Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:66 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:34 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack."

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi."

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Hacienda Resort & Beach Club

Hacienda Resort & Beach Club

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Ban Tai Beach

Address:100/3 Moo 1, Ban Tai Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:11 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:45 GMT)

Du Doi Suay Resort

Du Doi Suay Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:Mae Sai

Address:399 Phaholyothin Km 879, T. Pongngam

City:A. Measai Chiang Rai 57130

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:31 GMT)

Piman Plearnwan Hotel

Piman Plearnwan Hotel

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin, Plearnwan area

Address:4/90-95 Soi Mooban Bor Fai, Hua Hin

City:Prachuapkhirikhan 77110

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:34 GMT)

Baan Khaolak Resort

Baan Khaolak Resort

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:26/16 Moo 7, Tumbol Khukkhak,

City:Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:01 GMT)

Koh Chang Resortel

Koh Chang Resortel

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, Khai Mook Beach

Address:13/9 moo 4, T. Kohchang

City:Trat 23170

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:37 GMT)

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:38/2 Moo 3, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui 84320

Start Rate:112 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:25:50 GMT)

Chariot Pattaya Hotel

Chariot Pattaya Hotel

Destination:Pattaya

Location:South Pattaya Road, Soi 1

Address:498/9 Moo 10, Tambon Nong Prue

City:Banglamung Chonburi

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:04 GMT)

Parama Koh Chang

Parama Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang Tai

Address:8/4 Moo 3 Kohchangtai,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:74 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:17:37 GMT)

Dusit Thani Pattaya

Dusit Thani Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Naklua Beach, Soi 24

Address:240/2 Moo 5 Naklua, Banglamung

City:Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:112 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:26:04 GMT)

K Park Grand Hotel

K Park Grand Hotel

Destination:Suratthani

Location:Suratthani, City

Address:99/99 Karnjanawitee Road, T.Bangkoong

City:Muang,Suratthani 84000

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Sep 23 2014 05:29:08 GMT)