Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Prachuap Khiri Khan

Guest reviews for Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Anchana Resort & Spa

Location:Sam Roi Yod, Phunoi Beach

Address:228 Moo 4, Sam Roi Yod District,

City:Prachuabkirikhan 77120

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:27:31 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Deluxe Room, Villa

Reservation Good efficient service, March 23, 2013

by Stephen Hayhurst

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel has a lovely pool and comfy sunloungers. The villas are dark and very dated. We downgraded to a standard room with pool view and this was far superior in our opinion. Breakfast was probably the worst we have had in any hotel, little choice for Europeens, mainly geared towards to Thais and in a dreary room."

March 12, 2009

by Allan Nielsen

Visit Date:March 10, 2009

"I had prepaid for 2 nights believing the hotel was not that far away from Hua-Hin. A telephone call to the hotel confirmed that. The truth when I came to Hua-Hin with the taxi was it is located 45 km away!!!I stayed away and found a guest house in Hua-Hin. In Denmark we talk about buying the cat in the sack. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

smooth no problems, March 25, 2009

by Michiel Kreetz

Visit Date:March 4, 2009

"Comfortable, nice location.Loud music in pool/bar areaService rather poor"

September 20, 2008

by Sakuna

Visit Date:September 14, 2008

"I paid for 4,100 baht for free here.....I have feel bad wihout visiting , sadly you can t negotiate any things here. No need to visit anymore"

Excellent as per usual. Will continue to use!, April 25, 2007

by Gordon Cormack

Visit Date:April 1, 2007

"Great hotel with nice big, clean rooms with a great view. We were the only foreigners (farang) staying there as most had booked into Dolphin resort. Great swimming pool in such a relaxed atmosphere! We came by bus which was a bit of a effort but it s possible by catching a bus from BKK > Pranburi then getting a local taxi."

no probs, February 20, 2007

by Rebecca Harradence

Visit Date:February 4, 2007

"We stayed in the cottages, which were small, but clean and nicely, simply decorated. Out of interest I asked to see a room in the main hotel and in my opinion they weren t that much different - and not worth the double asking price either!We stayed at Anchana for two nights, the staff were very helpful especially Tina the main assistant. I had a manicure, pedicure and massage in the spa, all of which were ok, not the best I ve had but not the worst either. The staff were always very friendly when doing treatments.The pool area is nice and they have a lovely restaurant with good food. My only suggestion would be to check your bill with extra care at the end of the meal, as the staff do not speak much English, and they charged us the incorrect meal twice.We also hired out mountain bikes (expensive at 450BHT each) and visited the nearby National Park (which is now 400BHT entrance fee - be warned). The area is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there.The resort itself is nice enough, you get what you pay for though and Anchana is a more moderately priced resort so don t expect anything luxurious. Good value for the money though. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:17/4 Moo 3, T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:40:49 GMT)

Anantara Lawana Resort & Spa

Anantara Lawana Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:92/1 Moo 2, Tambon Bophut

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:144 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:40:49 GMT)

Parama Koh Chang

Parama Koh Chang

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang Tai

Address:8/4 Moo 3 Kohchangtai,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:91 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:27:36 GMT)

AC Resort

AC Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:1/1 Moo.1, Sairee Beach

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:31 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:40:50 GMT)

Blue Garden Resort & Spa

Blue Garden Resort & Spa

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao Beach

Address:82/32 Moo 3, Bang Tao Beach

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:26 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:41:08 GMT)

Belle Villa Resort

Belle Villa Resort

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:113 Moo 6, Tambol Viengtai, Amphur Pai,

City:Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:64 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:41:12 GMT)

Koh Ngai Thanya Resort

Koh Ngai Thanya Resort

Destination:Koh Ngai

Location:Trang, Koh Ngai

Address:105 Moo 4, Koh Ngai

City:Muang, Trang 92000

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:41:16 GMT)

Pimalai Resort & Spa

Pimalai Resort & Spa

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach

Address:99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach,

City:Lanta Yai Island, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:291 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:40:55 GMT)

Forum Park Hotel

Forum Park Hotel

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sathorn, Chan Road

Address:1 Soi Chan 2 (Waitee), Tungwatdon

City:Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:40:41 GMT)

Maninarakorn Hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Chang Klan Road

Address:99 Sridonchai Rd. Changklan

City:Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:22 USD
(Rate as of Jan 26 2015 06:27:26 GMT)