citin Loft Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Central Pattaya Road, Soi 12

Address:177/3 Moo 9, Nongprue

City:Banglamung, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:55 GMT)

Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Tubkaak Beach

Address:109 Moo 3 Nongtalay

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:72 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:51 GMT)

Palita Lodge

Palita Lodge

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nok Beach

Address:119 Moo 6, Haad Rin Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Surathani 84280

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:40 GMT)

Piman Garden

Piman Garden

Destination:Khonkaen

Location:Khon Kaen, City

Address:6/100 Klang Muang Rd,

City:Muang Khon Kaen 40000

Start Rate:18 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:50:53 GMT)

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:280 Prabaramee Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:50:49 GMT)

Furama Silom

Furama Silom

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road

Address:533 Silom Road

City:Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:43 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:37 GMT)

Grand President Bangkok

Grand President Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 11

Address:14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:37 GMT)

Bell House

Bell House

Destination:Rayong,Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Vongduen Beach

Address:13/27 Moo 4, Tambol Phe, Muang,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:45:58 GMT)

Two Villas Onyx Style Nai Harn

Two Villas Onyx Style Nai Harn

Destination:Phuket

Location:Nai Harn, Sai Yuan Road

Address:95/75 Moo. 7 Saiyuan-Kata Rd.,

City:T. Rawai, Muang, Phuket 83130

Start Rate:212 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:50:49 GMT)

Toscana Trad Hotel

Toscana Trad Hotel

Destination:Trat

Location:Trat, City

Address:155/4 Moo.5 Tambon Hnongsamet

City:Amphoe Muangtrad Trad 23000

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Oct 30 2014 05:38:26 GMT)