Hotel & Resort Club : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Hotels Booking Engine Powered by HRC & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Hotel & Resort Club
Chiang Mai

Guest reviews for Amora Tapae Hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

Location:City, Chaiyapoom Road

Address:22 Chaiyapoom Road, Amphur Muang,

City:Chiang Mai 50300

Start Rate:1,325 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:15:19 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Hotel & Resort Location Map:View Map

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Superior Room - RO, Superior Room, Deluxe Mountain View Room - RO, Deluxe Mountain View Room, Deluxe Premier Room - RO, Deluxe Premier Room, Princess Suite

Reservation We have been using Sawadee for a long time; they are very professional and prompt in responding to any queries we may have and try their best to accede to our requests. We will continue using them for future bookings. Well done!, July 20, 2015

by Soh Lian Eng

Visit Date:July 15, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We are very happy with Amora Tapae be it service or hotel room. Checking in and out was a breeze the rooms were clean & spacious but we noted bath gel and toothbrush/toothpaste were not provided. Not that it s such a big deal but it would be good to have them as part of the toiletries. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationMay 7, 2015

by Traveller

Visit Date:May 4, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very loud noise from air-con compressor. Staff was not friendly when I checked in."

ReservationJanuary 17, 2015

by Olesya

Visit Date:December 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"На самом деле отель не очень. С виду вроде нормальный, почти самое высокое здание в городе, но внутряняя кухня оставляет желать лучшего. Интернета нет в принципе, нигде, будьте к этому готовы, постоянно возникают проблемы с электрикой: то лампочки не горят, то зарядка не заряжает и проч. По поводу завтраков у меня мнение всегда такое, что привередничать ни к чему, дома готовим меньше. Совсем голодными не останетесь. Номер делюкс отличаются от обычного только ламинатом на полах вместо ковролина. Кондиционер работал исправно. Конечно,в номере только ночевали, но реально без работающего интернета было обломно, остальное можно пережить. Расположен нормально, до всего близко пешком. Хотя ,я думаю, полно вариантов за более приемлемую цену. В целом отель разочаровал. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 2, 2015

by Tamita Kongsoithong

Visit Date:December 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ห้องดีมาก ทุกคนพอใจมาก ราคาก็ไม่สูงมากขอบคุณที่เลือกที่นี่ให้ค่ะ"

ReservationMay 25, 2014

by Nico room 713

Visit Date:May 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Pleasant hotel with a nice feel.Excellent buffet breakfast. Pity of the hard Asian style(?) mattrasses and the loud, unsophistiicated airco. Still value for money when I stayed there. Still wonder why they don t send someone with some bleach through the bathrooms to get rid of the stains in the seams around the batthub. See that in alot of Thai hotels. The singer in the bar is terriffic. A friendly guy who really seems to understand what he is singing.Rather unthai."

ReservationJanuary 1, 2014

by GORDON WILLIAM JAMIESON

Visit Date:December 29, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Rooms very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location"

Reservation 很好, October 26, 2013

by Huangli

Visit Date:October 23, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"环境很好,就在塔佩门旁边,方便。推荐这家酒店"

Reservation Excellent! Esay booking and fast confirm,If had ticket(bus, boat, train etc)booking is prefect!, August 23, 2013

by Weiqi Cao

Visit Date:August 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Near tapae gate,Very friendly reception girl."

Reservation Good!, February 24, 2013

by MEI MEI GUO

Visit Date:February 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"EASY CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, NICE AND CONVENIENT TO STAY, WILL STAY AGAIN IF TRAVEL TO CHIANG MAI."

Reservation Very prompt and efficient., February 11, 2013

by Ricky Foo

Visit Date:February 8, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The hotel lobby gives the impression it is 4 star but unfortunately the elevators and corridors to the rooms are desperately in need of a major renovation. Seriously, it reflects very badly on the management that they see no urgency to this. I felt like I was in some 2 star hotel. It does not help one bit when guests have to pay to use the WiFi even in the hotel lobby. Otherwise, the location is good within walking distance to the night bazaars, there is a nextdoor laundry service where one s clothing can be collected within 3 hours, plenty of convenient stores, internet cafe and local eating stalls around. Buffet breakfast was adequate, lunch buffet is value for money while it is advisable to give dinner a miss. There is a free shuttle bus service that goes to Central Plaza which is near the airport. This is by far the best shopping mall in Chiangmai. There are many nice local foodstalls in this mall that is better than those streetstalls around the city, authentic local dishes that cost only around 45 to 60 baht each and you get to enjoy your meal in the comfort of a modern shopping mall."

