Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:65 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:10:41 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room."

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi."

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Sentido Graceland Khao Lak

Sentido Graceland Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Bangsak Beach

Address:30/7 Moo 7, Bang Muang, Takua-Pa

City:Khao lak, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:81 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:14 GMT)

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:190 Thaweewong Road, Patong

City:Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:78 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:20 GMT)

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:195, 197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd.

City:Jungceylon, Patong, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:20 GMT)

AAVA Resort & Spa

AAVA Resort & Spa

Destination:Nakhon Si Thammarat

Location:Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom

Address:28/3 Moo 6 Nadan Beach Road

City:Khanom, Nakhon Si Thammarat 80210

Start Rate:110 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:27 GMT)

The Baray Villa

The Baray Villa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Kata Beach

Address:38 Katekwan Rd. Tambol Karon

City:Muang, Phuket 83100

Start Rate:209 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:20 GMT)

Sun Beach House

Sun Beach House

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:78/24 Soi Dr. Wattana, Taveewong Road

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:17 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:20 GMT)

First House Hotel Bangkok

First House Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, Petchburi Rd. Soi 19

Address:14/20-29 Petchburi 19 Road, Soi Juldis,

City:Phyathai, Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:35:57 GMT)

Palita Lodge

Palita Lodge

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Rin Nok Beach

Address:119 Moo 6, Haad Rin Beach

City:Koh Phangan, Surathani 84280

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:00 GMT)

dusitD2 chiang mai

dusitD2 chiang mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chang Klan Road

Address:100 Chang Klan Road, Tambol Chang Klan,

City:Amphur Muang, Chiangmai 50100

Start Rate:123 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:10:37 GMT)

Go Samui Hotel

Go Samui Hotel

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng

Address:9/99 Moo.2, Bophut, Koh Samui

City:Suratthani, Thailand 84320

Start Rate:21 USD
(Rate as of Mar 29 2015 07:36:04 GMT)