Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:62 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:09:38 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room."

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack."

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi."

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Andaman Lanta Resort

Andaman Lanta Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:142 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach,

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:25 GMT)

Beyond Resort Karon

Beyond Resort Karon

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:51 Karon Road, Tambon Karon,

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:161 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:36 GMT)

99 The Gallery Hotel

99 The Gallery Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City Center, Intawarorot Rd.

Address:99 Inthawarowat Road, Tambon Sri Phum

City:Amphoe Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:09:33 GMT)

Sun City Pattaya Hotel

Sun City Pattaya Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya, nearby Pier

Address:557 M.10 Pratamnuk Road, South Pattaya,

City:Cholburi 20260

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:29 GMT)

Chatrium Hotel Riverside

Chatrium Hotel Riverside

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Riverside, Charoenkrung Road

Address:28 Charoenkrung Soi 70, Bangkholame

City:Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:70 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:09 GMT)

Amari Watergate Hotel

Amari Watergate Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, near Central World

Address:847 New Petchaburi Road, Kwaeng Thanon Phayathai

City:Rajthevi , Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:85 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:09 GMT)

L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Nai Yang Beach

Address:91/8 Moo 3 Naiyang BeachThalang, Phuket, 83110

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:48 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:36 GMT)

Baumanburi Resort and Spa

Baumanburi Resort and Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:239/1Rat-U-Thit 200 Pi Rd.,

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:36 GMT)

Baan Karon Resort

Baan Karon Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Karon Beach

Address:213 Patak Rd. Karon Beach

City:Phuket 83100

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:36 GMT)

Koyao Island Resort

Koyao Island Resort

Destination:Koh Yao

Location:Island, Koh Yao Noi

Address:24/2 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi,

City:A. Koh Yao, Phang-Nga 82160

Start Rate:105 USD
(Rate as of Dec 21 2014 06:21:36 GMT)