Reservation Just good, January 9, 2013

by H.Drewes

Visit Date:January 6, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Room changing to a smoking room was a bit difficultFor the girl on the desk cause we went in the roomAlready(shower) when i told her just charge me the cleaningShe still didnt wanna help, little more thinking for the costumerWill be nice. Rest of service is ok , rooms are old,But the price isnt that bad for what you ger.But a few years ago it was a much better hotel <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Booking very easy, December 15, 2012

by Mrs. Praefan Walker

Visit Date:December 3, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very new and fresh looking hotel, good quality fixtures and furnature in all rooms. The staff are very friendly and very helpfull. we found the staff very honest and trust worthy.We had checked out of the hotel and driven some 80 kilometers when I received a call from the hotel reception, saying she had left some money about 4000 baht and some rather expencive diamond ear rings. Not knowing we had left them there I would not have missed them.This to me shows honesty of the staff, we returned to the hotel a few weeks later as aranged and were presented with our property. We can fully recommend this hotel for any visitor <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationOctober 2, 2012

by Che Amran Said

Visit Date:September 29, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel and good location with river view. Room was very clean and staffs were very helpfull."

ReservationAugust 4, 2012

by Jerome Courteille

Visit Date:July 17, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Excellent location, close to everything. Confortable rooms, connecting rooms for the children. Excellent breakfast. Small but convenient swimming pool."

Reservation Happy with service, April 19, 2012

by Donald Coppock

Visit Date:April 16, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Nice hotel. Great location. Centrally located. Decent breakfast. We booked for 3 people and they didn t provide extra bed for child. Lousy wifi, expensive and unreliable. The soi behind the hotel has a nice little internet place much cheaper. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Jasmine Resort Sriracha

Jasmine Resort Sriracha

Destination:Chonburi

Location:Chonburi, Sriracha

Address:226/14-15 Moo 2, Surasak,

City:Sriracha, Chonburi 20110

Start Rate:1,869 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:23:37 GMT)

Hemingways Silk Hotel

Hemingways Silk Hotel

Destination:Phuket

Location:Patong Beach

Address:184/29-Phangmuang, Sai Kor Rd,

City:Patong,Kathu,Phuket. 83150

Start Rate:1,105 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:29:35 GMT)

Davis Bangkok

Davis Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 24

Address:88 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit Road,

City:Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:1,660 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:16:56 GMT)

Bangtao Village Resort

Bangtao Village Resort

Destination:Phuket

Location:Bang Tao Beach

Address:72/26 Moo 3 Bangtao Beach Rd. Cherngtalay

City:Thalang, Phuket 83110

Start Rate:680 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:29:35 GMT)

Beach Club by Haadtien

Beach Club by Haadtien

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Thian Og Bay

Address:19/9 Moo 3, Haad Tien (Shark Bay)

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:2,651 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:15:37 GMT)

Lanta Nice Beach Resort

Lanta Nice Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach

Address:137 Moo 6, Tambon Koh Lanta Yai,

City:Lanta District, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:671 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:23:34 GMT)

Haad Gruad Beach Resort

Haad Gruad Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Haad Gruad

Address:59/3 Moo 8, Koh Phangan

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:510 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:15:36 GMT)

Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Destination:Chiang Mai

Location:City, Loi Kroh Road

Address:132 Loi Kroh Road, Tambol Chang Khlan

City:Muang, Chiang Mai 50100

Start Rate:1,950 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:15:19 GMT)

Lazy Days Samui Beach Resort

Lazy Days Samui Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Lamai Beach

Address:438/117 Moo 1, T. Maret

City:Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310

Start Rate:1,903 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:16:29 GMT)

Rayaburi Resort Racha Island

Rayaburi Resort Racha Island

Destination:Phuket

Location:Island, Koh Racha Yai

Address:Siam Bay, Racha Yai Island

City:Phuket 83110

Start Rate:2,906 THB
(Rate as of Apr 29 2016 06:29:35 GMT)