Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:61 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:18:55 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack."

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Srisuksant Resort

Srisuksant Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach

Address:145 Moo 3, Nopparatthara Beach Road,

City:Ao Nang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:45:23 GMT)

Idyllic Concept Resort

Idyllic Concept Resort

Destination:Koh Lipe

Location:Satun, Koh Lipe

Address:Sunrise Beach, Koh Lipe

City:Muang, Satun 91000

Start Rate:96 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:46:15 GMT)

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Chiangmai Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Loi Kroh Road

Address:41/6 Soi 6 Loykrah Road, Amphuer Muang

City:Chiangmai 50100

Start Rate:37 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:18:49 GMT)

Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences

Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences

Destination:Phuket

Location:Nai Thon Beach

Address:60/1 Moo 6, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:404 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:46:15 GMT)

Prestige Chiang Mai

Prestige Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Huay Kaew

Address:213 Huay Kaew Road

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50200

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:18:49 GMT)

Koh Tao Bamboo Huts

Koh Tao Bamboo Huts

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Jansom Bay

Address:30/2 Jax Trek

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:170 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:45:01 GMT)

Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa

Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay

Address:Soi Nopparatthara 13, Ao Nang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:34 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:45:23 GMT)

Patong Bay House

Patong Bay House

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:160/5 Phungmuang Sai Kor Rd.,

City:Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:46:15 GMT)

The Mantrini Boutique Resort

The Mantrini Boutique Resort

Destination:Chiang Rai

Location:City Center, Paholyothin Road

Address:292/13 Moo 13, Tambol Robwiang, Muang District,

City:Chiang Rai 57000

Start Rate:45 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:18:51 GMT)

Centre Point Pratunam

Centre Point Pratunam

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Pratunam, Petchburi Rd. Soi 15

Address:6 Soi 15, Petchburi Rd.,

City:Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400

Start Rate:54 USD
(Rate as of Jul 29 2015 08:35:55 GMT)