Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:56:21 GMT)


Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013





"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room."

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi."

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Railay Phutawan Resort

Railay Phutawan Resort


Location:Railay Beach East

Address:1 Moo 2, Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:48 GMT)

Chaba Samui Resort

Chaba Samui Resort

Destination:Koh Samui


Address:19 Chaweng Beach Rd, T.Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:56:35 GMT)

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn


Location:Sathorn Road

Address:33/1 South Sathorn Rd, Yannawa

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:82 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:44 GMT)

Phi Phi Hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Ton Sai Bay

Address:129 Moo 7, Ao Nang

City:Koh Phi Phi, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:44 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:48 GMT)

Khaolak Forest Resort

Khaolak Forest Resort

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Phetkasem Road

Address:56/89 Moo 5

City:Takuapa, Phangnga

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:53 GMT)

Aonang Mountain View Hotel

Aonang Mountain View Hotel


Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay

Address:680 Soi 11/1, Moo. 2, T. Aonang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:20 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:48 GMT)

Eva River Tique

Eva River Tique

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:Sansai / Maejo

Address:304/1 M.4 , T.Nongjob , A.San Sai

City:Chiang Mai

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:56:17 GMT)

D Varee Residence Patong

D Varee Residence Patong


Location:Patong Beach

Address:158/5 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:59 GMT)

Glitz Hotel

Glitz Hotel


Location:Surawongse Road

Address:135/18-19 Surawong Road,

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:44 GMT)

Grand Sunset Hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel


Location:Karon Beach

Address:188/4 Karon Road, Karon Beach,

City:Muang Phuket 83100

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Oct 06 2015 09:58:58 GMT)