Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:67 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:40:42 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa

Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin, Hin Lek Fai

Address:451 Hua Hin-huaymongkol Rd.

City:Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin 77110

Start Rate:120 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:40:42 GMT)

Palm Galleria Resort

Palm Galleria Resort

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Pakarang Beach

Address:27/102 Moo 2, Tambol Kukkak,

City:Takuapa, Phang-nga 82190

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:57 GMT)

Royal Beach View

Royal Beach View

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Pratumnak Road, Soi 5

Address:362/9 Soi 5, Moo 12, Pratumnak Rd.

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, 20150

Start Rate:53 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:54 GMT)

Dusit Princess Srinakarin

Dusit Princess Srinakarin

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Airport - nearby Suvarnabhumi

Address:53, Srinakarin Rd., Nongbon

City:Pravet, Bangkok 10250

Start Rate:60 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:37 GMT)

Araya Buri Resort

Araya Buri Resort

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Laem Hin Beach

Address:Phi Phi Island

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:62 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:50 GMT)

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Destination:Hua Hin

Location:Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Address:25/2 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin,

City:Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110

Start Rate:80 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:40:42 GMT)

Nakara Long Beach Resort

Nakara Long Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Phra Ae Beach

Address:120 Moo 3, Saladan, Long Beach

City:Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:50 GMT)

Proud Garden

Proud Garden

Destination:Samut Prakan

Location:Bangna - Trad Road

Address:90/90 Moo 7, Bangna-Trad Rd.KM.26 Soi 1

City:Bangsaothong, Samutprakarn 10540

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:37 GMT)

D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien Beach

Address:457 Moo 12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue

City:Pattaya, Chonburi 20150

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:48:54 GMT)

Apirata Resort

Apirata Resort

Destination:Nan

Location:Nan, City

Address:171 Moo 11, Dutai, Muang

City:Nan 55000

Start Rate:28 USD
(Rate as of Jul 25 2014 04:51:23 GMT)